skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt for my 8 year old

By Dad of Four from Chicago on 2/8/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Quality is great! Delivered as promised.just runs small so order a size up


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Long Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt for my 11 year old

By Dad of Four from Chicago on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fit true to size and quality is great! Delivered as promised.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Great Parka!

By Alejo from Los Angeles, CA on 1/24/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Well made. Great for my 8 year old. He probably can use it for the next couple of years!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka Review

By VB from Atlanta, GA on 1/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

We loved this parka! It kept her warm and she will be able to use it for sometime to come. I would highly recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Boys' Flecker Pullover Hoody (8-20)

Billabong Boys' Flecker Pullover Hoody (8-20)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super soft

By Mandy from Wilmington n.c. on 1/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Got this for my son and he loves it super soft great fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Awesome parka!

By Aimee from Salt Lake City, Utah on 1/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

My swimmer loves this jacket and brings it to all his meets. It keeps him warm between races. It looks great on!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boys' Keller Brushed Fleece Zip Hoodie (Big Kid)

Quiksilver Boys' Keller Brushed Fleece Zip Hoodie (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Happy with this Hoodie!

By Barbara from Santee, CA on 1/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

This Hoodie is excellent quality, washes nicely, and is very warm, while looking stylish! My son is very pleased with it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Great cover

By Nene’s swimmers from Jacksonville, FL on 1/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Parka is warm and long. It provides good coverage c


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star cozy parka for winter swimming

By Tammye from Albuquerque, NM on 1/13/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

My daughter was nice and warm after swimming. After reading the reviews I expected that the parka would be a little large on my 8 year old and it was. I am happy that she will be able to wear it for awhile and it covers her well and keeps her comfortable when it she is swimming in the winter. We had her name put on it and she loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Winter Swim

By anon from VA on 1/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Purchased a M for my 7 year old and it has a good fit to grow into (fair amount of room). She wears it now just fine. Embroidering shows nice. Great outerwear for little ones during the cold season.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Boy's Supply Stone Pullover Hoodie

Volcom Boy's Supply Stone Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Volcom Boy's Supply Stone Pullover Hoodie

By Tab from WI on 1/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fast shipping, Great price, Nice quality


More Reviews on this item

dryrobe Short Sleeve Towel

dryrobe Short Sleeve Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Product functioned as expected.

By Big Fred from Los Angeles on 1/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

Price point is spot on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By krakatit from Buffalo,NY on 1/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great item, size fits, very soft lining.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star My nephew loves his new parka. He especially liked all of the pockets.

By Rere from Lakeway, TX on 1/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great Parka


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great product but huge size

By Swimmer Mom from Orlando, FL on 1/1/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

My son was thrilled to receive this but unfortunately it's huge on him. He is 9 and I ordered a size M. I know the measurements were listed but I just wish this came in childrens sizes. I know it's not Swim Outlets fault. He said he will still wear it because he has been looking forward to getting one. It was the last one left in the color he wanted so to avoid return shipping costs we will keep it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Good fit but on the short side

By Melissa from Seattle on 1/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought this parka for my 12 year old daughter. Overall the fit is great - in terms of sleeve length and overall fit (roomy but not too much). It's a bit on the short side - it hits right above her knee. I think she would have liked it to fit a bit lower to cover more of her legs, but moving up a size would have required moving to an adult size. And in looking at those parkas, the arm length was significantly longer. She also likes the fleece lining so definitely keeps her warm. I definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star True to Size - Great Quality for the Price

By Working mama from Kalamazoo MI on 12/29/2017

Fit: TRUE

I bought a Size Youth small for my daughter who is 49inch and 56lbs. It goes about 3 inches past her knees and she has plenty of room in width as well. The sleeves are long but manageable. I think she will get two years out of the coat. While I think a medium would have worked, for the reasonable price I am glad I got a coat that fits her perfectly and she can get another year or two out of. I also took the coat to a embroidery shop and they had no problem putting her name on it for just $10. Overall very happy with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Granddaughter very pleased

By Az grandma from Payson, ca on 12/26/2017

Fit: TRUE

The swim jacket was ordered for my granddaughter for her Christmas gift. She is in swim team and needed a jacket when not in the water. She absolutely loves it. Also had it monogramed with her name. Quality was exceptional.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Great Parka!

By Andrea from Los Angeles on 12/26/2017

Fit: TRUE

My 12 year old is 5'2" and about 105 lbs. This Youth size Large fits her perfectly with a little room to grow. It's super warm and cozy, pockets are great. Zipper works without any difficulty. She LOVES it and no longer dreads getting out of the pool after swim practice ends, because she knows her cozy parka is right there waiting to shield her from the cool night air. This parka is a winner, without a doubt!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star It was perfect

By Matt from California on 12/26/2017

Fit: TRUE

Swim parka work out great for my son thank you SwimOutlet


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Granddaughter loves it

By Sheila from North Carolina on 12/26/2017

Fit: NA

Bought this parka for my teenage granddaughter who is on a swim team as a Christmas gift. She loves it!
Fits perfectly. My only regret is that I didn’t order it in time to have her name embroidered on it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Zipper is very difficult to use

By Swimx2boys from Virginia on 12/25/2017

Fit: TRUE

The parka itself is high quality, as others have mentioned. The kid's large was the right size (a bit big) for my 11-year-old son who is almost 5 feet tall. However, the double-zipper is stiff and hard to use even for a grown-up and my 11-year-old really struggles with it. That's the last thing he needs at a swim meet--something to worry about. I'm returning it for something with an easier-to-use zipper.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star GREAT PARKA

By MEME from down south on 12/24/2017

Fit: TRUE

My Granddaughter loves her warm parka!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By kjclements from Columbus, OH on 12/23/2017

Fit: TRUE

Bought this parka for my grandson who swims competitively year round. He is 8 and I purchased a Medium. It gives him some room to grow, but isn't overly large on him. It is nice that there is elastic around the bottom of the sleeves which helps make the parka warmer. My grandson says this parka is warm and he loves to wear it (even when he's not swimming LOL). This parka appears to be made well, and I expect it will last him at least 1-2 years; I'm sure he'll outgrow it before it wears out.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely Beautiful

By E. Smith from Syracuse on 12/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great quality swim parka. Can hardly wait to give it to my granddaughter! Great service from Swim Outlet!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Short Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By CJ from Westfield, N.Y. on 12/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit! Fits as expected and as the size guide said. Great quality! Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality and Heavy

By Swim Mom from San Jose, CA on 12/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

My daughter is 11, about 5-5”. We Do winter race team outside. This was perfect to keep the kids warm. Very well made and cozy inside.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' UPF 50+ Thresher Frenzy Jammer (2yrs-14yrs)

Tuga Boys' UPF 50+ Thresher Frenzy Jammer (2yrs-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit

By Laadu from indianapolis on 12/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

i will bye some more swim supply for my boy.


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Youth Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Youth Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Wish I had read the other reviews before purchasing.

By Melea from Centennial, CO on 12/20/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice sweatshirt but too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Fleece Lined swim parka- AMAZING

By Lozza from San Diego,CA on 12/20/2017

Fit: NA

My daughter loves this jacket, warm, soft and comfortable. It is cold after swim team practice and this is perfect!
She is tall, 55 inches and I bought the large so she would have room to wear it a while. It is big but it was done intentionally. I am hoping to get two years out of the jacket.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Fleese Lines Parker

By Stella from Oxnard Ca 93035 on 12/18/2017

Fit: TRUE

This is a Christmas present for my 5 year old grand daughter who is on a swim team and love to swim. I am sure she will love the Parker !


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga S/S Rash Guard

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga S/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great material and style

By Me' from Barre, VT on 12/15/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

I think this shirt runs a little on the small side for the age group.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Boy's Supply Stone Pullover Hoodie

Volcom Boy's Supply Stone Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The size runs small, should at least buy one size bigger.

By Tina from NJ on 12/14/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Everything is good except the size is too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star very nice coat

By Swim mom from Sunnyvale on 12/13/2017

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves her warm, fleecy swim parka!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Nice and warm, soft inside

By Karyn Brown from Pflugerville, TX on 12/13/2017

Fit: TRUE

My son loves his new parka!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Great quality swim parka!

By Y from FL on 12/11/2017

Fit: TRUE

The parka is very well made and with great quality. It fits my son very well and he loves wearing it. The name was embroidered nicely. I had some questions and issues with the shipping but the agents provided me very professional and satisfying services. Would recommend this item.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Embroried initial

By Gina from Tifton, Ga on 12/10/2017

Fit: TRUE

The coat is very nice. The embroiled initial were all the same size, the middle initial is suppose to be bigger then the 2 outer letters, they were all the same size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star XXS for my 10 years old son

By kekkk from Seattle WA on 12/9/2017

Fit: TRUE

My son is always wearing T-shirts and short-pants all year around but he doesn’t mind to wear this after the swimming. It’s not too thick (like arena) but it still keeps my son warm from cold wet north west weather!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Pistony Parka

Arena Pistony Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star It's like getting a big hug

By Swim Mom from Wapella, Illinois on 12/9/2017

Fit: TRUE

This is my son's second Arena parka. Compared to other brands, this parka is thicker, sturdier and cozier than the competition. The only drawback is the zipper. Make sure you lubricate the area where the two zipper heads meet in order for the zipper to function flawlessly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality!

By Jasiminelady from Mobile, AL on 12/6/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great Quality! My daughter used it this past weekend and it kept her very warm. The inside dries out quickly! Reduced need for multiple towels at our swim meet. She is a tall 6 year old and the ym fits with room to grow. Definitely worth the money. Especially for winter swim. A lot of kids at the meet were walking around shivering. Meanwhile my daughter was warm and toasty!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket !!

By Andrea from Boston, MA on 12/2/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

I bought this for my 8 year old son but soon realized that it was a men’s size although it’s featured on the kids page. Wanted to exchange it for the appropriate size but turned off by the fact that they want to charge significantly more for the same jacket in a much smaller size. Quality is great and I’m sure my son will get a lot of use out of it once I find it at a fair price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great Coat

By Swim mom from Midland, MI on 12/1/2017

Fit: TRUE

Fits great, perfect for swim meets


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Great value for the price

By Winter Swim Mom from Charlotte, NC on 11/28/2017

Fit: TRUE

I ordered this parka for my 8 year old for the winter months. I love the quality of the material and my swimmer says it is really warm (she loves it). The zipper has separated from the bottom once when it was zipped up. I wasn't sure how difficult the zipper would be use after reading other reviews, but it's been easy for my child to zip up on her own. You can't beat the price!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Warm and cozy for winter

By Net net from Collegeville on 11/25/2017

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves warming this parka to keep warm going to and from cars to building. She wears it in the pool area that has cooler tempatures and air conditioning for Balcony spectators. It is made to last through high school and even if she want to use into college. It is true fit as if your child is getting measured for a standard jacket.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Good!

By May from Chandler AZ on 11/24/2017

Fit: TRUE

My 10 year old daughter loves this parka!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star it's just ok!

By Vasu from Taos, New Mexico on 11/24/2017

Fit: TRUE

I bought a parka a couple of year ago from you and it was heavier and warmer however the zipper broke in the first 6 months .....this one is so much lighter let's see how it works and if it provides enough warmth to and from the pool. I as actually surprised by its flimsiness in comparison to the last one I bought from SwimOutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great Jacket!

By patricia oschmann from PA on 11/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

I am glad I got it one size larger than I usually get as there is more room to move around and compensate for its length. Great for outdoor sporting events in fall!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka - Black - Small

Speedo Unisex Team Parka - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Daughter loves it

By Denise from PORTAGE, MI on 11/20/2017

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves this jacket. She is 10, 5'1" and it is quite large on her. The bottom is between her calves and ankles and we roll up the sleeves one roll. She wears it to practice and meets and likes wearing it on the pool deck during indoor meets as it helps keep her warm between events. There is an inside pocket which is nice. The jacket washes well. We generally put it in the dryer for maybe 15 minutes and then hang up to dry and it has held up well.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Pistony Parka

Arena Pistony Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By J from Findlay, Ohio on 11/18/2017

Fit: TRUE

👍🏻


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Great parka

By ALY from Rosemead, CA on 11/18/2017

Fit: TRUE

I didn't know what size I need for my son. Chat with representative and got correct size. My son loves it. It fits and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item