skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Andre Dress

O'Neill Andre Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Feminine, classy and sexy!

By Seachel from Florida on 11/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am a D cup, so I had the cleavage sewn, but that's just me, it's a lovely dress that's lined and very feminine and sexy...beautiful!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Jay Stretch Chino 20

O'Neill Men's Jay Stretch Chino 20" Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, comfortable material.

By Gnarrdello from Cocoa Beaxh, FL on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

These are my new favorite style of walking shorts; I now own them I’m two different colors and will soon buy another color. They breathe well and fit well, not too baggy.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Andre Dress

O'Neill Andre Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By JamaicaOrBust from Seattle, WA on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

I love this dress. It has a lovely thin liner that helps make the dress very flows and cool. Color is great. I bought this in small and it fits perfectly. I’m 5’1”, 115#. I have a small bust and I think this would support any bust size because of the halter style.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Contact Stretch Walkshort

O'Neill Men's Contact Stretch Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great casual shorts

By STEVE from Virginia Beach on 4/15/2020

Fit: NA

Nice and soft material


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Jay Stretch Chino 20

O'Neill Men's Jay Stretch Chino 20" Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great short!

By Bryan from Morgan Hill, CA on 1/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fitting and excellent material.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Short Sleeve Stripe Button-Up Shirt

O'Neill Men's Short Sleeve Stripe Button-Up Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Top notch product

By Seattle Ralph from Seattle on 2/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love the camp shirt. Material, fit and cost made this a good addition to my wardrobe.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Shelter Long Sleeve Shirt

O'Neill Men's Shelter Long Sleeve Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt for the price! Super quality and really warm.

By Dave from Washington State on 10/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, true to size.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Women's Captivate Fitness Capri Legging

O'Neill 365 Women's Captivate Fitness Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great quality!

By Mel05 from Arizona on 4/23/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I loved theses capri leggings. They are comfy & stylish. The have enough compression so my butt didn't jiggle during my workout.The lace detail and floral print is cute. I received many compliments. I do think they ran a little smaller then my other o'neill leggings.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Women's Captivate Fitness Capri Legging

O'Neill 365 Women's Captivate Fitness Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Stylish

By Mel05 from Arizona on 4/15/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I loved the print and style of these capri leggings. The cute floral print & lace down the side of each leg is so stylish. I really like how the material has enough compression so my booty doesn't jiggle during my workout. I bought my regular size I buy in o'neill 365 leggings...I do feel theses leggings run small.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Abro-Geo Short Sleeve Shirt

O'Neill Men's Abro-Geo Short Sleeve Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice shirt

By Mars S from MIami, FL on 8/8/2017

Fit: TRUE

I like the fabric pattern a lot and, more importantly, so does my girlfriend. I bought a beautiful shirt from them, "in my size" and discovered it was very tight across the chest. (I'm 6 feet, 180 lbs, athletic build), My GFs gf loves that shirt so much, I'm giving it to her.
I've found some very nice fabric patterns with O'Neill but discovered that if you normally wear medium, buy a large.


More Reviews on this item