skip to main content

Latest Competition for Him Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By smoothcontrol33 from San Diego, CA on 1/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

These are really easy to wear. I wear them on my shorter bike rides when I don't need a thick shammy pad for longer bike rides. They breathe well and stay cool. They work well also for spin class since you are out of the saddle for half the class anyway. I hate wearing baggy shorts that flop around and get caught on the nose of the bike saddle. I have gotten a lot of nice comments from women in spin class that look down at my at my Sporti Pipe Jammer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Paranha from Maryland on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

Nice tight fit, but tends to stretch after multiple uses.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star goggles

By Thomas from WI on 1/10/2021

Fit: NA

best goggles for the money


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit, great timing, and good prices always

By Natanya from Ohio on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

I always check in here for good sales. Items are always excellent quality, and very helpful sizing!

Would recommend without hesitation!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit

By John from OH on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

Fit good. As advertised.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Excellent as usual! Timely, quality, reasonable!

By Natanya from OH on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent and pleased! No regrets!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star The suit was great

By Stu Tay from Winchester, Ky on 12/11/2020

Fit: NA

My son likes the suit. Fits well


More Reviews on this item

TYR Racetech Goggle

TYR Racetech Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 192 customer reviews


rating star Old reliable

By Cookies from Denver, CO on 12/11/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve tried other goggles but I always come back. These are reliable, cheap, long-lasting and Tyr has the wisdom to never change the design to “improve” them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Great swim goggles

By Chatterbox from NJ on 12/4/2020

Fit: NA

This swim goggles is as advertised, fogless. Also it has nose adjuster for asian face with no nose bridge like me. A bit hard to adjust the head strap, but I assume once adjusted it will stay put. Price is great, better than other famous name brands for what I got from it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Kenneth from FL on 11/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

The Sporti Jammers are made to fit the legs of former water polo players, we just don't have "chicken legs". Comfortable fit for the long haul, considering I swim on the average 3 miles daily on weekdays and 10 miles on weekend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Tiger Shark from NM on 11/16/2020

Fit: NA

Very happy with these goggles. We've bought them in the past and keep coming back to the same ones when we need more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star working well day one.

By jakelope from Southeast on 11/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

my teen son seems to like them (size 32) well. he's 71" and 150#. he's new to competitive swimming and has worn them twice in the water now. he tried on the size 30, and he said he couldn't even get them up, glad I ordered both sizes and will return smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Good brief

By Robert from Fort Wayne, IN on 11/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am a 31 waist and the size 32 fits well. The fabric has the right amount of stretch without having the super stretchy feel. Overall, a high quality product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Rob from philly burbs on 10/29/2020

Fit: NA

goggles are exactly as advertised


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star good product

By Lydia from San Diego on 10/22/2020

Fit: NA

fits well, easy to adjust, good price; just bought a second pair, too


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit - Black/Orange - 34

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit - Black/Orange - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Just as good as the most expensive

By Charles D Canby from Avalon, CA on 10/10/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I normally wear a 32. Past reviews said these jammers run small for I purchased a 34 and they fit perfectly. The quality is every bit as good as jammers costing three times. These are made in Vietnam and I have found Vietnam quality to be very good.
Coach, Catalina Island Swim Club, Charlie


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Phenomenal

By jeff d. from Greenville, SC on 10/7/2020

Fit: NA

These have been good for me. The goggles don’t fog and have great quality straps. Good water seal. All around hard to beat


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Love them, Great Goggles!

By Juju from Edgewater, Florida on 9/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great low profile fit & light weight reasonably priced goggles!
I would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Racetech Goggle

TYR Racetech Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 192 customer reviews


rating star Most comfortable

By Amy from Yorktown on 9/24/2020

Fit: NA

I have a similar pair that I have been using for almost 20 years. Last year I bought another brand that my boys use for swim team. Big mistake. I would have bruised circles around my eyes for the entire day. I was so happy I stumbled across these again. They're the most comfortable goggles I've ever used. I lap swim a mile at a time a few days a week. Probably would not be good for racing starts, but I don't do those and comfort is my priority. No leaks, no circles around my eyes, just a comfortable workout.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good, but not very anti-fog

By Sid from Oregon City, OR on 9/9/2020

Fit: NA

I liked these goggles for their fit, aesthetic, and protection. No leaks. But I was disappointed in the anti-fog capabilities. I wore them for maybe an hour and they fogged right up. I never touched the inside of the goggles so I know I didn't just wipe off the anti-fog coating somehow.
Also, they definitely give you goggle-eyes after, but I expected that.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Ran Big in size

By Shawna from FL on 9/8/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

The product ran larger than I needed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles at a great price

By roggedance from DFW, Texas on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

This is my second purchase of these goggles. The last pair lasted me four years (casual swimmer, not competitive). I love that they fit well and, important to me, they keep the sun out of my eyes. My last pair finally snapped after four years, but that's a pretty good run. I didn't even look at other options, because I was so happy with these.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Tie string is way too short.

By Buck from Cleveland, OH on 8/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

It fits very well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Racetech Goggle

TYR Racetech Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 192 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Denver swimmer from Centennial, CO on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit, easy to adjust but not needed, they fit immediately. No leaking, straight forward, good quality. Would definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Easily adjusted goggles

By C.Olmstead from Tucson AZ on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Once I figured out how to adjust the nose piece to push the eye cups closer together, the sizing became obvious and simple. They fit anyone, they do not leak, they are well priced. You DO have to take your time fitting them, though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Fits well and glides in water

By Rusty from Greenville SC on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable jammer that fits well and feels great in the water


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Reactor Splice Jammer Swimsuit

The Finals Reactor Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Reactor Splice Jammer Swimsuit

By Joyce K. from Ketchikan, AK on 8/4/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The swimsuit was exactly what I expected. The problem was is fit too tight in the waist, making it uncomfortable for the wearer. Had to return it and order a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star adult goggles

By Connie from MI on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

Very impressed with the quality, fit and price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Great look underwater

By Ana from Fredericksburg on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

Wonderful product at a great price! The view underwater is awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Piped Spliced / Blue w/red stripes

By K B N from N /FL on 7/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great price and quality . The Blue w/red stripes in size 36 is 15.5 inches side seam , and the black w/blue stripes is the same , a little shorter , but okay


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star First Time In A Swim Brief

By Back In The Water from Midwestern USA on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

I'm no olympic athlete, far from it, so it seemed a bit odd for me to want to try these. I like to swim and snorkel but regular board shorts and swim trunks are like dragging a parachute through the water. Since it's my first time in a swim brief I don't have anything to compare it to. I will say they're more comfortable than expected (got two sizes larger than my jeans size) especially when in the water and the freedom of movement is fantastic. They stay firmly in place and don't bunch up.

Predictably I was concerned about the level of anxiety and self-consciousness an average (and somewhat older) guy like me would have. My advice is to forget about that. Try them on and get used to how they fit and feel then put them to work.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Great service...great fit.

By Jeffrey Lynch from Decatur, Il on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit. A classic suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Lisa g from Yakima on 7/20/2020

Fit: NA

Fit great nice color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Piped Splice

By K B N from N /FL on 7/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great price , well made . Be aware these a little shorter than most jammers , at 15.5 inches side seam .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star The best

By renya from pa on 7/18/2020

Fit: NA

I tried Speedo's V2 goggles because they received many rave reviews, but they didn't work for me. These are fantastic. I am now able to swim laps without a need to readjust them due to water seepage and/or fogging. Would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Racetech Goggle

TYR Racetech Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 192 customer reviews


rating star My Favorite TYR goggle

By Neely Wright from Shreveport, Louisiana on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

These have been by far my favorite style from TYR. Although I haven’t had them long, I can tell they are superior. The seal is amazing which means it takes a long time to get any type of fog or the need to rinse. I love the size and transparentness that Enables for better peripheral vision


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Great with Lary Freedom Snorkel Does a great job sealing

By ROBERT from CALIFORNIA on 6/22/2020

Fit: NA

Does a great job sealing out the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Mark from Fort Lauderdale on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit, easy to adjust, secure, and no fog!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Julie from Vancouver, BC on 6/9/2020

Fit: NA

I've been using the original Swedish goggles for 20 years and was fed up with how quickly the latex strap disintegrated...seems so wasteful! The bungee works better than any other straps I've used because I can quickly adjust it. The goggles have the exact same shape as the Swedish, except they have larger holes on the outside to pass the strap which makes so much more sense. Overall it's a better design and I am not going back to the Swedish. The antifog is so nice and the shade is perfect for outdoor/open water swims - I get to soak in the mountain views of Vancouver with every breath I take!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Racetech Goggle

TYR Racetech Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 192 customer reviews


rating star No leaks! Comfortable

By Swim mom from Mapleton Utah on 5/25/2020

Fit: NA

No leaking and very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Speedo men's racing swimsuit

By swimmer from Miami on 5/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've been using a version of this Speedo suit for three decades and quality remains high. The fit is dependably good and the endurance+ material is long lasting. I recently tried some other brands out of boredum with the same style and had to come back to this because of the long-lasting nature of the endurance+. I use the brief and jammer styles and all perform similarly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star I always buy endurance suits. They really last.

By Bill from CA on 4/22/2020

Fit: NA

I find that the "Endurance" fabric is the best I've ever bought.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Kathleen from Florida on 4/22/2020

Fit: NA

They are great!! Would order again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Goggles are perfect for grandkids!!

By Gamma’s grands from Midland, TX on 4/12/2020

Fit: NA

Ever since my grands were water babies, they’ve used Sporti goggles to enjoy the pool and be able to keep their eyes open! The split straps help keep them on their heads. The ease of ordering and price help us continue to keep an assortment of goggles around all the time. Thanks for a great product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By Aleesha from Arizona on 4/9/2020

Fit: NA

There great in the water


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable.

By MikeD from Boston on 3/24/2020

Fit: NA

Easy to adjust.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Good for beginners

By Raaah_93 from North Providence, RI on 3/23/2020

Fit: NA

It is a basic pair of swimming goggles. It is affordable and does the job well. I would especially recommend it for beginners. However, wearing it for too long may get painful in the beginning but once you get used to the goggles, it gets less painful


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star The best yet.

By Ken from Vernon, NJ on 3/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

The best material and fit for this 69 year old guy yet. The right suit for water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star A Stronger Swimsuit

By SwimBriefsAmbassador from U.S. on 3/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fabric is definitely stronger and more stretchable and will help if you are an avid swimmer looking for something that has a longer lifespan. It's worth the price, since you won't have to look for a replacement any time soon!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Racetech Goggle

TYR Racetech Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 192 customer reviews


rating star tyr racetech

By cecilia from Ft.lauderdale Fl. on 2/23/2020

Fit: NA

i'm a Masters competitive swimmer. I race in these goggles! The peripheral
vision especially on backstroke is perfect. They are comfortable and gentler on
the skin around my eyes. Only wish is for more colors and the black mirrored
to come back.


More Reviews on this item