skip to main content

Latest Compression & Braces Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Pro-Tec Athletics Calf Sleeve

Pro-Tec Athletics Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good compression

By Tri-ing in PA from Poconos - PA on 4/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

I ordered according to the size chart and it feels true to size for me. I wear it running due to shin splits and it provides the desired amount of support and bonus warmth. Compared to other calf sleeves I have, this one is shorter so it doesn't cover as much of my lower leg as I would like, but it does the job I bought it to do.


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Knee Pro-Tec Patellar Tendon Strap

Pro-Tec Knee Pro-Tec Patellar Tendon Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star To small

By Mike from Illinois on 11/4/2019

Fit: NA

I like it but to small.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Essential Volleyball Knee Pad

Nike Essential Volleyball Knee Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Knee Pads for Granddaughter

By Grandma of 6 from Stanfield, Az on 9/11/2019

Fit: NA

I bought these for my Granddaughter and they fit her great. She plays Volleyball all of time and was in need of a new pair. These are the ones she wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Gel Force Knee Support Sleeve

Pro-Tec Gel Force Knee Support Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too Small If You Rely on Sizing Chart

By Deborah W. from EL SEGUNDO, CA on 1/5/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really loved the look and feel of this brace. Great design that actually seems like it would provide some support to the knee unlike most knee braces that seem like a tube of elastic. There's a gel "donut" that surrounds the knee cap itself and two long flexible supports on either side. The only problem is, I relied on the sizing chart and what I received was too small. Unless you have thighs the size of your lower legs, I'd recommend sizing up.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Essential Volleyball Knee Pad

Nike Essential Volleyball Knee Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not Just for Monica

By Good Will Hinting from Montclair, NJ on 3/27/2017

Fit: TRUE

Well made and they work


More Reviews on this item

CEP Ortho+ Knee Sleeve

CEP Ortho+ Knee Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Dimonet from Durham, NC on 5/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

Stabilises my knee very well, fits perfectly and does not move even during strenuous exercising. Also great for post workout care.


More Reviews on this item

CEP Ortho+ Knee Sleeve

CEP Ortho+ Knee Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Loveit

By Linda from North Bend, OR on 8/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

I use it while teaching aqua aerobics. Really supports my knee big time, Love it


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Gel Force Knee Sleeve

Pro-Tec Gel Force Knee Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star knee sleeve

By tim from illinois on 3/16/2013

Fit: TOOBIG

the knee sleeve was a touch larger than expected and would have been better if the gel pad covered the kneecap completely needed to keep adjusting to keep in place


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Athletics Calf Sleeve

Pro-Tec Athletics Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice sleeve, but a bit loose

By JT from Saint Louis, MO on 10/16/2012

Fit: TOOBIG

I really like the neoprene material, but I bought according to the size chart provided and I don't feel I'm getting enough compression. when they got wet, they actually fell to my ankles. I'm going to see a new seam in the back to take about an inch out. That should make them perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Athletics Calf Sleeve

Pro-Tec Athletics Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good Value. Good Product!

By AlMif39 from Philadelphia, PA on 7/3/2012

Fit: TRUE

This product is a good value for the price. I bought it to keep my torn calf warm while I run/workout and it works great. It fits well. It also shipped quickly and arrived in 2 days as advertised.


More Reviews on this item