skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 977 customer reviews


rating star It’s good

By Lawrence Buchanan from Canon ga on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Fits as expected

By Patsy from Thousand Oaks, CA on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

Followed the reviews about sizing and ordered accordingly. The suit fits great. For reference I am 5 ft 3 and 150 lbs. Comfortable while swimming too. Would purchase this brand again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Suit is great looking

By TriBabe Deb from Milwaukee,WI. on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is too small.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 503 customer reviews


rating star interesting way to focus on stroke

By J from cleveland, oh on 1/14/2021

Fit: NA

I've been struggling with the freestyle breathing so with this I can isolate the breathing and concentrate on my arm stroke (and legs) and deal with the breathing later.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 503 customer reviews


rating star Snorkel

By JD from Indianapolis, IN on 1/14/2021

Fit: NA

Great snorkel. Good quality and lasts as well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solar 1

Speedo Men's Solar 1" Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star Best I’ve Found

By Barefoot from NC on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

This is a minimal suit. Best tool in your swim bag for training is feel of the water on your skin. Can’t feel the water with skin covered with a bathing suit. This suit provides enough but not too much skin exposure. I’ve tried many other brands. This is the best fitting, best feeling suit I’ve found. Lost track of how many I’ve owned over the years.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Silicone Nose Clip with Case

Aqua Sphere Silicone Nose Clip with Case

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Best Nose Clip

By Barefoot from NC on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Tried many brands. These work best for me. First nose piece I’ve found that doesn’t slip. Stays in place until you remove it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Lap Swim trunks

By Robert from New jersey on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well, feels good on, reduces water drag


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By CS from Houston , Tx on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Love it , for practice


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 220 customer reviews


rating star No Leaking, No Fog

By Brenda from Idaho on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

After getting ready to throw up my hands in defeat and return these, I was finally able to switch out the nosepiece. I tried for about a week and a half to change the nosepiece, and thought I would break the goggles in the process. Once I did accomplish that feat, the goggles worked great. There's a tight seal around the eyes, so they don't leak, and they stay super clear throughout my swim.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Great storage/poolside bag

By crimreaper1 from Sun City West AZ on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

This bag has quite a bit of storage space and a few outside pockets too. Place for everything. Definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mermaid Fancy Foil Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Mermaid Fancy Foil Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Adorable!

By Melissa D. from COS COB, CT on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

It is a great practice suit, but does have the more modern, smaller fit on the rear. But the quality is great! and the pattern is so eye catching... just its super small on the bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 367 customer reviews


rating star Love this Suit!

By kt from San Diego, CA on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit and love the feel of how this suit fits!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 940 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By AlaskanMom from Alaska on 1/10/2021

Fit: NA

I buy probably 4 to 6 swim suits a year for my daughter and these make it affordable for her to practice in. She swim 4 days a week for the swim team and the chlorine wrecks swim suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Mindi from Michigan on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

My son loves these. They really help him get his stroke right


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Vicky from Southern Cal on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

This suit lasts and fits perfectly. It’s always comfortable and looks great. Perfect for my lap swimming workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit - Navy - 30

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit - Navy - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 940 customer reviews


rating star Quite dependable.

By Jackie Hildebrand from PICKFORD, MI on 1/7/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Size 32 is like size 30 for most swimsuits.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Good fins!

By A from California on 1/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fins for kids!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Parka

By Liz K from Atlanta, GA on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Very warm. Dries quickly. If it was Woman's sizing I would have ordered Large. Ordered Men's Medium & it's fine. I'm 5'6" & wish it was a bit longer...below knee.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great price for a cute suit that gets the job done

By LG from Colorado Springs, CO on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well, cute cut, comfortable. This is my second one as our Covid kitten chewed the straps off the first one I ordered.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 30L Backpack

TYR Alliance 30L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By Sam from Gainesville, FL on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Stands up on its own, plenty of room for all my swim gear and a towel. Love the exterior mesh pockets for my wet swim suit and goggles. Finely made too


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 356 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit, great timing, and good prices always

By Natanya from Ohio on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

I always check in here for good sales. Items are always excellent quality, and very helpful sizing!

Would recommend without hesitation!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Off The Block Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Off The Block Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Jammin Down The Lane

By SwimStrong55 from Puyallup WA on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit. sizing great as is the pricing. I recommend this swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Classy Patriotic Bag for Swim Gear

By SwimStrong55 from Puyallup Wa on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Very good bag-roomy and function. Very good pricing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Swim Paddles Movin’ Down the Lane

By SwimStrong 55 from Puyallup Wa on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Very good quality. Size chart true to size. Pricing very good. I would recommend These paddles


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sarah from New York on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Spaces and pockets inside --- well designed.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Solid bargain

By MicLB28 from Long Beach, NY on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Jammers are very comfortable and supportive


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Kicker from N. Carolina on 1/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves this suit, it fits well and holds up better than others. This one is the "meet"suit and the old one is rotated down to practice suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 865 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit for exercising

By Hydro girl from MA on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

This is the third suit, same style, different color, that I’ve ordered because it’s so comfortable! Will probably order another one when this one wears thin. Two thumbs up for comfort!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Storm One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Storm One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable covers well

By Ying X. from Rockville, MD on 1/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

A very good suit, very comfortable and covers really well. My 10-year-old is a year round swimmer, I noticed she's wearing this suit more frequently than her former favorite suit, she said this one was more comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag!

By Deb from New Concord, Ohio on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

This bag is so roomy. It is comfortable to carry on my back.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 30L Backpack

TYR Alliance 30L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star It is perfect backpack and my kids love it

By Moustafa S. from PALM HARBOR, FL on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

It is perfect backpack and my kids love it


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit but runs small

By cyclegirl7 from SF Suburbs on 1/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Compared to other Tyr competition swim suits, this one runs very small in the booty.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star The Very Best!

By Gsnipe3 from Lexington, KY on 1/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have been purchasing the Speedo Launch Splice Endurance Jammer Swimsuit for several years and cannot say enough good about them. They are toughest swimsuits I have ever used; I swim 3 days a week, year round and they last over 18 months without discoloration or disintegration!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely Recommend

By RLF from St Louis on 1/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bought this suit in two colors for lap swimming.
I like the shoulder straps for jumping from
dive blocks and freedom of movement with swim strokes.
Coverage at the hip is perfect -- No tugging required.
Liked how the suits are fully lined and
Might like a shelf bra inside too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 282 customer reviews


rating star Colorful

By Jennifer from WI on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this cap for my daughter as she loves color and I like to spot her amidst all of the swimmers :[CLOSEBRK] She's worn for two weeks and so far so good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Backpack

By patsygalbreath from Buckeye , Arizona on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Order it


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Karyn from Napa, Ca. on 1/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

This Waterpro suit fits well & is very comfortable. I like that the bottoms are full coverage. The color was even more vibrant than pictured. This is my second Waterpro & I am very happy with them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 865 customer reviews


rating star Great suit! Great price!

By Great value for a good suit! from Spokane WA on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

Great value for a good suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 940 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and inexpensive

By It’s a solid swimsuit, great for the price! from Spokane WA on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

It’s a solid swimsuit, great for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Short Hair, Big Head

By Chris from DeKalb Illinois on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this cap. I have short hair and a big head. This cap is the answer. I reordered it over the last 5 years.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Reactor Splice Competition Back One Piece Swimsuit

The Finals Reactor Splice Competition Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Leda206 from San Diego on 1/1/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Too small and stiff for me to wear. I wear a size 4-6 in pants, but ordered a size Large in this suit because I prefer a comfortable fit. Very surprised that it's too small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bag for swim practices

By Sandy from Columbus, OH on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loves her new swim bag! It’s the perfect size to hold all of her swim practice essentials, and it’s easy to get things out of and to carry!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great practice suit

By Swimgirl96 from Jasper, IN on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

Bought it for my daughter for practice. She loves it. Great fit.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Don't know what u want here

By Gary from CA. I do not want to be contacted! on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

For a 91/2 - 11 size it was a little small - tight on me and I'm a 9/12


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 865 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By KRae from NH on 12/31/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a nice suit. I got a 28 which is what my granddaughter wears, but it's smaller than her others.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Swim Team Rep from VA on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Held up all summer with daily use!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star MY GRANDDAUGHTER PICKED OUT THIAS ITEM AS PART OF HER WISH LIST FOR CHRISTMAS.

By DMM from NEW JERSEY on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

SINCE MY GRANDDAUGHTER IS A MEMBER OF A SWIM TEAM I PURCHASED THIS AS A GIFT FOR HER. SHE HAS USED IT SEVERAL TIMES ALREADY & RECOMMENDS IT TO ALL SWIMMERS. SHE SWIMS 5 DAYS A WEEK SO SHE IS VERY ENTHUSIASTIC ABOUT HER SWIM ACCESSORIES.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Great deal, comfortable.

By Rick from San Jose, CA on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Awesome value. Soft like the old pre-chlorine proof suits. Suggest a size up from Speedo products.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 381 customer reviews


rating star Jammers

By JB from Zionsville IN on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Great cheap practice suit.
Material is pretty thin. When put on and stretched out. You can see right through the back part. My son has to wear a pair of briefs under to make sure his backside is not exposed.


More Reviews on this item