skip to main content

Latest Contemporary Fashion One Piece Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Gottex Lattice Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Gottex Lattice Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Marilyn from CA Palm Desert on 1/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Built in cups not as good as in other Gottex suits I have had. Otherwise it fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Robin Piccone Carmen V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Robin Piccone Carmen V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous swim suit!

By Suz from Atlanta, GA on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit& look !! I can’t wait for warmer weather!!!


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Makai Tie Dye Lush One Piece Swimsuit

B.Swim Makai Tie Dye Lush One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very sexy

By CraigNYC from Nyc on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

This suit will definitely turn heads. Very low cut in front and the tush is on the minimal side. Looks great and looks to be well made.


More Reviews on this item

Carmen Marc Valvo Tropical Coast One Shoulder One Piece Swimsuit

Carmen Marc Valvo Tropical Coast One Shoulder One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star gorgeous but the chest is see through

By Loren E. from Brooklyn, NY on 12/17/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really wanted to love this. It's a gorgeous material and flattering swimsuit but the chest is fully see-through and you can see the padding circles. The quality is so luxe though so if you don't care about it being see through you should totally buy it. Oh also size up


More Reviews on this item

Jets Swimwear Australia Classique High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Jets Swimwear Australia Classique High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love Jets brand cut and styles!

By karen H from Arizona on 9/7/2020

Fit: NA

Great cut love the neckline just enough sexiness. The black snd white color is so chic and really outlines the cut out in the front.

Love the styles and pricing on SwimOutlet.com


More Reviews on this item

Skye Tokelau Jane V Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Skye Tokelau Jane V Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful One Piece

By Leah from San Diego, CA on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great Quality fabric and stretch! Beautiful print and unique detail at the bust . This will be my go to suit for sure. I have a large bustline (33-G) so I normally have a difficult time finding a suite that will hold me in but this one is perfect! I love that its not an "Old Lady" looking bathing suit but still holds everything in place. Very flattering if you have a large bust! I'm 54, 5'-5", 135 lbs, 33-G bust. Worth the price for sure!!! I ordered a small


More Reviews on this item

Vitamin A Esperanza Patterned Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Vitamin A Esperanza Patterned Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Classy and Sexy

By LL from NY, NY on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5,3, 147 lbs, 34D, got a size 10 - Perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Michael Kors Cherry Summer Flower Ruffle High Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Michael Kors Cherry Summer Flower Ruffle High Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really Cute!

By K from Minneapolis, MN on 8/4/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Really classy and fun. Runs a titch big.


More Reviews on this item

Jessica Simpson Cool Cats One Piece Swimsuit

Jessica Simpson Cool Cats One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Kiki from Boston, ma on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality


More Reviews on this item

Ralph Lauren Ombre Palm Flyaway One Piece Swimsuit

Ralph Lauren Ombre Palm Flyaway One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!

By Karen from Austin, TX on 7/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

I usually wear either a 10 or 12 but I ordered a 14 so it wouldn't be too tight. It's perfect. I get alot of compliments on it, it's comfortable and washes well.
I spend all summer in the water and need a durable suit. This one is doing it.


More Reviews on this item

Ralph Lauren Bel Aire High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Ralph Lauren Bel Aire High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Attractive and comfortable

By Reba from NJ on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable and attractive suit for neighborhood pool get togethers


More Reviews on this item

Jets Swimwear Australia Jetset Bandeau One Piece Swimsuit

Jets Swimwear Australia Jetset Bandeau One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit - runs slightly large

By liberty8 from NY NY on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

Im normally a size 10, 32DD. Suit was way too large for me and cups gapping. The 8 was a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Pointelle Rib Cha Cha One Piece Swimsuit

L-Space Pointelle Rib Cha Cha One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By Stefanie from New Jersey on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

Cute suit but unfortunately I had to return because it was a tad to small. It was well made and good quality. I wish they had the size up!! And I loved the color!


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Dark Romance Wireless Push-Up One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Dark Romance Wireless Push-Up One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Megan from Wisconsin on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

I really like this suit. It feels well made enough that I feel comfortable wearing it and not afraid something will slip out! It is also very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Ikat Mirage High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Tommy Bahama Ikat Mirage High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ❤️💕

By Grammy Deb from Virginia Beach on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this suit. True to bathing suit size of Speedo. The cut and style are great and the colors are beautiful in person. GO FOR IT!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Azura Infinity Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Azura Infinity Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful swim suit

By Cristina from Hamilton, On, Canada on 6/26/2020

Fit: NA

This swim suit helps flatten my tummy. I feel sexy wearing it! When I put it on, I know I can drive, jump or swim knowing it won't fall off.
It's my favorite swimwear purchase of all time!


More Reviews on this item

Tavik Chase One Piece Swimsuit

Tavik Chase One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous colors but...

By Mary from Florida on 6/24/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love love love the colors on this suit! sophisticated look for not allot of money but again I find that the brand runs a little small. I'll be keeping it cause I just love the colors and the fit. It provides modesty but doesn't make me feel like I have a suit of armor on.


More Reviews on this item

Swim Systems Feline Solana Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Swim Systems Feline Solana Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good fit but runs small

By Mary from Florida on 6/24/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a great swimsuit for someone who still wants to feel sexy in a full piece suit that provides good coverage. Leg opening is not too high but doesn't cut you off at the thigh. Print is fun and the stunning low cut front still provides for some modesty. My only complaint would be that the brand seems to run a bit small. I am a true large and this was an XL and it fit very tight. I'm still going to keep it cause I do like it!


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Jungle Fever High Neck Shirred One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Jungle Fever High Neck Shirred One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Very Nice

By Ronnie from Charlotte, NC on 6/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful bathing suit. 60+ years old, 5'3", 130 lbs. Medium fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Azura South Pacific Seasport Cap Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Azura South Pacific Seasport Cap Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It's perfect!

By Michele from Dallas, TX on 6/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit is spot on. The material is durable and comfortable. It is exactly as pictured. I am so happy with this purchase. I am 65 inches 128 lbs and the size 8 (US) was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Jets Swimwear Australia Ambrosia Underwire One Piece Swimsuit (DD/E Cup)

Jets Swimwear Australia Ambrosia Underwire One Piece Swimsuit (DD/E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nothing amazing

By AlwaysLooking from Washington, DC on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

Maybe this would have felt more supportive in a smaller size. I ordered a 14, am a 12-14 dress, 34” waist and 41” bust with 36DD. I did not feel like the underwire had any support and did not fit like a bra. It felt like a normal swimsuit with the wire just... nearby.

I also was not impressed by any sort of tummy control or slimming effect from the belt. From the front, great. From the sides and back, ehh. Felt a little mom-ish, I was going for classy. Maybe if there were a higher leg that would have changed my impression.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Reaction Serene Siren Paisley Bandeau One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Reaction Serene Siren Paisley Bandeau One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Mostly good

By Allison from Akron, OH on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

The bathing suit is very cute and flattering. BUT how in the world does an $80 bathing suit not have adjustable straps?? They are way too loose, and my boobs would definitely fall out if I took them off to wear it as a bandeau. I love the suit so much that I’m going to try to sew the straps to make them shorter, but I just find it ridiculous that they aren’t adjustable.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Reaction In The Garden Scoop Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Reaction In The Garden Scoop Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Design for vintage

By Taffy from Bahamas on 6/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

As long as I stand tall it has a great low back.


More Reviews on this item

Jets Swimwear Australia Disposition Underwire One Piece Swimsuit (D/DD Cup)

Jets Swimwear Australia Disposition Underwire One Piece Swimsuit (D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Top not big enough for DD size

By Toots from FL on 5/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I liked the fabric and color of the swimsuit. Unfortunately, even though it was marked D/DD, there's no way it could fit a size DD in the top, unless you are looking for minimal coverage. Also, the top was lacking in support for large breasts not acquired through surgical means. Otherwise, the suit fit well lengthwise through the body and felt true to a size 6.


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Social Club Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

La Blanca Social Club Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Reluctant to order but very happy with the outcome

By KSU from La Quinta, CA on 5/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit- beautiful quality! True to size


More Reviews on this item

Tavik Black Spot Jayce One Piece Swimsuit

Tavik Black Spot Jayce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful suit, runs very small

By Sharona from Minneapolis on 5/20/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This suit is very beautiful however sadly I had to return as it is very small, especially if you have a larger chest area ( bigger than a B cup). Do not bother ordering. I am average build and height and the large was too small in the chest and did not at all accommodate nor support the chest area without spillage!


More Reviews on this item

Vince Camuto Tropical Palm Reversible One Piece Swimsuit

Vince Camuto Tropical Palm Reversible One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy fit, no bra construction

By BW from Gainesville Fl on 4/30/2020

Fit: NA

Reversible flattering suit. Looking for something like this without the scratchy bra construction.


More Reviews on this item

Maaji Merry Go Round Cut Out One Piece Swimsuit

Maaji Merry Go Round Cut Out One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too Short

By Tina in FL from St. Petersburg, FL on 4/13/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is SO cute, but it was way too short for me. I’m 5’9” and weigh 155 lbs. and ordered a size medium. Unfortunately, I had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Azura Paloma Lace Up Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Azura Paloma Lace Up Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this One Piece long sleeve suit

By Tennisbum from LS Vegas on 3/30/2020

Fit: NA

This one piece swimsuit is very cute!! I like the long sleeves which add to the sexy style and fabric. It can be worn as a body suit. The fit was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Jets Swimwear Australia Jetset Plunging V Neck Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Jets Swimwear Australia Jetset Plunging V Neck Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star What a beautiful bathing suit and fit!

By Liz from Dallas, Texas on 3/21/2020

Fit: NA

Is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Polo Ralph Lauren Modern Solid Racerback One Piece Swimsuit

Polo Ralph Lauren Modern Solid Racerback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lovely suit

By Chris from Illinois on 3/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful suit, love the colors- I’m in wateraerobics, so need support. This suit looks great, but needs more support


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Bali Blossoms High Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Trina Turk Bali Blossoms High Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Front proportion all wrong

By Kelly from Washington, DC on 3/15/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is pretty cute. Love the back and the side ties. However, I'm relatively small chested and the width of the front cut was just proportionally weird on me. Perhaps could have been solved if I could have tightened the straps. Sadly had to return.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous

By Sherri from San Diego, CA on 2/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

The swimsuit is a beautiful color and the fabric is amazing. It fits true to size and Ive received many compliments.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Strappy Push Up One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Strappy Push Up One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Really Sexy!!

By June from Schererville, In on 2/13/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well, nicely made!


More Reviews on this item

Gottex Lattice Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Gottex Lattice Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and fit

By Georgea from Salem on 2/9/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality and fits well. True to size


More Reviews on this item

Lauren Ralph Lauren Harrison Stripes OTS One Piece Swimsuit

Lauren Ralph Lauren Harrison Stripes OTS One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute, classy

By victoria l. from New York, NY on 12/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit. It is really flattering for my build. I don't have much chest and but have wider hips, this streamlines the waist and is a little sexy because is low cut, but the classic stripes and higher back make it not too sexy (not my look). This is my new favorite suit! I am 5'8" and 120 and got the size 4. It's snug but works.


More Reviews on this item

Swim Systems Paprika Scandal One Piece Swimsuit

Swim Systems Paprika Scandal One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute and flirty suit

By Emily H. from Oreland, PA on 12/1/2019

Fit: NA

I really like the flirtiness of the front detail, but I do think the string/tassel could be a little shorter - if you want to tighten the bodice to adjust the fit, the string is was too long and looks a bit funny. I’m going to keep it and do really like it, but thought that was worth mentioning. I need halter closures to properly fit my bust, so I really like that this has that and the low back is really flattering. I found that the sizing matched the measurements listed perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Alpine Butterfly Plus Size Star Riviera One Piece Swimsuit

Alpine Butterfly Plus Size Star Riviera One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Rockin' it gf

By Diane from Thousand Oaks, CA on 11/18/2019

Fit: NA

Purchased 2 swimsuits last year and came back for 2 more this year. True 2 size, fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Alpine Butterfly Plus Size Pink Houndstooth Riviera  One Piece Swimsuit

Alpine Butterfly Plus Size Pink Houndstooth Riviera One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Diane from Thousand Oaks, CA on 11/18/2019

Fit: NA

This model is amazing how she models this swimsuit. BTW, Hunter Mcgrady is 6' and she makes everything look beautiful.


More Reviews on this item

Jets Swimwear Australia Paralells High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Jets Swimwear Australia Paralells High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flattering and sophisticated

By Connie from Santa Monica CA on 11/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

I purchased size 4 and the fit was perfect. I’m 5’1”, 105 lbs. This suit is very flattering as it slims the body physically as well as visually. The materials used are high quality. It feels good when worn. No gathering or pinching. It is soft with a smooth fit. The middle portion is slightly see through, accenting the waist and thus giving the legs a longer look as any waist defining garment will do.
The bust area is enhanced as there is slight foam for support and there are pockets at each breast if one wanted to add more to enhance.
The back is low, and I would prefer that it was higher only because of a specific issue that I have. Otherwise the cut of the back is fine. The swimsuit looks like the image you see on the screen.


More Reviews on this item

Carmen Marc Valvo Tropical Coast One Shoulder One Piece Swimsuit

Carmen Marc Valvo Tropical Coast One Shoulder One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Stiil Wish To Order...

By Rena from Philadelphia on 9/12/2019

Fit: NA

I still wish I could purchase this swimsuit. I needed 14 and it was nit available. Do you offer backorder requests.


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Boysenberry Lush One Piece Swimsuit - Boysenberry - X-Large

B.Swim Boysenberry Lush One Piece Swimsuit - Boysenberry - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous suit, cut too small

By Thena Kirsten from HOUSTON, TX on 9/11/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Beautifully made, beautiful color but sizing is OFF.. I am a size 8-10, curvy hips & D cup breasts. I normally size up to a Large to cover it all. I had to go to an XL, and it barely covered.

This suit is not for a modest person!! ; )


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Boysenberry Lush One Piece Swimsuit - Boysenberry - Large

B.Swim Boysenberry Lush One Piece Swimsuit - Boysenberry - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous, but sizing is off

By Thena Kirsten from HOUSTON, TX on 9/11/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Beautifully made, beautiful color but sizing is OFF.. I am a size 8-10, curvy hips & D cup breasts. I normally size up to a Large to cover it all. I had to go to an XL, and it barely covered.

This suit is not for a modest person!! ; )


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!!

By Nonasminions@gmail.com from St John, US VI on 8/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Can I tell you how much I love this suit?? It is the most flattering one piece I have ever had on. I’m small/ medium except for the chest and back area and then the girl looms large! I wish the upper elastic was not so unforgiving. I removed the bra inserts which made a difference. I would prefer this in a non halter as they give me a headache. Didn’t I say I love this suit? I DO! Think if it goes on sale anywhere I will buy two more colors!!


More Reviews on this item

Splendid Off Tropic One Piece Swimsuit

Splendid Off Tropic One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By TooManySuits from Sacramento on 8/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great pattern, comfortable and supportive. Love the lace up back. Keeps all the “goods” in place while still being edgy and fashionable


More Reviews on this item

Lucky Brand Belle-Air One Piece Swimsuit

Lucky Brand Belle-Air One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love it

By nikki from miami,fl on 7/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'0 a size small fits perfect ! I weigh 135 petite on the top curvier in the bottom super flattering since the cut on the hips is high its very flattering. as well as the top having a smaller bust having the tie front its gives more of a cleavage and the keyhole as well super nice. Plus the material super soft and very good!


More Reviews on this item

Gottex Couture Golden Sand Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Gottex Couture Golden Sand Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful swim suit

By Janice from DE on 7/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit,


More Reviews on this item

Luxe Seequeen One Piece Swimsuit

Luxe Seequeen One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Vacation Swim Suit!

By In Search of Cute Suits from Georgia on 5/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Was excited to receive my Luxe Seequeen one Piece Swimsuit which I plan to use at my husband's 50th in Miami.
Pros:
It looks exactly like the picture but the sequins only are on the front. Which is a good thing. It is comfortable and modest on your bottom. It has a strap to give a little more support for your breasts.
Cons:
They ended the sequin in a straight line right at your crouch which is pretty obvious and attracts attention. They should have been gradually ended in a cascade. The sides are a little loose where the strap is attached near your breasts and may be more loose once the suit is wet.
Still recommend purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Stunning and flattering

By MaryC from Detroit, MI on 2/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'3" and about 145 and the large was PERFECT. Extremely comfortable and very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids Mesh Push Up One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids Mesh Push Up One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality, great fit!

By Lori from Dallas, TX on 11/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

The material this suit is made of is quality; it is thick and not going to fade. The clasp located on the back is made of heavy metal and the seams are double stitched and reinforced.
The size is a good fit; I typically wear an 8 or 10, purchased according to the fit scale and the suit fits as expected.
EXTREMELY happy with the quality of this product!!


More Reviews on this item