skip to main content

Latest Women's D-Cup & Up Tops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Mary from Southern Maryland on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought a size up since I have a long torso. This suit was long enough.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 886 customer reviews


rating star Daughter likes it

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Daughter like mom, had trouble finding a good bikini top due to chest size and got this top and found a good one. She is a 36 DDD bra size and went with an E cup and it fits her welland has decent coverage and she feels good in it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 886 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

I am enjoying this top. I am a 36 f bra size and have always had issues finding good swim tops. I finally found one.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Gabar never disappoints

By Gabar review from North Myrtle Beach SC on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is used for aquatic classes. I love the fit and the durability of the Gabar brand. So far I have several of the ladies at the pool hunting down this brand on their sites too. No disappointments current to date.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 886 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit

By Korissa from Texas on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Only bad thing is the white lining on inside peeks out at seems. So I took a sharpie and colored it lol


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Drew Fixed Triangle Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Body Glove Smoothies Drew Fixed Triangle Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Had potential

By Janessa from Iowa on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

I likes the style but overall it was aslightly uncomfortable material with little stretch to it.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

ClubSwim Couture Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star wonderful fir- love it

By lcjenkin from VA on 4/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

great fit


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Awesome brand

By M S from Detroit, MI on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

This is my 3rd bikini from this brand . Love this particular style. I'm 38 Ddd and it holds everything in place even gor swimming . Cute for big bust ladies without too much fabric


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Plus Size Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top

Coco Reef Plus Size Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

By Courtney from Texas on 3/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

Got this in the pretty aqua color, and it's terrific!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Size not accurate

By Denise from Calif on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Appears to be made well but the measurements are not accurate. This suit runs larger than the standard size chart offered by swimoutlet


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Katina from GA on 2/17/2021

Fit: NA

👍


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Ibiza Alison Bralette Bikini Top (D/DD-Cup)

Body Glove Ibiza Alison Bralette Bikini Top (D/DD-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fit is perfect!

By Mom in the sun from Jersey Shore on 2/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this top because I needed a simple white bikini top to function more or less as a bra under my lighter colored rash guards. This is exactly what I wanted. I am a 36 DD and bought a size Large D/DD and the fit is great. I don't do much swimming but I play in the pool, at the beach, waterpark etc. with my son and needed something appropriate and supportive.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Recommend for Big Breasted Women

By Sonnenfleur from Los Angeles, CA on 2/10/2021

Fit: NA

If you are looking for a secure, lifting, full coverage bikini top.. THIS IS IT!!! I love this bikini! I own in multiple colors and own these same tops previously as well. For the past 8-6 years this top has saved my life. I could never find bikini tops that fit my breast.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased with my purchase.

By Zip front suit, size 8-C from Hickory, NV on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

I’m very pleased with my new bathing suit. It fits very good, but due to zipper in front, feels a little long waisted. However I still am happy with how it fits in the bust area.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit top

By Sandy from Arkansas on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

I’m 5’2” and weigh 116. Purchased the black tankini top in black a size 6. Absolutely luv it! The top goes with so many solid and printed bottom I already own. Would highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove smoothie top

By Karen from Hawaii on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

I love it, I have purchased all my tops from swimoutlet. They fit perfectly and last very well. I wear one of them almost every day under my tank tops as I live in Hawaii!


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup) - Dark Navy - 14C

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup) - Dark Navy - 14C

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love it for lap swimming!

By AP Lushious from West Chazy, NY on 11/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I''ve had a hard time finding a mastectomy swimsuit that I can use for lap swimming. This fits great -- and I can feel like an 80s model with the zip-up front! I didn''t realize from the picture that there are two seams going down the front -- very slimming. Good quality too.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice!

By Pam from GA on 9/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's as expected and fits very well! I really like the coverage also.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Would buy again!

By vanfm from Los Angeles, CA on 8/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's incredibly hard for me to find a bikini top that is supports my large bust and looks cute. There is no strain placed on my neck or shoulders, and it looks good! Absolutely in love with this top.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 886 customer reviews


rating star Top and bottom fit great.

By LouAnne from UT on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

It's difficult to find bikini tops that are bra fit so it's hit or miss whether they will fit. I was able to order in my bra size, fits perfectly! I followed the size chart and the bottoms fit terrific as well. I'll definitely be buying again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star It fits! I really like the fit and the coverage is perfect!

By Eric and from Gardnerville, NV on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

Fabric, coverage and fit all amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 886 customer reviews


rating star My favorite swim top

By Alexis from Portland OR on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

I love these tops. They fit great. I just wish they had black in an F.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim top

By Tammy from Terrace BC Canada on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

This product fit awesome on my daughter. She is busty and finds it difficult to find swim tops. She measures a 30 DD. Very good coverage and adjustable straps make it easy to fit. Would buy this in several colours!!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star The best top ever

By Dr712 from Ohio on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

This bikini top is the best fit. Support is amazing. I definitely recommend this one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Met all my expectations!

By Neenee from Nokomis, Fl on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

This bikini top is so comfortable and flattering!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Ibiza Alison Bralette Bikini Top (D/DD-Cup)

Body Glove Ibiza Alison Bralette Bikini Top (D/DD-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice for non-swimmers

By MC from Chicago on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

If you’re looking for a good looking fit, this is a nice top. I wanted a top I could swim hard workouts in so it wasn’t for me. It would have rubbed if I swam hard in it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 886 customer reviews


rating star Great full coverage fit

By Becca from Detroit, Mi on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

I got the F cup [OPENBRK]normal bra size is G[CLOSEBRK] and the fit of this top is awesome. The removable cups make the product look cheap but overall I really like it! Its hard to find tops in this size that have decent coverage at a reasonable price so this was an awesome find!


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Ellen from MN on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

It fit as expected and the colors were as shown. Time will tell as far as wear and comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 886 customer reviews


rating star Not great support

By PDGarcia from Houston, TX on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

I bought 2 of these [OPENBRK]olive & yellow[CLOSEBRK] because they were on deep discount and bra sized tops in my size are usually really expensive.
Well, the removable liner was garbage [OPENBRK]lots of heavy creases that showed through and the insert was considerably smaller than the actual cup, so the edges showed badly[CLOSEBRK]. I removed them and it was much better, but I’m sure it will be more transparent when wet [OPENBRK]and cold![CLOSEBRK]. I usually wear a 36G, but it was only available in 36F and it has ample coverage. I really LOVE the way it crosses and ties in the back and is not complicated to do like some tops I have tried. It is also easy to adjust the fit, which is a plus. I like the color and quality of materials, but it just doesn’t give the push up/ cleavage I usually like in bikini tops. I will keep it for my pool, but doesn’t show my assyes well enough to wear in public! 😊


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great bathing suit

By Great fit from New Jersey on 7/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought a DD and fits great. Normally I have issues with buying bathing suits but this fits perfect and $$.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 886 customer reviews


rating star Happy Purchaser

By Jen from Grand Rapids, MI on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

I'm a DDD girl, and finding suit tops is SO HARD...unless I want to spend $50. Glad I found this one at a sale price, and so relieved when I got it and it fit!! I went with an F to be safe, and it was perfect! Shipping was insanely fast, especially for "pandemic freight" ETAs these days. This did NOT get a 5, however, because, like another reviewer said, it is definitely not comfortable for long-term wear. The straps are much too thin for large, heavy breasts. Also, one of the straps that would normally be adjustable was sewn into the seam, making it immobile. I ended up cutting out part of the seam so I could adjust the straps.
So not a 5, but still happy with the purchase overall!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 886 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By CC from Ohio on 7/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bikini top fit me well. I wear a 34/36 D, and I ordered the D cup size. Top had great support and coverage. Only changes I would make is that I would like the string 3-4 inches longer, but overall very happy with product, especially for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 886 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Leigh from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/11/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this to wear under the long sleeve rash guards that I now wear due to too much sun exposures. The support this offers, and the ease of size shopping using cup sizes as opposed to simply small med. large etc. makes all the difference in the world.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Well fit top and cute

By Science_girl from VA on 7/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am a 36D for my bra, and I got the D sized bikini top and it fit perfectly. The black and white pattern is very cute I got a few compliments the first time I wore it out. Thinking about getting it in different colors now.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for large bust.

By Jenn from Los Angeles on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

Fit me perfect and I am 38DD and I got
DD


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 886 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Anita V from Orlando, FL on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

These tops are the best I can find for my size and needs. I'm a small DD so I buy the D size and it has just the right amount of coverage and support while still being stylish. The cross back tie is the best and most adjustable. I will say that although I don't like keeping the pads in, the fabric is a little thin and the sun penetrates through and burns a little.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star LOVE the fit, but runs SMALL

By MagieDog from Buffalo,NY on 7/3/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Got this for my wife, but after returning the DD for an E, I should have gone even larger. Normal bra is 42 DD or 44 D. The DD is way to small and the replacement E
still has spillage. Should have tried the F. She says it didn't say Plus Size.
STILL, a Very attractive top for the hot tub and she loves the feel !


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Love this!

By Kaitlin from San Diego on 6/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love this top. It fits very well and is supportive like a bra. I have very big boobs and this is the best top I have found that is both comfortable and sexy. It is also very well made and seems like it will hold up to pool, ocean, sunbathing, ect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Sport chevron underwire bikini top

By Jan from Sarasota Florida on 6/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great top comfortable love it wish it came in more colors and different patterns


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Camellia Bikini Top

L-Space Camellia Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THIS!!!!

By Marnell from Finger Lakes, NY on 6/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

The best bathing suit top I bought this year. Comfortable. No slippage. I can surf in it like a boss, and still not be worried about it moving around. Plus - great for getting rid of the triangle top tan line situation. LOVE THIS!!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top (C-DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top (C-DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Beck swims from Southern CA on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

This top is cute and well made, however mine actually had a manufacturer’s flaw of a strap sewn on twisted. I did return it, but will be looking for more in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm Sarong One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm Sarong One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit feaels great. Fantastic

By Frida r from South dennis ma on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

Not a bad word


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Racer back mastectomy suit

By Gay from Texas on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

Well made and am so thankful for the mastectomy pocket AND the racer back which is needed to support my prosthesis.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 886 customer reviews


rating star I have 7 of these!

By Ro from Atlanta on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

I Absolutely LOVE these bikini tops! They fit my size F cup bosom without the bulky extra padding. Since they fit so well, I have one in every color. So glad I found these. Hope they never stop making them!


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits beautifully!

By Coco from Charlotte, NC on 6/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

This top has enough flow to cover but is still a little bit of a sexy plunge. Comfortable as halter tops go. The underwire is comfortable and I've washed and air dried a few times. One of my favorite tops.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 886 customer reviews


rating star Love this top

By kelj89 from Cleveland, OH on 6/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

This top fit perfectly, I was excited to find it and at such a great value!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Plus Size Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top

Coco Reef Plus Size Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Teal color is BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!

By Jax from Brig, NJ on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

The Tankini top is really pretty but in the picture they show it flowy in the belly area .......it is NOT !!!!!
Clings to your belly , which makes you feel very uncomfortable!!!???
And it wouldn’t help to order a bigger size


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Bikini top

By Bikini top from Leechburg PA on 6/18/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The material & bra are comfortable. Though the cup sizes run small. I wear a D cup in my regular bras. I had to return the D & ordered DD. It just fits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 886 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, looks great, excellent value.

By Susanne from Airmont, NY on 6/18/2020

Fit: NA

I would definately recommend this and would purchase it again.


More Reviews on this item

Bettie Page Picnic Bandeau Shaped Cup Bikini Top

Bettie Page Picnic Bandeau Shaped Cup Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute top!

By JayMoney from Pennsylvania on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

Super cute bikini top! I love it! I ordered an 8, but wish I had gotten a 6, as they seem to run a little on the bigger side. Other than that, I love that I can remove the halter strap to make it a bandeau or wear the halter strap for swimming.


More Reviews on this item