Latest Bike Reviews at SwimOutlet.com
skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TRISWIM Body Wash and Lotion Set

TRISWIM Body Wash and Lotion Set

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Reduces chlorine better than regular soap

By Darryl from Allegany, NY on 2/21/2018

Fit: NA

This gets chlorine smell out of skin better than does regular soap. The moisturizer also reduces post-swim itching.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Escape Sugar Shorts

Pearl Izumi Women's Escape Sugar Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By Nikkinoo from Houston, TX on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fit great! Very comfortable during my 4 hour ride. The material does rub my bike saddle and is squeaky, but this isn't something that would lose a star. The fit and comfort are perfect and I'll be ordering another pair soon.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Spray to stop the chlorine itch!

By JeanneMer from Houston, TX on 2/7/2018

Fit: NA

This seems to work well to neutralize chlorine on my skin and stop the itch. The bottle and pump are small, so you have to pump and pump to get enough liquid to cover your body and hair. Would like a larger container with more volume in each spray but this is easy to carry to the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Works very well

By Afrit from Tujunga, CA on 1/30/2018

Fit: NA

Works very well at getting the chlorine off, non-irritating, and pleasant scent, not perfumy or overwhelming.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Seems to be helping to keep swimsuits in good shape

By Regina from Miami, FL on 1/30/2018

Fit: NA

I order it constantly, mostly from Amazon. This time ordered 7 bottles from SwimOutlet because of the price - it was less than half of Amazon's.
But I was disappointed when i opened the package, which wasn't damaged during shipping: some bottles were misshapen and leaked slightly. Evidently, these bottles were damaged previously and should have been discarded.


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo and Conditioner Kit

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo and Conditioner Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product and price

By Erin C. from Atlanta, GA on 1/27/2018

Fit: NA

I love the Malibu products. I am a swim instructor and lifeguard; I'm in the water about 4 - 6 days a week for 2 to 3 hours at a time. I have long blonde hair that is difficult to manage because of the chemical build up. The Malibu shampoo and conditioner are good on a daily basis but the star of the show are the swimmer treatment packets! My hair feels incredible after I use just one treatment. They recommend weekly use but I use about one a month.


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo (Liter)

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo (Liter)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Best post swim shampoo/skin care item available !

By Beyond B from Hagerstown, MD on 1/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Since chlorine is not my skins best friend I've found if I use this Malibu C after being in the water I have much less reaction to the drying itchy problems. It is espacially a time saver in the shower because you're just using one product for shampooing and body care instead of two !


More Reviews on this item

Moji Foot Pro Massager

Moji Foot Pro Massager

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star loosens scar tissue

By Susan from Naples, FL on 1/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

After injuring myself after Hurricane Irma, I had surgery to repair a severed tendon. There was a lot of scar tissue and swelling. After being discharged from therapy, I needed the deep tissue massage to keep my skin movable, and to continue to break up scar tissue. The Moji ball-bearing massager is great for this; it was definitely worth buying. And small enough for travel.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash and Lotion Set

TRISWIM Body Wash and Lotion Set

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By swimmer from New Orleans, LA on 1/19/2018

Fit: NA

We are so glad that there is something to help get the chlorine smell out. I'm not very great with scents so the smell bothers me a little. I'm very sensitive when it comes to smells so... don't take that comment too personal. My daughter loves it and we will definitely purchase this product again.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Women's Illumina Cycling Jersey

Castelli Women's Illumina Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Vivi from Clovis, CA on 1/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great for 40 degree, cloudy, foggy mornings- I bought the bright blue. Kept me comfortably. Thin & breathable so did not overheat while climbing. Kept warm enough on descents.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star hefty roller

By shantiyogi from Worcester, MA on 1/18/2018

Fit: NA

I bought several of these for my gym but found the circumference to width ratio made them awkward to use.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Keeps swimwear clean and fresh

By pb from Albuquerque on 1/18/2018

Fit: NA

Gets that awful smell of chlorine, bromine and other chemicals used in pools out of your swimsuit. I swim for exercise, and Suit Solutions keeps my swimwear smelling clean and fresh and prevents deterioration caused by the chemicals.


More Reviews on this item

BullFrog Water Sport Sunscreen Lotion SPF 50

BullFrog Water Sport Sunscreen Lotion SPF 50

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bullfrog sunscreen

By Lori from Colorado on 1/17/2018

Fit: NA

Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star This works and only takes a minute.

By Colopetdate from Madison MS on 1/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Spray on hand to rub in, not on body directly. Goes further.

Spray hair generously and rub into hair. Let sit one minute. Wash as usual. Works.

Your washcloth and backbrush will become heavy with chlorine and it smells like citric acid. But you will not smell like chlorine at all. Great product. A bit pricy.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash and Lotion Set

TRISWIM Body Wash and Lotion Set

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Bye bye chlorine

By flyboy from Orange County, CA on 1/3/2018

Fit: NA

TRISwim Bodywash and Lotion gift set for my waterpolo star daughter. I've used TRISwim for years and got the set for my daughter to use after games and practices.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo and Conditioner Set

TRISWIM Shampoo and Conditioner Set

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Goodbye chlorine

By Flyboy from Orange County, CA on 1/3/2018

Fit: NA

TRISwim shampoo and conditioner gift set for my waterpolo star daughter. I've used TRISwim for years and got the set for my daughter to use after games and practices.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Davos Fototec Sunglasses

Tifosi Davos Fototec Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice!!

By Melanie from Dallas, TX on 1/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

My order was packaged nicely and arrived quickly


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Difesa Shoecovers

Castelli Difesa Shoecovers

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hopefully will work out

By shantiyogi from Worcester, MA on 1/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

These were a Christmas gift for my husband, he hasn't had a chance to try them yet, but hopefully they will work out. The fabric seems substantial and the construction looks sturdy. They are not form fitting, just and overshoe covering.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Super Prestige 2 Cycling Gloves

Louis Garneau Super Prestige 2 Cycling Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star thrilled with gift

By shantiyogi from Worcester,MA on 1/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

These were a Christmas gift for my husband, he hasn't worn them yet but is very happy to finally have some real cycling gloves. The bright neon is a bonus for early morning/dusk rides!


More Reviews on this item

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star So far so good.

By Gaga from Louisiana on 12/29/2017

Fit: TRUE

I have only used this product for a week. After I rinse my swim clothes in a solution of water and one squirt of Suit Saver and re-rinse in plain water the smell of chlorine is gone! Now time will tell if my swim clothes last longer than previously.


More Reviews on this item

Aloe Up Pro Ultra Sport Mint Lip Ice SPF 15

Aloe Up Pro Ultra Sport Mint Lip Ice SPF 15

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff

By SiSL2 from Houston, TX on 12/27/2017

Fit: NA

The best lip balm I've ever used, and I scoured the internet until I found it once again at SwimOutlet.com and it was at a price that can't be beat.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Men's Perfetto Long Sleeve Jersey

Castelli Men's Perfetto Long Sleeve Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Perfetto

By JohhnyT from North Carolina on 12/25/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Blocks the wind very well and traps your body heat so minimal base layering is all I need to ride on a 40F day. Trim fit sizing so glad I ordered XXL. Didn’t face any precip yet so can’t comment on its water repellency


More Reviews on this item

Chamois Butt'r 8 oz Tube

Chamois Butt'r 8 oz Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good stuff, not ideal quality plastic

By cat from nashville on 12/23/2017

Fit: NA

great to use but bummed the cap snapped off the first time i opened it. bummer as it’s a large tube and will last a long time, would like it not to dry out!!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Best of the Lot

By Frank from New York Coru on 12/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

I’ve tried them all. This one is the best in my view. Removes the chlorine, etc., without excessive drying of the skin. Economical as well.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Seems to work

By Judy Blue Eyes from Arlington Heights, IL on 12/21/2017

Fit: NA

Chlorine fragrance in my swimwear has decreased. I swim 2x a week indoors. Probably the chlorine had built up in suit. Gradually it seems to diminish even though I have used product only 2 times. Easy to use. No unpleasant side effects. After i placed order, product was shipped & received promptly. Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star WOW

By CJ from Seattle, WA on 12/21/2017

Fit: NA

My 2 suits have multi bright colors and I've been using this product 4x a week for over 2 months. I use it before i leave the pool and hang to dry at home w/out any smell!! They still look great and several ladies in my aqua class have now purchased the product with the same results. The price is awesome thanks so much!!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star FIRM foam roller

By ms from Santa Clarita on 12/20/2017

Fit: NA

Great size and quality. The roller is HARD and there are a couple of bumps on it from the manufacturing process. It works great, but it was more firm than I expected. Not sure if there are different choices in firmness, but a little softer would have been good too. I love the width. I can sit on it and roll without falling off the edges. Seems very good quality and I think it will last a long time!


More Reviews on this item

AquaGuard Pre-Swim Hair Defense

AquaGuard Pre-Swim Hair Defense

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Product!!

By Helena from White Plains, NY on 12/17/2017

Fit: NA

My hair was drying out so much from swimming but since I have been using this product i would never swim without it!!! I put it on with dry hair just because it is easy and i swim in the morning so I probably have to use a little more to spread it but it works great!! It also smells great. I even found that if I dont want to wash it right away I can rinse my hair and if I wash it the next day it still keeps soft. If I do wash it and style it right away you cannot even tell I was in the chlorine. I love it!!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash and Lotion Set

TRISWIM Body Wash and Lotion Set

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Tammy from Miamisburg,OH on 12/17/2017

Fit: NA

The bath gel lathers nicely and has a clean scent. It comes with a little scrubby just the right size for the gym bag. The lotion tends to have a heavier scent than the gel, but works well. I wish it was even more moisturizing, but they both help to minimize the chlorine smell. Just a small amount remains.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Great Product for Swimsuits

By Swimbeanie from Delaware on 12/13/2017

Fit: NA

I swim a lot and have found this product to be very helpful in preserving my swimsuits. I have been using it for quite a few years and will continue to do so.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Edge 20 GPS Cycling Computer

Garmin Edge 20 GPS Cycling Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Garmin Edge 20

By RDRoberts from Bakersfield,Ca on 12/9/2017

Fit: NA

Review is to compliment SwimOutlet on their speedy delivery and fantastic price. Cycling computer was offered at one half the price of everyone else. Computer itself is basic and very easy to use.


More Reviews on this item

Every Man Jack Sport 2-in-1  Shampoo + Conditioner, Anti-Chlorine in Signature Mint 13.5oz

Every Man Jack Sport 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner, Anti-Chlorine in Signature Mint 13.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Product!

By Kirk A. from FLOYDS KNOBS, IN on 12/7/2017

Fit: NA

Had lots of problems with chlorine affecting hair. Am an avid lane swimmer and this product has totally nullified the effects on my hair of constant chlorine exposure. Smells good and feels nice on the scalp. Unfortunately, can't find it on this website anymore!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star shorts

By kel from Fl on 12/7/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice but runs small.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 497 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By nikinou from L.I., N.Y. on 12/6/2017

Fit: NA

Works well to remove chlorine!


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Men's Classic Cycling Short

Sugoi Men's Classic Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Active Life

By K B from N / FL on 12/6/2017

Fit: TRUE

Nice fabric,well made, yes I would buy these again.


More Reviews on this item

Rocky Mountain Sunscreen Alpine Ice Lip Balm SPF 30 .15 oz

Rocky Mountain Sunscreen Alpine Ice Lip Balm SPF 30 .15 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Protective, lip saver, high SPF, essential

By Wavewriter from Bakersfield, CA on 12/5/2017

Fit: NA

Having spent over 40 years as a Lifeguard and First Responder as well as years backpacking, lips balm is a necessity. With a high SPF of 30, the protection and the gentleness of the lip lubricant is a blessing. I would strongly recommend this product to friends, family, strangers, anyone who spends time outdoors. Great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Barrier Convertible Jacket

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Barrier Convertible Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My jacket

By Lexy from Montrose, CO on 12/5/2017

Fit: TRUE

I love the color, fit and versatility of this jacket!


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 497 customer reviews


rating star Mild yet Effective

By Gail T from Honolulu on 11/28/2017

Fit: NA

First item I use in the shower, post-swim. Has nice smell.


More Reviews on this item

Reflect H2O Swim Conditioner 8oz

Reflect H2O Swim Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Sulfate Free

By CA Swimmer from Bay Area, CA on 11/28/2017

Fit: TRUE

I tried this product and the accompanying shampoo to avoid sulfates that dried my hair, especially the gray ones! Unlike some other swimmer’s shampoos, after shampooing and conditioning with Refect products my hair entirely returns to its natural chlorine-free texture.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star really does get chlorine smell off you

By NDB from Boston, MA on 11/23/2017

Fit: NA

Best solution I have tried for this.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Chlorine Gone

By Rowz from Falcon, CO on 11/19/2017

Fit: NA

I can't believe how well this works to get the smell of chlorine out of my swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Mobius Cycling Bib Short

DeSoto Men's Mobius Cycling Bib Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By tjc from Tucson on 11/19/2017

Fit: TRUE

I did receive a defective pair, which on my first ride, the white stitching rubbed the spandex and created pilling in the front. SwimOutlet replaced immediately, with a new pair. There is a definite difference between the two pair (both Mobius?). First pair had the logos up on the thigh (as in the current online photo) and no logo in back, second pair had logos on leg cuffs (with white fabric on inside of leg cuff) and a logo on the back panel. I don't know why two different versions of Mobius, but the fit/panel shape was slightly different as well, new pair do not bunch where the first pair had the rubbing and pilling issue, and new pair are tighter in the leg cuff, also helping to hold legs in place. Anyway, love the new pair and really like the leg length (inseam 11" on size medium), and of course the 400 mile pad, very comfortable, perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Won't be without it at the pool

By Debbie from New Canaan, CT on 11/10/2017

Fit: NA

After I tried my first bottle of Swim Spray, I bought a backup supply and one to give my sister for Christmas. I've been swimming laps for 40 years and wish I'd had it earlier. It gets rid of that film you sense on your skin even after showering right after swimming, and I no longer reek of chlorine. I don't know if there is some scent left from places I can't reach like my back, but let's just say I no longer walk around aware that I am giving off chlorine. So I highly recommend this product!


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Athletics Short Sleeve Knee Support

Pro-Tec Athletics Short Sleeve Knee Support

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star works well

By RJ Review from Asheville, NC on 11/5/2017

Fit: NA

Have some swimmer knee issues as a breast stroker, Found it good support in pool and dryed out easier after swim. Only have used a few times but seems to give the support I was looking for


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Equipe GT Series Jersey

Louis Garneau Men's Equipe GT Series Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Expect more from Louis Garneau products

By Jimmy from Bradenton,FL on 11/5/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great design, wicks well, however fabric is too light weight, weak in fit comparable to other Garneau jerseys.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Perfect foam roller

By Allen from Solon, OH on 11/1/2017

Fit: NA

This is the foam roller you want! If you know how to use it, you know you don't want knobs and bumps, you want a true roller. This one is firm enough to blast through tight spots and keep you going! Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Optimum Cycling Knickers

Louis Garneau Women's Optimum Cycling Knickers

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star OH, what a relief it is!

By DSPL from Wausau on 10/31/2017

Fit: TRUE

The chamois padding makes cycling classes so much more comfortable! I usually wear a 16W/18W/1X, and the size XXL fits great, and the length--just below the knee--is more flattering than a cycling short that cuts off mid-thigh. The material and structure of the entire product is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Bonk Breaker Peanut Butter & Jelly Energy Bars (12 Pack)

Bonk Breaker Peanut Butter & Jelly Energy Bars (12 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Bonk Breaker super food

By Chan from Sarasota, FL on 10/21/2017

Fit: NA

I've been a PB & J sandwich lover all my life. This product has just the right flavor to satisfy that craving and is super nutritious as well. I eat it either before or after a run or tennis and find just one bar lasts a long time. It's very filling and also works great either as a snack or even as a substitute for lunch!


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Just what we needed

By Marina from Scranton area on 10/19/2017

Fit: NA

Wow! After so many years of swimming my son's hair does not smell like chlorine, and isn't as stiff as wire after the swim practice, just sprayed the chlorine removal couple times on his head and shampooed it afterwards as usual.


More Reviews on this item

Shimano Men's SH-TR9 Tri Cycling Shoes

Shimano Men's SH-TR9 Tri Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great triathlon bike shoes and excellent service!

By Tri & Road from Colombia on 10/17/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great fit and comfort, very recommended


More Reviews on this item