skip to main content

Latest Coolers & Cooler Bags Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Picnic Time Metro Cooler Basket

Picnic Time Metro Cooler Basket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice basket

By MM from Ohio on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

I bought two of these for my daughters, they really like them. I like them because you can put different size containers/pans in them and they are tall.
Nice that they collapse for storage.
Don't know how well they insulate.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great for my trips to the beach

By Beachgirl from New York Ciry on 8/1/2016

Great cooler section and bag has middle zipper so you get two discrete sections. Fits everything and easy to carry. Has two small zipper sections for keys, etc.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic at Ascot Bold Large Insulated Cooler Tote

Picnic at Ascot Bold Large Insulated Cooler Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not as Advertised

By Lisa from Edina, Minnesota on 12/16/2015

I received the tote yesterday, and it's navy blue with a pattern all over the outside that look like anchors. It's insulated. I'm going to keep it because it's a Christmas gift. I hope I didn't overpay.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great vackpack

By Rosie from Boaz, Alabama on 6/3/2015

Works well. I like the size


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Well designed & constructed

By MC from NC on 3/31/2015

Cooler and storage spaces are sized well. The double straps help in carrying it.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME!

By Nickname from Denver, CO on 3/29/2015

This backpack is great, we took it to Mexico, it worked as a "personal item" for it's size on the flight. The only thing we noticed was that if you tip the backpack forward it will leak a bit at the zipper. Otherwise it is great and we use it all the time!


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Convenient, great quality, ok size

By Tami B from Lake Forest, CA on 9/21/2014

I bought this for beach trips. One child carries a mesh backpack with sand toys, the other carries a mesh backpack with towels. In my Zuma, I carry water and snacks in the cooler and there are plenty of pockets for my phone, wallet, goggles, cap, sunscreen, and an additional towel if needed. This leaves our hands free to carry surfboards and body boards.

When I go solo, I just need my Zuma and I am left hands free to carry my surfboard.
It also works for going to a short swim meet. An all day swim meet would require a little more room in both the cooler and the mesh compartment.

The quality and durability seems fantastic. The cooler does not leak or sweat AT ALL!

The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because I would prefer it to be a little bigger. For an all day meet or beach trip, or to add my husband or one of the kids' friends to the trip, we would need more cooler space. It is just short of being able to fit enough water, sandwiches and fruit for a family of four to spend more than 3-4 hours at the beach.

I hope this helps, as I was concerned mainly about the size of the backpack. The functionality is otherwise awesome. The price is unbeatable. I shopped around for similar items and didn't find anything better. I will probably buy another for back-up or for longer trips.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding product

By Michael H. from Urbandale, IA on 7/30/2013

Great cooler for the beach, picnics, etc.. We love the backpack style.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Houston B. from GULFPORT, MS on 1/28/2013

Works for everything that I need it to.


More Reviews on this item