skip to main content

Latest Women's Active Cover Ups and Wraps Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Active Kora Hooded Cover Up Dress

TYR Active Kora Hooded Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great coverup!

By Shelbelle from Denver, co on 6/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

So comfortable! It is light weight but covers up when going to the pool. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Quality design

By TJ from Indiana on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

I wear between 10 and 12 so ordered xl. It fit nicely. Loved them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Swim short bottom

By Vicky Lofting from Missouri on 5/4/2021

Fit: NA

After ordering from several companies and returning items I was so glad to finally receive something that fit so I would the sizing is right on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Loving them

By Nevie from Branford Florida on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

These bottoms fit perfectly and are very comfortable, the best part, they stay up when getting out of the water lol.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By joanne m wakefield from toms river, nj on 4/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

The color is exactly as I expected. It fits perfectly and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shorts

By Hart from Arcadia Ca on 4/17/2021

Fit: NA

These are for my daughter and she loves the feel and fit! She is 13 and 5’5, under 100 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Yes, product met my expectations, true to size

By Cindy L.S. from Dauphin Island, Alabama on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

Yes, product met my expectations, true to size


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Kora Hooded Cover Up Dress

TYR Active Kora Hooded Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Simple Easy Cover Up

By D Amber B from Santa Rosa, CA on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

Just what I was looking for to wear after my workouts for the summer. Most cover ups are too revealing or fancy for beach or resort wear. I appreciated this one's soft, slightly sheer and more utilitarian for may lap swims.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By Christian77 from Caddo Valley, Arkansas on 4/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

They fit perfect. I love them. They are true to the size. I like covering up the lower part of my body. It is just like wearing shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By SMW from Indiana on 3/30/2021

Fit: NA

Wore these for the first time at the beach and love them. I’m a 4/6 and chose the medium after trying both small and medium. Since they sit so far below the waist I wanted a bit more length there. Legs are a little loose like shorts which I like. Stayed on I’m the waves and super comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Yes I love this swim bottom. It fits great and fits the size it says.

By Karen from Arkansas on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have a block bottom just like the navy blue that I ordered. I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Nice design

By Rg from Ny on 3/29/2021

Fit: NA

Although I am an extra small in every company this bottom fit my 10 year old granddaughter. Was it from the children’s dept?


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Bali Board Shorts

Carve Designs Bali Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really Light Weight

By sgnatt from Birmingham, AL on 3/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I took off a star because these are super light weight and I'm not sure how long they will last. Super comfy with the elastic waist and fit great and true to size. But, I am a marine biologist and bought these to go over my suit this field season, so I'm not sure how long they will last for that kind of activity. Would be great for going to the beach or pool or for summer hiking.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Active Swim Short Bottoms

By Chris from St Cloud MN on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

These run small. The XL fits as a L does in other similar brands. I’m glad I ordered bigger in prep for that to be a possibility.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star My sporti active swim short was perfect and I received it fast.

By Rosemarie Smith from morton pa on 2/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use these swim shorts at the YMCA


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Rose Cover Up Skirt

Carve Designs Rose Cover Up Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Short and flirty perfect for the beach!

By Bellevue Swimgirl from Bellevue, NE on 2/18/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

This skirt is the perfect mini to throw on over your bikini on the beach to head in for dinner at a restaurant with an open button up shirt and sandals. The material is soft and comfortable. The waist elastic is very stretchy so order down a size or you may risk having the skirt slide down to your hips. Hangs to dry but the wrinkles fall out if there is a breeze or you but a fan on when drying. Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Canopy from CO on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

It has bathing suit bottoms attached. Great feel
Bought these for the ATM tour in Belize


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased with the fit and fabric. Swim outlet did a great job with updates

By Jan from Crossville, TN on 2/1/2021

Fit: NA

I appreciated the fabric and fit of both the blue and black ones I ordered. I now have 4 of these suits in large for daily use in water exercises at the pool.
Swim Outlet did a great job updating on shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fitting Swim Short Bottom

By Connie from Idaho Falls, Idaho on 1/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

Finally, I found some great fitting and good looking swim shorts. Being a grandma, I can't wear things that are too revealing. However, I don't want to look too dowdy as I am active and not out of shape. These bottoms are great! I'll be ordering more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star So comfy

By Debbie from Indianspolis IN on 1/14/2021

Fit: NA

These are comfy swim trunks, good fit and quick drying!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Cover Up Hooded Dress

Nike Cover Up Hooded Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great cover-up

By Leia from Denver on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

This cover up is really comfortable. I really like the style of it too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Nads from South Lyon Michigan on 12/25/2020

Fit: NA

Just the right length perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Gerat style

By Susie from Sebastopol, CA on 11/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love the style, comfort and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Low tide walking

By Heidi from CA on 11/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

These shorts fit perfectly. just right for walking along the tide line, in and out of the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Nice Stretch

By Tight thighs from Waterbury ct on 10/28/2020

Fit: NA

Has such a nice stretch that 2 size smaller still work s
But one size smaller is just right
All day super comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Jogger Pant

Speedo Female Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star speedp joggger pants

By kathleen baldridge from phila pa on 10/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

love these jogger pants!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star They fit perfectly

By Lori from North Bend, WA on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

Just as described


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for maternity:[CLOSEBRK]

By Jennifer from KS on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

These fit great and work wonderful with the maternity tankini I ordered. Very belly friendly, not to tight, but sit nicely under my belly. I like the length of the short also very flattering & modest, not to short.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Shannon from Michigan on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Fits TTS. Nicely quality, comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and functional

By Glosa from PA on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

These swim shorts are great for active lifestyles. I would love to have gotten another color though. A bit baggy in the waist, definitely tie them tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Cute style-yellow is see through

By Swimmer from Illinois on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

I really wanted to like these shorts but can’t. The style is cute and I like the fit but the inner liner is black and you can see it through the yellow of the shorts. Makes it look like you’re wearing black underwear under them. Would return if they were more expensive.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star SUPER cute

By AndiNC from Raleigh, NC on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

I’m 5’9, 138 lbs and ordered a medium. Fit well and I like that they provide a more coverage than typical bikini bottoms. At 45 years old, I don’t really want to walk the beach in bikini bottoms and this way I don’t have to put shorts on overtop of the bathing suit to stroll the beach comfortably.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Loved them

By Jamie from Clover sc on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit!! Very comfortable for water activities.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By JoJo from Concord NH on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

Stays wet quality material


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable & cute

By Ann from Elsinore, CA on 7/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

I found these a lot more comfortable than I expected. I like to swim off my paddleboard sometimes but I’m 59 and don’t believe I can get away with a bikini any more. I am very happy with these.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Favorite swim shorts

By LAgrl from TX on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

Love the built-in underwear. I own several colors of these.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect!

By Diane from Oakland nj on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit, good quality

By JulieB from Michigan on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love the way the swim suit bottoms hug my butt yet are COMFORTABLE! I can use different Tankinis with the bottoms and just ordered another pair! I wash in cold water then hang dry so the material lasts longer (that may be psychological!). I wish these bottoms came on more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Love these shorts!

By Suzanne D from Salt Lake City UT on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

I just turned 60 and although I’m in pretty good shape I still wanted something to hide more of my rear area but wasn’t ready for a swim skirt. These shorts fit the bill perfectly. They have an inner liner but the shorts part kind of flares out so you don’t have panty lines. They are cute, even my daughter said so! I’m 150 lbs 6 ft tall and I bought a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Just what I expected!

By Suz from Houston, TX on 7/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's often a risk to order any type of clothing on-line. So I was very pleased when these swim shorts fit just as I had hoped! It has the right material, the right length, and the drawstring is perfect for adjusting to my size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom - Black - Medium

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Tiffany from Patchogue, NY on 7/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

These shorts are exactly as expected. They fit well, are cute on and survived the first washing. No complaints.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Swim Shorts are awesome

By AllNaturalMama from Baltimore on 7/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, modest. good price. Product also arrived quickly. Very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable!

By vassep10 from Redmond, WA on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

I love that these shorts have the built in panty. I just wish the panty wasn’t so tight or I’d give these shorts 5 stars. Besides that, they’re very cute and comfortable and covered what I wanted covered. I may have to buy more!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy swim shorts

By Mamita from NY on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable for kayaking and provides excellent coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom - Black - Small

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star not so great

By Sally Entlich from Englewood, FL on 7/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Had this item for less than a month. Was very happy with fit and material, but today the stitching that encloses the elastic has come out.. I hope I can stitch it back in place, but not sure. Disappointing.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Harper Cover Up Hoodie Dress

Carve Designs Harper Cover Up Hoodie Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect long-sleeve cover up

By Kathy K from Berlin MD on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

This cover up is great on top of a swimsuit or over top of a tee for lightweight coverage from the sun and wind. Not exactly a dress as it’s very short but fine for a cover up at the beach or with shorts or a skirt for broader use. I’m 5’6” and 140 lbs with 34A bust wand the small is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Good fit but the elastic band is already broke

By Kris10babb from Atlanta, GA on 7/4/2020

Fit: NA

From the minute I got them the elastic band was uneven. When I tried to pull it to make it even the band stitching tore. To make matters worse they elastic won’t stay even no matter how much I try. I have bought other items from swimoutlet and been very happy but I was not impressed with these shorts. I like how they fit but without the elastic band working they are just too much of a hassle to use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Like it

By Katie from Indiana on 7/4/2020

Fit: NA

I looked for hours online for a swim bottom that would be a little more modest and cover some cellulite At the top of my legs honestly. I didn’t want a skirt look and wanted something is could paddle board in.. This is like bathing suit material not like board shorts. I like how it sits at the hips. I have a smaller waist and bigger hips and it fits perfect. I’m 139lbs and 5’6” and ordered a Medium. Fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Harper Cover Up Hoodie Dress

Carve Designs Harper Cover Up Hoodie Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect lightweight coverup

By Katharine K. from Maryland on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

This coverup is perfect for the boat or breezy days on the beach, can use it alone or with shorts or a skirt. Sizing is a little large, I am 5’6” and 140 lbs and the small fits great, also tried the XS but it was just a bit tight in the hip but would have worked as a shirt. The fabric looks good after washing with just a light tumble in the dryer, I have not tried drying it all the way because I was worried about possible shrinking.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Nice but too small

By Stephanie from Cleveland, OH on 7/2/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Quality was nice but it seems to have run small.


More Reviews on this item