skip to main content

Latest Cover ups Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star beautiful, super comfort

By Pacha from Miami, Fl on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Great deal... excelent choice for before/ after beach


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid Emma Pull On Swim Skort

Beach House Plus Size Solid Emma Pull On Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim skirt

By Mary from Fernandina Beach, FL on 12/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fabric is so nice and light but durable feeling. The fit is true to size. I got the navy and its a good true navy. I love the extra coverage with the skort.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Chiffon Caftan

Maxine Solid Chiffon Caftan

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this

By Bev from N Padre Island on 8/27/2020

Fit: NA

I live in a beach community. It is so easy to throw over a bathing suit and go to eat or run into the store.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Shannon from Michigan on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Fits TTS. Nicely quality, comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Caftan Cover Up

Maxine Plus Size Caftan Cover Up

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very thick.

By Shan from Michigan on 7/19/2020

Fit: NA

Very nice fit. The material is a little itchy and very hot. Not good for hot days in the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Bateeki Raquel Jumpsuit

Green Dragon Bateeki Raquel Jumpsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star In love.

By Alice in Blunderland from Bay Area, CA on 7/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Super light rayon = perfect for Summer. Such a cute fit - flatters in all the right places, especially the rear. Some jumpsuits have a tendency to erase your squat work. 5’1 135 36B 36 26 38 - the small fits exactly like the photo. Not too long, not tight. If you’re well endowed you might have an issue getting good coverage on the girls.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great dress for the beach or boat

By Kathy K. from Ocean City, MD on 6/18/2020

Fit: NA

I got this dress in the Wailuku pattern along with the matching bottoms [OPENBRK]Cardiff bikini[CLOSEBRK] for use on the boat but it’s also great for the beach or just around town. The material is great quality, soft and stretchy and not too shiny, and the fit is excellent. Would love a more structured bra on the top but it’s fine for my 34A/B size. I’m 5’6” and 145 lbs with more curvy hips and the slight flare of this dress is very flattering - I got the medium size. Wish there were some more bright colors to choose from, I would get another!


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Bateeki Raquel Jumpsuit

Green Dragon Bateeki Raquel Jumpsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So easy!

By Julia L. from PITTSBURGH, PA on 5/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

So easy, comfortable and flattering! The halter top and elastic waistband make this jumpsuit super easy to get in and out of. The fabric is thin and breezy. While the fabric is a tiny bit see-through when held up to the light, no private details can be seen when you are wearing it because of the pattern. Depending on your comfort level, the jumpsuit can easily be worn without a bra as it has a good amount of coverage. Coverage could also be adjusted depending on the tightness of the halter and/or twisting the straps. I wore it with a bathing suit top as a bra and felt like I was on vacation in the middle of Target :P. My only concern is for how many wears the fabric will survive the "chub rub" from my thighs, since I love this jumpsuit so much!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid Pull On Skort - Black - 20W

Beach House Plus Size Solid Pull On Skort - Black - 20W

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great comfortable length

By Julie from Hixson, TN on 5/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

I felt so comfortable in this. Perfect length, true to size, shorts under the skirt for when your swim skirt lifts up from whatever. Just a great bottom and I love being able to get a seperate bottom from top because I am a size bigger in my lower half then upper half.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Cayman Dress

Carve Designs Cayman Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic, exceeds expectations.

By Gypsea Woman from St. Thomas on 3/24/2020

Fit: NA

The fabric is soft and flowing but firm enough to fit curves beautifully. The support it perfect. Wide and well placed. Very comfortable. I totally love it.
It won’t allow me to add a photo. ☹️


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid Emma Pull On Swim Skort

Beach House Plus Size Solid Emma Pull On Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit bottom

By Judy from Allentown,Pa on 3/16/2020

Fit: NA

It was a perfect fit and made well.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Caftan Cover Up

Maxine Plus Size Caftan Cover Up

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product- true fit

By Nikki from Oshkosh WI on 2/10/2020

Fit: NA

Great fabric, style and true to size for.


More Reviews on this item

Lauren Ralph Lauren Crinkle Rayon Cover Up Pants

Lauren Ralph Lauren Crinkle Rayon Cover Up Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star cover up pants

By Cookie from Pa on 11/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

These are a nice alternative for a cover-up Very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Batik Bali Sarah Cover Up Dress

Batik Bali Sarah Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this cover up!

By Paula from Ellijay, GA on 9/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

I ordered this cover up for a cruise. It's beautiful and exactly as described. The fit is generous and will accommodate my swimsuits and beach wear perfectly. I'm so pleased with the quality of my purchase and how quickly I received it! Will definitely shop here again!


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper - Wine - X-Large

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper - Wine - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star So cute

By Shannon from Roanoke, TX on 9/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

LOVE this! very cute and comfy to wear over suit. I am neither long nor short bodied and XL fit perfect (normally wear a size 14 and I am busty)


More Reviews on this item

Batik Bali Shannon Cover Up Dress with Pockets

Batik Bali Shannon Cover Up Dress with Pockets

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cover Up dress

By Rose from Allentown, PA on 8/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

It was important that I had a cover up dress with pockets. I finally found this at Swim Outlet and have gotten many compliments on it from my fellow participants in our water aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

J.Valdi Punta Cana Crochet Cover Up Tunic - Navy - Large/X-Large

J.Valdi Punta Cana Crochet Cover Up Tunic - Navy - Large/X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Tunic

By B''rea from BERKELEY, CA on 8/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

Purchased in Navy with a navy/white swimsuit. With a floppy hat and beach bag, the look really takes poolside dining up several notches.....Well made and quality materials. I intend to get more use out of this by using as a tunic with a solid tank/t-shirt with some faded jeans and white jeans too. It will also compliment shorts and capris. Again, it was a great purchase and a fair price for the quality of goods


More Reviews on this item

Rappi Retro Hawaiian Kimono

Rappi Retro Hawaiian Kimono

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful piece. Subtle

By Leigh from Houston on 8/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

Very versatile piece in my wardrobe


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid Emma Pull On Swim Skort

Beach House Plus Size Solid Emma Pull On Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love the Fit

By Wooley from Marion, Ohio on 7/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

This item is awesome and fits well


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid Emma Pull On Swim Skort

Beach House Plus Size Solid Emma Pull On Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit

By Wooley from Marion, Ohio on 7/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

This item fits extremely well and I love that it is has skort underneath.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Sport Beach Solid Harmony Tank Top

Beach House Sport Beach Solid Harmony Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ❤️ mesh tank!

By ❤️ this top! from Cumming GA on 7/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

❤️ this tank! Although it was a little $ for me it’s worth it.


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great quality perfect fit!!

By Jammie from MI on 7/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

Sizing was perferct color as shown and beyond impressed with the quality of the material fast shipping


More Reviews on this item

Rappi Retro Hawaiian Kimono

Rappi Retro Hawaiian Kimono

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Kimono

By Debbie Owen from Palm Bay Florida on 5/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

Very pretty and lightweight. perfect coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid Emma Pull On Swim Skort

Beach House Plus Size Solid Emma Pull On Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Karen from Battlefield MO on 5/8/2019

Fit: TRUE

Skirt fits like a glove!! Perfect’


More Reviews on this item

Lauren Ralph Lauren Crinkle Rayon Cover Up Pants

Lauren Ralph Lauren Crinkle Rayon Cover Up Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these pants.

By Cathib from Seattle on 4/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

These pants can be worn at the pool but also around town. I’m 5’5” and was worried that they’ll be too long but they weren’t. The waistline is so comfy that if they are you could easily pull them up a tad and they still look good.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid Emma Pull On Swim Skort

Beach House Plus Size Solid Emma Pull On Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Chris S from Pennsylvania on 2/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

Good quality, the only reason I gave it four stars, is that it is high waisted and I like when my pants sit at my waist. I purchased matching beach house top to use on my upcoming cruise


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Crystal Forest Eliza Romper - Charcoal - Large

Green Dragon Crystal Forest Eliza Romper - Charcoal - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Stylish

By CoCo73 from Seattle on 1/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

Very casual style with lots of room. I like that it has pockets!


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Cover Up Swim Skirt

Topanga Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By ddmusic from Wayne, NJ on 9/3/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was hoping to use this for a trip but need to send back. It runs VERY small.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Slimming, beautiful fit!!!

By Just left Miami next stop Hawaii! from Seattle, Wa. on 1/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

I couldn’t be happier with the fit! It’s also HALF the cost I saw at other retailers for the same brand. Great material it’s soft and stretchy. The cover up is light weight and easy to pack and won’t wrinkle. It seems to be made well and cleans up nicely. The fit is very slimming and a great look. You could wear it with sandals for a casual look or throw it over your swimsuit. The material dries very quickly. If your on the fence I would highly recommend the purchase it was exactly what I was hoping for.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress - Black - Small

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star From Pool to Dinner (with pins)

By Liz from YELLOW SPRINGS, OH on 1/18/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

In ordering this item, I was hoping for a easily packable multi-function piece that could go from a pool coverup to a little black dress for dinner during our vacation. It's really cute with a flattering knee-length draped style in a nice medium weight non-wrinkling swimsuit material. Here's the challenge: the two front flaps overlap at the neck but aren't attached together anywhere else down the front of the body. This means if I wear it out at night, a breeze or a seated position is likely to reveal a lot of my bottom half. If I can figure out how to keep the flap front from opening - perhaps by pinning it or belting it, it will be just the multi-function travel piece I was hoping for! Either way, its a really cute cover up.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid Pull On Skort

Beach House Plus Size Solid Pull On Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Good buy!

By Vi from San Francisco CA on 5/30/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great skort, fits well. Material needs to be handled with care. Do not dry in dryer, learnt the hard way. Zippers are useful. Not just beach wear, could be used for sports wear too. Its versatile. Minor flaw, it runs up sometimes but that's more to do with the material.


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Cover Up Swim Skirt

Topanga Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Accurate

By Sharon from Menlo Park on 2/18/2017

Fit: TRUE

It was a little below my expectation, not the fit, but the material. Don't think it is as good a quality material as I hoped.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid Pull On Skort

Beach House Plus Size Solid Pull On Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Cute but loose in the waist

By ejdelay from Washington, DC on 11/10/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

It looks super cute when I first put it on. However, after a few laps, the waist was loose and it started to sag. I will probably order a size down for a better fit in the waist. Nice coverage in the back and the skirt front is a nice length. But, the "pocket" on the side isn't a real pocket so your item (such as a locker key) will fall through.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid Pull On Skort - Black - 20W

Beach House Plus Size Solid Pull On Skort - Black - 20W

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great for water aerobics

By Elzabelle from Youngstown, OH on 11/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

This skort is great for water fitness class- stretches well for movement and covers everything at the same time and so far is holding up really well. I will be buying more of these.

In spite of the size chart which seems like this might have a tighter waist than some clothing brands, I found this be very roomy without being too big.

Order whatever size you normally wear in a bathing suit. Legs don''t float up on me and I particularly like that the waist sits at your natural waist instead of being a mid or low rise. Perfect for those with an apply shaped body..


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star better than pictured

By gg167 from mt. vernon ,NY on 8/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

a very elegant look when away from the beach


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid Pull On Skort

Beach House Plus Size Solid Pull On Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Looks Great

By Plus Size Princess from Chicago, IL on 4/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

I just received my package. I ordered two sizes because of the reviews. My fit was true to actual size. Return was very easy. The one problem: I wish the underneath shorts were about an inch longer. A larger size would not help with that. Overall they look like a great product. I haven't used them yet so I'm looking forward to see how durable they are when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid Pull On Skort - Black - 18W

Beach House Plus Size Solid Pull On Skort - Black - 18W

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Jen from Illinois on 4/12/2015

Fit: NA

Excellent fit / coverage. Very comfortable. Ordered in 4 colors. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid Pull On Skort

Beach House Plus Size Solid Pull On Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star comfortable

By just jules from GA on 9/28/2014

Fit: TRUE

Ordered this and got it on time to go to a water park with my son. It didn't ride up on the slides and the shorts underneath the skirt is well fitting and long enough I didn't feel uncomfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid Pull On Skort

Beach House Plus Size Solid Pull On Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great little skort!

By Debbie from Dallas, Texas on 5/4/2014

Fit: TRUE

I love this skort! It is a little pricey, but well made and worth the money. The shorts underneath do not ride up like others I have purchased. The waist band is wide and helps with tummy control and stays in place without rolling down. The zipper pocket is a nice feature as well. I liked it so well that I bought a second one!


More Reviews on this item