skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Parka

By Liz K from Atlanta, GA on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Very warm. Dries quickly. If it was Woman's sizing I would have ordered Large. Ordered Men's Medium & it's fine. I'm 5'6" & wish it was a bit longer...below knee.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Item

By Perfect Gift from Indianapolis, IN on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

This was a hit of a Christmas gift! I bought this for my husband, and he was so happy! The parka is very high quality and the customization was great. Husband is 6’2 and 165 lbs. The medium was a perfect fit, including length.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Team Pant

Speedo Youth Team Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute, long enough and warm!

By CLHou from Houston, TX on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

These pants fit my daughter great. She loves them. Pants are often too short for her but these were a perfect length.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Quality and Embroidery

By Mark from Plymouth on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

Name came great and the jacket looked amazing! When getting this jacket embroidered, the stitching is applied to the left breast opposite the speedo emblem, FYI.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Love it. It is warm, comfortable and nice looking.

By Donna from Long Beach, CA on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Love it. It is warm, comfortable and nice looking.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Essential swim gear

By Jemars from ABQ,NM on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this coat. I prefer to swim outside, year round weather permitting. This coat is perfect for cold, windy days. So comfortable. Sturdy. Well made. Worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Team Parka

By Msayres from PA on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered this for my 12 yr old son to wear before/after practice and during meets. He is 5’1 and ordered the XS, the sleeves are a bit long on him but we wanted to make sure he has some room to grow in to this since it’s a more expensive item. He loves its, great purchase!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star This was great. It is exactly what I needed.

By Edie from California on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love that it keeps me warm!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka

By Nancy from New Smyrna Beach, FL on 12/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

The parka make it easy for my swims when I get out of the 82 degree outside pool her in Florida.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Bill_PD_CA from Palm Desert, CA on 12/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

This parka is very warm and comfortable. Of course living in the desert I'll only use it 3 months a year ;)

Wish they had a XXL, but since I don't need to wear anything thick under it it's ok.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Jogger Pant

Speedo Men's Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Son loves them

By Mom cole from TX on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

Very well made. Flattering fit & zippered pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Team Jacket

Speedo Youth Team Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice hoodie but too small

By Chris from Michigan on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Very nice hoodie but was too small for our grand daughter. Had to return for larger size


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Team Jacket

Speedo Men's Team Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Men's Team Jacket fits David Sachs perfectly

By Dave from Albuquerque, NM on 12/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fitly.


More Reviews on this item

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By David from Seattle, WA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, nice material


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By RC from So Cal on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

Just way too small and now that I’m trying to return it, it’s sad that I’m getting hit on a few for that. Speedo the company doesn’t do which I’m shocked that this company does that


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Parka

By Mister G. from Walnut Creek, CA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Keeps you warm for those early morning work outs!


More Reviews on this item

AMBRO Manufacturing Men's Short Sleeve Swim Life Swim Tee Shirt

AMBRO Manufacturing Men's Short Sleeve Swim Life Swim Tee Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Thank you

By Carlos from North carolina on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

As wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Swim parka

By Jcw from San jose on 12/10/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent warmth
Pretty true to size
Dries quickly


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Very nice warm parka

By Winenut from Portola Valley, Ca on 12/8/2020

Fit: NA

Satisfies all my needs
- warm
- light weight
- quick dry


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By John from CO on 12/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for getting out of the pool on cold days!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Quality Parka

By Hil from Petaluma, Ca on 11/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Cozy well-made parka but a little tight around bottom in zipper area


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Well made with room to grow

By David K. from NJ on 11/27/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased an XS for my 9 yr old son. He's 4'7" so it's a pretty big on him, but that's what I wanted. The sleeves are a bit long for him, but that's ok since the cuffs are elastic. It comes down just below mid-calf. With COVID going on, there's no access to locker rooms and the kids have to go straight from the car to the pool and vice versa. This parka should give him plenty of coverage to keep him warm through the winter practices. In addition, it gives him plenty of room to grow in to.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Finally!

By LTIEFA from New Mexico on 11/27/2020

Fit: NA

Always wanted one of these and it’s perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic! Great quality!

By Jodi from AZ on 11/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit is great and the fabric inside and out is great quality and super soft.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star So warm. Works as advertised.

By Swiminole from Costa Mesa Ca on 11/21/2020

Fit: NA

This is a very good parka. It does have a furry lining that makes it very difficult to get on if you have any water on you whatsoever.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Very thin

By Speedo jacket from Granite bay on 11/19/2020

Fit: NA

The jacket is very thin. It is not for warmth. It will simply dry you off. Returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good swimming gear

By Gordon from Illinois on 11/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I dress up for swimming before going to the pool - with restricted access due to COVID. Works wonderful


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great quality, looks nicer than pics

By Kaleo from OR on 11/14/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality, looks nicer than pics


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Purple Lined Parka

By Heidi from Southern California on 11/12/2020

Fit: NA

Size small was perfect for me. I am 5'10" 125 lbs. Hits right below knee. Not too thick. I have to wear a jacket underneath on mornings that are between 45 and 50 degrees F.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Speedo unisex team parka

By jj from Sf, ca on 11/10/2020

Fit: NA

Great


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Good overshirt for pool deck.

By S Tabb from Tallahassee on 11/2/2020

Fit: NA

Sleeves are long and fit is a bit loose to wear in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic swimmer’s parka

By Kamalei from Chicago, IL on 10/20/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true to size, Keeps swimmer warm even my Chicago weather standards, durable and well made fabric. My daughter loves it!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Parka

By Hydrofoil from Indian Land, SC on 10/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Happy with the product, custom ID work and the timing for the custom work.

The only complaint was the FedEx shipping and processing. They had the product in a distribution center for three days before they shipped in out then several days in route before is was delivered.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star GREAT FOR FALL SWIMMING!!

By Patti S. from Panama City Beach, FL on 10/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

This parka keeps me warm and dries quickly. Size was spot on. Inside pocket is great and keeps the outside pockets empty so my hands can get warm.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Charles from FL on 10/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is slim cut.so if you want it to fit loose order up a size!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Jogger Pant

Speedo Female Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star speedp joggger pants

By kathleen baldridge from phila pa on 10/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

love these jogger pants!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my OWS

By Perfect for everyday wear from Long Island on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

Super comfortable warm parka for after my open water swims or any chili night! Definitely recommend!


More Reviews on this item

District Flannel Plaid Pant

District Flannel Plaid Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy!

By Randi from Mchenry on 10/7/2020

Fit: NA

Love these


More Reviews on this item

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Bill B from Atl, Georgia on 9/30/2020

Fit: NA

Great product. Can't beat the price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Team Short

Speedo Women's Team Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great workout shorts

By JE from Orange County, CA on 9/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

fit well, true to size, good quality
ordered small and I am 5'4" 120#


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star smaller than what I thought

By Bao from Raleigh, NC on 9/23/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a very nice parker for kids, I bought the adult size small per the size information. It is kind of short for my 11 year old 56" skinny boy for cold winter swim with outdoor pool. I would recommend a size up for kids to cover their legs as much as possible. The material is very nice and warm.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Size Up

By Xue Z. from Austin, TX on 9/21/2020

Fit: NA

Usually S for all sports brand including Roxy [OPENBRK]6[CLOSEBRK], need M for those.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Utility Warm Up Pant

Adidas Women's Utility Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By s from Palo Alto, ca on 9/12/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I usually wear small, and ordered x-small and fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Name

By EG from Broadway on 9/10/2020

Fit: NA

I’m pleased with how the name is but the 2 last name Initials were just put on their own so it doesn’t look good


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Unisex Short Sleeve Tee

Adidas Unisex Short Sleeve Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Really nice quality Tee

By Reina. from New York City Manhattan. The Big Apple. on 9/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Quality of the Tee is really comfortable, Lets see what happens after I wishy wash it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Good but runs large

By RS from Detroit on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Protected well, however, I wanted a snug fit to prevent the sleeves and torso from rolling up in the waves [OPENBRK]I wear size 15.5 neck slim fit dress shirts[CLOSEBRK], and even the small size is much too loose for me. Every big wave rolled up the sleeves to my elbow.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous coat skim through hips

By Triswimmer from Charlotte, NC on 8/21/2020

Fit: NA

Plush lining, gorgeous red color. Had trouble with sizing as it is definitely men’s slim cut through the hips! I struggled a bit with the zipper and had to be assisted when it got caught in the fluff but figured out the proper way to zip. Just figure out the zipper before putting it on!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Too large!!

By Big Daddy from Houston on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

It was way too large & arms way too long. I have worn XL in all shirts for years! Great design & material.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Really nice product and the embroidery is perfect!

By Simone Almeida from Boca Raton on 8/7/2020

Fit: NA

Really nice product and the embroidery is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Good purchase

By Jan from Rehoboth Beach DE on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

The top fit perfectly and served its purpose in the sun


More Reviews on this item