skip to main content

Latest Casual Clothing Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Cover Up Hooded Dress

Nike Cover Up Hooded Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great cover-up

By Leia from Denver on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

This cover up is really comfortable. I really like the style of it too.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Lil Fleece Pant

Volcom Lil Fleece Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Soft and comfy

By Comfy in Camillus from Camillus, NY on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

My Volcom Lil Fleece Pants were a gift from my husband; he has great taste! These pull on pants are SOFT and WARM! I have not yet used them for my workouts (chilly here in the winter!) though I have really enjoyed wearing them around the house relaxing, even as PJ's. I like the rise of the waistband; the elastic and tie are soft and comfortable. The pockets are wonderful; my iphone stays put when lounging and walking around the house.


More Reviews on this item

Dri-Fit Chino 2.0 20

Dri-Fit Chino 2.0 20" Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and stylish

By Scott W Bailey from San Clemente on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

Love these shorts


More Reviews on this item

Vissla Channel Cargo 20

Vissla Channel Cargo 20" Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, definitely run small.

By McD from VA on 1/1/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The quality is there, but order larger size than you normally wear.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Contours Heritage Bezel Long Cover Up Dress

Coco Reef Contours Heritage Bezel Long Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Coco Reef Contours Coverup

By Gail from Online on 12/11/2020

Fit: NA

The belt was not with it. I have contacted Coco Reef as you suggested but so far have not heard from them. Guess I will not ever see the belt unfortunately.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Tide Chaser Long Sleeve Shirt

Under Armour Men's Tide Chaser Long Sleeve Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Garcy from Laredo Tx on 11/30/2020

Fit: NA

Awesome


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Andre Dress

O'Neill Andre Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Feminine, classy and sexy!

By Seachel from Florida on 11/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am a D cup, so I had the cleavage sewn, but that's just me, it's a lovely dress that's lined and very feminine and sexy...beautiful!


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's 19

prAna Men's 19" Metric E-Waist Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Husband loves them

By Kathy from Saudi Arabia on 10/18/2020

Fit: NA

Fit my husband great, hes a 36 waist and we bought the xl. Has lots of legroom and are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's 19

prAna Men's 19" Metric E-Waist Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good product & delivery

By Greg from Temecula, CA on 9/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good product


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Shannon from Michigan on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Fits TTS. Nicely quality, comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Sport Mesh Reversible Cover Up Dress

Nike Sport Mesh Reversible Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, light weight swim cover-up

By Becky from ME on 8/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nicely made and very comfortable, very light weight swim cover-up. It's got a nice "break up" of the shape with the over-layered top - and hides my one issue - stomach. I usually like cotton, but this is so breezy and light-weight it works well. My only issue is that it can be a little confusing to put back on because of the reversible aspect and over-layer top - but that could just be me. I like it and wear it constantly. Additionally, it's formal enough - and not see through - to wear into a grocery store or to pick up the mail while in my bathing suit.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom 20

Hurley Men's Phantom 20" Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Hurley

By Don from North Carolina on 7/19/2020

Fit: NA

Nice short however too small. Returned.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom 20

Hurley Men's Phantom 20" Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Hurley

By Don from North Carolina on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

Too small.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Phase Hybrid Boardwalk

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Phase Hybrid Boardwalk

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Rip Curl

By Don from North Carolina on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

Great shorts. Fits well and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Phase Hybrid Boardwalk

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Phase Hybrid Boardwalk

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Rip Curl

By Don from North Carolina on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

Great product. Fits well and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Jay Stretch Chino 20

O'Neill Men's Jay Stretch Chino 20" Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, comfortable material.

By Gnarrdello from Cocoa Beaxh, FL on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

These are my new favorite style of walking shorts; I now own them I’m two different colors and will soon buy another color. They breathe well and fit well, not too baggy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18

Speedo Men's 18" Active Solid Hybrid Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Works for out of pool wear

By PD from PA on 6/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

This short is made of comfortable material and is easy to wear. It is basically a board short of nice material. I like that I can wear it with various combinations. I bought this in two colors (rose and oil blue). I think the oil blue is more akin to a green and didn't seem to match the picture so well (although I kept it because the color is nice anyway).


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Union Heather Amphibian 20

Quiksilver Union Heather Amphibian 20" Hybrid Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amphibian shorts

By Salt18 from St croix on 6/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

My husband loves these shorts. Fit is as expected. I’ve washed them tons and they look like new. The zipper pockets are a plus.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great dress for the beach or boat

By Kathy K. from Ocean City, MD on 6/18/2020

Fit: NA

I got this dress in the Wailuku pattern along with the matching bottoms [OPENBRK]Cardiff bikini[CLOSEBRK] for use on the boat but it’s also great for the beach or just around town. The material is great quality, soft and stretchy and not too shiny, and the fit is excellent. Would love a more structured bra on the top but it’s fine for my 34A/B size. I’m 5’6” and 145 lbs with more curvy hips and the slight flare of this dress is very flattering - I got the medium size. Wish there were some more bright colors to choose from, I would get another!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Beach Bazaar Romper

Rip Curl Women's Beach Bazaar Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality and beautifully made

By Trish F. from KERNERSVILLE, NC on 6/16/2020

Fit: NA

At first it looked too big, but when I put it on it was perfect. If you measure yourself, bust, waist, hips, this romper is a perfect size with room to breathe. Made in India of 100% good quality cotton! Be careful taking it off. That can be the little struggle with this romper. But I love it !!!! I honestly haven't seen good quality clothing like this in a while.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Kalli Cover Up Dress

Carve Designs Kalli Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beach/pool cover up that covers!

By Granny Vycki from Seminole, FL on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

Love this dress! It’s easy to throw on. The fabric is light and comfy soft. Side ties look stylish and eliminates the too-wide- under- the - armpit problem. It’s long enough! I need something to walk to pool in and not look exposed or too fancy. After all, I’m 60’s gen now and don’t want it all hanging out!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Oceanside Yarn Dyed Short

Roxy Oceanside Yarn Dyed Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By JamaicaOrBust from Seattle, WA on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

I have bought these in every color! They are so cute and comfy and flattering. Perfect for summer and beach. Just don’t ever put them in the dryer because they will shrink to half their size:[CLOSEBRK] Medium is comfy for me. I’m normally 5/6 in pants, 5’1” 115#


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Oceanside Yarn Dyed Pant

Roxy Oceanside Yarn Dyed Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By JamaicaOrBust from Seattle, WA on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

I would buy these in any color! And I think I have! They are so cute and comfy and flattering. Perfect for summer and beach. Just don’t ever put them in the dryer because they will shrink to half their size:[CLOSEBRK] Medium is comfy for me. I’m normally 5/6 in pants, 5’1” 115#


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Just like the shorts

By JamaicaOrBust from Seattle, WA on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve loved the shorts version of these pants and the pants did not disappoint. So comfy and cool, low waist. Medium fit fine and I’m assuming they are going to shrink a bit when I wash them because of the linen. They are too long so I’ll have to hem them but I was expecting that. I’m 5’1” 115# normally size 5/6 pant short.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Hey Bud Cami Dress

Volcom Hey Bud Cami Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute

By JamaicaOrBust from Seattle, WA on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

I was a bit concerned about getting this in a medium but the small ones were gone. It fits great. I think a small or medium would’ve been fine. This is really cute. Pretty short. The liner is very flowy and makes the dress very forgiving. I’m 5’1” 115# 34A


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Andre Dress

O'Neill Andre Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By JamaicaOrBust from Seattle, WA on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

I love this dress. It has a lovely thin liner that helps make the dress very flows and cool. Color is great. I bought this in small and it fits perfectly. I’m 5’1”, 115#. I have a small bust and I think this would support any bust size because of the halter style.


More Reviews on this item

Vissla Men's No See Ums Walkshort

Vissla Men's No See Ums Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Watch out for the color

By Ryan F . from Patchogue, NY on 6/6/2020

Fit: NA

Love vissla shorts but was dissatisfied with this pair. Color says light khaki and picture looks like khaki but when I received them they are the definition of olive green and do not match the picture. Still comfortable but color looks nothing like the picture


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's Poipu Short Sleeve Shirt

Dakine Men's Poipu Short Sleeve Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Abby from Mount Vernon, OH on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this shirt for my boyfriend, unaware if he’d like it or not. It came in the mail and I gave it to him and he loved it SO MUCH. The pattern and the way it fits is very attractive. Such a great purchase and I’m planning on purchasing more similar shirts.


More Reviews on this item

Vissla Men's Fin Rope Hybrid Walkshort - Black - 29

Vissla Men's Fin Rope Hybrid Walkshort - Black - 29

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star nice shorts

By SN from MN on 5/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

very nice shorts, true to size, material is great. love them and would recommend to a friend.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Crossfire X Hybrid Walkshort Board Short

Billabong Men's Crossfire X Hybrid Walkshort Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLENT!!

By JV from NY on 5/28/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality short for dress, athletics, or whatever. Easy to wash and wear, never lose its quality. I wear them for golf.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's United Loose Fit Short Sleeve Tee

Billabong Men's United Loose Fit Short Sleeve Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice feel and quality

By Elijah from Dallas, TX on 5/12/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fabric is very comfortable and you can see and feel the quality. It's getting 4 stars instead of 5 because it runs small. Order size up if you like some room.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Tehas Long Sleeve Hooded Shirt

Volcom Tehas Long Sleeve Hooded Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Volcom Tehas Long Sleeve Hooded Shirt

By Todd from Santa Clarita, CA on 5/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good quality & fit is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Frickin Modern Stretch Walkshort

Volcom Men's Frickin Modern Stretch Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good shorts

By Ray key from Florida on 5/4/2020

Fit: NA

Good service, good product


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Contact Stretch Walkshort

O'Neill Men's Contact Stretch Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great casual shorts

By STEVE from Virginia Beach on 4/15/2020

Fit: NA

Nice and soft material


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Estate 2 Hybrid Walkshort

Reef Men's Estate 2 Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fitting but..

By David from ON on 4/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's a nice colour and fits great, but is see-thru. I discovered when wearing the shorts in bright light, you can see thru it. Therefore, need to wear something dark underneath. But said that, not too bad shorts. Very light. Great for travelling.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star So comfy

By Tiff Y from Glenview on 3/10/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these pants in Large and had to return them because they were a bit tight. I’m a 43” hip and 32” inseam. So I got them in black XL. They were perfect for my hip size and low rise. Also XL means they are long too. Super great for me. They are about 35” in the inseam which looked great with my plat form 4” sandals. Cause I didn’t look like I was flooding. Also it’s a draw string closure. They were also very airy. I’m purchasing the same pant in a different color.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Cody Sun Dress

Carve Designs Cody Sun Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star excelent

By Jeni from Great Neck NY on 2/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

very nice and well made, the fabric is thin and feels great on the skin


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 21

Speedo Men's 21" Palm Squad E-Board Water Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Better than advertised

By Denise from Santa Rosa, Ca on 2/14/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these for my husband and we were both extremely happy with them. They fit great and look even better then the photos. Great value for the price.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Jay Stretch Chino 20

O'Neill Men's Jay Stretch Chino 20" Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great short!

By Bryan from Morgan Hill, CA on 1/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fitting and excellent material.


More Reviews on this item

Vissla Men's No See Ums Walkshort

Vissla Men's No See Ums Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts!

By Lena B from Carolina Beach, NC on 1/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Husband loves them and he's super picky. True to size, and very nice quality!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Lil Zip Fleece

Volcom Lil Zip Fleece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice but damaged

By Jannie Eyes from Ft Myers on 1/3/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Nice, soft but came damaged with open seams on the side that I had to sew back up


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18' Active Flex Hybrid Tech Short

Speedo Men's 18' Active Flex Hybrid Tech Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star NOW that is a pair of shorts.

By Melody from Indiana on 12/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

My son loved them! He is a life gaurd & loves that the inner lining flexs & moves well in the seat area. They dry quickly too. The bonus of being able to use them in the pool & for working out in the fitness area is GREAT!


More Reviews on this item

Lauren Ralph Lauren Crinkle Rayon Cover Up Pants

Lauren Ralph Lauren Crinkle Rayon Cover Up Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star cover up pants

By Cookie from Pa on 11/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

These are a nice alternative for a cover-up Very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Fox Men's Essex Walkshort

Fox Men's Essex Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star No problem

By Randy from CALIFORNIA on 10/12/2019

Fit: NA

These shorts fit and look sweet


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By JJ from Kona, HI on 9/22/2019

Fit: NA

My pants are usually size 8, and I got large because of my big hip. But they are big enough to cover my hip, and are longer than I thought. Material is nice and comfy.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Broderick Shirt

prAna Men's Broderick Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great feel of fabric and fit

By Kelly from Burlington, VT on 9/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

This fit to size and the quality is of a high end. We haven't washed it yet, but I believe that it will hold up very well. My husband is very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Estate 2 Hybrid Walkshort

Reef Men's Estate 2 Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Amazing material!

By Justin from Colorado on 9/4/2019

Fit: NA

Hi have these in three colors now! Lightweight, stretchy, comfortable. I love these shorts!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Phase Hybrid Boardwalk

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Phase Hybrid Boardwalk

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star As advertised very nice

By Steve-e from Las Vegas on 9/3/2019

Fit: NA

I like the product you can either wear them as regular shorts or swim shorts that’s kind of cool.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Bryner Shirt

prAna Men's Bryner Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Aleksander from Inverness/Scotland on 8/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fantastic colour and fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Surftrek Wick Walkshort Boardshort

Billabong Men's Surftrek Wick Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, nice product.

By SP from New Jersey on 8/8/2019

Fit: TRUE

These are great, good quality, glad I spent the money. They look nice enough to wear around without people knowing they're for swimming. They are a little on the short side, so if you're a taller guy be aware of that.


More Reviews on this item