skip to main content

Latest Brooks Sports Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Brooks Women's Distance Graphic Tank

Brooks Women's Distance Graphic Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute Racerback Tank

By Kelly from Dover, PA on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I purchased the size XS and it is so cute and fits great- I am 5'2" and 110lbs. So soft and comfy, I might save it for lounging instead of working out in!


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Pick-Up Tank

Brooks Women's Pick-Up Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great running tank

By Robbtwin from Greenwood,NE on 6/28/2020

Fit: NA

I ran a half marathon with this tank and it stayed pretty dry. I love Brooks products


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Rep 3

Brooks Women's Rep 3" 2-in-1 Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the 2 in 1 short

By Workout crew from Fort Worth, TX on 6/15/2020

Fit: NA

Love having the stretchy under layer while doing group workouts. Lots of movement and keeping my modesty! The top layer is soft and flows, so no clingy bumps and bulges. Very comfortable. No need for leggings in this heat!


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Distance Graphic Tank

Brooks Women's Distance Graphic Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love it. size down

By JB from NY on 6/1/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

super cute and soft. Sized down - so no baggy arm holes


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Men's Distance Short Sleeve

Brooks Men's Distance Short Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star comfortable solid shirt

By lloydroc from Denver, CO on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality and nice material. Great all around running shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Men's Stealth Singlet

Brooks Men's Stealth Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star High Quality and Stylish

By lloydroc from Denver, CO on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

Got the red tank top. Love it one of my best shirts. Quality, meterial and stitching are too notch.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Dare Crossback Sports Bra

Brooks Women's Dare Crossback Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star nice material, but straps too tight

By WDL 898 from Jasper, TN on 5/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The material was nice and soft, supportive, and fit as expected. Unfortunately, I have a long torso so the straps pulled too much. I had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Formation Crop Tight

Brooks Women's Formation Crop Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not Bad

By bbinblack from South Carolina on 1/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great quality. Lilac/magenta color is hard to match with a top. Ended up purchasing matching brooks top to accompany these pants.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Greenlight Solid Tight

Brooks Women's Greenlight Solid Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Like That They Are Reversible

By bbinblack from South Carolina on 1/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Pretty color. Easy to match with a top. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Greenlight Tight

Brooks Women's Greenlight Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I Say Yes

By bbinblack from South Carolina on 12/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

I fell in love with these to the point I purchased three more pairs of Brooks tights. I am not a tights wearer so I thought these would be for working out, but they are way too fashionable. I love how slimming they are, especially in the tummy area. Good show!


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Uplift Crossback Bra (C/D Cup)

Brooks Women's Uplift Crossback Bra (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Sports Bra

By Fit Chick from AZ on 11/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

This is the rare sports bra that comes in larger sizes, works under t-back tops and t provides both lift and support. It is truly my go-to bra for aerobic workouts.

The only negative is at first I struggled to close the bra--you have to stretch the straps across your back in order to close the hook. But I quickly got used to it--small price to pay for such great bra.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Formation Crop Tight

Brooks Women's Formation Crop Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Goodnight to this tight

By Really Saavy Shopper from IL on 11/6/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was so excited to see this print in a dark vibrant purple. I own a different pair of running tights from Brooks that I really enjoy the fit and fabric feel. As much as I wanted to like and keep this pair of tights, I could not. The sizing was too small and with limited sizing available (XS or XL) only, I had to return them. I will try to see if I can find same these tights elsewhere.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's AnyDay Sports Bra

Brooks Women's AnyDay Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this bra!

By AP from Boulder Colorado on 9/10/2019

Fit: NA

Fits great, love it!


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Chaser 3

Brooks Women's Chaser 3" Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect running shorts

By Heather Miles from Cincinnati OH on 5/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

These are my favorite running shorts of all time! Super comfortable, small pocket for key or $$, light weight, just perfect. I have about 10 pairs


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Fiona Sports Bra

Brooks Women's Fiona Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and supportive!

By Annie B. from Granite Bay, CA on 4/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love a bra that hooks in back, and this one is super comfy and supportive. It is also very adjustable for a perfect fit and doesn't chafe at the band or dig in anywhere. This is my favorite running bra.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's FastForward Crossback Sports Bra

Brooks Women's FastForward Crossback Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting bra and super supportive.

By Angie from Mountains of Idaho. on 12/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

Takes a minute to adjust, but once it's there, these bras are great! Love how secure they make me feel, helps keep my back upright. They withstand alot of impact even though it's labeled medium impact. Like the easy one latch in back, making it easy to get on and off! They are my new favorite sports bra I wear almost daily, in or out of runs/workout times. Thank you Brooks!


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Uplift Crossback Bra (C/D Cup)

Brooks Women's Uplift Crossback Bra (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Training Bra For The Busty Athlete

By Neale from Parker CO on 9/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this bra to go under my tri kits for training and racing. I am a double DD up top and need a heavy duty bra to keep my girls secure that won’t sag or chafe when it gets wet. I have done a swim bike and run in it and so far so good. The best triathlon training/racing bra is the one you forget you’re wearing and this one does that. Brooks is one of my favorites for running shoes so that’s why I gave their bra a chance and I am not disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Uplift Crossback Bra (C/D Cup)

Brooks Women's Uplift Crossback Bra (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Running Bra

By Sharon H. from Ostrander, OH on 7/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

I can't think of anything negative to say about this bra. It is very supportive & comfortable. The cross back is a little harder to get into than a regular bra, but once you're used to it, it doesn't take long. It looks great & feels great. I wear 36 C in most regular bra styles, and size 34-36 of this bra fits me very well. I've come to like the way the cross back feels when running and even prefer it to my other bras.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Greenlight Solid Tight

Brooks Women's Greenlight Solid Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Suitable for fall weather

By Mary from Austin, TX on 1/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

These fit well, but I would prefer a back concealed zip pocket instead of the pockets it has, and I was hoping for a thicker material to use in winter. I also don't like the ruched gathers at the bottom of the legging.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Embody DD/E/F/FF/G Bra

Brooks Women's Embody DD/E/F/FF/G Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star GOD SEND HOLY GRAIL!

By Madaline from Dallas, Texas on 1/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

If my house was on fire I would run in to rescue my Brooks Embody sports bras! I put all my everyday Curvy Kate, Panache and Freya bras in the trash can. I have heavy, extremely sensitive boobs. If your are a nursing mom or just like me, you'll LOVE this bra. The Embody is my favorite weightlifting day bra to wear by it self. But I wear it all day everyday and I have never owned a bra that I could wear all day long. When I do cardio I cross the straps. Depending on my cup size, if I am over 32G I need to layer a Shock Absorber Multi Sport bra in 32GG or 32H on top. But I also will layer a Brooks Jubralee in 32F on top. I wear 28H bras which means my under bust is 28 and in Brooks I wear 32 because the measurement is the under armpit circumference. I own 21 Embody's in cups E-G. I stocked up because I have waited my whole life for a bra that I can wear pain free all day long. If I could give it an OLYMPIC GOLD METAL I would. Some people complain about the seams showing though skimpy, clingy, polyester workout shirts. This is not an issue for me. I wear cotton/poly blends to workout in and I wear darker and looser tops. All my 28G-28HH cups have support seams that show through thin tops. I can't rave enough about this bra. Because it is HANDS DOWN the BEST ON THE MARKET for larger chested women. I have tried Enell and Freya and Panache and they can't hold a candle to Brooks..


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's UpRise Crossback Bra

Brooks Women's UpRise Crossback Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this bra

By Betty from NH on 1/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

I have several of these bras. I love the molded cups... no removable pads to fuss with. The molded cups are "just enough" for this A cup girl... I wash them on gentle in the washing machine & hang to dry. Although I wear a small in brooks shirts, a medium in their sports bras fit me perfectly I have 35 inch bust, 5'4" 122 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Fiona Sports Bra

Brooks Women's Fiona Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fiona sports bra

By Tanya from Seattle on 8/8/2017

Fit: TRUE

I had this item and the fabric was a solid black and very thick and durable. This one looks very similar and upon receipt, it's the same design however the fabric is softer and thinner and the support is average. It will work however, looking back this was a little expensive for just one sport top.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Greenlight Gloves

Brooks Greenlight Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very warm and "handy"

By Cy from Durham, NC on 1/6/2017

Fit: TRUE

Gave these as a gift and they were very well received. Sleek and warm for running in the Midwest. Fingertips make changing tunes on a phone really easy. No complaints!


More Reviews on this item