skip to main content

Latest Cycling Shorts & Tights Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Pearl Izumi Men's Attack Cycling Shorts

Pearl Izumi Men's Attack Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts!

By Jay from Hollywood FL on 5/4/2021

Fit: NA

Color/ fit is great!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Cycling Bib Short

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Cycling Bib Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best Bibs Ever

By Greg H from Waynesboro, VA on 10/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am thoroughly impressed with the quality and fit but most importantly how well the extra padding works to relieve saddle pressure issues.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Cycling Bib Short

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Cycling Bib Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star So great

By MC from San Diego, CA on 10/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love these shorts. The length is a bit shorter which is really nice for me. and they're so comfortable.

Their sizes run a bit smaller than your average bike short, but knew that going in. Normally wear a small and ordered a medium. 5' 11", 160 LB.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Cycling Short

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Seems a little smaller than my last 3 pairs ...

By Mark from Michigan on 9/17/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Seems a bit smaller than my last 3 pairs ....


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Riviera Fli Cycling Bib

DeSoto Men's Riviera Fli Cycling Bib

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Desoto quality is top notch

By Jordan from Portland, OR on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true to size, made right here in the USA, top notch materials and fit with a few awesome technologies. Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Riviera Fli Cycling Bib - Black/DeSoto Leg Band - X-Large

DeSoto Men's Riviera Fli Cycling Bib - Black/DeSoto Leg Band - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Manufacture has Quality control issues

By Walter from Tucson, AZ on 6/10/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I have purchased a fair amount of Desoto items over the years but I have noticed lately that they seem to be having quality control issues on their manufacturing end particularly with size . I purchased a pair of these some month ago but did not try them on until 3 months later presuming that size would be the same as an identical pair purchased last year. Not the case, no where close to size XL . I have had similar issues with Desoto items over the years. Best advise I can give is to try them on as soon as they arrive so you can return them. Otherwise the products have been good. Swim Outlet I would rate 5 stars+ for excellent customer service.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Riviera Fli Cycling Bib

DeSoto Men's Riviera Fli Cycling Bib

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Ryan from Central California on 4/4/2020

Fit: NA

I tried Desotos tri suits but they weren’t long enough [OPENBRK]needed a Large Long as they large just wasn’t quite tall enough[CLOSEBRK]; this Tri Bib ended up being the perfect fit and length.

This is now my go to race shorts for 1/2 Ironman a.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Cycling Short

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Shorts - Even for running!

By long time triathlete from Phoenix, AZ on 10/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

Gotta admit, with an Assos quality pad, i expected these to be good for biking, but not for running off the bike - but the pad just disappears, and the pockets are very convenient. Pockets held gu's with no problems / no bouncing out. I've done 4 bricks in these, up to 80 mile rides w/ 3 mile runs, and standalone runs of up to 8 miles. Just really shocked that they're as good as promised for triathletes.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Riviera Fli Cycling Bib

DeSoto Men's Riviera Fli Cycling Bib

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star About Time!

By Randy from Detroit MI on 8/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

I have been waiting for a triathlon bid for some time. This is a great alternative to a one piece tri-suit. Traditional two piece is not good for me and this works great giving me flexibility as to what to wear on top. Comfortable as can be and right on par with outstanding DeSoto quality.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Mobius Cycling Bib Short

DeSoto Men's Mobius Cycling Bib Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star The search ends with this product

By Mel from Ny on 8/20/2019

Fit: NA

It does all it’s says in the description. Super comfortable you don’t even feel it on at times. The pockets are an invaluable asset to the bib and fits for what I intended to use it for. You could go a size down if you want a snugger fit. Take good care of this bib and that’s all you’ll need on your medium to long rides.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Cycling Bib Short

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Cycling Bib Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Bibs

By Tonytuna from Napa, CA on 8/17/2019

Fit: NA

True to size, very comfortable esp. on long endurance rides. Just completed Death Ride 2019 with these in Cal, my butt is still thanking me 😁. So awesome i have 2 pairs and ride with both regularly.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Course Race 2 Bib

Louis Garneau Men's Course Race 2 Bib

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good feel, look and functionality

By Markey Mark from North Carolina on 7/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great for my summer rides, top is lightweight, nice smooth feel to bottoms and adequate but not too thick padding.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Cycling Short

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star WOW

By happy grundel from Seattle on 5/31/2019

Fit: TRUE

Still need some chamosis cream, but I tried and could not find a 14mm pad anywhere else. Your grundel will thank you.

Length of shorts is great.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Mobius Cycling Bib Short

DeSoto Men's Mobius Cycling Bib Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these bibs

By OD from Fl on 3/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

Loved the compression fit, and the 400 mile chamois. Great fit and finish


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Cycling Bib Short

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Cycling Bib Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great bib

By Gravy from Central Florida on 11/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Those who know, really understand a great pad in a bib that is good for distance riding. This bib has a great feel!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Mobius Cycling Bib Short

DeSoto Men's Mobius Cycling Bib Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star 14mm Ceramico Pad

By Steve from Oklahoma on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is a replacement for my last years De Soto Men's 400 Mile Bib Short with 14mm Ceramico Pad. I use a carbon no-pad saddle and this bib works great. Not bulky or uncomfortable, no butt paste used. Have spent a continuous 8 hours on my saddle bib combo with no problems. I did develop a leg rub related to my repair bag/seat post/leg contact area, leading to last years replacement need. 5'6" 165lbs, Med is compressed but wearable, large is in good contact but not loose. Plans to try other bibs..No.


More Reviews on this item