skip to main content

Latest Bubble Swim Caps Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Perfect cap!

By Cheri from St Louis on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

The swim cap was great value, fitted perfectly and looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Reliable Cap

By Sooz from Carmel, CA on 1/10/2021

Fit: NA

This is my go-to swim cap. Pretty, covers my head and is comfortable. None of the caps really keep hair dry. Have to wet my hair before swimming to close-off the hair shaft to minimize the bromide in the pool from trashing color and texture of hair; then wash it after the swim. Have to replace it twice a year because it does eventually deteriorate in the bromide treated pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Kathleen from New Jersey on 12/17/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well. Stays on..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Functional!

By MONICA from San Diego on 12/6/2020

Fit: NA

My new floral swim cap is a cute addition to my swim wardrobe and does a great job of protecting my hair from the chlorine!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star great cap very comfy and good price

By Elisabeth from Houston,Texas on 12/3/2020

Fit: NA

Great value, very comfortable and looks good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Grate cap

By Richelle from Fort Pierce, FL on 11/26/2020

Fit: NA

I like it because it fits nice and have it on for a long period of time, with out it bothering me. Grate for when you use a mask or goggles it stays in place and does not pull your hair,when taking it off. I have several of them and like all of them.in all a grate cap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Cute looking grate fit

By Richelle from Fort Pierce, FL on 11/26/2020

Fit: NA

Love the different colors on the cap. I got several good comments on how good it looks. It fits grate and room for long hair lik mine. Nothing bad to say about it, and would recomend it to any one


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Grate fit good looksI

By Richelle from Fort Pierce, FL on 11/26/2020

Fit: NA

I like it for just swimming it is comfortable and takes care of water not getting in my ears. The hair around the edge does get a little wet not bad. I like the colors . Just be careful when taking the chin strap off the snap are their and mat RIP the cap. Putting that aside it is a good cap and would recommend it to any one,good for long hair also.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Swim Cap Is Wonderful!!

By Theresa from Kansas on 11/15/2020

Fit: NA

I really like the material and it stays over my ears and keeps both my hair and ears dry. Easy to put on. Haven’t found anything not great about swim cap!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Marsha from OK on 11/3/2020

Fit: NA

Love the look. Comfortable. Not too tight. It does leak around the neck and ears, but not enough to bother me. It is not completely waterproof. I will probably order again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Style and comfort

By Richelle R from Fort Pierce, FL on 11/1/2020

Fit: NA

I like to use it when swimming in our pool it helps keep the water out of my ears. It fits real comfortably and can be used for long period of time,with no headache like some caps. I can not find anything wrong with it. I recommend it . I like the colars they have.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star nice cap

By flower cap from boston, ma on 10/20/2020

Fit: NA

good cap fits not to snuggly which is gentle on your hair. need to be carful putting swimming goggles on to not take little flowers off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star super cute

By inmy40s from cookeville, TN on 10/7/2020

Fit: NA

Very cute hat but I can tell after 6 or 7 uses doing laps that it will eventually fall apart.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Flower Swim Cap

By Kathry from Nipomo, CA. on 10/6/2020

Fit: NA

The flower swim cap is beautiful and reminds me of my grandma and the olden days when I used to swim with her. I just love it. I does have a plastic odor to it right now it needs to air out a bit I guess. Other than that I am very pleased! Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap

By Carol from Florida on 9/27/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable
Fits well
Covers ears


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Floral cap

By Jan from St. Petersburg, FL on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

This is the only bathing cap I have found that works. I have very thick hair that extends half way down my back. I put my hair in high pony tail, wrap it around to form a bun, and then put on the cap. It fits perfectly and keeps most of my hair dry. (A bit of water seeps in around the nape of my neck when I do laps.) It is beautiful and I've received many compliments


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Ronda from RI on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

All my hair fit into the cap comfortably and snug enough to keep my hair dry!! I'm thrilled!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Lots of compliments

By Mamason from Sacramento on 9/21/2020

Fit: NA

Good fit and cute. I've worn it already and it fits well. Quick delivery, great price and I get lots of compliments.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star flowered swim caps

By dee from the villages, fl on 9/12/2020

Fit: NA

Good price and good service


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Stylish Cap

By Joyce from Alexandria, VA on 9/10/2020

Fit: NA

Plenty of room. Not too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Looks and feels good

By Richelle from Fort Pierce Florida on 9/7/2020

Fit: NA

I use this type cap because of the comfort, and ease of putting it on and taking it off. I use it for just swimming or when I go snorkeling, because the straps for the mask goes on over it easy. It dose keep the water out of my ears,but some dose get in around the edge. I like the colars. This is the 3rd cap I have gotten and they lasted for at least 1 to 1 1/2 years.
.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Looks and feels good

By Richelle from Fort Pierce Florida on 9/7/2020

Fit: NA

I use this type cap because of the comfort, and ease of putting it on and taking it off. I use it for just swimming or when I go snorkeling, because the straps for the mask goes on over it easy. It dose keep the water out of my ears,but some dose get in around the edge. I like the colars. This is the 3rd cap I have gotten and they lasted for at least 1 to 1 1/2 years.
.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap Is Fantastic!

By Joey from New Hope, Pennsylvania on 9/3/2020

Fit: NA

They look totally retro.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

By Page Bowman from AZ on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

That one is perfect. The other two are too big, (and I have a big head), and my hair got all wet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

By SC from OH on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality, leak a little water


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Looks good feels good

By Richelle from Fort Pierce Florida on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

This is my 3rd. Cap because the are so comfortable and do a good job keeping most of my hair dry, edges do get a little wet, but water stays out of my ears. I like them because you can have them on for long periods of time and stay comfortable. They do not pull hair when takeing them off. Easy on and off. With the chin strap that helps keep them in place easy to adjust the strap to your comfort position.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star made for long hair

By camper from Penn Valley on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

Large caps made for long hair. Good quality but very large for me with short hair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Best gift for swimming friend

By Toni from Port Jefferson Station on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

Fun Gift!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Was To big for my head!

By Johanna M Barat from 3315 W De Leon Street unit #12 Tampa, FL on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Was too
Big for my head!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Feeling like Esther williams

By Laramie from Sunny central California on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit. Keeps my sunglasses secure when I am treading water or jogging in pool. Makes me feel glamorous. Love retro look.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Game changer! Head does not hurt

By AleciaPHL from Philadelphia, PA on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

For years I suffered with tight swim caps not knowing there was an alternative. Was recommended this by someone at the pool and it has been a game changer!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Jolee from California on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

Good fit , holds my long hair out of my face. Keeps wind and water from hammering my ears and protects my ears and forehead from the sun.
First cap I purchased came with broken chin strap, but they replaced the cap immediately.
I love this cap. I will be ordering more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Love this!

By B. Deline from Laguna Beach, CA on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

Super fun and fashionable cap! Not for serious swimming but it’s great for leisure swims. You will get tons of compliments and it will make you feel like a vintage synchro swimming goddess! I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Adorable but flowers are fragil

By Bebe from Seattle,WA on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

Fit well, but the flowers petals break off very easily.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star love cap.

By sporti latex from Hawthorne, CA on 7/31/2020

Fit: NA

fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star love cap.

By flower cap from Hawthorne, CA on 7/31/2020

Fit: NA

this is my 2nd cap. I have to learn how to take care of it after I leave the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By TCM from Pennsylvania on 7/31/2020

Fit: NA

Nice looking, but HUGE in size. While swimming on my back, my hair in back gets wet!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Great swim cap

By Barb from Ridgecrest, CA on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

It is somewhat insulating for swimming in cold water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap

By Nories from LA CA on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

I’m happy with my purchase. Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Very pretty

By Teresa from San Francisco on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well. Very pretty. Looks just like pictures. I have short hair, but it Keeps most water out. Retains the distinctive plastic smell though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star I love my flowery swim cap!

By Kate from Los Angeles CA on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

I feel like a 1930’s movie star in this cap! It’s so fun!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Looks great! Works OK.

By Nancy from Austin, TX on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

This is a very fun bathing cap. I get many compliments on it. It does not fit tightly on my head and therefore does not keep my hair dry if I go under water much. But I wet my hair before putting it on anyhow. I was told this makes it easier to wash out the chlorine afterward. I really do like wearing it, but I’m not sure it would even stay on my head if I didn’t have goggles on over it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Cute swim cap

By Mary from Florida on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Cute and well fitting.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Quality good

By Lucia from Auburn, NY on 7/19/2020

Fit: NA

I wish the bathing cap was tighter because water seeps in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

By Theresa from Arizona on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

The material product is good and the appearance of the cap is pretty but it does not keep my hair dry as I wanted. The fit seems tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Very nice!

By Lee from Cleveland, Ohio on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

Cap is easy to get on. Cap does not bunch up while swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable.

By Evey from Seattle on 7/12/2020

Fit: NA

This cap fits well, slides right on without pulling my hair. I was surprised that the top of my head was actually dry after a 35 min swim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Great swim cap!

By Great Swim Cap! from San Diego, CA on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

It fits snugly but not too tight.
kept my hair dry except for the neckline area, I wore it in the Jacuzzi.
Very attractive


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with chin strap effective for long hair

By MELINDA from FL on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

Despite articles I've read recommending silicone caps for long hair, I find that the Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap contains my long, thick curls better than the highly rated silicone cap I bought previously. The silicone cap tugged my hair painfully when I put it on and off and it eventually ripped. In contrast, the Sporti Bubble Swim Cap fits well. I put up my long hair in a braid, and the cap accommodates it. My hair gets slightly wet but the cap does not ride up over my ears, as the silicone cap did. The straps are not adjustable and fit loosely but help to keep the cap in place. I recommend this cap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Vintage Vibes ALL DAY LONG

By Sweety Darlin from Fort Smith, AR on 7/1/2020

Fit: NA

I adore all things vintage, and this one makes my little heart so very happy. I will say the little flowers are not super sturdy, so if you accidentally grab the flower instead of the cap it will tear off. *sad face emoji*


More Reviews on this item