skip to main content

Latest Competitive Swimming Gear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Use the strap every week.

By Julie Y. from on 5/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Use the strap every week. I just love it.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 3 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 3 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Use block a lot for

By Julie Y. from on 5/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Use block a lot for balance exercises and strength exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Silk Eye Pillow

Everyday Yoga Silk Eye Pillow

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Use to relax.

By Julie Y. from on 5/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Use to relax.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger D-Ring Cotton Strap 8'

Hugger Mugger D-Ring Cotton Strap 8'

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Love the strap. I use

By Julie Y. from on 5/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Love the strap. I use it every week. I do yoga exercises for hip and back. Great for feet exercises as well.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Foam Yoga Wedge

Hugger Mugger Foam Yoga Wedge

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star It’s okay

By Julie Y. from on 5/8/2021

Fit: N/A

It’s okay


More Reviews on this item

Native Yoga Heavy Weight Falsa Mexican Yoga Blanket

Native Yoga Heavy Weight Falsa Mexican Yoga Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star I have not washed the mat yet. I am hoping it will perform well.

By Julie Y. from on 5/8/2021

Fit: N/A

I love the yoga mat. The weave, thickness and weight is just perfect. I am enjoying it very much in my yoga sessions at home via zoom.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 74

Jade Yoga Harmony Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 74" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star It's supposed to be non

By Michelle W. from on 5/8/2021

Fit: N/A

It's supposed to be non slip but I still slip on it every time I do yoga which is everyday. Kinda irritating but its not as bad as my other mat. Anyways I like the length so that's good


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Cotton Pranayama Bolster

Everyday Yoga Cotton Pranayama Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Well-made, affordable, everyday bolster. Satisfied

By Stephen T. from on 5/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Well-made, affordable, everyday bolster. Satisfied with the quality, durability, and appearance.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star Had one block in this

By Debra R. from on 5/7/2021

Fit: N/A

Had one block in this size and so glad I ordered a second one. They are so helpful for props during poses.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Buy this to improve yoga postures

By Lori H. from on 5/6/2021

Fit: N/A

I have been doing yoga for 20 years and had at least three yoga mats. I have been looking for a mat designed with alignment marks. The design helps me know my alignment is right. The mat is Not slippery and the normal size.


More Reviews on this item

Aurorae Ultra Yoga Mat 78

Aurorae Ultra Yoga Mat 78" 6mm w/ Rosin & Carry Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great mat

By Joann K. from on 5/5/2021

Fit: N/A

Great Mat and love the thickness for my knees, wrist and overall body. Beautiful deep navy color that makes you want to do yoga. Another positive, it did not smell like rubber like most of the Mars do!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Beginners Choice

By Abrillia H. from on 5/4/2021

Fit: N/A

Didn't want too thick for easy transport and this is perfect for me as a beginner.


More Reviews on this item

Nomadix Mud Cloth Yoga Mat Towel

Nomadix Mud Cloth Yoga Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Pleasing Pattern

By Abrillia H. from on 5/4/2021

Fit: N/A

Purchased for husband most masculine design he would use. Liked material kept for myself. :)


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Round Yoga Bolster

Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Round Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking

By Jennifer N. from on 5/4/2021

Fit: N/A

Just what I was looking for. I'm a yoga teacher and have recommended it to my students.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Custom Latex Swim Caps

Bettertimes Custom Latex Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great caps

By college swimmer from Milwaukee, WI on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

We ordered these caps for our club swim team and they turned out great! The customization process was straightforward and our customer representative was very helpful with her responses to our questions, which were also with a very quick response time! The caps look great and also are a good quality. Would definitely order again!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star Reasonably sturdy.

By Nancy K. from on 5/2/2021

Fit: N/A

Reasonably sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 68

Jade Yoga Harmony Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 68" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star No-slip yoga mat

By Nancy K. from on 5/2/2021

Fit: N/A

A good yoga mat, although a little smelly, I left it outside and that helped. It does not slip, which is what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Kaiman

By Cayetano Garcia from miami beach on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

great swimming Goggles!


More Reviews on this item

Native Yoga Solid Color Woven Yoga Blanket

Native Yoga Solid Color Woven Yoga Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Nice blanket

By Jenna H. from on 5/1/2021

Fit: N/A

I use this to support my meditation practice, lay it folded up under my zafu pillow to support my knees.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Yoga Meditation Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Yoga Meditation Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Jenna H. from on 5/1/2021

Fit: N/A

It's nice to have this to support my meditation practice and align my posture properly. I love the color and the side handle.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Kids' Alignment Yoga Mat 60 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Kids' Alignment Yoga Mat 60 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Excellent mats for kids!

By Fran S. from on 5/1/2021

Fit: N/A

I bought 2 of these mats for my kids (5 & 10). They love doing yoga with me and both wanted their own mats. I saw these, and they happened to be on sale so I grabbed 2. My kids love these! They roll out nicely (don't curl up on the ends) and the teal color happens to be both my kids' favorite. It's the perfect size for my 5 year old. She'll use this mat for a long time. My 10 year old is tall for his age and will outgrow this mat before we know it, but he likes it for now. Hand placement is a big deal to him, and then size and design really help with that. I highly recommend this mat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star Great value and 2.0+ magnification.I can read my swim watch

By Gene G from Miami Shores Aquatic Club / competition pool. on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Keeps water out well, doesn’t fog up easily . 2.5+ magnification is clear. I can finally read my swim watch underwater. Be nice in more stylish color choices and they start to hurt a bit after 40+ more minutes sustained use in the water. Overall great value !!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star Works perfectly I can see everything clearly including my watch , workout board,

By Anita from Loveland CO on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Use in place of prescription eye glasses while in the water to see clearly
It’s very inexpensive I’ve heard you can spend over $100 at the eye doctor to get something comparable to these goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star Love my new yoga strap!

By Cathi F. from on 5/1/2021

Fit: N/A

Perfect length and new color to match my yoga blocks!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star Perfect yoga blocks

By Cathi F. from on 5/1/2021

Fit: N/A

Love my new yoga blocks!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS EDGE Fins

FINIS EDGE Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Feel Natural

By Larry from Boise, Idaho on 4/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great flippers that feel natural in the water. Easy on and easy off. Don't chafe. HOWEVER--take sizing seriously. For those of us with high insteps/arches it's best to order a size up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ultralite Swim Snorkel Elite

TYR Ultralite Swim Snorkel Elite

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect addition to my training routine

By Tri Swim from Dallas, TX on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

Easy to adjust the straps and position of the mouthpiece. Light weight as well.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Clear Lens Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Clear Lens Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star great product

By Bing from southern Delaware on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

comfortable fit


More Reviews on this item

TYR Flex Swim Fins 2.0

TYR Flex Swim Fins 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star I’m a size 15 shoe and this is the perfect for my feet.

By Andy from New Jersey on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

This fan fits my size 15 foot perfectly. No need to look anywhere else.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Tamara F. from on 4/30/2021

Fit: N/A

Great quality


More Reviews on this item

Arena Pull Kick Pull Buoy Kickboard

Arena Pull Kick Pull Buoy Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Pablo from New Jersey on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

When I first pick it up it seemed like a cheap top but it turned out to be a good product that can be used for two uses


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Gloves help achieve fitness goals

By Eleanor from New Jersey on 4/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

Easy to put on and take off. Velcro fastens firmly. These gloves help increase resistance when swimming. You have to work up and slowly increase how long you wear them. They also dry fairly quickly, if you wring them out first.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kickboard

TYR Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Made to Order

By Mark Diglio from Olney, MD on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

Classic kick board. No corners cut. Instead of the stock blue of most institutional kickboards this is black. Unlike the companies pushing to look sleet or hydrodynamic in odd shapes, TYR opted to go for a standard sized adult kickboard.
Without kickboard sessions, my armpit tendons get inflamed for failure to stretch enough. Kicking sessions (200-300yds) with this board keeps the arms stretched for several minutes. Tendon inflammation quickly becames history.

For anyone wanting a standard kick board in a cool black color, I highly recommend this kickboard.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Latex Swim Cap

USMS Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Hair protection

By A~: from San Diego on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

Rinse with fresh water after every use. For best results Dampen hair with fresh water before putting on the swim cap.
I like to place a dry hand towel in the cap so it won’t stick together. Or you can use baby powder.


More Reviews on this item

B Yoga Everyday Mat 71

B Yoga Everyday Mat 71" 4mm

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Best hot yoga mat!

By Emma D. from on 4/29/2021

Fit: N/A

I absolutely love this. Two people have purchased bc of how grippy it is. The best.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 68

Jade Yoga Harmony Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 68" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star The best mat. A little

By Jennifer V. from on 4/29/2021

Fit: N/A

The best mat. A little short, but I have practiced on this style for years and it is ?? the one for me. Grip, weight, Ease of unrolling, Ease of cleaning...it is the one for me. Ideal for those who need that extra traction when practice gets sweaty.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what you would how

By Jennifer V. from on 4/29/2021

Fit: N/A

Exactly what you would how for. Quality block.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star Great quality. I like that

By Jennifer V. from on 4/29/2021

Fit: N/A

Great quality. I like that there is an elastic band to hold it all together.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Rope nose piece too slippery

By Meghan from Canada on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

I've been wearing nothing but Swedish goggles for decades and a few years back I started buying the Sporti version because I like having the bungee cord included. I don't like the cord that comes for the nose piece in this pack. It is made of very slippery material and if I don't secure the knot well before practice it comes untied while I'm swimming. I would suggest Sporti go back to including the twisted more rough cord instead of this type.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Eco Rich Yoga Mat 68

Hugger Mugger Eco Rich Yoga Mat 68" 4mm

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star So far I really like

By Donna S. from on 4/29/2021

Fit: N/A

So far I really like it. Good stickiness and isn’t so thick that it makes it even harder to do balance poses with my fallen arches.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 68

Jade Yoga Harmony Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 68" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star easy to hold. a bit

By Junko I. from on 4/28/2021

Fit: N/A

easy to hold. a bit sticky when tuning my feet.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Voyager Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 68

Jade Yoga Voyager Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 68" 1.5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Rubber smells too strong.

By Hengke W. from on 4/28/2021

Fit: N/A

1st time purchased a rubber yoga mat. How can I rilex doing yoga with extremely strong rubber smell, instead of lavender lol. Washed it twice, hung it in the bathroom for at least 3 weeks for the smell to dissipate, but not completely. Other than that, it's a good mat. If the rubber smell will disappear completely, I'll consider buying a thicker one


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Para Rubber Mat Extra Long 78

Hugger Mugger Para Rubber Mat Extra Long 78" 6.5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE my new yoga mat!!

By La W. from on 4/28/2021

Fit: N/A

At 6’2, ... I was beyond excited when I rolled out my mat to find that it was #actually long enough for me. I am able to do all of my poses without having to place my foot off the mat because it’s too short. I was even more thrilled when I was able to comfortably lay in Savasana at the end of class. The grip on this mat is beyond excellent; to be honest, its better than what I was expecting. It’s so “grippy,” that I have to ensure that I’m lifting my legs/feet high enough in transitions so that I don’t get stuck by the grip, ... that’s a good thing by the way! ?? This mat is one of the BEST investments I’ve made for my practice!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Smoke Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Smoke Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Comfy but foggy

By Suz from Sacramento, CA on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles are so comfortable! They don’t give me the up all night look after swims that many others do either. I’ve used them in the pool several times. They fogged up after a few hundred meters the first time, so I used the Spit spray - still fogged but took longer. Finally the last time I did what the instructions say not to do. I spit in them! Worked great for the rest of the swim. Hmmmmm.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Nest Pro Swim Goggle

TYR Nest Pro Swim Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Great, inexpensive goggles that are very durable.

By Andrew from Seattle on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is excellent with little adjustment.
No leakage
Good comfort
Good visibility.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Low Impact Cotton Rectangular Yoga Bolster

Everyday Yoga Low Impact Cotton Rectangular Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great affordable bolster

By Sarah L. from on 4/28/2021

Fit: N/A

Loving them so far. Perfect affordable bolster.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 638 customer reviews


rating star Great product, great price

By Chipp from Greenville, SC on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

Been fully happy with these goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Length of belt makes for

By Karen L. from on 4/28/2021

Fit: N/A

Length of belt makes for great versatility ! Strong c clap stays put


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Foam Block

Hugger Mugger Foam Block

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy yet comfortable

By Karen L. from on 4/28/2021

Fit: N/A

Great support for standing and still comfortable support in reclining poses


More Reviews on this item

Native Yoga Heavy Weight Falsa Mexican Yoga Blanket

Native Yoga Heavy Weight Falsa Mexican Yoga Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star Go to blanket

By Karen L. from on 4/28/2021

Fit: N/A

Good durability, washes well. Great for restorative poses. Comfy soft too


More Reviews on this item