skip to main content

Latest Capris Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Marika High Waisted Lua Yoga Capris

Marika High Waisted Lua Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for hot yoga. Love

By Leia P. from on 5/15/2021

Fit: N/A

Perfect for hot yoga. Love the high waist.


More Reviews on this item

Marika High Waisted Elevate Yoga Capris

Marika High Waisted Elevate Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star A little thick for hot

By Leia P. from on 5/15/2021

Fit: N/A

A little thick for hot yoga but they fit perfect !


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Miranda Yoga Capris

Balance Collection Miranda Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Rena R. from on 4/28/2021

Fit: N/A

Love the fit and great prices!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Capri Crop 21

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Capri Crop 21"

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit!

By Cathi F. from on 4/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Perfect fit, color and texture


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail High Rise Cotton Yoga Capris

Hard Tail High Rise Cotton Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Cathi F. from on 4/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Love the texture, color and fit! It’s perfect for yoga!


More Reviews on this item

Marika Olivia Ankle Yoga Leggings

Marika Olivia Ankle Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I love these pants!

By Rhonda R. from on 4/7/2021

Fit: N/A

The material is soft and the fit is comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Printed Contender 22

Balance Collection Printed Contender 22" High Waisted Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love the feel of these.

By Danielle B. from on 4/6/2021

Fit: N/A

Love the feel of these. Super soft and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Printed Contender 22

Balance Collection Printed Contender 22" High Waisted Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love 'em!

By Amy V. from on 4/3/2021

Fit: N/A

These are absolutely beautiful! And they're comfortable. They stay in place while working out which I love. No one wants to adjust they're clothes during a workout. And my husband says they make my butt look good!


More Reviews on this item

Marika High Waisted Tummy Control Yoga Capris

Marika High Waisted Tummy Control Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star the size was ok but

By Donna G. from on 3/31/2021

Fit: N/A

the size was ok but much too long. how about some petite sizing?


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail Flat Waisted Cotton Yoga Capris

Hard Tail Flat Waisted Cotton Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Super soft and camoflauges well!

By Traci S. from on 3/31/2021

Fit: N/A

These capris are super soft and move easily with me during yoga. I love how they aren't restricting around the waist and crotch area. I can even wear full-cut undies with them if I want! I wish I could get these in every color!


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Opatek Lux High Waisted Printed Yoga Capris

Balance Collection Opatek Lux High Waisted Printed Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable and awesome print!

By Harimahefa R. from on 3/23/2021

Fit: N/A

Very comfortable and awesome print!


More Reviews on this item

Marika High Waisted Lua Yoga Capris

Marika High Waisted Lua Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Very pretty color. They fit

By Kristina E. from on 3/17/2021

Fit: N/A

Very pretty color. They fit tighter in the waist than my other pair of Marika pants though.


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail High Rise Cotton Yoga Capris

Hard Tail High Rise Cotton Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Weight is lovely, softness is

By Jane P. from on 3/16/2021

Fit: N/A

Weight is lovely, softness is lovely. Washed on gentle cycle, lay flat to dry, to close up the openness of the weave. Unfortunately, threads are coming out already.


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail High Rise Cotton Yoga Capris

Hard Tail High Rise Cotton Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star love the feel and texture

By Jane P. from on 3/16/2021

Fit: N/A

love the feel and texture of cotton, just the right percentage of spandex.


More Reviews on this item

Marika High Waisted Tummy Control Yoga Capris

Marika High Waisted Tummy Control Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fit & Service

By Linda C. from on 3/15/2021

Fit: N/A

Have ordered before. Like the fit of Marina leggings. Excellent service.


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail Flat Waisted Cotton Yoga Capris

Hard Tail Flat Waisted Cotton Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Nice rise

By Kelly L. from on 3/11/2021

Fit: N/A

I am pleased with the way these fit. I don't like high rise pants or those that are too low on the hips and these are perfect for me. I would recommend to get a larger size than what you usually wear since they run small. Not sure how long the elastic waistband will last though.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga High Waisted Yoga Capris

Beyond Yoga High Waisted Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star True to size,soft high quality

By Anita K. from on 3/8/2021

Fit: N/A

True to size,soft high quality material,happy with purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail Flat Waisted Cotton Yoga Capris

Hard Tail Flat Waisted Cotton Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Ok

By Tina B. from on 3/7/2021

Fit: N/A

Ok


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Moto Yoga Capris

Onzie Moto Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great quality material, wicks moist

By Frine R. from on 3/2/2021

Fit: N/A

Great quality material, wicks moist away as described, color as pictured, the mid rise is lower, the mesh could be comfortable while doing certain poses. Otherwise good leggings could be better for the price


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Printed Contender 22

Balance Collection Printed Contender 22" High Waisted Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Cute but overpriced

By Deanna D. from on 2/23/2021

Fit: N/A

Cute print - but after I purchased I saw the exact same leggings at TJMaxx for $15 less.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Floral Print Work It Capri Legging

Body Glove Active Women's Floral Print Work It Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By dolphun32 from Burlington ON Canada on 2/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Perfect Body Glove fit and nylon fabric. Pocket in back waist for keys, cards, chapstick. Beautiful floral pattern. Mix and match with red, purple, green, or white. Super comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Yoga Capris

Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Amazing and soft

By Delanee Z. from on 1/29/2021

Fit: N/A

Amazing and soft


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Capri

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable to wear and work

By Katie G. from on 1/28/2021

Fit: N/A

Comfortable to wear and work out in.


More Reviews on this item

Marika High Waisted Tummy Control Yoga Capris

Marika High Waisted Tummy Control Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!!

By Stephanie G. from on 1/27/2021

Fit: N/A

Being a woman of curves and short it's hard finding yoga leggings that fit. So when my husband got me a gift card, I'd figure I'd try some out. I'm so happy I did because these are so comfortable, they don't constrict, AND they definitely don't roll down when I sit or bend. I will definitely be purchasing some more in the future!


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail Flat Waisted Cotton Yoga Capris

Hard Tail Flat Waisted Cotton Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star My girlfriend like the pants

By Victor R. from on 1/26/2021

Fit: N/A

My girlfriend like the pants


More Reviews on this item

Marika Olivia Ankle Yoga Leggings

Marika Olivia Ankle Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Leggings!

By Pamela J. from on 1/26/2021

Fit: N/A

I have several pairs of Marika leggings, and was not disappointed with this pair. The fit is true to size, and they wash and dry well. They are easy to move in, and stay in place.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Essential Capri

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Essential Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Barbara T. from on 1/18/2021

Fit: N/A

Love them


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Moto Yoga Capris

Onzie Moto Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star very cute

By Jennifer F. from on 1/13/2021

Fit: N/A

stylish and length seems to be good. I'm 5'3' 125lbs and shorter legs and these fit nicely - size small. the waistband does curl down during yoga, but most high waist leggings tend to do so on my as my tummy is not a washboard.


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Eclipse Yoga Capris

Balance Collection Eclipse Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star decent for the price point

By Briana B. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

Pretty good pair of capris for the price - the only reason I wouldn't rate them excellent is because I bought a pair of Prana leggings at the same time and I can definitely tell the quality difference. Fit is good, although the waistband is REALLY snug! I've got about a 26" natural waist and they do squeeze any little bit of excess fat over the top (which seems unnecessarily tight for a size small). Pockets are great though, one slit pocket on each side (thigh). Fabric is more on the slippery plasticy side rather than soft cotton, but they're still pretty comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Eclipse Yoga Capris

Balance Collection Eclipse Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star runs true to size and

By Ellen D. from on 1/10/2021

Fit: N/A

runs true to size and a good value. Looks nice with OM Tee


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Eclipse Opatek Yoga Capris

Balance Collection Eclipse Opatek Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star These are a tighter fit

By Lauren P. from on 1/8/2021

Fit: N/A

These are a tighter fit than other balance collection leggings that I have, but the added support and tummy control is nice for some things. I always love all the balance collection leggings I’ve ever ordered


More Reviews on this item

Marika High Waisted Tummy Control Yoga Capris

Marika High Waisted Tummy Control Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star They had a small hole

By Dee W. from on 1/7/2021

Fit: N/A

They had a small hole in them and I didn't notice until someone noticed. Otherwise they are nice


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Essential Capri

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Essential Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Ran very small

By Louise H. from on 12/30/2020

Fit: N/A

Ran very small


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Essential Capri

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Essential Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star These were ordered for myself,

By Louise H. from on 12/30/2020

Fit: N/A

These were ordered for myself, a medium size adult woman, but actually they were so tiny that I gave them to my 12 year old niece, who loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail High Rise Cotton Yoga Capris

Hard Tail High Rise Cotton Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Heather K. from on 12/30/2020

Fit: N/A

Love these! Very comfortable. Wish I had purchased more than one pair. Will buy more later for sure!


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Printed Contender 22

Balance Collection Printed Contender 22" High Waisted Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star LOVE them!

By Jaecie B. from on 12/30/2020

Fit: N/A

I love the way these fit! I don't have to adjust them at all while I do yoga nor do they dig in at the waist like some of my yoga leggings do (I'm a curvy girl with a soft tummy... haha!). I was a little worried about white leggings, but they're completely opaque and the pattern makes them more visibly forgiving for those of us with less than perfect legs :)


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Yoga Capris

Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Usually leggings are very long

By Rebecca D. from on 12/25/2020

Fit: N/A

Usually leggings are very long on me and bunches at my ankles but this length is perfect! I love how soft and comfortable they are!


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Eclipse Opatek Yoga Capris

Balance Collection Eclipse Opatek Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great compression, tummy control high waist.

By Pamela W. from on 12/13/2020

Fit: N/A

Great leggings, especially for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Printed Contender 22

Balance Collection Printed Contender 22" High Waisted Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Super cute, nice compression.

By Pamela W. from on 12/13/2020

Fit: N/A

These are such a great pattern, and not too light. they have nice compressive fabric. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Essential Capri

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Essential Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Tight waist and Slightly See Through

By sms1528@gmail.com from on 12/9/2020

Fit: N/A

I've ordered a couple of tops from Everyday Yoga and love them so I wanted to give the pants a try; specifically because of the price. I'm 5'2' 125 pounds and I'm glad I sized up to a medium. The waist is a bit tighter than I would have expected because of the elastic band at the very top but not uncomfortable. I did a quick couple of stretches and nothing seems to roll or slide down. I don't normally wear underwear with yoga pants but obviously wore a pair trying them on...they're definitely see through if you're wearing underwear but doesn't appear to show any skin. I'll keep them because the price was good compared to the $99 lululemon I normally buy but will not buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Essential Capri

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Essential Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Nice breathable fabric great fit

By Veronica K. from on 12/6/2020

Fit: N/A

Nice breathable fabric great fit and super comfortable! Did not roll


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Essential Capri

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Essential Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star I thought these ran a

By Cathy B. from on 11/21/2020

Fit: N/A

I thought these ran a little small


More Reviews on this item

Marika High Waisted Lua Yoga Capris

Marika High Waisted Lua Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful color and quality material

By Natalie L. from on 11/20/2020

Fit: N/A

Great quality for price; super lightweight and beautiful color; they are tight for sure but as yoga pants should be and I like it.


More Reviews on this item

Marika High Waisted Elevate Yoga Capris

Marika High Waisted Elevate Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star One of my Fave Pants

By Natalie L. from on 11/20/2020

Fit: N/A

Hugs my body in all the right places. I have bigger thights and these work well, love the pocket and the length is great. I allllmost could've sized up for these but the stretchy material provides some give. Also love the high wastedness and hits in a good spot. Have used for yoga and running and leisure and all around very happy!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Essential Capri

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Essential Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Fit Great, beautiful color

By Beckie R. from on 11/19/2020

Fit: N/A

These leggings are soft, fit great, and the teal color is beautiful! I have trouble finding workout leggingscthat fit well but these are perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Briar High Waisted Yoga Capris

Balance Collection Briar High Waisted Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love these! They are very

By Jane W. from on 11/18/2020

Fit: N/A

Love these! They are very comfortable and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga High Waisted Yoga Capris

Beyond Yoga High Waisted Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star These work.

By Patrice R. from on 11/17/2020

Fit: N/A

Great Supplex fabric and design. I never have to pull up the waistband. Unlike my Lululemon align pants, these don't slide down, so they don't require frequent adjustment. The fabric feels like sueded cotton. Super comfy and soft. My only complaint is that there aren't more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Printed Contender 22

Balance Collection Printed Contender 22" High Waisted Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Amazing pants

By Helene M. from on 11/9/2020

Fit: N/A

Gorgeous pants and so soft and comfy !! Love them so much


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Contender Lux Yoga Capris

Balance Collection Contender Lux Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best yoga tights ever!

By Renee C. from on 11/6/2020

Fit: N/A

These are my new favorite. Working from home now everyday...these are so soft and stretchy, as well as flattering. And they hide the mom belly exceptionally well. I can work out in them or dress them up with high boots or combat boots. I have 5 pairs of black. I wish they made more colors!!!


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail Laced Yoga Capris

Hard Tail Laced Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute pants. Comfortable. Lace up

By Christo J. from on 11/1/2020

Fit: N/A

Cute pants. Comfortable. Lace up sides are interesting and attractive. I’m 5’7” 115 llbs and I guess the medium is the right size for me


More Reviews on this item