skip to main content

Latest Competition Swimwear Final Few Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Arena Milly Youth One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Milly Youth One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great little suit

By Damo from Cary, NC on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

Product fit very well for my little guppy. It’s a good fit but she’s still able to get it on herself.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Mario Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Mario Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Purchased for swim lessons

By Keri from Texas on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

My son is a petite six year old, so I purchased the 5T and they fit great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swimsuit Jammer Grab Bag

TYR Swimsuit Jammer Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 603 customer reviews


rating star Road Tested and 5 yr old Approved

By USC Trojan from Laguna Niguel, CA on 6/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

The design, material, and fit were great. My son wears both briefs and jammers and prefers the softer material of TYR as compared to Nike. He swims on a team 4 days a week so I'm less concerned with negligible durability since I know I'll have to replace these pretty often. Nike and TYR are better materials, Nike scratches in the crotch / thigh area, Arena is not recommended - they pill very quickly and are expensive in comparison. We alternate daily between briefs and jammers for my 5 yr old GATORS swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Men's Titanium Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Dolfin Men's Titanium Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Michael from Grosse Pointe, MI on 5/27/2021

Fit: NA

I tried the recommended size and had to return it. Product itself seemed very nice


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Avictor Prelude High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Avictor Prelude High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By Row from Indiana on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

will be returning , the suit runs small & the seams are very rough & uncomfortable


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Women's Mint Scribble Tank Top

Funkita Women's Mint Scribble Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute Funkita Tank

By Swim Mama from Northern CA on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

Love the color. Looks well made. Fits well except wish armholes weren’t cut so big.


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Women's Mint Scribble Tank Top

Funkita Women's Mint Scribble Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great tank top- love the color and love funkita products.

By Swim Mama from Northern CA on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

Love the color. Kind of large armholes. Also love the funkita script.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Tracer B-Series Solid Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Tracer B-Series Solid Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By Lesley E. from Bradenton, FL on 5/23/2021

Fit: NA

Unfortunately unable to use product. Even went by measurements and not big enough. She wears a 25 speedo tech suit and a 26 Arena tech and a 28 in this suit does not fit. Obviously, Final Sale for a reason.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin All Poly Female Varsity Solid String Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin All Poly Female Varsity Solid String Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Dolphin

By Marilyn from Ohio on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Suit was smaller than expected


More Reviews on this item

fabiola molina Women's Hawaiian Sunset One Piece Swimsuit

fabiola molina Women's Hawaiian Sunset One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I love these !

By Marilia Maia from Texas on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Great and durable material!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Winners Camino V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Winners Camino V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit!!

By Momma Brown from Marshalltown, Iowa on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

The colors are beautiful, the fit is spot on, the fabric feels very durable. This suit feels like it will last all summer with swimming every single day.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Alero Reversible String Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Alero Reversible String Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Sam from Colorado on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

I'm 5'2" with athletic body shape. This suite fits snug on my thighs due to the piping. Not too tight but snug when dry as perfect when wet. I do not mind my suites being more race snug then loose and flattering for sun bathing. The material is thick and I'm loving I can choose bright or black with the brighter piping accent.


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Women's Spray On Strapped In One Piece Swimsuit

Funkita Women's Spray On Strapped In One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wow!

By Tamara from Grandville, MI on 4/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

The print is fun and colors are bright. I fell in love with the strappy back and that is why I ordered it. I thought it might be uncomfortable but it felt great to swim in! I've only swam in it once so I'm curious how it will hold up (color and shape over time).


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Women's Pastel Panel Diamond Back One Piece Swimsuit

Funkita Women's Pastel Panel Diamond Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Funkita

By Beth from NH on 4/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Rides up and the color was a little brighter than what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Women's Black Widow Ruched Tankini Top

Funkita Women's Black Widow Ruched Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bummer

By MCart from Massachusetts on 4/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nicely made, but long thin torso. Would look great on a tall, thin person. That, unfortunately is not me at 5'4" 140lb.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Alero Reversible String Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Alero Reversible String Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Review of my Dolfin Alero String Back

By Bobbie from Cincinnati OH on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

I am recently back in the pool as a 66 year old former competitive swimmer and diver. Was scared to death to order a swim suit online! I have a short torso, and sometimes suits just do not work for this older girl...too high in the butt, not enough coverage on the sides, too long. You know the drill.
This suit fits GREAT, swims great, and even without a bra, I don't feel naked. Was worried at 120 and 5'2' that the 34 would be too tight, but it's perfect. Thanks for the GREAT price, too! I am a loyal customer for as long as I can keep swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin XtraSleek Eco Jolt Spliced Jammer Swimsuit - Blue - 38

Dolfin XtraSleek Eco Jolt Spliced Jammer Swimsuit - Blue - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT FIX

By CHARLES BUCHLER from Metairie, LA on 4/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bought a pair size 38 Dolfin jammers and size 38 Arena jammers in the same order. The Dolfin jammers fit just fine and are comfortable. The Arena feel like size 36: uncomfortable, way too tight. Returned the Arena

Now I understand why 1/3 of e-commerce garments are returned. No two manufactures use the same standardized measurement system.


More Reviews on this item

Amanzi Women's Pineapple Punch One Piece Swimsuit

Amanzi Women's Pineapple Punch One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star No tugging needed🥇

By TexasCarrie from Houston, TX on 3/22/2021

Fit: NA

Fun daily trainer. One of the few that doesn't have to be tugged for full top coverage. I sized up.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Men's Cotton Tank Top

SwimOutlet Men's Cotton Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Sale

By John from Florida on 3/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

In Florida I wear a lot of tank tops The quality is very good and you couldn't beat the price.


More Reviews on this item

Amanzi Women's Melon Crush One Piece Swimsuit

Amanzi Women's Melon Crush One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By AnnieEspo from NJ on 3/21/2021

Fit: NA

I like that this suit is stretchy, and easy to get on. I have an athletic build, 5’6” approximately 150 pounds, and I got a size 34. I could have managed to get a size 32 if I wanted a slightly snugger fit, but I am happy with the size I got. Love the pattern [OPENBRK]watermelon[CLOSEBRK] and appears to be of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Tracer B-Series Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Tracer B-Series Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SWIMSUIT!

By Parent from Otsego, MI on 3/19/2021

Fit: NA

My son dropped 6 sec off his 200 free and 19 sec on his 500 free. At 65% off was a great investment to see the smile on his face after championship.


More Reviews on this item

 Jaked Men's J Katana Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Jaked Men's J Katana Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Jammers

By N/A from Ragland WV on 3/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

These are nice jammers. I probably would have rated five stars but the size chart wasn't accurate for my grandsons size. They run really small. Other than that they are really a great product.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer Brief Swimsuit

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Great fit - Pleased with product

By Jay from Michigan on 3/15/2021

Fit: NA

I think the product fits really well. That, combined with the color scheme make this small piece of fabric seem surprisingly modest and not showing much.

Stays put really well when kicking off at starts or on turns. I’m really pleased with this product.


More Reviews on this item

 Jaked Men's J Katana Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Jaked Men's J Katana Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Michelle B. from DEPAUW, IN on 3/14/2021

Fit: NA

We buy this brand, because it holds up. The size is consistent. The stir hung is strong and the suit does the job for a championship season.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin Carbon Ultra Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin Carbon Ultra Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good suit but it tore

By Suzanne from MI on 3/14/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

THe suit is fine but the athlete tore it without putting a finger thorugh it, the fibers were a little brittle. Could have been inexperience or just bad luck.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin XtraSleek Eco Jolt Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin XtraSleek Eco Jolt Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sizes Vary from Manufacturer to Manufacturer

By Drew from Gulf Coast on 3/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bought a pair size 38 Dolfin jammers and size 38 Arena jammers in the same order. The Dolfin jammers fit just fine and are comfortable. The Arena feel like size 36: uncomfortable, way too tight. I double checked, and each show size 38 on the corresponding labels.

Now I understand why 1/3 of e-commerce garments are returned. No two manufactures use the same standardized measurement system.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Avictor Prelude Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Avictor Prelude Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Old But Great !

By jcrossman from Long Island, NY on 3/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

Ordered this suit on sale in a size 27. I usually wear a size 30 speedo at practice but I measured myself according to the Avictor sizing sheet and decided 27 was the proper size. It took me 20 minute to get on and fit well! Probably could've gone a size tighter, but I got multiple PR's with it, so I can't complain!


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Women's Heat Map Diamond Back One Piece Swimsuit

Funkita Women's Heat Map Diamond Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great fit and long lasting

By ppaggi from Northridge CA on 3/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great price for a great suit. Every Funkita suit I have purchased, fits well and lasts a long time. They have fun designs and patterns too.


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Women's Eco Sucker Punch Diamond Back One Piece Swimsuit

Funkita Women's Eco Sucker Punch Diamond Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star New brand

By Hs swimmer from Ohio on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

Super fun design but sadly made in China


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Alero Reversible String Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Alero Reversible String Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Dolphin Reversible String back

By swimmer from Santa Cruz,,Ca on 2/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like these reversible suits as they are 2 layers, hate the design side but the solid is nice and love the thin string back. Fit is very tight , I'm 5'5 130 purchased a 36 but once wet fits perfect for lap swimming


More Reviews on this item

fabiola molina Women's Aloha Pink One Piece Swimsuit

fabiola molina Women's Aloha Pink One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star runs extremely small

By LBdivers from LBC on 2/26/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Odered a small based on size chart. Definitely could have used a medium. Very cute style and print.


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Blue Moo Bibi Banded Swimsuit Brief Swimsuit

Funkita Blue Moo Bibi Banded Swimsuit Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great colors

By swimmin' from Fremont , CA on 2/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

perfect fit and totally works during a workout too !!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Brief Grab Bag Swimsuit Assorted Colors

Arena Men's Brief Grab Bag Swimsuit Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Juan Luna from Chicago on 2/22/2021

Fit: NA

Great quality and cool design


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Avictor Prelude Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Avictor Prelude Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star This suit is really worth the money!

By Swim mom life from Shelby, NC on 2/8/2021

Fit: NA

This was my 15 year olds first tech suit. We bought it for use at his High School regional event. I ordered one size bigger, size 29 vs 28, than what his measurements called for because that was the only size in stock. I knew tech suits were made to really compress but we were both surprised by how hard it was to get on the first attempt. Don’t give up! It will go on and he said it was very comfortable. He ended up winning 1st in one event and 2nd in the other. We both feel that the suit was a huge benefit!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Ursula Round Back One Piece Swimsuit

Aqua Sphere Ursula Round Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star not true to size

By Brooke from Hawaii on 2/6/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love this suit, and I own 2 of the same style from earlier seasons. They both fit fine in size 32, but the new suit in size 32 is too small. I would need to go up one size, but I'm disappointed that there are none available in size 34.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Tracer B-Series Solid Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Tracer B-Series Solid Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By Terri from Altoona, PA on 2/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

I purchased two of these tech suits as I have 2 daughters that swim. This is their first tech suit ever. We were disappointed when they arrived because on both suits there is considerable fraying where the straps are sewn into the back.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Winners Camino V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Winners Camino V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love this training swim suit!

By Lydia from Brevard, NC on 2/1/2021

Fit: NA

Dolfin V-2 back suits are great training suits. Comfortable and not too revealing.


More Reviews on this item

fabiola molina Women's Hawaiian Sunset One Piece Swimsuit

fabiola molina Women's Hawaiian Sunset One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Ordered the incorrect size

By Mermaid Mom from Minnesota on 1/30/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love the print and cut of this suit, but I ordered the wrong size and returned it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Tracer B-Series Solid Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Tracer B-Series Solid Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Solid entry point to a tech suit

By Aunt CC from Kansas City, MO on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

Purchased this for my daughter to go into high school championships. She needed the guidance and assistance of older teammates used to putting on tech suits to help her get into it the first time [OPENBRK]and it does take 20-30 minutes to put it on[CLOSEBRK], but the measurements were spot on and she said the straps were comfortable. I would not suggest sizing down in this suit like some swimmers like to do. She had time drops in all events! Suit is modest and attractive when on with slight sheerness on the front of the legs only. Daughter is happy to have a tech suit, feels fast wearing it and I purchased on sale, so for us, this is a winner all the way around!! Will see how it lasts over more competitions and time.


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Women's Cumulus Sports Brief Bikini Bottom

Funkita Women's Cumulus Sports Brief Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute but too small

By Dana from Hawaii on 1/25/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I loved the style and color but it was too small. I went by the sizing chart and ordered a 30L which is equivalent to a size 8. I typically wear a size 4 or Small and this was too small on me.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Avictor Prelude Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Avictor Prelude Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Worked Well

By Robert from Fullerton, CA on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good fit. Good compression. Helps me swim faster.


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Women's Snow Leaf Hi Flyer One Piece Swimsuit

Funkita Women's Snow Leaf Hi Flyer One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for swimming laps

By Tanya from North Carolina on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

A bit tough to get on, with back zipper. Feels snug but good mobility.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Brief Grab Bag Swimsuit Assorted Colors

Arena Men's Brief Grab Bag Swimsuit Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fit great and was Cute Print

By Angela from IN on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

This was a great fit and seemed to be of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

VIVA Ibizia Swimsuit Top

VIVA Ibizia Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By LM from SC on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

Fits true to size and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Zephyr Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Zephyr Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice item

By Guihan from Arizona on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this for my father in law who swims everyday. It's well sewn and the drawstring is a plus.


More Reviews on this item

Funky Trunks Men's Crack Up Shorty Water Short

Funky Trunks Men's Crack Up Shorty Water Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great "shorties"

By David L.B. from Florida on 12/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

These trunks have so much stretch, they feel like they're made from the same material used to make the funky trunks swim briefs. I always wear briefs at the beach or pool, but these work well for the walk/ drive to the beach. Be ready for a shock if you're used to the knee-length board shorts that have been so popular. These are way above the knee.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Limited Edition Lava Avictor Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Limited Edition Lava Avictor Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Best Tech Suit

By Ash Bryne from Santa Barbara, CA on 12/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is the best suit ever. My daughter gets a lot of compliments with the Limited Edition Flower print. Bold, rich, colors. We only buy Avictor's for racing and they work excellent and really seem to help. Now it does run a little small, so you need to make sure to size up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Limited Edition Lava Avictor Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Limited Edition Lava Avictor Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great tech suit

By Sara Stecher from Cincinnati, Ohio on 12/5/2020

Fit: NA

The open back makes it a perfect fit for my swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Bellas Women's Nova Tie Back Bikini Top - Multi - Medium

Dolfin Bellas Women's Nova Tie Back Bikini Top - Multi - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So pretty

By Justina from San Francisco, CA on 11/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits great thanks to being a tie-back top. I am a 36B so the medium fit perfectly. The color and print are so pretty. Sadly I couldn''t find the right size in the matching bottom, so both had to be returned.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Bellas Women's Nova Bikini Bottom - Multi - Large

Dolfin Bellas Women's Nova Bikini Bottom - Multi - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So tiny

By Justina from San Francisco, CA on 11/23/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered this in a large based on reviews saying to size up. For some reason I received an XL instead, but even that was teeny tiny on me. Muffin tops and sausages everywhere. I wear a size 6 pants (27 waist) and have a relatively flat butt so I don''t understand the sizing on this item. The color and print was so pretty but unfortunately I had to return it, as well as the matching top (which fit in a medium but no longer had a matching bottom)


More Reviews on this item