skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Real Swim Shop Custom Silicone Dome Cap

Real Swim Shop Custom Silicone Dome Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Custom Dome Caps

By O2 SWIMMING from Doylestownb, PA on 8/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am a private coach utilizing an Endless Pool and like to give my swimmers something at the end of a session. Over the years I have given away O2 SWIMMING towels, water bottles, swim bags... These caps are AWESOME and the swimmers love that Olympic look/feel. Logo and print came out perfectly !


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Custom Silicone Swim Caps

Bettertimes Custom Silicone Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star WWP HS North Swim Team cap order

By WPP North from West Windsor, NJ on 1/29/2020

Fit: NA

Great caps just long delivery time


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Custom Latex Swim Caps

Bettertimes Custom Latex Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Caps

By JK from Virginia on 12/31/2019

Fit: NA

Caps were as specified. Kind of a slow process, but did arrive before needed.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Custom Latex Swim Caps

Bettertimes Custom Latex Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By alyh2o from Colorado on 11/11/2019

Fit: NA

The caps were perfectly designed, the color was exactly what we wanted and the price is unbelievably good!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Custom Latex Swim Caps

Bettertimes Custom Latex Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Custom Latex Swim caps for Kids

By Kurt from CO on 7/22/2019

Caps worked well; and logo printing was spot on! Arrived in plenty of time for our event. I will order next year's caps earlier to avoid the rush charge. Overall pleased with the item and the service.

Kurt Dallow


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Custom Silicone Swim Caps

Bettertimes Custom Silicone Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Custom High School Team Cap Order

By Glenn from Idaho Falls, ID on 7/15/2019

Custom caps came as desired.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Custom Latex Swim Caps

Bettertimes Custom Latex Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Custom Caps

By George from New York on 7/15/2019

great turn around time and approval


More Reviews on this item

USMS Learn to Swim Latex Swim Cap with one color print

USMS Learn to Swim Latex Swim Cap with one color print

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By NRD from Florida on 9/22/2018

Good swim cap, great graphics


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Custom Latex Swim Caps

Bettertimes Custom Latex Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Custom printing on Bettertimes Custom Latex Swim Caps

By David M. from Roseburg, OR on 7/31/2018

The product seemed durable. Only one split cap from a thumb going through it. 1 out of 30 is great.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Custom Silicone Swim Caps

Bettertimes Custom Silicone Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Swim Caps

By Lincoln Riptides Swim Club from Ypsilanti, MI on 7/18/2018

Easy to order! Custom Print was perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Custom Silicone Swim Caps

Bettertimes Custom Silicone Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality Caps

By Swim Team Helper from San Jose, CA on 3/28/2018

These caps are high quality, durable and last.

However, I ordered through TEAM SALES and although it was a reorder, they sent the wrong color. When I asked about it the gal told me it was my fault because I should have said "dark green" instead of "green." Again, it was a REORDER. I didn't want to send them back because the season had already started, so opted for a 10% refund. Still. she blamed me for their error.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Custom Latex Swim Caps

Bettertimes Custom Latex Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Quick attention and service

By Poolgirl1 from Richmond, VA area on 8/25/2017

Quick attention and service as well as detail


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Custom Latex Swim Caps

Bettertimes Custom Latex Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great custom item!

By RRV Wahoos from GRAND FORKS, ND on 6/9/2017

Great option for custom caps - turn around is extremely fast!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Custom Latex Swim Caps

Bettertimes Custom Latex Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Custom Swim Caps

By Custom Swim Caps from Cape Coral, FL on 5/1/2017

Quality caps that we use for our summer league swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Custom Latex Swim Caps

Bettertimes Custom Latex Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great caps, high quality and perfect price

By Warren Water Wizards from Warren County, IN on 3/29/2017

The wording is clear and crisp and the caps are thick and good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Custom Silicone Swim Caps

Bettertimes Custom Silicone Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Camillus Swim Club from Camillus, NY on 1/6/2017

The caps are well made and are good quality. The logo and names were printed perfectly. Very fast shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Custom Latex Swim Caps

Bettertimes Custom Latex Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Custom swim caps

By Jill from Columbia, TN on 12/12/2016

The look great and fit great on the swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Custom Latex Swim Caps

Bettertimes Custom Latex Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Stephanie from Portland, OR on 11/9/2016

Caps fit great and look great. Super happy!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Custom Latex Swim Caps

Bettertimes Custom Latex Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Custom Swim Caps

By Coach Leslie from Portland, OR on 12/18/2015

Our team ordered custom swim caps. The product is good, but it took almost 6 weeks to get them. The original proofs were incorrect and it took several emails to finalize. The staff is nice and worked with me to complete this order, it just took longer than expected.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Latex Swim Caps

Custom Latex Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star These are great! We finally look like a team!

By Dan from Ohio on 11/10/2012

The caps are awesome and make the team look like an actual team!


More Reviews on this item

Custom Silicone Swim Caps

Custom Silicone Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Caps!

By Joanna from Canton, NY on 9/14/2012

The caps look AWESOME! I paid for rush print and rush shipping and the caps arrived in 7 days, which was 3 days earlier than expected! In the future I would send the logo for a price quote on printing prior to ordering. The prices listed above are for a single color print.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Latex Swim Caps

Custom Latex Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great caps, and great customer service

By Jim from Roanoke, VA on 7/25/2012

We were needing a quick turnaround on our cap order and couldn't be happier with the caps and the customer service!


More Reviews on this item

Custom Latex Swim Caps

Custom Latex Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Nice product, easy to work with

By WomenSwimmin' from Ithaca, NY on 3/20/2012

We order a few hundred customized latex swim caps each year for a swimming fundraiser. SwimOutlet has been great to work with! They keep our logo on file which makes re-ordering very easy. And the prices are reasonable for the quantities we're ordering. Some of the swimmers have told me these are their favorites caps.Others have said the caps are too tight on their heads. We have discovered that some colors (silver, dark blue, light blue) are not visible enough in the lake, so we'll stick to the brighter, more vivid colors.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Silicone Swim Caps

Custom Silicone Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Quick and reasonably priced

By Pamela G. from Cambridge, OH on 11/19/2010

I was given 6 different designs to choose from after submitting my text - that was a plus! Quick delivery and great price


More Reviews on this item

Custom Latex Swim Caps

Custom Latex Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Swim Cap

By swim gal from IN on 7/4/2010

I got this at my swim team. it ripped after the 2nd meet I used it. will get silicone next time.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Latex Swim Caps

Custom Latex Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Impressed!

By Christy from New Mexico on 10/1/2009

This was my first custom order. The sales rep was great to work with and the caps looked really good! We got black and they looked great in the water, mostly unaffected by the pool water. Have not had any problems with caps tearing. Were a little big on our little kids. Overall, very happy with this cap.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Latex Swim Caps

Custom Latex Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great expierence!!!

By Rita from New York, New York on 7/2/2009

the service was outstanding we got our caps in time for our summer camp. Jodi was great, knowledgable and her service to ensure our merchendise was great I will definately be shopping here again.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Silicone Swim Caps

Custom Silicone Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Look great!

By Hidden Hollow Swim Team from Media, PA on 6/2/2009

Very happy with the quality imprinting work. The team looks great in them!


More Reviews on this item

Custom Silicone Swim Caps

Custom Silicone Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great caps

By SAAT from Somerset, PA on 12/8/2008

Great caps, very fast shipping


More Reviews on this item

Custom Latex Swim Caps

Custom Latex Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great

By SAAT from Somerset, PA on 12/8/2008

Very nice caps, very fast shipping


More Reviews on this item