skip to main content

Latest Cycling Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
SIDI Men's Wire 2 Air Vent Carbon Cycling Shoe

SIDI Men's Wire 2 Air Vent Carbon Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Pro shoe for any serious biker

By Bobby Bling from Bklyn , NY on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

The old saying you get what you pay for is so true, good things aren’t cheap, cheap things aren’t good. Sidi shoe will need few goods rides to be fitted properly the adjustments on clicks are true as it can be looks are aesthetic true Italian flavor like their frames & parts just buy it cut corners like less [OPENBRK]2[CLOSEBRK]times fancy restaurants & you got it


More Reviews on this item

SIDI Men's Alba 2 Tri Cycling Shoes

SIDI Men's Alba 2 Tri Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes and best price I found

By Grant from NJ on 10/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I read reviews elsewhere about these SIDI shoes an found them to be the right shoe for me. Similar to higher priced shoes. I really like the locking system and the shoes are comfortable. the SIDI locking system is quick release and easy to tighten. I find these shoes to be of great value and SwimOutlet did a great job of shipping and letting me track my order. Best price was found here. I would recommend the shoes and SwimOutlet.


More Reviews on this item

SIDI Men's Alba 2 Tri Cycling Shoes

SIDI Men's Alba 2 Tri Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sidi are the best!

By Raffaele from Elk Grove Village, IL on 9/27/2020

Fit: NA

Super comfortable shoes and the quality is of course the best you can get! They hug your feet perfectly! I wear a size 11 shoe and I followed the size chart and I chose size 45 EU.


More Reviews on this item

SIDI Men's Genius Shadow Cycling Shoe Classic Fit

SIDI Men's Genius Shadow Cycling Shoe Classic Fit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe, true to size

By Mikebike from Central North Carolina on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

This is a replacement for my 14 year old Shimano shoes. I normally wear a 10-1/2 and like a crazy man measured my feet 15 different ways and I am just barely shy of a 10-1/2 but bigger than a 10, so I got these. They fit very well. I thought I needed the MEGA which is the wide version. I tried those and they are REALLY REALLY wide. Don’t get the megas unless you always have to wear EEE type shoes.

The only thing I may do is put a pair of Superfeet insoles on these, but that just may be me needing to break these in. They are a very nice shoe. The only thing I think they should add is a drainage hole in the bottom of the sole if you get caught in the rain. My old a Shimano shoes had that to let water drain and also to be an air vent.

I would definitely buy These SIDI’s again. They are a very well built shoe.


More Reviews on this item

SIDI Men's Alba 2 Tri Cycling Shoes

SIDI Men's Alba 2 Tri Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Vince from Los Angeles on 9/9/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable shoes


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Capri

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By SG from Bay Area on 8/27/2020

Fit: NA

Love the fit, the style and the extra side pocket to hold my phone.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Race Road v5 Cycling Shoe

Pearl Izumi Men's Race Road v5 Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Pearl Izumi Ropad Race v5 cycling shoe

By ironman from Nap[les, FL on 7/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

comfortable uppers, enough room, secure heel. Boa system works great with the knob in the center of shoe.
Easy on/off. Can be used for triathlon...
Replaced thin insert.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Race Road v5 Cycling Shoe

Pearl Izumi Men's Race Road v5 Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Works for me!

By lars from CNY on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, not to narrow, easy to use.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Race Road v5 Cycling Shoe

Pearl Izumi Men's Race Road v5 Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Cesar from laredo, tx on 6/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great shoe and quality for the price


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Neo Power Art Motion Cycling Shorts

Louis Garneau Women's Neo Power Art Motion Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the long inseam

By Lisamak from L.I., NY on 6/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I used to wear pearl izumi but as I got older I preferred a short with a longer inseam. These shorts are excellent! They are very well made, with a very comfortable chamois. The inseam is 9.5 inches, which is awesome and there are no uncomfortable grippers. They don’t ride up at all. Well worth the money


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite Escape Convertible Jacket

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite Escape Convertible Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great combo jacket/vest but odd sizing

By Desert Paddler from Green Valley, AZ on 12/25/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fortunately I ordered 2 of these as I was skeptical about the fit from other reviews. It's the only reason this did not get 5 stars. The XL fits like a loose cut L and the XXL feels more line a loose cut XL. I chose the latter and am very happy with it. Fits close enough not to flap in the wind. As a vest it's just perfect. Nice vents make it breathable.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite Barrier Convertible Jacket

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite Barrier Convertible Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bike jacket

By Ken Noland from Wisconsin on 12/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

High visibility


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Equipe GT Series Jersey

Louis Garneau Women's Equipe GT Series Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love this jersey

By kate from denver,co on 5/18/2017

Fit: TRUE

I took this on a cycling trip in france and loved it! lightweight, cool and good looking top. easy to wash and dried very quickly. very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Giro Women's Whynd Cycling Shoes

Giro Women's Whynd Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Heather from Clarkston on 1/18/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Kinda tight in the toe box...
I don''t know why but I thought the cleats were included :-(


More Reviews on this item