skip to main content

Latest Women's Crop Top Bikinis Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Sporty but stylish

By Bev from USA on 8/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits nicely


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great sporty swim top

By Lolo from Miami on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Love this too. Great for the pool and has an elegant look. Fits nicely and feels good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Super happy!

By Sara from Jefferson City, MO on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this bikini top! Fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great quality top!

By Fitz from Minneapolis, MN on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

Daughter uses it for swimming and as a bra! Practical, stylish, good coverage, stays in place, and provides support.


More Reviews on this item

Raisins Curve Plus Size Majorelle Palma Bikini Top

Raisins Curve Plus Size Majorelle Palma Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice!!!

By Dottie from MD on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Fits good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Fit

By Maryl from FL on 7/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

In summer I wanted a top to go with some boy shorts to swim laps in. This top fits perfect - I bought a large and wear a 38 bra. Not too tight nor loose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Very supportive!

By vassep10 from Redmond, WA on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

I love this swim top. It’s sporty with the open back but it was still very supportive for my 34DD chest. I purchased a size large. I wore it boating and it didn’t shift or slip all day. I just bought a second one for my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Looks great and comfortable fit!

By HMack from Pembroke, MA on 7/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

top is easy to put on and take off and very comfortable swimming laps in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Mesh is scratchy

By Georgia Peach from Atlanta, GA on 7/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

I liked the design of this top but found the mesh areas to be scratchy and uncomfortable, so I returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By AH from TX on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is perfect. Love the material. Love how it looks.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Ivy High Neck Bikini Top

Body Glove Smoothies Ivy High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tan Lines Galore!

By Body Glove Girl from NY on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Great style and fit. Definitely will not slide down while wave crashing. Super fast shipping


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By LE from Las Vegas on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

It fits good, looks cute and it is very comfortable The pictures don't make it justice.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Beach Classics Crop Bikini Top (D-cup)

Roxy Beach Classics Crop Bikini Top (D-cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Couldn’t be happier

By Beck swims from southern CA on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

As a larger woman I was concerned that this top would provide the support I needed, but it is amazing! It holds everything in place, is comfortable and super cute! I would definitely buy more!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Super cute top

By kelj89 from Cleveland, OH on 6/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was looking for a more sporty top in a swimsuit. This is perfect. I love the style and I'm excited to be able to feel good doing summertime activities with no worries of exposing anything in a skimpy bikini.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Just what I need!

By Regina from Panama City Beach, FL on 6/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I wanted a bikini top to better protect my chest area from the sun that I could be active in as well with good support. This top is all of this and it is cute as can be!! Fits great and is comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Brenda from Thompsons Station, TN on 5/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

cute and comfortable. 5'5" 140lbs, bra size 36D. Large fits perfectly. I usually wear a medium in most clothes and swimsuits. (I erroneously said I got a medium, hope they deleted the review). I did measure.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Brenda from Thompsons Station, TN on 5/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit and looks good. No complaints. 5'5" 140 lbs, bra size 36D. Medium fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Swimwear Constellation Hi Neck Bikini Top - Navy - Large

Rip Curl Swimwear Constellation Hi Neck Bikini Top - Navy - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute! Cute! Cute

By Teresa Tomaski from Pinedale, WY on 3/29/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

A little odd cut, but overall a fun top.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Swim Top

By Tanya Rabbit from Seattle on 2/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Excited ordering online first time and it fits! I seem to try on multiple items in the store with no luck. However, I was so happy to get this item and it fits perfectly. This is the 2nd one I purchased as I had luck with the first one and decided to order another one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top is a 100% win

By Tanya Rabbit from Seattle, WA on 1/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have never ordered a swim top online before. Usually it takes me trying on several before finding something I like and I wear it for years before looking again. This top looked inviting so I gave it a try. When I unwrapped it I thought it looked small and would never fit. However, I was so excited when I tried it on and it fit perfectly. Now I want to order another one for a backup suit top as good ones are hard to find. I'm so happy with the quality of the fabric, the fit and price. I will be ordering more items. I got an xlarge and it fit 40D cup size with coverage. Going larger might not quite work in my opinion.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Looks great and fits well, but the pads aren't tacked down

By SW from Santa Cruz, CA on 11/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

Really, it's such an easy thing: Please tack down the pads inside of swim tops. Every time I put this on I have to readjust them. They fold in on themselves, they spin around, they get bunched to one side. Otherwise, this is a great top. But swimsuits shouldn't be annoying!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Functional but with style!

By Janie from Sacramento CA on 11/6/2019

Fit: NA

I am active so needed a swimsuit that stays put. But I wants a little style too! This one worked. Runs tight across the front.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Looks great!

By AW from Puerto Rico on 9/28/2019

Fit: NA

It feels a bit tight but you can’t see that, looks great, could be a sports bra or a bikini top. I am pretty flat chested but have a fit build, and ordered a small. Medium would feel better [OPENBRK]34A, sometimes B[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star A strong product

By Nerdy-Birdy247 from Sault Ste Marie, ON on 7/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

The product is very good. It’s a secure, strong fabric that’s great for swimming. Usually, I wouldn’t recommend doing laps with a two piece, but with this swim suit, I have no problems. The one thing I would change would be the material in the back, which is a little too scratchy/rough for comfort. All in all, this is a great product.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Culture Elena High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Culture Elena High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty, but too small.

By JENNIFER S. from HURRICANE, WV on 7/18/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I liked the look of too, but way too small & I ordered same size I always do for swim tops.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Cute and functional top

By kvrejoicing from Arizona on 6/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

This swim top is great for water activities. I wore it on a paddle board camping trip and it worked all day long, from water to camping. I originally ordered a small because I was on the sizing borderline, but had to return it for a medium which fits great. I am 5'4", 117 lbs and wear a 34A bra.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Happy customer

By Liz from Virginia on 6/8/2019

Fit: TRUE

This fit perfectly and it washes well.


More Reviews on this item

Boys + Arrows Outlaw Teagan Bikini Top

Boys + Arrows Outlaw Teagan Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy swim tank

By Desert diver from New Mexico on 5/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

I bought this tank to dive in. Very comfortable. I didn’t wear the white bralette that came with it that was supposed to go underneath it because my breasts would come out of the top and defeated the purpose. Underneath the armpit area it was a little low but not too revealing. The tank is cute, dries fast. I’d order it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star So happy!

By Furry Swimmer from Waikoloa HI on 3/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

I had reservations about how comfortable this keyhole back design would be while doing laps. It turns out to be very comfortable and provides good coverage. I am delighted and ordered three more suits in various colours.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fit is small

By Christina G. from LETHBRIDGE, AB on 10/28/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Bought two tops and two bottoms, all size small. The other top (different brand) fits perfectly, this top fit like an xsmall. I had to return this item.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Stylish and comfortable top.

By Graceful Fox from Monterey,CA on 9/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

I wear this under my wetsuit for open water swimming. Comfortable fit and smooth seams.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great suit top and stand in sports bra!

By Ali from Oakland on 8/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

I prefer suits that cover more than most, and this top was awesome for that. The sheer back was subtly sexy, but the front covered plenty — and didn't show any pesky underarm bubbles that are almost always a problem for me (and one reason I hate bikinis). I also managed to forget my sports bra, and took a 45 minute jog in this instead -- which worked great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Love it.

By Slinkywoods from West Chester, OH on 7/24/2018

Fit: TRUE

I liked the first one I ordered so much that I ordered another one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star great material and construction

By Tracey from central NY on 7/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am a 32B with wide shoulders. This top fit but was "smooshing"


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Nice halter top.

By Slinky from West Chester, Ohio on 7/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great halter top. It is easy to switch up the bottoms. Any black skirt, bikini or boy shorts will match. The back design is so different that it is fashionable from the rear too.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Leelo High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Leelo High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Jess from Madison, NC on 7/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect Fit! Looks great on!


More Reviews on this item

MINKPINK Move Women's Planet Shaker Mesh Crop Sports Bra

MINKPINK Move Women's Planet Shaker Mesh Crop Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tropical!

By Deb from Los Angeles, CA on 7/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great fit - super comfortable. Great top for beach and swim activities. I was really hesitant to order swimwear online - could not find what I wanted in retail stores. So happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Pretty and good quality but rubs underarms

By monz from Canada on 6/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

Olive green is pretty and the material is good.
Just wearing it around the house, it rubs under the arms


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Loved it but not great quality

By Tiff from Jacksonville, FL on 5/4/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I loved the suit when it arrived! Fabric felt good, color and print were fun and the fit was great! I would recommend using the size chart though because I'm a solid medium but was definitely more comfortable in a large in this suit. Down side was the first time I wore it, the plastic clip in the back broke. I ordered a piece to fix it but of course I couldn't find ONE and had to order a PACK that cost almost as much as the Bathing Suit did. Oh well, I'm happy I will be able to fix it and wear it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Happy with my purchase

By Steph from Florida on 4/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am fit with a large chest, so finding proper-fitting, supportive, and attractive active wear can be a challenge. I’m really happy with this top, and am considering purchasing another one in a different color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top - Black - Medium

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star great swim top

By A from CONROE, TX on 4/18/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Ordered my usual swim top size (L) and had to size down one as I knew it would be looser in the water and was glad I did. The straps on the back sit wider than thought, but for shorter training swims, its perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Leelo High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Leelo High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Top!

By Debbie from Raleigh, NC on 12/19/2017

Fit: TRUE

The top fits really well, looks amazing and I really like the back strapping. No pressure on my neck!

@AMiracleInMotion


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Leelo High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Leelo High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Pretty nice

By Lena from North Carolina on 8/16/2017

Fit: TRUE

I bought this top for my daughter who is 13yrs of age. I dont allow her to hear "bra like" swim tops. I usually get her tankini tops. This one was the prettiest one they had that matched the swim shorts I got her. I wasnt a big fan of the lace strings on the back at first, but her hair is long and thick enough to cover it anyway. Over all its performing quite well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star love this top

By april from Iowa on 8/11/2017

Fit: TRUE

Fits as it should. I love that it completely stays in place and there are no ties. I'm 5'2" 110lbs 34A with narrow shoulders and I got the small. I also purchased the xs for my daughter. The fabric isn't thick, you can almost see the outline of the pads that line the chest, but it does it's job. Biggest features are it looks good, it's comfortable, and it stays in place.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Elena Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Elena Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great support and coverage

By Ani from Palmetto Bay, FL on 2/15/2017

Fit: TRUE

I bought this top for the coverage and was hoping for the support (since I am a 36DD). It totally worked!! I ordered an X-large and because the straps are completely adjustable (you just tie them up) you can adjust the level of support that fits you! Now I want it in every single color :)


More Reviews on this item