skip to main content

Latest Competition Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Nose Socket Failures

By Raymond from Bear, DE on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

All three of my sons have used this brand goggle for close to a decade. Recently we have experienced a high number of occurrences where the socket that connects the removable nose clip has broken. We are not switching goggles but want visibility that this is a growing concern.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Strap broke

By Cory from Mobile, AL on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

Unfortunately, the strap broke after only one week of use. I will be buying a bungee cord.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Women's Connect One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Women's Connect One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star Very confortable.

By Clau from Mexivo on 5/27/2021

Fit: NA

Very confortable. Easy yo put on. Dries fast


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Scratches easily

By Arob329 from Winston Salem, NC on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

These seem to scratch at the slightest contact with the concrete pool deck. We have three pairs, and all three are scratched pretty badly within a week of use.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my competitive swimmer.

By Bethany from Texas on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

My son swims competitively and his favorite goggles broke. I asked for recommendations and was told the Vanquisher 2.0 was the best choice. They were absolutely right. The straps are easy to adjust, and they stay put.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Great swim goggles

By Linda from Miami, FL on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

Fit great and do the job


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and adjustable.

By SB Swim from Santa Barbara on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

I use these for ocean swimming and I like them. They fit well, are adjustable and are super comfortable. I’ve had no fogging issues yet but I’ve only used them about 10 times. The nose pieces was a little tricky to adjust but YouTube solved that. Other than that, no complaints.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Mikew from Orlando, FL on 5/23/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable with a nice tight seal. High quality. I recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Love these goggles! Perfect fit!

By Goggles from Daytona Beach, Fl on 5/23/2021

Fit: NA

Secure fit & clear view!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, no leaks and comfortable

By Mark M from Rio Rancho, NM on 5/16/2021

Fit: NA

I had gone through about 5 or 6 pairs of goggles before I purchased these and couldn't find one that fit. I ordered these and am so glad I did, they fit great, no leaks and are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good

By Uzumaki from Florida on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

Nice goggles dont fog up as much as my other ones


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles for the price

By Amy from California on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

Great backup goggles for the kid but he dislikes the two straps and says they're too skinny, too much excess strap when tughtened.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Astonishing Googles not to be confused with Googles

By Southwestern Sojourner from Pajarito Mesa on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

Came quickly and had nice accouterments that I wasn’t sure what to do with...
But fit out of the box and very light.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Quick turn-around for customization, great features on the bag.

By NPOSK from Billings, MT on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

We ordered identical bags for our newly acquired long course schedule. The bags had embroidered names, which didn’t take very long on turnaround. We were excited to see all of the features. The design in this Speedo 35 L bag: useful pockets in and out of the bag. The “dirt bag” for whatever you want to put inside: wet or dry gear. Clips for the dirt bag in and outside. Vents on the lower interior pocket for wet gear. The backpack pad for bleacher sitting or just a dry place was a fun idea. We clearly see WHY so many of our swim team carry this bag. As we grow through the team, it’s like having a cool security blanket when your on your own on-deck thanks to COVID spectator restrictions.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By Glenn from FL keys on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

Very comfortable and seals well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Great eyes fir the water!

By Vivi from Los Angeles Californis on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

These are great goggles to protect your eyes while swimming.I find them very comfortable and attractive.!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star I can see

By DW from Memphis, TN on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

Finally a pair of Google that work. Since I wear contacts, water leaks suck hard. These work great!
Also, the tint is perfect for bright lights and dim days. I should have ordered multiple copies because they are real good.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Andrea;[CLOSEBRK] from Los Angeles, CA on 3/30/2021

Fit: NA

Fits my fins, kick board, buoy, paddles, towel, clothes, etc. Has nifty pockets for little things like goggles and swim caps. Sturdy construction. Couldn't ask for anything more


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Just what my kid wanted

By Indeegalatheart from Nor Cal on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Shipping was alittle long but everything as expected. Thx


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Women's Connect One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Women's Connect One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star Suit

By Lisa from Fl on 3/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

Color and fit


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Women's Connect One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Women's Connect One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star Terrific swimsuit

By Judy from Lynchburg, VA on 3/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, comfortable swimming laps, easy to care for. I bought several.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Best mirrored goggles for outdoor swimming

By Brian from Henderson NV on 3/21/2021

Fit: NA

Best goggle I have found for outdoor backstroke swimming.
4 stars because the nose piece is the weak link for these goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Fits ok but nose piece keeps coming loose

By TriGirl from Albuquerque on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

The fit is good the only problem is that the nose piece keeps coming apart on one side. I had to put a bit of super glue on it to hold it in place.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Women's Connect One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Women's Connect One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star new workout suit

By nb from south carolina on 3/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

just what I wanted - polyester so it will last for a year or more


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what we needed!!

By Momma Bear from Fallbrook, CA on 3/10/2021

Fit: NA

Great quality & love all of the compartments!!


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Women's Connect One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Women's Connect One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star Excellent swimsuit

By N/a from Pennsylvania on 3/10/2021

Fit: NA

Excellent product
Very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Suit

By Happy Mom from Akron, OH on 3/9/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this suit for my 7 year old daughter who is on a Y swim team. She wore suit 2x’s a week for months. I just rinsed it out with cold water and hung to dry. The suit didn’t stretch/sag or lose color. It was the first Waterproof suit I had ever bought and I will definitely buy more. I have an older daughter who was on swim team in high school and this suit by far exceeded most other brands swim suits I had bought for her.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Great practice/race goggles

By William from AZ on 3/8/2021

Fit: NA

Ordered these, and several others for comparison, for pool swims in AZ. Outdoor. In the winter. Fit is a bit snug on the bridge but may try switching nose bridges for better fit. No leaks. Easy to adjust straps. Much better at blocking sun than non-mirrored goggles they are replacing. Will buy these again soon for spare pair.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star good goggles

By Sergei from North Potomac, MD on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

My wife likes these googles a lot, - they are good quality goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By Rachel from Northeast, OH on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles are great, easily adjustable and I got a fun multi-color. The anti-fog is AMAZING, I can wear these for the duration of a 60 minute workout and no need to rinse them on a rest. Amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By julie W. from THOUSAND OAKS, CA on 3/2/2021

Fit: NA

Love these goggles. They fit nicely and the band around my head is much more comfortable then my last ones.
They don’t dog up hardly at all, and when they do it’s usually just a little ...


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Women's Connect One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Women's Connect One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star Suit was way too small

By Sarah from Missouri on 3/2/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

It said size 38. I have a friend who said 38 is close to a large. It was closer to a small. I could barely get it up


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Women's Connect One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Women's Connect One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Women's Connect One Piece Swimsuit

By Susan Schumpert from Annapolsi, MD on 3/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great pattern, fits well, good price.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Women's Connect One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Women's Connect One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star Recommend this suit

By Wendy from Delaware on 2/28/2021

Fit: NA

True to size- bright colors


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Happy Bunny from Fairfield, CT on 2/23/2021

Fit: NA

Bought as a replacement for a hiking backpack I'd been using to haul swim and gym stuff around. Slightly larger than my old backpack, this bag holds all the stuff I need: swimsuit, fins, googles, buoy, towel as well as dry-land workout gear. Wide opening makes it easy to get items in and out of the main compartment. The many pockets are great for toiletries. It looks as though it will hold up well to a bit of bashing around and I like the cheerful color and pattern (watermelon).
Two downsides for me: straps are not as comfortable as hiking backpack (walk just over a couple miles to and from the pool each day). Also, I think the mesh fronted, concealed pocket at the bottom is pointless. I've assumed that it's meant for wet swimsuit but once the main compartment is filled and squashed the pocket I don't see how the air can circulate.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Women's Connect One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Women's Connect One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star runs a little small

By GrannyJane from NWPA on 2/22/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Bought my usual "Speedo" size. May be the back style, but it is a little tight across the back.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Fit is comfortable

By Viva from New Mexico on 2/18/2021

Fit: NA

I found it difficult to change the nose piece to the right size because it kept coming undone when I put the goggles on. I think I have it securely in place now, just hope it stays there.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Mirrored goggles

By Guy Gobeil from Beverly Ma. on 2/18/2021

Fit: NA

First it took about a month to get delivered to me second they started fogging up within a week of using daily. I will try a different company from now on.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Women's Connect One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Women's Connect One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable and streamlined

By Jay from Anderson, CA on 2/17/2021

Fit: NA

True to size


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Women's Connect One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Women's Connect One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star Great value for a well made suit.

By Patty from Georgia on 2/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love the colors and fit.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Women's Connect One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Women's Connect One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star Great swim suit

By Swim Twins from Memphis, TN on 2/11/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit, color. Great for swim practice.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Women's Connect One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Women's Connect One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit

By Rush1987 from Greenwood, IN on 2/9/2021

Fit: NA

Got this for my 10 year old for practices. Very pretty-a little low in the back for my young daughter but that’s on me not paying attention when I ordered it. Fits great.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star My 2nd Suit!

By LucySD from Houston on 2/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good quality for a good price! Great value! These have a good fit. I purchased the green one in November and noticed that these hold up well so I had to get another one to alternate. I swim almost every day and our pool at the gym seems to be heavily chlorinated, so bathing suits and fin socks get destroyed really fast. Can't go wrong!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Super Service

By JMom from Milwaukee, WI on 2/8/2021

Fit: NA

We've ordered these goggles MANY times. They are my son's favorite, and he swims 5-6 days a week, year round. On a recent order we had as issue with the reflective film that was peeling off when they arrived and placed a negative review. SwimOutlet contacted us and sent a replacement pair, free of charge. Great customer service!


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Women's Connect One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Women's Connect One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect!

By New Swimmer from Winston Salem, NC on 2/5/2021

Fit: NA

I was pleasantly surprised when this suit arrived. The material is smooth and comfortable and the fit is perfect. I will buy several more in other colors. My new favorite suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 727 customer reviews


rating star Ok for practice swims

By HawaiiTriGuy from Kona on 1/31/2021

Fit: NA

These are okay for practice swims but I would not use them for long distances.
Not the best seal and it takes some trial and error to get the bridge adjusted.
Optics are decent


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star Go to lap suit

By Leslie from Portland, Maine on 1/18/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

This suit is perfect for daily swimming. My only advice is to buy a size or two up since it is quite snug. I am 5ft 7 and 125 lbs and I finally decided to order a 38 and it is perfect for a 62 year old woman. if I were younger the tighter fit would probably work. Because of my age and modesty, I would love more coverage in the back end. I am not interested in buying a lap suit with a built in bra so this suit works perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Teamster Backpack has Design Flaws

By Suz from San Carlos, CA on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

My husband & I are avid swimmers and have purchased many Speedo backpacks over the years. We both noticed a couple of design changes from our past bags that need addressing in future models...

Firstly, the bag doesn't sit well on a flat surface. The bag tilts forward.
Secondly, the zipper on the front bottom mesh section has a hard time making the sharp turn to close entirely. Its difficult to zip because its too much of a right angle.

I really prefer the design of my old Speedo backpack with two same sized zipper side pockets with outside mesh pockets. The Teamster version has one larger side pocket & one smaller side pocket with a larger exterior mesh pocket on one side only. Too wide/large for my water bottle actually.
It appears that the Teamster 2.0 has corrected the bag tilting problem. However, there is no mesh section at the bottom. I use that section for my wet suit.

We may be shopping around for a different design/brand next time...


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Great backpack!!!

By Christina C. from AUGUSTA, GA on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Very colorful! My daughter loves her new backpack!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Jt from MD on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

The bag is perfect for our practice schedule! We got the embroidery option and it looks great


More Reviews on this item