skip to main content

Latest Women's D-Cup & Up Bikini Tops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
L-Space Camellia Bikini Top

L-Space Camellia Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THIS!!!!

By Marnell from Finger Lakes, NY on 6/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

The best bathing suit top I bought this year. Comfortable. No slippage. I can surf in it like a boss, and still not be worried about it moving around. Plus - great for getting rid of the triangle top tan line situation. LOVE THIS!!


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solids Olivia Bikini Top

L-Space Sensual Solids Olivia Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this top. It’s my go to!

By Laurel from Austin, TX on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

This is super cute and flattering. It has removable padding, so I added my own. I am a small A cup and got the x-small. Fits great!


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Camellia Bikini Top - Black - D Cup

L-Space Camellia Bikini Top - Black - D Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Simply perfect

By Julie Marzec from Macomb, MI on 2/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

It has been a challenge finding a suit that fits my teenager properly that she actually likes. This suit does the job. Fits perfectly and looks amazing on her. Shipping was super fast. I have absolutely nothing bad to say. We will definitely use swim outlet again!


More Reviews on this item

Azura Portabello Balconette Bikini Top (D Cup)

Azura Portabello Balconette Bikini Top (D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Top

By Janine from IL on 2/26/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Beautiful top but it runs large so I had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Kabuki Bloom F Cup Bikini Top

Seafolly Kabuki Bloom F Cup Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous support and coverage.

By DisneyVacay from Florida on 10/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful design. Great support and coverage without losing style. The straps sometimes slip out of their attachment to the bodice, but only when putting it on. Once the suit is on, the tension appears to hold it snuggly in place. I would definitely buy more. I’m a 32 E and the F was a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Palm Beach Sweetheart Bralette Bikini Top (DD Cup)

Seafolly Palm Beach Sweetheart Bralette Bikini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By eener from Chicago, IL on 7/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

It was my first purchase of a bikini in 25 years. I ordered here because of their return policy. I won’t be returning since the fit is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Romeo Rose DD Cup Balconette Tankini - Black - 12

Seafolly Romeo Rose DD Cup Balconette Tankini - Black - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I feel like a pinup!

By Deborah Bays from Alexandria, VA on 7/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

GORGEOUS tankini!!! I feel like a pinup. I have small ribcage (34DD bra), so having the inner back bandeau taken in on this size 12, but otherwise a really wonderful fit! Husband agrees this one''s a keeper, even with the alteration and cost. This is way more than I''ve ever paid for even an entire swimsuit but still such a bargain for SeaFolly brand. I didn''t think I would, but do love the adjustable straps.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Halter Balconette Bikini Top (DD Cup)

Seafolly Goddess Halter Balconette Bikini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really great style

By Joni from MI on 5/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is such a comfortable style, and pretty flattering even if your shape isn't. The down side is the price, and have not found it on sale. The other down side is the lack of sizes/cup sizes. If you can find one that fits, it is made with great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess F Cup Halter Balconette Bikini Top

Seafolly Goddess F Cup Halter Balconette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star USA sizes are different from Canadian sizes?

By dogmom from Vancouver, BC on 11/13/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

For most other retailers -- and according to Seafolly's own size chart on the company's website -- USA and Canadian sizes for women's clothing and bras are the same. But according to the hang-tag for this item, a USA size 10 is a Canadian 12! The tag is correct because I tried on the Canadian 10 (which apparently is a USA 8 in Seafolly) was the right size for me. I should have ordered via the Australian size (which I knew to be an Aus 12 -- which is a Canadian 10 or USA 8).


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess DD-Cup Halter Tankini Top

Seafolly Goddess DD-Cup Halter Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits Nicely

By LD from Charlotte, NC on 10/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

I really like the Seafollly brand because they make suits for larger bust women but they are still stylish and youthful. I've had a similiar Seafolly tankini for 5 years and it still looks great so I needed one more!


More Reviews on this item