skip to main content

Latest By the pool Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Perform as as promised.

By Finster from Morris, CT on 3/9/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve been using TRISWIM Shampoo and shower gel for years and just ordered my first tube of the lotion. The product does a great job of rehydrating my skin after pool sessions. The lotions scent is pleasant... not overpowering.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Great at eliminating chlorine

By Daniel Crane from New York on 3/4/2018

I swim 3 times a week and the chlorine dries out my skin really bad. I use this right after showing and I have no itch whatsoever. Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Helps with dry skin from swimming

By Rick from Georgia on 9/14/2016

I like this lotion. It's not greasy, goes on quickly and evenly, has a light and pleasant fake-citrus smell (I can't stand heavy, perfume-y smells), and stops my skin from getting itchy and red, even in the winter (I swim for an hour every day).


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Orange You Glad You Found this Lotion?

By BETH L. from MESA, AZ on 8/8/2016

MMMM Smells like oranges. Love the scent. The lotion is silky, creamy, moisturizing.

I'd say the only negative is that the price is a tad high. But for every one who buys lotions from B&BW and pay just as much, this lotion is much more moisturizing than those ones so I prefer the formula of this lotion.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star It works

By Kathleen B. from Norman, OK on 9/12/2014

The lotion lasts much longer than any of the name brand lotions and costs the same.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star fruity and minty

By Sarah V. from San Diego, CA on 8/31/2014

I apply this generously onto my skin after shower and all I smell is fruity and minty it absorbs quickly and makes my skin feeling hydrated.
I don't smell chlorine or just the smell of this lotion is very nice.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Smells Minty

By Sarah from San Diego, CA on 8/15/2014

This products smells minty and it overpowers the smell of chlorine. My skin feels hydrated after spending 2 hours at the pool. It doesn't stay long to hydrate.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star OK

By Gwyn from Panama City, FL on 8/8/2014

The lotion goes on the skin fine. I would like it better if it had a good scent (maybe citrus or lavender).


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star the best

By carolyn s. from stone mountain, GA on 3/5/2014

I use my triswim body lotion after my daily swims. My girls are also swimmers and the stench of chlorine can be over powering, but, thanks to this product we leave the shower after our swims feeling soft and smelling crisp and clean.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Lotion

By Carolyn C. from Las Vegas, NV on 8/15/2013

Product is good at helping to eliminate chlorine smell after shower, however, it does take a few minutes to soak in. It does go along way, so a little bit spreads very well. I will continue to use this product.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Best lotion ever!

By Cindy from Natick, MA on 7/15/2013

This lotion works best because of all the swimming I do.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star love the scent and keeps pool rash away thanks so much

By M. Mckee from Ashland Ohio on 5/31/2013

Every one so far really likes it . The scent is nice and not overpowering . It seems to keep the pool rash away thanks so much


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Works good so far the scent is nice and not overpowering

By Samaritan Regional health systems from Ashland ohio on 5/3/2013

Everyone loves the scent it is not overpowering . We were concerned about the people who were chlorine sensitive and so far it seems to work ok.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star good

By blanca a v. from san diego, CA on 4/5/2013

i recommend !!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Terrific Product

By Cindy from Boston on 2/26/2013

Use it all the time after I swim.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight lotion

By Mari from Colorado Springs on 2/13/2013

I use after swimming. It does not take all the chloride odor from your body, but I like it because it is not heavy or greasy in any way. Your skin will definitely be moisturized.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Using triswim over 3 years the very best . .

By Becky from stafford, VA on 1/27/2013

It last a long and smells very clean !!!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star every swimmer needs this

By Juliana M. from De Kalb, IL on 12/12/2012

smells great, absorbs easily


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star TRISWIM LOTION

By LOUISE from HOLLIS, NH on 10/2/2012

I LOVE THE SMELL. IT MAKES MY SKIN VERY SMOOTH AND TAKES THE CLORINE SMELL AWAY.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Triswim Lotion

By Ellen from Millbrae, CA on 9/28/2012

I have just started using this lotion after I swim. I really like its grapefruit scent. It rubs in quickly and doesn't have a greasy feel to it.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Triswim Lotion

By Lisette from San Diego, CA 92103 on 9/12/2012

I have only used my lotion a couple times. I was not thrilled with the funk it leaves on my skin so I have not used it since. I may give it another try, thinking about it.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star smells great, works great

By Masters Swimmer from Arlington, VA on 7/31/2012

This lotion has a nice, subtle smell and it is very moisturizing. I highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star It works

By Linda from Florida on 6/28/2012

I tried this lotion and am very happy with it. My husband hates the way I smell when I come out of the pool. He hates the chlorine smell. I am a water aerobics teacher and am in the pool a lot. This cream is nice smelling and totally removes the chlorine smell. Husband is very happy, will be buying again.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Smell Away!

By Michelle G. from Wilmington, NC on 4/23/2012

excellent moisturizer, does get rid of that "pool smell"


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Sally H. from Fairfield, OH on 4/14/2012

I work out in a warm water therapy pool that is super-chlorinated because of all the children with debilitating conditions who use it. I use this lot9ion after washing with the TriSwim soap (which is also fabulous) and this leaves my skin nicely moisturized and smelling great.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star did'nt wow me

By Allyson from Seattle, WA on 4/4/2012

Removes the chlorine smell but is a mediocre moisturizer.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star OK product....CeraVe is better

By heyred from Michigan on 3/21/2012

Smells very nice-citrusy but is greasy. Take quite a while to soak in. Had used CeraVe cream beforehand and like the CeraVe much, much better. The Triswim doesn't last long either. Doesn't soak "in" to the skin.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star It works, but how well?

By V from Elk Grove Village, IL on 3/19/2012

When I use it, [pretty much all of] the smell of chlorine goes away, but I also use the TRISWIM bodywash. What I get my skin wet again, the smell comes back, and almost as strong. It's not as strong as if I were to use some other lotion--don't get me wrong, it is doing something--I'm just not sure if it's only masking it, partly masking & partly getting rid of, or actually getting rid of the pool chemicals. I have noticed that my skin is less dry than with some other lotions, but this is pricey. I wish they made it in a larger bottle.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Great Stuff!

By Studbull from San Francisco, CA on 10/11/2011

Makes my hair shiny and new! I wouldn't say it removes the smell of chlorine completely, but it helps more than other shampoos and conditioners. Overall a great product. I'm happy.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star smells good

By swimmergirl from Yorktown, VA on 4/30/2011

I like this lotion although it was not really any better than regular lotion. It does smell really good but it is really greesy when I first put it on. It goes through the bottle really fast too, because it is liquidy. I don't know that I would buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star triswim lotion

By ah from San Jose, CA on 2/15/2011

works pretty well for chlorine


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Great Lotion

By Todd P. from Buffalo, NY on 1/23/2011

Soaks in nicely and has a terrific scent! I plan on ordering again.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Goodbye chlorine perfume

By staceylouise from Lawrence, KS on 12/30/2010

This is a great product, although I haven't tried others, I read reviews of this lotion and went with it. It does a really good job of getting rid of chlorine odor on my skin, which is a problem that I have, although in talking with other swimmers - they do not. In any case, this is good stuff - moisturizes and smells wonderful.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star A welcome addition

By Michael H. from Bridgewater, MA on 12/29/2010

I've used this product after swim in concert with the other Triswim products. It has significantly cut down on post swim skin irritiation, so if this a problem for you, this problem could definately help relieve it.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star lotion

By vera e. from Little River, SC on 12/29/2010

does what it says it will do.....smells great.....


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star This stuff is great!

By swimchicmer from NC on 12/25/2010

I'm a college swimmer and have been having a lot of issues with dry skin, especially during the winter, and have tried just about everything else to no avail. This stuff is the only lotion that actually works for me. It's a bit oily, but it actually gets absorbed into the skin and lasts for a couple of days, even with exposure to chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Just as good as the body wash

By Steve from New York on 11/24/2010

Nice scent. Good product overall.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Sandy from MA on 9/28/2010

I am in the pool for several hours at a time teaching lessons. This along with the TriSwim Body wash is excellent to rid your skin of chlorine odor. I was surprised how nice this lotion smelled ...it really works to eliminate the chlorine odor rather than just cover it up and makes your skin feel smooth and soft. I would highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star LUV Triswim Lotion

By Diva_Luna from Los Angeles, CA on 9/16/2010

Excellent for post-swim - luv that it's organic aloe & such. HIGHLY effective at combating effects of drying chlorine wo being too heavy or occlusive. Definitely will buy again & again & again!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star OMG! DA BOMB LOTION!

By Diva Luna from Los Angeles, CA on 8/27/2010

Can I give it more than 5 stars??? All Triswim's skincare products HIGHLY effective. However, if I could pick only 1 (such a huge tragedy that would be!) this lotion would be it. VERY EFFECTIVELY ADDRESSES DRY, ITCHY POST-SWIM CHLORINATED SKIN! Vastly superior to drugstore skincare products! The ONLY product that relieved an 18-month chlorine-induced rash. Plus love that ingredients include organic aloe and such.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Lotion

By Barb from Reno, NV on 8/27/2010

This product is fantastic! I use it every morning and after swimming. Nice scent, no greasy feeling and drys quickly.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Smooth. Good Scent

By FrankM from Los Angeles, CA on 6/14/2010

I use this after each swim. Prevents dry skin. My favorite thing is the scent. It smells citrusy but not too feminine. Makes you smell clean and fresh.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star triswim lotion

By Adele from Slidell, LA on 5/25/2010

Love using this product! Great fresh lotion, creamy and moist....wonderful after running, swimming, whatever!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Nice lotion!

By A swimmer from Nyack, NY on 5/18/2010

I no longer go to work smelling of chlorine. This is great advance over the old swimmer's soap I used 20 years ago to take away chirorine smell


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star GREAT PRODUCT!!

By Cindy from Wellesley, MA on 5/12/2010

Works wonders on the skin apres swim!!!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star awesome lotion

By me from stevens point WI on 4/20/2010

this lotion is great for getting the clorine smell off of your skin,and is not greasy


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star nice light lotion

By Maryann from Gresham, OR on 4/6/2010

Not too heavy & smells great. It doesn't feel greasy at all afterward.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Catherine M. from Charlotte, NC on 4/5/2010

This after swim lotion really does the trick. A small amount moisturizes my whole body and sinks into my skin quickly with feeling sticky or slippery. The scent is very light and does not compete with my perfume, and it definitely keeps my skin from drying out from all the chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Miracle Worker

By Jessica C. from CA on 3/7/2010

I've been swimming for many years 5-6 days a week. My skin has become very dry and it always smells like chlorine. When my friend let me use some of her lotion for my face, my skin became significantly smoother and it smelled great! There are no bad effects with this lotion, it is simply the best.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Great stuff

By Eric H. from Philadelphia, PA on 2/23/2010

Nice citrus fragrance, not greasy. Works well.


More Reviews on this item