skip to main content

Latest Clothing & Accessories Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Dakine Men's Poipu Short Sleeve Shirt

Dakine Men's Poipu Short Sleeve Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Abby from Mount Vernon, OH on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this shirt for my boyfriend, unaware if he’d like it or not. It came in the mail and I gave it to him and he loved it SO MUCH. The pattern and the way it fits is very attractive. Such a great purchase and I’m planning on purchasing more similar shirts.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's United Loose Fit Short Sleeve Tee

Billabong Men's United Loose Fit Short Sleeve Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice feel and quality

By Elijah from Dallas, TX on 5/12/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fabric is very comfortable and you can see and feel the quality. It's getting 4 stars instead of 5 because it runs small. Order size up if you like some room.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Estate 2 Hybrid Walkshort

Reef Men's Estate 2 Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fitting but..

By David from ON on 4/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's a nice colour and fits great, but is see-thru. I discovered when wearing the shorts in bright light, you can see thru it. Therefore, need to wear something dark underneath. But said that, not too bad shorts. Very light. Great for travelling.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Brews Coach Jacket

Volcom Men's Brews Coach Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Jacket

By Becky from Hawaii on 1/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Super jacket for cooler days. Keeps the wind off. Wouldn't use on super cold days, but for fall and spring it's perfection.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Estate 2 Hybrid Walkshort

Reef Men's Estate 2 Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Amazing material!

By Justin from Colorado on 9/4/2019

Fit: NA

Hi have these in three colors now! Lightweight, stretchy, comfortable. I love these shorts!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Surftrek Cargo Shorts

Billabong Men's Surftrek Cargo Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts!

By John from Mpls. on 7/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable shorts with ample pocket space, made well, wears well.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Short Sleeve Stripe Button-Up Shirt

O'Neill Men's Short Sleeve Stripe Button-Up Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Top notch product

By Seattle Ralph from Seattle on 2/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love the camp shirt. Material, fit and cost made this a good addition to my wardrobe.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Shelter Long Sleeve Shirt

O'Neill Men's Shelter Long Sleeve Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt for the price! Super quality and really warm.

By Dave from Washington State on 10/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Palm Glitch Short Sleeve Shirt

Volcom Men's Palm Glitch Short Sleeve Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A little bigger than spected

By Melledrinks from San Jose, CA on 7/25/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

I compared this size chart shirt tonothers just to have a better reference and it came a little bigger than expected. However the materials, quality and design are excellent!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Torfino Hooded Jacket

Billabong Men's Torfino Hooded Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket and value

By Matt from Upstate NY on 1/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

It is a wonderful jacket. Good quality. Only comment is that it is advertised as middle weight and it seems quite a bit heavier than that. Would make a good winter jacket unless it was super cold.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's Poipu Short Sleeve Shirt

Dakine Men's Poipu Short Sleeve Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sizes run WAY SMALL

By 808 from Hawaii on 12/27/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wear a large.... in this brand I wear XXL


More Reviews on this item

Matix Men's Sleepy Long Sleeve Flannel

Matix Men's Sleepy Long Sleeve Flannel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good buy

By Cp from Frisco on 11/7/2017

Fit: TRUE

Fits nicely


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's Cooper L/S Flannel

Dakine Men's Cooper L/S Flannel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star flannel

By justin case from southern MI on 9/11/2017

Fit: TRUE

soft, warm and stylish. everything my wife requires in my shirts


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Abro-Geo Short Sleeve Shirt

O'Neill Men's Abro-Geo Short Sleeve Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice shirt

By Mars S from MIami, FL on 8/8/2017

Fit: TRUE

I like the fabric pattern a lot and, more importantly, so does my girlfriend. I bought a beautiful shirt from them, "in my size" and discovered it was very tight across the chest. (I'm 6 feet, 180 lbs, athletic build), My GFs gf loves that shirt so much, I'm giving it to her.
I've found some very nice fabric patterns with O'Neill but discovered that if you normally wear medium, buy a large.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's Wrangler Long Sleeve Flannel

Dakine Men's Wrangler Long Sleeve Flannel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality, but the cuffs are very large

By Kevin from Costa Mesa, CA on 9/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I had to remove the buttons on the cuffs and sew them back on in a different spot to prevent the cuffs from sliding over my hands... and I have large hands. I dig the colors ,just as shown on picture. I've noticed it's a thicker better quality flannel than most. It's almost like a very thin jacket, and fit is true to size. This product would have gotten 5 stars if I did not have to alter it


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Strands Long Sleeve Shirt

Volcom Men's Strands Long Sleeve Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star comfortable ,thick soft feel shirt Awsome

By Roger from Texas on 1/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

wonderful shirt
very thick and comfortable
soft feel


More Reviews on this item

Rusty Men's Sonar Short Sleeve Shirt

Rusty Men's Sonar Short Sleeve Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great post surf look

By LDR from LA, CA on 9/26/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

The pattern & color are great, but the XL size is smaller than expected.


More Reviews on this item

FOX Men's Slambozo Cargo Camo Walkshort

FOX Men's Slambozo Cargo Camo Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star camo shorts

By Phil Ducusin from jersey city, nj on 5/26/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

runs a little big


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Strands L/S Shirt

Volcom Men's Strands L/S Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt

By matt from jersey shore on 1/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

Nice shirt....fits good, good color


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Down Under Twill Shorts

Quiksilver Waterman's Down Under Twill Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star comfortable and good quality.

By Kimberly C. from KITTY HAWK, NC on 4/25/2013

Fit: TRUE

Great buy! Love these! A must have for summer-dress up or down..a win/win pair of shorts!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Guys' Constant Walkshorts

Rip Curl Guys' Constant Walkshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star very nice

By Daniel V. from Rancho Santa Fe, CA on 12/4/2010

Fit: TRUE

looks like theses shorts will hold up


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Guys' Constant Walkshorts

Rip Curl Guys' Constant Walkshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Shorts

By Desi from Walnut, CA on 12/3/2010

Fit: TRUE

They fit good!


More Reviews on this item