skip to main content

Latest Cycling Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Pearl Izumi Women's Escape Sugar Cycling 3/4 Tight

Pearl Izumi Women's Escape Sugar Cycling 3/4 Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fit not as expected

By Megan from NH on 8/12/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Unlike other Pearl Izumi tights I have, these have very minimal spandex, so getting them on is a chore. And it's not about the sizing; I'm 5'9" 135lbs so a medium should have gone on smoothly. Not a comfortable ride in these, and I won't be wearing them again (which stinks because of the price point).


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Escape Sugar Cycling 3/4 Tight

Pearl Izumi Women's Escape Sugar Cycling 3/4 Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star okay for short rides

By kt from co on 8/7/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I usually wear XL but had read these run small so I ordered xxl and they fit perfectly. The chamois isn't for long rides and actually worse than a pair I own from 10 years ago. Expected more from Pearl - who rides for only an hour?


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Escape Sugar Cycling 3/4 Tight

Pearl Izumi Women's Escape Sugar Cycling 3/4 Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great cushioning and styling

By Stinhart from North Carolina on 6/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Really great cushioning and the styling is great. Good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Giro Vanquish MIPS Helmet

Giro Vanquish MIPS Helmet

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Superb look and feel but try on prior to purchasing as it runs larger than anti.

By Garrett from Newport Beach on 4/12/2020

Fit: NA

See above


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Road v5 Studio Cycling Shoe

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Road v5 Studio Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Rcommended

By Diana from Las Cruces, NM on 3/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use these shoes on my spin class. They are super helpful and I love the straps. I would recommend to anyone who wants a good pair of spin shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Giro Vanquish MIPS Helmet

Giro Vanquish MIPS Helmet

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Helmet

By ron from NC on 2/22/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Fast ship and arrived undamaged.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Pursuit SS Cycling Jersey

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Pursuit SS Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sister, Jan Harrison, will return this jersey; it's too small. She'll exchange.

By Bonnie from North Carolina on 7/19/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Sister, Jan Harrison, will return this jersey; it is too small. She wants to exchange it.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Course Race 2 Bib

Louis Garneau Men's Course Race 2 Bib

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good feel, look and functionality

By Markey Mark from North Carolina on 7/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great for my summer rides, top is lightweight, nice smooth feel to bottoms and adequate but not too thick padding.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite Barrier Convertible Jacket

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite Barrier Convertible Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bike jacket

By Ken Noland from Wisconsin on 12/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

High visibility


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Road v5 Studio Cycling Shoe

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Road v5 Studio Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just as expected

By Suzanne from NL on 12/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

+ Good looking
+ Good fitting
+ Good deliverance


More Reviews on this item

Giro Vanquish MIPS Helmet

Giro Vanquish MIPS Helmet

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star No Regrets

By D May from Austin, TX on 10/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

Best helmet I have put on. I ride MTB, a road bike and TT bike. Hands down the most comfortable helmet I have put on. Without the magnetic lens it’s looks and feels just like a normal helmet. With the lens it gives you great eye protection and aerodynamics. The range for peripheral vision on the sides is really amazing. Now, it does take some time to learn how to use the magnetic hold on the lens. I equate it to learning how to clip in and out of pedals when you first started. It’s vented well, I never felt like there wasn’t enough airflow through the helmet or the lens. It has a vent at the top of the lens that allows for plenty of airflow. I really like the distance at which the lens sits away from your face. Not sure if you had glasses on it would be enough, but for me it is perfect. Yes, it is a pricey helmet, but honestly I wouldn’t hesitate to buy it again now that I have worn it for a while.


More Reviews on this item

Bell Star Pro Shield Cycling Helmet

Bell Star Pro Shield Cycling Helmet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Helmet Ever

By Not So Slow Rider from Tampa Florida on 1/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

This helmet is exceptional. It was a perfect fit. It is simply the best helmet I have ever owned. I purchased the white because I ride in Florida. Everything works as advertised.


More Reviews on this item