skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Pearl Izumi Men's Select Pursuit Jersey

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Pursuit Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Pearl Izumi

By Montoya from Austin, TX on 10/5/2020

Fit: NA

Product is authentic and ordering through Swim Outlet was a breeze!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Pursuit Jersey

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Pursuit Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Well priced stylish bike jersey

By Will from Michigan on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

Lightweight, affordable, fits well. This jersey is well placed in the price range marketed.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Escape Sugar Cycling 3/4 Tight

Pearl Izumi Women's Escape Sugar Cycling 3/4 Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fit not as expected

By Megan from NH on 8/12/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Unlike other Pearl Izumi tights I have, these have very minimal spandex, so getting them on is a chore. And it's not about the sizing; I'm 5'9" 135lbs so a medium should have gone on smoothly. Not a comfortable ride in these, and I won't be wearing them again (which stinks because of the price point).


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Escape Sugar Cycling 3/4 Tight

Pearl Izumi Women's Escape Sugar Cycling 3/4 Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star okay for short rides

By kt from co on 8/7/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I usually wear XL but had read these run small so I ordered xxl and they fit perfectly. The chamois isn't for long rides and actually worse than a pair I own from 10 years ago. Expected more from Pearl - who rides for only an hour?


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Pursuit Jersey

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Pursuit Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Snug fit, good quality

By Eric from California on 7/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good for summer wear (thin)


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Pursuit Jersey

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Pursuit Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Way too small

By LAdigitalPhoto from Pasadena CA on 6/9/2020

Fit: NA

I know I’m bigger than I was 10 years ago but this is a large at best. I get it, jerseys should be snug, but this is like someone spray painted it on me. I guess it will motivate me to ride harder and longer but I’ll have to do it, not wearing this.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Escape Sugar Cycling 3/4 Tight

Pearl Izumi Women's Escape Sugar Cycling 3/4 Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great cushioning and styling

By Stinhart from North Carolina on 6/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Really great cushioning and the styling is great. Good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Course Race 2 Bib

Louis Garneau Men's Course Race 2 Bib

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good feel, look and functionality

By Markey Mark from North Carolina on 7/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great for my summer rides, top is lightweight, nice smooth feel to bottoms and adequate but not too thick padding.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite Barrier Convertible Jacket

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite Barrier Convertible Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bike jacket

By Ken Noland from Wisconsin on 12/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

High visibility


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's LT Enerblock Jacket

Louis Garneau Men's LT Enerblock Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket

By Fred from Benicia on 6/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

This jacket is warm for those early morning rides, but light enough that you don't overheat when the temperature rises. It breathes well and is very comfortable. The fit is very snug but not too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Women's Transparente 3 Full Zip Jersey

Castelli Women's Transparente 3 Full Zip Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Jersey!

By Pegz from Poughkeepsie NY on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great Jersey with or without a liner weather depending. Material is fabulous. Interior soft. Looks and fits great. I love this Jersey, which can double as a jacket.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Equipe GT Series Jersey

Louis Garneau Women's Equipe GT Series Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love this jersey

By kate from denver,co on 5/18/2017

Fit: TRUE

I took this on a cycling trip in france and loved it! lightweight, cool and good looking top. easy to wash and dried very quickly. very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Perform Cycle Jersey

2XU Women's Perform Cycle Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By Phil from New York on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I ordered this in size XLarge but Swimoutlet.com sent me size large instead. I called and the rep said size Xlarge will be resent but size Large was resent again. Called back again the size Xlarge was sold out!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Arm warmers

By Wanda from Bryson City , NC on 1/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

They were awesome, so was the shipping time. I would order again.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Kept me warm

By Chele76 from Connecticut on 6/29/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

A teeny bit snug, but did good job keeping me warm.


More Reviews on this item

Giro Women's Factress Cycling Shoe

Giro Women's Factress Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe, fantastic price

By Tri girl from San Diego on 5/12/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

You really need to try on cycling shoes in a store to find what fits the best and what size. This pair worked the best for me but I went up a full size. Swim outlet had the cheapest price, beating out Amazon for this color by $175. I got free shipping and 2 day delivery just in time for my triathlon!


More Reviews on this item

Giro Women's Whynd Cycling Shoes

Giro Women's Whynd Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Heather from Clarkston on 1/18/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Kinda tight in the toe box...
I don''t know why but I thought the cleats were included :-(


More Reviews on this item

Bell Star Pro Shield Cycling Helmet

Bell Star Pro Shield Cycling Helmet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Helmet Ever

By Not So Slow Rider from Tampa Florida on 1/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

This helmet is exceptional. It was a perfect fit. It is simply the best helmet I have ever owned. I purchased the white because I ride in Florida. Everything works as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star You don't know you need it until you use it!

By MermaidOP from oak park, IL on 11/17/2014

Fit: TRUE

This is the first time I've used, let alone ordered, arm warmers; I am pleasantly surprised at their usefulness. The interior is fleecy so its warm and cozy It's a good fit and is easy to get on and off. Best of all it does keep the arms warm. I wear them under a base layer. What a difference now. I can layer so much more effectively and yet keep the arms warm which always felt cool while riding. I'd give it a 5 if I could compare to other products but I've only used leg warmers (way back in time) when dancing.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Race RD III Cycling Shoes

Pearl Izumi Men's Race RD III Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bring on the Boa

By Atomic Shaggy from Lucasville, OH on 9/30/2014

Fit: TRUE

Overall a great shoe. I love the boa closure it's fast, tuneable, and won't come loose during rides. The velcro strap across the toes is nice too. The soles are stiff although not carbon, and overall construction seems good. I've used these in triathlons too and they are quick and cool. I still run thin socks with them. Shoe seems true to size and for the price you cannot beat it.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Cycling Jersey

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and not too clingy

By Jo Ann from Lewiston, ID on 6/9/2014

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love this jersey. I wore it for an Olympic distance tri. The temperature was in the low 80"s. I never felt too hot. The material is thin and silky. The middle back pocket is sweatproof and the tag said the material provides SPF 50 protection. I normally wear a size medium shirt. I bought the XL as I was familiar with the sizing on this brand. I may have been able to wear a large but the XL was very comfortable and not too skin tight for me.


More Reviews on this item

Giro Women's Factress Cycling Shoe

Giro Women's Factress Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not for me

By D Yeh from LA on 4/23/2012

Fit: TOOSMALL

I desperately wanted to love them, after reading good reviews of Giro Factor (Factress is women's model) and heard good feedback from my fitter. I ordered Giro Factress and Shimano R310 on the same day, hoping for the best. They arrived on the same day coincidentally so I was able to do side-by-side comparison. Out of box, Factress is EXTREMELY light and good looking, much noticeably lighter than R310. Low profile, sleek design, the EC 90 outsole looks really promising. Overall, quality shoe with good finish. However, as soon as I put it on, the disaster began. I am a size 36 and have a pair of rather wide and "fat" feet. I tried on the Factress in 37 with my summer cycling socks, and immediately discovered that i could barely close up the 1st strap. It's just simply too short to fit - i could have used more force to keep it close up but that's just a bad idea once I am on my bike for hours. Heelcup felt quite secure and comfy as well. My last attempt was to tweak the custom insole and hoping it would allow me more space inside the shoe. Failed, of course, so these shoe would have to go back. I might get a pair of Espada in 37.5 to see if I can cope with the length, but in the meantime, I will be riding with Shimano R130. Conclusion: if you have higher volume feet, sadly Giro is not for you.


More Reviews on this item