skip to main content

Latest Contemporary Bikini Tops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Kate Spade Lemon Beach French Triangle Bikini Top

Kate Spade Lemon Beach French Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small.

By Fred from Florida on 3/22/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I typically wear a medium. (34c) This is a tad bit big for me but still fits so definitely not an XL.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Quilted Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Seafolly Quilted Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good quality, the straps can be a bit loose

By PT from New York, NY on 7/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

love the color and the quality of SF products, this one no exception...the straps can be a bit loose but I like the purchase and the price!


More Reviews on this item

Boys + Arrows Casanova Jackson Bikini Top

Boys + Arrows Casanova Jackson Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, but small

By Jen from Acushnet, Massachusetts on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

I really like the Boys and Arrows company. Their material and swim wear is made very well. I ordered the small size because it says the women in the picture is a double D bra size and I’m a C so I figured it would fit. If you don’t move it’s fine, but as soon as you do your breasts nearly pop out. I would exchange for a larger size, but there were only smalls available 🤷🏻‍♀️


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Camellia Bikini Top

L-Space Camellia Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THIS!!!!

By Marnell from Finger Lakes, NY on 6/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

The best bathing suit top I bought this year. Comfortable. No slippage. I can surf in it like a boss, and still not be worried about it moving around. Plus - great for getting rid of the triangle top tan line situation. LOVE THIS!!


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solid Flynn Bikini Top

L-Space Sensual Solid Flynn Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fit better than expected .

By Laurel from Austin, TX on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

Wasn’t sure if this would look good on my A cup bust, but it’s super cute and I love the back!


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Nightfall Palm Flashback Bikini Top

L-Space Nightfall Palm Flashback Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By TR from Florida on 5/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Cute print, fully adjustable for a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Kate Spade New York Flock Party Bralette Bikini Top

Kate Spade New York Flock Party Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute Top

By Khoff from AK on 3/10/2020

Fit: NA

This print and style is so cute! I ordered the XL [OPENBRK]I’m 5’11”[CLOSEBRK]. The band fits great, but the cups are super small 😬 - definitely in danger of a nip slip. I gave it to my smaller sister. Still too cute to return 😉


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Camellia Bikini Top - Black - D Cup

L-Space Camellia Bikini Top - Black - D Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Simply perfect

By Julie Marzec from Macomb, MI on 2/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

It has been a challenge finding a suit that fits my teenager properly that she actually likes. This suit does the job. Fits perfectly and looks amazing on her. Shipping was super fast. I have absolutely nothing bad to say. We will definitely use swim outlet again!


More Reviews on this item

Azura Portabello Balconette Bikini Top (D Cup)

Azura Portabello Balconette Bikini Top (D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Top

By Janine from IL on 2/26/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Beautiful top but it runs large so I had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Azura Vista Underwire Push Up Bikini Top

Azura Vista Underwire Push Up Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Top quality bikini

By Searching forever forswimsuit from Boston, MA on 10/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit is quality and will last a long time. The bikini has molded cups which add curves. The color of the swimsuit is beautiful. I hope SwimOutlet carries more Azura swimwear in the future. This is an Australian brand so size up or check out the conversion chart. I am normally a C-cup size 4. I went with the size 6.


More Reviews on this item

Boys + Arrows Outlaw Teagan Bikini Top

Boys + Arrows Outlaw Teagan Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy swim tank

By Desert diver from New Mexico on 5/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

I bought this tank to dive in. Very comfortable. I didn’t wear the white bralette that came with it that was supposed to go underneath it because my breasts would come out of the top and defeated the purpose. Underneath the armpit area it was a little low but not too revealing. The tank is cute, dries fast. I’d order it again.


More Reviews on this item

Ella Moss Floral Romance Off Shoulder Bikini Top

Ella Moss Floral Romance Off Shoulder Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fit great & flattering!

By Tracy from NC on 5/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

Loved it!


More Reviews on this item

Boys + Arrows 1942 Wilma Bikini Top

Boys + Arrows 1942 Wilma Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By keirston d. from Elk Grove, CA on 4/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

Absolutely love this top fits perfect super fast shipping and customer service are originally purchased it for top dollar the very next day it went on sale and they adjusted it for me thank you


More Reviews on this item

Motel Sakila Ruffle Floral Bikini Top

Motel Sakila Ruffle Floral Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By Jodie from Fairview Or on 4/8/2019

Fit: TRUE

This is a super cute bikini top. Fits perfect, very flattering & love the colors.


More Reviews on this item

Luxe Liquid by Luxe Wrap Bralette Bikini Top

Luxe Liquid by Luxe Wrap Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute!

By Swimma from BC on 4/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

Really nice bikini top. The fit is true. I'm a 34A/B and the small fits well. The straps at the bottom are very long. Can easily be wrapped around your ribs a few times. The fabric is shiny and luxurious. I'm a little worried it's going to snag easily, which is the only reason I didn't give 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Kabuki Bloom F Cup Bikini Top

Seafolly Kabuki Bloom F Cup Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous support and coverage.

By DisneyVacay from Florida on 10/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful design. Great support and coverage without losing style. The straps sometimes slip out of their attachment to the bodice, but only when putting it on. Once the suit is on, the tension appears to hold it snuggly in place. I would definitely buy more. I’m a 32 E and the F was a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Palm Beach Sweetheart Bralette Bikini Top (DD Cup)

Seafolly Palm Beach Sweetheart Bralette Bikini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By eener from Chicago, IL on 7/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

It was my first purchase of a bikini in 25 years. I ordered here because of their return policy. I won’t be returning since the fit is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Flower Festival Tie Front Bralette Bikini Top

Seafolly Flower Festival Tie Front Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute but not adjustable around torso.

By Kayla R. from OREGON CITY, OR on 6/19/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Love this top. I wish the back was adjustable though. I have to twist the straps to make it tighter but it still looks super cute and is very comfortable. I feel the cup was true to size but not the measurements around the back.
Deff keeping and have already worn while having received compliments : )


More Reviews on this item

Luli Fama Swimwear Gipsy Soul Cross Over Bikini Top

Luli Fama Swimwear Gipsy Soul Cross Over Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Colors

By Tina from IN on 4/24/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Runs very small. The extra large might fit a small C cup properly.


More Reviews on this item

Boys + Arrows Lawless Dana The Delinquent Bikini Top

Boys + Arrows Lawless Dana The Delinquent Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable/ Runs small

By nikkikali from Steamboat Springs, CO on 1/16/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am usually a small (34A) in most bathing suit tops, but definitely a Medium for Boys + Arrows tops. It fits GREAT. I love the fact that it is also reversible. It feels so comfortable and I could most definitely do something active in this bikini top!


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Tough Luxe High Neck Bikini Top

Kenneth Cole Tough Luxe High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The Cole Tough Luxe Top (a good intended pun?) and luscious model made sea lore

By Michael/Mickey from Milwaukee, WI on 7/8/2017

Fit: NA

I could believe that Cole creations and models made sea lore. The predecessors of these aquatic women and their clothing probably created the legends of Mermaids and of Sirens.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Frill Triangle Bikini Top

Seafolly Frill Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Seafolly: Puzzling name. Marissa: An exquisitely lovely name.

By Michael/Mickey from Milwaukee, WI on 7/8/2017

Fit: NA

Your designs are so creative and your models are so dazzling. Maybe you recruited your models from among the angels in heaven.


More Reviews on this item

Red Carter Spacenet Molded Triangle Bikini Top

Red Carter Spacenet Molded Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The Carter Top and Model Hannah are great additions to Swimoutlet.com

By Michael/Mickey from Milwaukee WI on 7/7/2017

Fit: NA

Adding new treasures to a treasure-house is a great thing.


More Reviews on this item

Stone Fox Swim Monster Fruit Natasha Strappy Triangle Bikini Top

Stone Fox Swim Monster Fruit Natasha Strappy Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute, but too many straps....

By Shannon from Fort Myers, FL on 7/7/2017

Fit: TRUE

Really cute top, but I can't handle all the straps. Makes the tie in the back way bulky. If it were only 1 or 2 I would have kept it!!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Casablanca Lola Rae Cold Shoulder Bandeau Bikini Top - Rose Pink - 8

Seafolly Casablanca Lola Rae Cold Shoulder Bandeau Bikini Top - Rose Pink - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Little snug

By mary from Corinth, TX on 5/18/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love this swimsuit but had to return for larger size. ;(.
Great quality but the bottoms are still little tight around the legs, hope they loose up some! The top is the same way on the arms.
Its too cute to send back again! Did have to go up a size to an 8. So I think
it runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Peixoto Swimwear Tamarin High Neck Bikini Top

Peixoto Swimwear Tamarin High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By SarahK from Menomonee Falls, WI on 2/12/2017

Fit: TRUE

Good coverage without being too much coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Luli Fama Swimwear Cosita Buena Reversible Triangle Bikini Top

Luli Fama Swimwear Cosita Buena Reversible Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for medium bust

By Tracyppp from San Diego, CA on 8/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit was so cute! I got the bottoms previously and wanted the matching top but found they were to revealing for me to comfortably wear together unless I was in Vegas. I wore the top with more conservative bottoms to a river float. If you have a big bust you might have to make sure the top cut outs aren't revealing to much but over all super cute.


More Reviews on this item

MINKPINK Swimwear Rosewater High Neck Bikini Top

MINKPINK Swimwear Rosewater High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sexy suit with coverage

By Sara from Charlotte, NC on 7/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

I would not normally buy this suit because it doesn't have any pads in it. The underwire offers a boost so should work for most people with a tight body. Price was very good!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Romeo Rose DD Cup Balconette Tankini - Black - 12

Seafolly Romeo Rose DD Cup Balconette Tankini - Black - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I feel like a pinup!

By Deborah Bays from Alexandria, VA on 7/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

GORGEOUS tankini!!! I feel like a pinup. I have small ribcage (34DD bra), so having the inner back bandeau taken in on this size 12, but otherwise a really wonderful fit! Husband agrees this one''s a keeper, even with the alteration and cost. This is way more than I''ve ever paid for even an entire swimsuit but still such a bargain for SeaFolly brand. I didn''t think I would, but do love the adjustable straps.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Halter Balconette Bikini Top (DD Cup)

Seafolly Goddess Halter Balconette Bikini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really great style

By Joni from MI on 5/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is such a comfortable style, and pretty flattering even if your shape isn't. The down side is the price, and have not found it on sale. The other down side is the lack of sizes/cup sizes. If you can find one that fits, it is made with great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Peixoto Swimwear Tamarin High Neck Bikini Top

Peixoto Swimwear Tamarin High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fun and supportive

By Cynthia from San Diego, CA on 4/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Loved this top! It fits perfectly and gave me a really great shape. I will definitely order this same top in other colors/prints!


More Reviews on this item

Robin Piccone Sophia Crochet Halter Neck Bikini Top

Robin Piccone Sophia Crochet Halter Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By flatbelly from Denver, CO on 3/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this bikini top, I ordered a large to give me more coverage and it does not disappoint. The cut is very flattering for the mature woman and I highly recommend it. I purchased in both the paprika and black. I love the crochet style and am now a fan of Robin Piccone!


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Jaime Bikini Top

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Jaime Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Top

By Olivia from USA on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love my L*Space top! I got it while it was on sale for $35 in September, and i wish they would put it on sale again, i would buy in another color :( Definitely not worth the $88 it's at right now though. I absolutely love this bikini top, but if I were you I would wait for it to go on sale again, like me! :)


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Jaime Bikini Top

L-Space Swimwear Sensual Solids Jaime Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice Swimtop

By Life's a Beach from Davenport, IA on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

This top looks great. Runs a tiny bit smaller than other mediums but isn't bad enough to move up a size. The material is really nice and it looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess F Cup Halter Balconette Bikini Top

Seafolly Goddess F Cup Halter Balconette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star USA sizes are different from Canadian sizes?

By dogmom from Vancouver, BC on 11/13/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

For most other retailers -- and according to Seafolly's own size chart on the company's website -- USA and Canadian sizes for women's clothing and bras are the same. But according to the hang-tag for this item, a USA size 10 is a Canadian 12! The tag is correct because I tried on the Canadian 10 (which apparently is a USA 8 in Seafolly) was the right size for me. I should have ordered via the Australian size (which I knew to be an Aus 12 -- which is a Canadian 10 or USA 8).


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Jaime Bikini Top

L-Space Jaime Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Karen Daly from Chicago on 9/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love this....what a deal!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Block Party High Neck Bikini Top - White - 4

Seafolly Block Party High Neck Bikini Top - White - 4

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Elegant!

By sarah arumsari from silver spring, MD on 8/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

5 stars for the item and Swimoutlet''s customer service!


More Reviews on this item

Nanette Lepore Sinaloa Stripe Longline Stargazer Underwire Bikini Top

Nanette Lepore Sinaloa Stripe Longline Stargazer Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage

By Libaze from Twin cities, MN on 7/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

I'm currently breast-feeding my baby and I needed a top that had more coverage for Family vacation. This top was great for that, I love the underwires for support, the cup shapes and the thick band of the halter. The only problem that I had was after I wore the suit a little bit and got it wet, in order to be tight enough around my bust, I had to pull the two ribbons together almost all the way so the seams met. Not a big deal, but I doubt I'll be able to wear this when I'm done breast-feeding. Right now, I'm a 36DD. Normally a 34C. Loved everything else about this suit. The multiple colors make it go with almost any solid bottom, Brown and red were my favorite bottoms!


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Jaime Bikini Top

L-Space Jaime Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely Gorgeous!

By Alanna from San Jose, CA on 7/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

Got this in pebble - and it is so gorgeous!! The material is so soft and silky. It really is premium quality - and worth the money.

Love the strappy details - have not seen a suit anywhere like this. Very cute and comfortable!! I need this top in more colors!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Laundry By Shelli Segal Seville Underwire Bralette Top

Laundry By Shelli Segal Seville Underwire Bralette Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great swim top

By ktblax from Los Angeles, CA on 7/29/2014

Fit: TRUE

Really cute top. Wish it had been available in a medium, as a small is just a bit snug (I'm a 36B). Provides good support and coverage and is well made. Keeping it and will enjoy wearing it on an upcoming vacation.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Soft cup Halter Top

Seafolly Goddess Soft cup Halter Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not the color shown

By Suit girl from Colorado on 7/17/2014

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits well and has lots of support however it is not yellow as shown in the picture it is more of a lime green!


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solids Bella Twist Halter Top - Citrus - D-Cup

L-Space Sensual Solids Bella Twist Halter Top - Citrus - D-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty color!

By Michelle from Aztec, NM on 5/18/2014

Fit: TRUE

Soft fabric, pretty color, fits and supports a D cup. Need modesty pads and good to go. Really nice that the straps are wider and do not cut into your neck.


More Reviews on this item

Luli Fama Cosita Buena Wavey Triangle Top

Luli Fama Cosita Buena Wavey Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit!

By Katy from NYC on 8/12/2013

Fit: TRUE

So cute! Would love other colors!!!


More Reviews on this item