skip to main content

Latest Women's Active Crossback One Piece Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Profile Sport by Gottex In Tune Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Profile Sport by Gottex In Tune Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My second Profile Sport swimsuit

By susan e. from VENICE, FL on 12/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Purchased a different Profile Sport model last year for lap swimming. Impressed with the quality. Did not fade in pool. Stretched a little because it was difficult to get on and off. This design makes it easier. I ordered a 6, same as last time. It’s a touch snug but I am anticipating it will fit fine after a couple of swims.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Stargazer Kayana Underwire One Piece Swimsuit (D Cup)

prAna Stargazer Kayana Underwire One Piece Swimsuit (D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flattering and Fun!

By Nicole from North Carolina on 11/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great suit all around. It's extremely flattering, especially in the tummy. The fit is snug but it really holds me in. I set out to find a suit that I would be able to move in -- to run after the kids on the beach, surf, boogie board, etc. This one really fits the bill. The girls look nice but aren't going anywhere.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit for 60-ish swimmer

By Patti from New Hampshire on 9/2/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

The fit is perfect. Im 5'2", 115, athletic, 66 year old. I typically take a small in carve designs however had to return for an XS.....so seems to run large. I love the suit, back straps add a bit of style to a pool swimming suit. The back side shows a little bit of cheek, but not too much.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for tall girls!

By Tbel from Saint Albans WV on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great! No tugging.
Simple suit that is very pretty, and made well.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Texture Stripe Double Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Texture Stripe Double Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Full coverage

By PickyMomma from Baltimore on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

Fits wonderfully! We used the size chart.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Shift Layered Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Shift Layered Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Casual Suit

By Sam from LA, CA on 8/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit is super cute, but I would not recommend it for swimming laps (at least for women with bigger breasts). I love the detailing in the back.
Something unique about this suit is that there are two sets of straps, which makes me feel well supported.
The fabric is thick and fits well


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star fits big, love the back style.

By janelle p. from yucca valley, CA on 8/1/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

felt like it fits large, especially on the top. love the back straps and the shape of the back style line. returned it however because of the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Dahlia One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Dahlia One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and cheek coverage

By Anna from Ontario on 7/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size. I'm 5'8" 170 lbs and ordered the large. It fits well and I like how you can tighten it with the back straps/tie. Good butt coverage and great colour/design.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Karma Slay Long Sleeve Paddle Suit

Body Glove Active Karma Slay Long Sleeve Paddle Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Surprisingly Supportive

By SC from Houston, TX on 7/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was shocked by how supportive this suit was! Very cute, very fun pattern on front & back. Only struggle is getting into it, but doesn't really bother me since I get the support out of it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and cute

By KH from PA on 7/4/2020

Fit: NA

Love this suit. Fits true to size, gorgeous color and great for swimming or playing with kids in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love the color but the fit is a little off

By Susan from UpstateNew York on 7/3/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I am mostly happy with this suit but I should maybe have ordered it a size smaller. The V in the front seems too wide.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Nice-fitting Swimsuit

By MelissaK from Amityville, NY on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

I originally ordered a size small but returned it for XS. I usually wear a 32 in a Speedo and the Small was too long in the body and a little loose. XS was perfect. I would have liked brighter colors. Overall it is a good suit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Lineup Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Lineup Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Emily from MO on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

Cute and fits well. Great sporty swimsuit from Nike.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Angie from Granada Hills, CA on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Love the suit but it does run on the larger side


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Too short for longer torso women

By Jules from MN on 6/12/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I really liked the suit, great color/pattern and the small fit everywhere except it was too short so it didn't cover my butt and fit more like a thong. I'm 5'7" & 120 lbs so maybe I'm long torso and it didn't work for me; definitely didn't look like the fit on the model. If you're shorter, or don't mind minimal butt coverage, it would probably be great.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Inverness One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Inverness One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Flattering Quality Suit

By christina s. from LOS ANGELES, CA on 3/17/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very generous double layers of fabric in the right places. It came with removable cups, which I don't care for. I didn't expect the shelf bra - perhaps I didn't read the description. Great for recreational swimming. For lap swimming I prefer less fabric. Also should have gotten a size larger as the suit seems to run a bit on shorter side.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very thoughtfully designed.

By Sandi from VA on 3/16/2020

Fit: NA

Enjoyed wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Tie Front One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Tie Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Chest pretty small

By Sara from Brooklyn, NY on 3/9/2020

Fit: NA

I’m quite a big chest [OPENBRK]32H, 6-10 waist[CLOSEBRK] former swimmer with broad shoulders. Normally I struggle with finding big enough tops for the body of a one piece when shopping. I was hoping to squeeze into the size 10. The body was too big, baggy even, and chest too small. I’m used to being disappointed in chest swimsuit sizing but I found this top closer to a M than a L as I was expecting when ordering this size. Will be returning.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Inverness One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Inverness One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not for me

By GG from PA on 2/24/2020

Fit: NA

It's a very nice suit but the top part didn't fit me right


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size V-Neck Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Plus Size V-Neck Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Neck mesh swimsuit

By RDD from Lewisville, TX on 12/30/2019

Fit: NA

Liked the fit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fits nicely

By Gigi from Nj on 12/25/2019

Fit: NA

Fits perfectly and hides my little tummy.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Lineup Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Lineup Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star too large, I have returned it, did you receive?

By Joanna from FL on 12/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

too large, I have returned it, did you receive?


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By ar from New Mexico on 8/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Nice fit, I'm a DD with a narrow frame (32") and wanted a suit for lap swimming that would still look ok on vacation- this one meet that criteria.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Sylvia from WA on 7/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

Flattering


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Inverness One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Inverness One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Ready for the beach from Asheville, NC on 6/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fits nicely, seems well made. The neckline is exactly as I wanted it and the cross straps in the back are really attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star fits true to size

By Becca from Park City on 12/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

fits true to size, I would have liked a higher cut leg . however it serves its purpose which is to swim without worrying if your body parts are sneaking out.... :)


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Women's Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Raye from Rockville, MD on 9/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

happy with product the only thing that I am not happy about is the fact that it is lose near armhole. Couldn't be that it is too big because it fit perfectly everywhere else and it would be too small had I ordered one size smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Women's Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great suit- Weird Underarm Fabric

By A Bartell from Vermont on 7/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love the fit, fabric and seems to be well made.
However....there is a strange bunching of "extra" fabric along the part that goes under the arms (where the pocket for the removable pads are). It's like they forgot to trim it or something?
I'm not returning as I really needed a basic suit for the summer, but this flaw will prevent me from ordering this style again.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Women's Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Cute but returned it.

By Su from NC from Nc on 6/21/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

The suit was really cute and looked like it was good quality but I had to return it due to size. The XS was huge on my 5’2” 110 lb daughter. In other brands she wears a XS or a small. This suit was way to long.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Dahlia One Piece Swimsuit - Black - Small

Carve Designs Dahlia One Piece Swimsuit - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star simple sweet suit

By Rachel Hahn from WASHOE VALLEY, NV on 2/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

great for running around at the pool and hanging out on the patio, enough coverage to feel secure but still feel attractive, size up if ur in-between sizes or have a long torso


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Women's Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and stays in place

By SGC from Washington DC on 12/18/2017

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'4" about 115 and ordered xs because I didn't want any dragging. It fits great and is very comfortable. If you are any taller I would get a small because it is not as long in the torso as others.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Women's Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Best swim suit ever!

By Lita from Half Moon Bay, CA on 4/9/2017

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'3" and 113lbs and wear an XSM. I own swim schools, have swam all my life and this suit is so comfortable and flattering. Love the colors and patterns ...and price.

I am seriusly considering swimming laps in this suit instead of a Speedo or TYR because it IS more flattering.

Please keep these suits in stock and I hope others find this suit. I already have seen my Mommys come to infant lessons in this suit..so you know it is flattering yet functional.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Solid V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Solid V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Not the worst but not the best

By Jenn Douglas from Santa Cru, CA on 3/18/2017

Fit: TRUE

I like the suit but the bust was uncomfortable. It has underwire that I usually don't mind in my bras but was not comfortable here. Unless you have a perky bust, I felt like it just smashed my chest done and it wasn't flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Solid V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Solid V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By rulark from NJ on 10/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

The suit fits well and provides plenty of support for the girls without a bulky cup. Plus it's both comfortable and slimming. One of my favorite suits ever! Note that the fit is true to the size, but the measurements guide doesn't seem quite correct – I originally bought a larger size based on the measurements guide, but returned it and got my usual size which was perfect


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Beacon Full Piece

Carve Designs Women's Beacon Full Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Cathy from Bellmawr, NJ on 7/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

I though that it fit great and I love the color!


More Reviews on this item