skip to main content

Latest Clearance Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Trina Turk Studio Solid V-Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Trina Turk Studio Solid V-Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit looks better in person then online

By Angi from Houston Tx on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Very comfy trues to size


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Moroccan Moon One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Seafolly Moroccan Moon One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute but super long

By nana from Cincy,OH on 6/10/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

love the quality of the suit and the pattern is super cute but it seems it's made for someone with a super long torso. Bummed it's a final sale.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Avalon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Women's Avalon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute!

By LindaZCo from Golden, CO on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Very flattering, comfortable. I got an XS and it fits perfectly- I’m 122 lbs 5’6” and 34C.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Tech Volley Short

Speedo Tech Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit. Super comfortable.

By John from Chantilly, VA on 6/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

Super easy web site and fast shipping. Thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Solid Boardshort

Billabong Men's All Day Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Big T from Holbrook on 5/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bought many different suits and this one appears to be well built and fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Flutter Surplice Flyaway Tankini Top

Maxine Flutter Surplice Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit Top review

By Beacon Falls Buyer from Beacon Falls, CT on 5/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I loved the fit and quality of this swimsuit top. I have a body type that requires a larger size, but smaller bra size and smaller bottom, I liked the capability of purchasing the top and bottom separately. This item worked perfectly provided the back coverage I prefer and fit my bust size.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 5/4/3MM Performance Chest Zip Hooded Fullsuit

Roxy Women's 5/4/3MM Performance Chest Zip Hooded Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Alyssa A from Long Island, NY on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

Firs well. Comfortable. Easy enough to get on. Kept me warm in 47° water. Body size chart is accurate.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Jim from Upstate NY. on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

I loved it. My wife felt it a little too revealing for her. But again, I loved it!


More Reviews on this item

Akela Surf Women's Gypsy Bikini Top

Akela Surf Women's Gypsy Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very Cute

By Elaine from Fullerton, Ca on 5/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very soft and comfy, will work great with my shorts for a fun beach day.


More Reviews on this item

Indah Delila Solid Bikini Bottom

Indah Delila Solid Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very well made!

By Don from New York on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

Size as usual, very well made and super sexy. Perfect for "skimpy tanning "


More Reviews on this item

Oka-B Women's Faith Flip Flop

Oka-B Women's Faith Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star NICE FLIP FLOP; DID NOT FIT

By Leland from NJ on 5/18/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

My wife is a Size 10. These were, nonetheless, well too narrow. A product note to the effect that they run slim and may not fit Size 10 women with wide or slightly wide feet might be useful going forward. I returned the flip flops but have not heard from SwimOutlet as to having received the item, refunded my purchase cost, etc.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Mako All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Mako All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Fit / Looks Great

By BananaHammockGuy from Austin, TX on 5/16/2021

Fit: NA

It rocks! Fits well! Looks awesome. Feels like it’s made from good quality material.


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Tunic

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Tunic

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute

By Andrea from Mountain Grove, MO on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Very cute. Very roomy.


More Reviews on this item

fabiola molina Women's Hawaiian Sunset One Piece Swimsuit

fabiola molina Women's Hawaiian Sunset One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I love these !

By Marilia Maia from Texas on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Great and durable material!


More Reviews on this item

Vibram Fivefingers Women's V-Soul Fitness Shoe

Vibram Fivefingers Women's V-Soul Fitness Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Five finger V-soul fitness shoe

By Pattsie Ranjd from Murrayville Ga on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Love the shoes. They do not come in half sizes and I wear a 61/2 so I ordered a 6. They were too small so I returned them and order a 7 that fit perfectly. SwimOutlet is so good about returns and their customer service folks are extremely helpful!


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Bora Bora Lingerie One Piece Swimsuit

La Blanca Bora Bora Lingerie One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Jersey Girl from Jersey Shore, NJ on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love the colors, love the pattern. Great quality that will hold up in salt water and large waves. Bought the White, going back for the Blue.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Infiniti All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Infiniti All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent swimsuit. Great fit!!

By Robert from NJ on 4/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Feels true to size!!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Dorado Slip PFG Boat Shoe

Columbia Women's Dorado Slip PFG Boat Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By Rebecca from Eula,Texas on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

I've had these before, but couldn't get this color. And the price is way better than Amazon. Very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Women's Spray On Strapped In One Piece Swimsuit

Funkita Women's Spray On Strapped In One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wow!

By Tamara from Grandville, MI on 4/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

The print is fun and colors are bright. I fell in love with the strappy back and that is why I ordered it. I thought it might be uncomfortable but it felt great to swim in! I've only swam in it once so I'm curious how it will hold up (color and shape over time).


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Caribbean Palms Plus Size Ultra High Waist Swim Brief Bottom

ClubSwim Caribbean Palms Plus Size Ultra High Waist Swim Brief Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star ClibSwim Caribbean bottom

By VIC from Tx on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

Fits good. It's comfortable and I love it.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Solid Poly Passion Top

EQ Swimwear Solid Poly Passion Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good athletic swim top

By TexasGal from Texas on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

This is a cute athletic top,. All one piece with no adjustments or closures make it good for active swimwear. The material is not as smooth as expected and feels a bit cheap but is thick enough to not be see through. It runs small. Decent top for the price. Would just order size bigger than normally wear.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin XtraSleek Eco Jolt Spliced Jammer Swimsuit - Blue - 38

Dolfin XtraSleek Eco Jolt Spliced Jammer Swimsuit - Blue - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT FIX

By CHARLES BUCHLER from Metairie, LA on 4/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bought a pair size 38 Dolfin jammers and size 38 Arena jammers in the same order. The Dolfin jammers fit just fine and are comfortable. The Arena feel like size 36: uncomfortable, way too tight. Returned the Arena

Now I understand why 1/3 of e-commerce garments are returned. No two manufactures use the same standardized measurement system.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Milly One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Milly One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Arena Milly One Piece Swimsuit- please bring these back!

By ams from San Jose, Ca on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

100% poly so it will last a lifetime (or as long as the elastic hems do).
Perfect fit. 5'7", 170lb= size 38

Feels good, and good coverage for swim practice


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Terrant Convertible Sandal

Merrell Men's Terrant Convertible Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Darius from San Diego on 3/29/2021

Fit: NA

Nothing


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Size not accurate

By Denise from Calif on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Appears to be made well but the measurements are not accurate. This suit runs larger than the standard size chart offered by swimoutlet


More Reviews on this item

Vibram Fivefingers Women's V-Soul Fitness Shoe

Vibram Fivefingers Women's V-Soul Fitness Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the product

By Me from Here on 3/14/2021

Fit: NA

Love the product


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin XtraSleek Eco Jolt Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin XtraSleek Eco Jolt Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sizes Vary from Manufacturer to Manufacturer

By Drew from Gulf Coast on 3/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bought a pair size 38 Dolfin jammers and size 38 Arena jammers in the same order. The Dolfin jammers fit just fine and are comfortable. The Arena feel like size 36: uncomfortable, way too tight. I double checked, and each show size 38 on the corresponding labels.

Now I understand why 1/3 of e-commerce garments are returned. No two manufactures use the same standardized measurement system.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Milly One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Milly One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great close out deal

By HS swimmer from Ohio on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

Made in China


More Reviews on this item

Arena Milly One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Milly One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!!

By pierottic from SSF on 3/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use this suit for my aqua jogging and love it. It fits good and looks good.


More Reviews on this item

fabiola molina Women's Aloha Pink One Piece Swimsuit

fabiola molina Women's Aloha Pink One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star runs extremely small

By LBdivers from LBC on 2/26/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Odered a small based on size chart. Definitely could have used a medium. Very cute style and print.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Hero Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Hero Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Husband loves them

By Hooper from Blue Ridge, GA on 2/19/2021

Fit: NA

I bought these for my husband to wear during his water physical therapy. He loves them and said his feet don’t hurt with these on.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Floral Print Work It Capri Legging

Body Glove Active Women's Floral Print Work It Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By dolphun32 from Burlington ON Canada on 2/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Perfect Body Glove fit and nylon fabric. Pocket in back waist for keys, cards, chapstick. Beautiful floral pattern. Mix and match with red, purple, green, or white. Super comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Triflare Women's Freedom Eagle Sport Bikini Bottom

Triflare Women's Freedom Eagle Sport Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Finally full coverage that is actually full coverage

By I tri from Wichita, KS on 2/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very happy that these actually gave full coverage. The draw string allows you to tighten as needed. I wish I could find more of this brand.


More Reviews on this item

fabiola molina Women's Hawaiian Sunset One Piece Swimsuit

fabiola molina Women's Hawaiian Sunset One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Ordered the incorrect size

By Mermaid Mom from Minnesota on 1/30/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love the print and cut of this suit, but I ordered the wrong size and returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Mako Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Mako Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good and Not so Good

By MarkB from Franklin, MA on 1/12/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Suit is much smaller than expected. I strongly recommend going up one or two sizes over the chart recommendation to avoid damage to your dainty bits. On the over hand, material, construction and shape rivals that of suits 3 times the price.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit top

By Sandy from Arkansas on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

I’m 5’2” and weigh 116. Purchased the black tankini top in black a size 6. Absolutely luv it! The top goes with so many solid and printed bottom I already own. Would highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Trending Fast One Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Trending Fast One Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Better than I expected

By Dean from Western Michigan on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

This was a gift for my daughter and she loves it! Very happy with the fit and feel


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Fierce Flow Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Fierce Flow Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love these suits

By Aquamegz from Bismarck, ND on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

These polyester suits might be hard to get on, but they truly last forever. It fits well and is fast yet flattering. Great buy from this site.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Milly One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Milly One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great suit.

By Norascats from Raleigh, NC on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

This suit fits well. It is poly so it should last a while. Ask me gain in two months. And the price was low.
The only problem is the back piece was not lined. Since I back out of the pool onto a concrete deck I like a double behind.


More Reviews on this item

Robin Piccone Carmen V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Robin Piccone Carmen V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous swim suit!

By Suz from Atlanta, GA on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit& look !! I can’t wait for warmer weather!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Fierce Flow Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Fierce Flow Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Extremely comfortable suit.

By Shannon from Littleton, CO on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

The suit fits like a glove! I was also excited to find out it’s made of a material that holds up to chlorine [OPENBRK]we all know how quickly some suits get thin and fade[CLOSEBRK].


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Zephyr Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Zephyr Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice item

By Guihan from Arizona on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this for my father in law who swims everyday. It's well sewn and the drawstring is a plus.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity Shelf Bra One Piece

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity Shelf Bra One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star A Perfect Fit!!

By Christina from Virginia on 12/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this suit when I was about 18 weeks pregnant and starting to desperately need a larger suit. My biggest concern was whether or not it would accommodate my growing breast size as well as my belly. This suit was a PERFECT fit, and since I swim several days a week, I was thankful to find something that worked this well. I was a little worried about buying a suit I hadn't tried on beforehand, but I didn't have luck in my local stores. I was quite pleased with this suit! I purchased the XL size and was a size 12 before pregnancy (38 in suits). Even the size 40 suit I bought on sale was a bit too snug for me right now, but this one was AWESOME!! Honestly, I was really thrilled with my purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Water Polo Brief

Adidas Men's Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Brief still has a stretch to it. Order a size up!

By The Biz 6 from Springfield, MA on 12/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wanted another brief to alternate with the one I bought this summer for laps at the gym. I've bought basic Adidas jammer suits and a 36 usually fits just right. I sized up to a 38 for this suit, and it was too tight, and had a bit of a stretch to it. I'm 5'11, 190, and totally not ripped. My goal was to get another 100% poly suit that isn't stretchy, but training suits like that seem impossible to find, and my original suit was a closeout and all the stock is gone now. I'll keep looking.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Bellas Mesh Bikini Swimsuit Top

Dolfin Bellas Mesh Bikini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Still too small

By Super Smelly from Pittsboro NC on 12/17/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

All of the swim tops I have gotten from Swimoutlet are too small. I weigh 117 lbs, 5'6" and small chested. I got a medium and it's still tight around the chest. That's because they don't make suits for swimmers. Swimmers have larger lats, most suits are for teenage girls to sunbathe. It's frustrating to order things and have to pay for shipping to return them.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's 2mm Neo Long Sleeve Neoprene Jacket

Dakine Men's 2mm Neo Long Sleeve Neoprene Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Jacket

By Dinosour from Central Florida on 11/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

fits well, neck is low profile so water wont get in and it doesnt feel like its choking you


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Solid Boardshort

Billabong Men's All Day Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Billabong Boardshorts

By Denny from Orlando, FL on 11/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love these swim/board shorts. Run a little tighter and are a little shorter than I would have liked, but are definitely a keeper !


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Rogue Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Rogue Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Rogge from Iowa on 11/25/2020

Fit: NA

Looks like a nice jammer swimsuit if I could get it on. I originally bought a 32 which was a little snug so returned it for the 34 which was so tight couldn’t get it over my hips. I’ve worn 32 pants forever, not sure if suits are measured different or what’s going on


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Tidal Wave Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Tidal Wave Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great swim suit , love the quality !

By TinaM from 61114 on 11/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great swim suit , love the quality !


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Women's Cranium Bam Legging

HARDCORESPORT Women's Cranium Bam Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute for dry land!

By SwimMom from Las Vegas on 11/1/2020

Fit: NA

The small size fit my 110# 13-year-old perfect. They are Soft, stretchy, and not see-through. The design is very cool. They look great on the pool deck.


More Reviews on this item