skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
SIDI Men's Wire 2 Air Vent Carbon Cycling Shoe

SIDI Men's Wire 2 Air Vent Carbon Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Pro shoe for any serious biker

By Bobby Bling from Bklyn , NY on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

The old saying you get what you pay for is so true, good things aren’t cheap, cheap things aren’t good. Sidi shoe will need few goods rides to be fitted properly the adjustments on clicks are true as it can be looks are aesthetic true Italian flavor like their frames & parts just buy it cut corners like less [OPENBRK]2[CLOSEBRK]times fancy restaurants & you got it


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Biogel Thermo Gloves

Louis Garneau Men's Biogel Thermo Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good autumn/spring gloves

By RF from Baltimore on 11/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very good midweight gloves with terry thumb and forefinger.


More Reviews on this item

Giro Women's Solara II Cycling Shoes

Giro Women's Solara II Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and comfortable

By Pj from Santa Barbara on 10/22/2020

Fit: NA

Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

SIDI Men's Alba 2 Tri Cycling Shoes

SIDI Men's Alba 2 Tri Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes and best price I found

By Grant from NJ on 10/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I read reviews elsewhere about these SIDI shoes an found them to be the right shoe for me. Similar to higher priced shoes. I really like the locking system and the shoes are comfortable. the SIDI locking system is quick release and easy to tighten. I find these shoes to be of great value and SwimOutlet did a great job of shipping and letting me track my order. Best price was found here. I would recommend the shoes and SwimOutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Narcisista 2 Shoecover

Castelli Narcisista 2 Shoecover

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star High quality Castelli product

By Raffaele from Elk Grove Village, Illinois on 10/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love the high quality of these shoe covers but it really doesn’t keep your feet warm. Granted I used them two times when it was cold but I’ll continue to use them for cold weather riding. And there not that easy to put on. But when there on there sleek and look and feel great. Wear them only for bike riding, not meant to walk around town in them. Follow the size chart.


More Reviews on this item

SIDI Men's Alba 2 Tri Cycling Shoes

SIDI Men's Alba 2 Tri Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sidi are the best!

By Raffaele from Elk Grove Village, IL on 9/27/2020

Fit: NA

Super comfortable shoes and the quality is of course the best you can get! They hug your feet perfectly! I wear a size 11 shoe and I followed the size chart and I chose size 45 EU.


More Reviews on this item

SIDI Men's Genius Shadow Cycling Shoe Classic Fit

SIDI Men's Genius Shadow Cycling Shoe Classic Fit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe, true to size

By Mikebike from Central North Carolina on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

This is a replacement for my 14 year old Shimano shoes. I normally wear a 10-1/2 and like a crazy man measured my feet 15 different ways and I am just barely shy of a 10-1/2 but bigger than a 10, so I got these. They fit very well. I thought I needed the MEGA which is the wide version. I tried those and they are REALLY REALLY wide. Don’t get the megas unless you always have to wear EEE type shoes.

The only thing I may do is put a pair of Superfeet insoles on these, but that just may be me needing to break these in. They are a very nice shoe. The only thing I think they should add is a drainage hole in the bottom of the sole if you get caught in the rain. My old a Shimano shoes had that to let water drain and also to be an air vent.

I would definitely buy These SIDI’s again. They are a very well built shoe.


More Reviews on this item

SIDI Men's Alba 2 Tri Cycling Shoes

SIDI Men's Alba 2 Tri Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Vince from Los Angeles on 9/9/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable shoes


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Men's Entrata Half Finger Cycling Gloves

Castelli Men's Entrata Half Finger Cycling Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star castelli mens glove

By Tony from Florida on 9/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

good quality


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Race Road v5 Cycling Shoe

Pearl Izumi Men's Race Road v5 Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Pearl Izumi Ropad Race v5 cycling shoe

By ironman from Nap[les, FL on 7/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

comfortable uppers, enough room, secure heel. Boa system works great with the knob in the center of shoe.
Easy on/off. Can be used for triathlon...
Replaced thin insert.


More Reviews on this item

SIDI Men's T 5 Air Tri Cycling Shoes

SIDI Men's T 5 Air Tri Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Confortable

By Toño from Miami, Fl on 7/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very nice tri shoes, light weight and very confortable, so far I'm very happy


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Tri X-Speed IV Cycling Shoes

Louis Garneau Men's Tri X-Speed IV Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Tri Shoes

By Ryan from Texas on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

Fit true to size. Comfortable with and without socks. They have the option to use two types of cleats. Very breathable.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Race Road v5 Cycling Shoe

Pearl Izumi Men's Race Road v5 Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Works for me!

By lars from CNY on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, not to narrow, easy to use.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Tri Fly Select v6 Cycling Shoes

Pearl Izumi Women's Tri Fly Select v6 Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe with a nice stiff platform, cushioned heel and ventilation.

By #7874mom from Pittsburgh, PA on 6/28/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered a size larger than I wear and the shoe is still very tight.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Race Road v5 Cycling Shoe

Pearl Izumi Men's Race Road v5 Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Cesar from laredo, tx on 6/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great shoe and quality for the price


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Road v5 Cycling Shoes

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Road v5 Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Works fine

By Tim from Pennsylvania on 6/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good fit and comfortable. Price was amazing


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Tri Fly Elite v6 Cycling Shoes

Pearl Izumi Women's Tri Fly Elite v6 Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I had this shoe Before!

By Naomi from Los Angeles on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Had to size up from a shimano 39[OPENBRK]womens[CLOSEBRK] to start least a 39.5

Great service in making sure I received the item!


More Reviews on this item

Giro Aether MIPS Helmet

Giro Aether MIPS Helmet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By LAdigitalPhoto from Pasadena,CA on 6/9/2020

Fit: NA

Where to start?

Great fit, light, easy to adjust And solid construction. Air vents keep you cool and it looks amazing too.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Tri Fly Pro v3 Cycling Shoes

Pearl Izumi Men's Tri Fly Pro v3 Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit - Very Stiff sole

By Woody from NC on 6/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Shoes fit great! Glad I could get a half size as the whole size increments are too loose or too tight.

Had a previous version of the shoe and loved it!

The upper (larger) Velcro strap material is very stiff and will require s few uses to get the "v" through the loop clasp that keeps the strap in the open position. But very pleased with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Giro Vanquish MIPS Helmet

Giro Vanquish MIPS Helmet

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Superb look and feel but try on prior to purchasing as it runs larger than anti.

By Garrett from Newport Beach on 4/12/2020

Fit: NA

See above


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Road v5 Studio Cycling Shoe

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Road v5 Studio Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Rcommended

By Diana from Las Cruces, NM on 3/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use these shoes on my spin class. They are super helpful and I love the straps. I would recommend to anyone who wants a good pair of spin shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Giro Aerohead MIPS Helmet

Giro Aerohead MIPS Helmet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Happy with my new Giro Aerohead

By Garrett from TX on 3/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Giro Aerohead replaced my 6 year old Bell Aero. It was time. Really like the integrated visor. Took a little time to adjust the strap but it fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Giro Vanquish MIPS Helmet

Giro Vanquish MIPS Helmet

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Helmet

By ron from NC on 2/22/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Fast ship and arrived undamaged.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Tri Fly Select v6 Cycling Shoes

Pearl Izumi Women's Tri Fly Select v6 Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Ellen from Concord NH on 12/31/2019

Fit: NA

Returned as even though I sized up, they were too small.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Tri Fly Select v6 Cycling Shoes

Pearl Izumi Men's Tri Fly Select v6 Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shoe but runs small

By Corie M. from CHICAGO, IL on 7/19/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I LOVE this shoe! Even though they say men’s I’m a woman and I got these because I wanted all black shoes. I usually take a 41 in European sizes but had to size up to a 43 because I couldn’t even fit my foot in the 41 without a ton of effort and my toes ended up squished. So if you look at the size chart I went .6 inches more than my normal size. I love the lock feature on the straps, especially if I get brave enough to do a flying start and they are pretty comfortable with a lot of ventilation. All I have to do is switch my cleats over and I’m all set!


More Reviews on this item

XLab Stealth Pocket 400 XP

XLab Stealth Pocket 400 XP

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Slim with side pockets

By Kwbnetmail from Trumbull CT on 6/22/2019

Holds approx two gels and a cliff bar in the pocket. Mesh pockets add bonus capacity for Nuun tablets or blocks


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Tri Fly Elite v6 Cycling Shoes

Pearl Izumi Women's Tri Fly Elite v6 Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Did not work for me

By BJW from MA on 5/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

These shoes seemed very well made and I wanted to love them, but the main strap was quite short and it was a bit of a struggle to get the shoes on and off. This is a drawback in a shoe marketed for triathletes. Perhaps it is just the way my feet are constructed, but these did not work for me.

I am sending them back.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Tri Fly Pro v3 Cycling Shoes

Pearl Izumi Men's Tri Fly Pro v3 Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and well made...

By Trikona from Reno, NV on 5/15/2019

Fit: TRUE

I use these for training and racing w/o socks. They are super comfortable. A little stiff but loosening up with use. They are well made, light, stiff sole and just feel really good when riding. I don't like BOA and prefer double velcro straps and these shoes deliver. I would buy again in a heartbeat (on sale).


More Reviews on this item

Giro Women's Solara II Cycling Shoes

Giro Women's Solara II Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Size is completely off. 2 sizes too small

By Edie from Scottsdale, AZ on 5/10/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

2 sizes too small. Have other spin/ cycling shoes that fit and they are size 41 and these were 41.5 and are two sizes too small


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Tri Fly Pro v3 Cycling Shoes

Pearl Izumi Men's Tri Fly Pro v3 Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice

By RWood from NJ on 5/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

Took my first ride with them - 30 miles, with Shimano SPD SL 2 degree float cleats. They are very nice. Firm and stiff, feels like max power is going to the pedal. Super light weight - feels like nothing is on the feet. Good ventilation. Very comfortable for a first time use since not broken in yet. True to size as well. Medium width it seems - not too narrow. The toe box did accommodate my wide foot, but with some constriction I think will stretch out over time.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Tri Fly Pro v3 Cycling Shoes

Pearl Izumi Men's Tri Fly Pro v3 Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Pleasantly surprised!

By MJ from Fort Lauderdale on 4/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

The shoe is awesome, wider than the mavics and the giro’s but not so wide that they look squared. Super comfortable and even better ventilations. Straight of the bike put on 80 miles and my feet never felt better. It does have a small and tight opening for quick t1 transitions but i can tell the shoe will open up with time. First pearl Izumi pair of shoes and i couldn't be happier.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Biogel RX-V Gloves - Ginger - Large

Louis Garneau Men's Biogel RX-V Gloves - Ginger - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Rob P. from DAYTON, OH on 1/8/2019

Fit: TRUE

The gloves don''t go past wrist. There is plenty of padding and terry cloth on the thumbs to wipe off sweat.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Thermal Lite Gloves - Black - Large

Pearl Izumi Thermal Lite Gloves - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Warm and grippy

By Rob P. from DAYTON, OH on 1/8/2019

Fit: TRUE

Very lightweight and warm. The gripping strips help. I use them while hiking as well.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Road v5 Studio Cycling Shoe

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Road v5 Studio Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just as expected

By Suzanne from NL on 12/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

+ Good looking
+ Good fitting
+ Good deliverance


More Reviews on this item

Giro Vanquish MIPS Helmet

Giro Vanquish MIPS Helmet

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star No Regrets

By D May from Austin, TX on 10/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

Best helmet I have put on. I ride MTB, a road bike and TT bike. Hands down the most comfortable helmet I have put on. Without the magnetic lens it’s looks and feels just like a normal helmet. With the lens it gives you great eye protection and aerodynamics. The range for peripheral vision on the sides is really amazing. Now, it does take some time to learn how to use the magnetic hold on the lens. I equate it to learning how to clip in and out of pedals when you first started. It’s vented well, I never felt like there wasn’t enough airflow through the helmet or the lens. It has a vent at the top of the lens that allows for plenty of airflow. I really like the distance at which the lens sits away from your face. Not sure if you had glasses on it would be enough, but for me it is perfect. Yes, it is a pricey helmet, but honestly I wouldn’t hesitate to buy it again now that I have worn it for a while.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Super Prestige 2 Cycling Gloves

Louis Garneau Super Prestige 2 Cycling Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star thrilled with gift

By shantiyogi from Worcester,MA on 1/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

These were a Christmas gift for my husband, he hasn't worn them yet but is very happy to finally have some real cycling gloves. The bright neon is a bonus for early morning/dusk rides!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Tri Fly Select v6 Cycling Shoes

Pearl Izumi Men's Tri Fly Select v6 Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Shoes fit great and work great

By Tri Guy in Texas from Amarillo, TX on 6/4/2017

Fit: TRUE

I love these cycling shoes. The size 46 fits my size 11 wide (that is wide as is e/2e and not extra wide as in 4e) feet comfortably. I also like the black with white color. The shoes maintain stiffness when riding to deliver maximum power and efficiency. Also, the price ($75 for me) is competitive and more than fair for shoes like these. I highly recommend these shoes to triathletes.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Men's Corridore Gloves

Castelli Men's Corridore Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gloves

By Roberta from Albuquerque on 12/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great!


More Reviews on this item

SIDI Men's Kaos Carbon Cycling Shoes

SIDI Men's Kaos Carbon Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fast shipping!

By J. B from Miami, Florida on 8/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

Awesome style and comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Giro Women's Factress Cycling Shoe

Giro Women's Factress Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe, fantastic price

By Tri girl from San Diego on 5/12/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

You really need to try on cycling shoes in a store to find what fits the best and what size. This pair worked the best for me but I went up a full size. Swim outlet had the cheapest price, beating out Amazon for this color by $175. I got free shipping and 2 day delivery just in time for my triathlon!


More Reviews on this item

Giro Classic Racer Low Cycling Sock

Giro Classic Racer Low Cycling Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Classic racer low sock

By Chino from Miami on 2/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

These socks are confortable but they are a bit to short for long rides. I use republic shoes and the tongue brushes against my skin because the sock is too short. Color combo looks good


More Reviews on this item

Giro Women's Whynd Cycling Shoes

Giro Women's Whynd Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Heather from Clarkston on 1/18/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Kinda tight in the toe box...
I don''t know why but I thought the cleats were included :-(


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Thermal Lite Gloves

Pearl Izumi Thermal Lite Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cold Weather gloves

By Downhllldoll from Mission Viejo, CA on 1/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

light weight, not bulky yet warm in cold weather.
good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Bell Star Pro Shield Cycling Helmet

Bell Star Pro Shield Cycling Helmet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Helmet Ever

By Not So Slow Rider from Tampa Florida on 1/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

This helmet is exceptional. It was a perfect fit. It is simply the best helmet I have ever owned. I purchased the white because I ride in Florida. Everything works as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Race RD III Cycling Shoes

Pearl Izumi Men's Race RD III Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bring on the Boa

By Atomic Shaggy from Lucasville, OH on 9/30/2014

Fit: TRUE

Overall a great shoe. I love the boa closure it's fast, tuneable, and won't come loose during rides. The velcro strap across the toes is nice too. The soles are stiff although not carbon, and overall construction seems good. I've used these in triathlons too and they are quick and cool. I still run thin socks with them. Shoe seems true to size and for the price you cannot beat it.


More Reviews on this item

Swiftwick Aspire Seven Running Compression Socks

Swiftwick Aspire Seven Running Compression Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best cycle winter sock ever

By TFC from Kitty Hawk, NC on 12/12/2013

Fit: NA

Cross,Road and around the house use
Fabric is thick and tight stays up and doesn't bunch at foot bottom
toe box and heel will last.
May be a little warm for summer use but perfect winter.


More Reviews on this item

Swiftwick Aspire Four Compression Running Socks

Swiftwick Aspire Four Compression Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Compression Sock

By Slam99 from Johnson City on 10/12/2012

Fit: TRUE

Ran a 10 mile trail run in these socks and they did a great job keeping my feet feet fresh and firm!


More Reviews on this item

Swiftwick Aspire Twelve Compression Running Socks

Swiftwick Aspire Twelve Compression Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good stuff!

By Running Professor from Asheville, NC on 10/1/2012

Fit: TRUE

Just put 'em on and run! Not sure if they actually "work" or if it's just a placebo effect...but I first wore them on an 18 mile training run in the hills of NC. My achilles felt fine (achilles tenderness being the reason I bought the compression socks).

Have only used them on 3 long runs, so their durability through multiple washings is still TBD. But all in all, it seems like I got a good product.


More Reviews on this item

Swiftwick Aspire Seven Running Compression Socks

Swiftwick Aspire Seven Running Compression Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The Best Cycling Socks Ever!!!! Absolutely in Love with them!!

By Interiorgirl from Miami, FL on 5/29/2012

Fit: TRUE

They fit great, have just the right amount of compression and they wash and wear like brand new no matter what conditions you train in. I have to say, I've tried lot's of cycling socks and these are by far the best out there. Amazing quality material. Love, love, love. I will always wear Swiftwick!!


More Reviews on this item

Swiftwick Aspire Four Compression Running Socks

Swiftwick Aspire Four Compression Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best socks ever, ever....

By booyah from concord, nh on 5/7/2012

Fit: TRUE

Best socks I have owned.


More Reviews on this item