skip to main content

Latest Contemporary Tankinis Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Kenneth Cole Suit And Tie Wireless Push Up Tankini Top

Kenneth Cole Suit And Tie Wireless Push Up Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful, well-fitting suit

By Kfrig from West Hartford, CT on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

This tankini is just as gorgeous as the photo and it fits very well. No gapping, etc. It’s also just right on thickness—not too hot like some tops.


More Reviews on this item

Ralph Lauren Beach Club Solid Underwire Tankini Top

Ralph Lauren Beach Club Solid Underwire Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this top

By D from Florida on 7/4/2020

Fit: NA

Love the bright pink color of this top. The adjustable straps are perfect and the underwire helps support. Very comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Azura Paloma Underwire Tankini Top (DD/E Cup)

Azura Paloma Underwire Tankini Top (DD/E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs large

By Laura from Milford, CT on 3/2/2020

Fit: NA

The tanking was very pretty but ran in the large side. I returned it a week ago but they did not have the smaller size. Still waiting for an account credit so I can order something else. It was also extremely expensive. I am very disappointed!


More Reviews on this item

Michael Kors Logo Ring Blouson Tankini Top

Michael Kors Logo Ring Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best swim top I have ever purchased

By espence from Phoenix, AZ on 7/31/2019

Fit: TRUE

I loved this top!!! Just make sure to follow washing instructions so that it lasts.


More Reviews on this item

Nanette Lepore Opulent Garden Honey Halter Tankini Top

Nanette Lepore Opulent Garden Honey Halter Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great fit, good quality

By Nikki from Arizona on 7/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

I'm an active older woman, 5'5", Long waisted size 6-8. I got the 8 and it's fits comfortably, loose enough and long enough so it doesn't ride up, but not baggy. This suit is good quality. At first, I thought the print might be too young for me but I just loved the colors. It's a wonderful print and colors look even more vivid than the website shows. The bikini bottoms were too low for me so I returned them and got a fuller solid teal bottom to match the trim color - works perfect. This tankini is good for any age and really fun, well worth the higher price!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Sea Stripe Trapeze Tankini Top (C/D Cup) - White - 12

Seafolly Sea Stripe Trapeze Tankini Top (C/D Cup) - White - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Underwhelmed

By Lemon Cake from Washington, D.C. on 3/19/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

I followed advice that said to size up but did not find that advice to be true. The cups were far too large for me. Both in width (the shaping of the underwire as compared to my rib cage) and depth (cup size.)

FANTASTIC quality though- fully lined, boning on the side seams under the arms, plus underwire and removable pads. The pads are as large as the cups and the hole to remove them is pretty small so no slipping out or rearranging themselves.

I returned because I regretted the purchase as soon as I had made it. It''s just FAR too expensive for even the most beautiful suit, IMO. I''ve seen just as nice at half the cost, and that usually includes the bottoms. I am not afraid to spend for quality, but lacking the bottoms and seeing how the suit looked in person left me feeling underwhelmed.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Romeo Rose DD Cup Balconette Tankini - Black - 12

Seafolly Romeo Rose DD Cup Balconette Tankini - Black - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I feel like a pinup!

By Deborah Bays from Alexandria, VA on 7/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

GORGEOUS tankini!!! I feel like a pinup. I have small ribcage (34DD bra), so having the inner back bandeau taken in on this size 12, but otherwise a really wonderful fit! Husband agrees this one''s a keeper, even with the alteration and cost. This is way more than I''ve ever paid for even an entire swimsuit but still such a bargain for SeaFolly brand. I didn''t think I would, but do love the adjustable straps.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess DD-Cup Halter Tankini Top

Seafolly Goddess DD-Cup Halter Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits Nicely

By LD from Charlotte, NC on 10/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

I really like the Seafollly brand because they make suits for larger bust women but they are still stylish and youthful. I've had a similiar Seafolly tankini for 5 years and it still looks great so I needed one more!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Kiara Tankini Top

Seafolly Goddess Kiara Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect on long torso but too large on top. Super quality and color!!

By LinMattituck from Mattituck NY on 7/6/2014

Fit: TOOBIG

Great quality however I had to return it, the body fit fine but the bustline was too large for long torso. Sorry I had to return it.


More Reviews on this item