skip to main content

Top Reviewed Brief

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 993 customer reviews


rating star Great value, why pay more?

By Mike S. from Cypress, TX on 6/1/2021

Size: NA

Great quality suit, like the fit of this style better than my S solar. I’m 5’ 8” 160 w/ 32 waist, I read all the reviews and got a 34 and probably should’ve stayed with a 32. It’s an excuse to get another, because this is very durable and won’t be wearing out any time soon…


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

By Mike from Olathe, Kansas on 5/30/2021

Size: TRUE

Great suit for swimming laps


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 352 customer reviews


rating star Great drag suit

By Swimmum from Madison WI on 3/22/2021

Size: NA

We ordered a size up, and it’s a little big, but that is the point of it, to be used for drag. The drawstring tightens, which is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Smaller and tighter than expected

By TJ from Fort Wayne, IN on 5/26/2021

Size: NA

This is our own fault, but be sure you have the body of the model, not just the same waist size because these are tight everywhere. They look very nice on the person wearing them but we're terribly uncomfortable. It's too bad because they really emphasize the length of the leg which was what we were looking for.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Fits good without being too tight.

By John from Murrieta, CA on 5/2/2021

Size: NA

I don’t like a tight fit but I don’t like em slipping down. These are perfect. They have a nice elasticity factor. I’ll be back when these wear out. I did order a 38 when I normally order a 36, as with all swimwear.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star Best practice suit

By Swim mom from West Lafayette, IN on 6/8/2021

Size: NA

This is not our first time purchasing this suit. It is well made and maintains it's shape longer than any other suit we've tried. My boys practice 6 days a week for 2 hours, and we depend on suits that can last.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Fit right and good quality.

By Steve from Tennessee on 12/30/2020

Size: NA

Good price for the price. A replacement for the same I previously purchased and have used for a year and a half.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Great brief

By KR from Walnut Creek Ca on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Feels very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Training Suit

Sporti Mesh Training Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star mine has lasted 15+ years!!!!

By Renato from DC on 2/17/2021

Size: NA

they just dont get old they dont break down its amazing. The stitching can fail but its an easy fix


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Polymesh Drag Suit

Speedo Male Polymesh Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fit

By Gene from Virginia on 5/8/2021

Size: NA

Nice suit for an older guy lap swimming. Modest yet comfortable


More Reviews on this item

TYR Poly Mesh Trainer Drag Suit

TYR Poly Mesh Trainer Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for practice.

By Tony from New York on 6/9/2021

Size: NA

Fits well, use twice a week to practice with drag. Love the design and comfort.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Yowza!

By Tony the hammer from New york on 5/11/2021

Size: NA

Fits is good great material!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Solid Racer Brief Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Solid Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star good product

By CARLOS from TOLEDO OH on 5/9/2021

Size: TRUE

IT IS THE SWIMSUIT TYPE I WANTED TO HAVE AGAIN


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By momofmany from Las Vegas, NV on 6/1/2021

Size: TRUE

My son's waist measures 28 inches. I ordered this in a 32, and while it is a smidge big, he could wear it if he needed to. I bought this one as a backup suit. His other suit is a 30, but he literally will need the next size overnight, so I am always prepped with the next one needed. He will be in it by the end of summer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Brief for Aqua Aerobics!

By Scott from Boston, MA on 4/24/2021

Size: TRUE

One of the many aspects of the Sporti Swim Briefs that I Iove is how lightweight and form-fitting the fabric is. As an Aqua Fitness Instructor, this is the perfect fit so I can move in and out of the water easily and efficiently. I feel comfortable showing exercises and stretches from the pool deck. Another positive aspect is how the front is smaller than some some briefs, allowing for perfect coverage and support. The color is also a plus!


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid Racer Lycra

The Finals Solid Racer Lycra

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great support suit

By NYC mom of three from New York, NY on 8/3/2020

Size: TRUE

We purchased this suit for my son to use at the beach to avoid chafing and he loves the fit and feel under his regular suit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit for my son

By Matt from Columbus, OH on 1/14/2021

Size: NA

Perfect for for my son. Per usual, Arena comes through


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Excellent swim brief for instructing!

By Scott from Boston, MA on 4/24/2021

Size: TRUE

As an Aqua Fitness Instructor, this swim brief is comfortable and practical, allowing me proper support and coverage. My legs have freedom and flexibility. I can perform and demonstrate my exercises professionally and effectively. I can move in and out of the pool with ease. This swim brief is perfect for demonstrating exercises and stretches from the deck.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Reactor Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

The Finals Reactor Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Swimmer from NYC on 3/1/2021

Size: NA

The sizes run pretty tight on these briefs -- I usually get a 31-32 waist and purchased a size 34 of these, which ended up being just right, and still on the snug side.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit!

By Art from Danbury, CT on 6/2/2021

Size: NA

Bought this for my partner and he does Triatlon! He loves how it fits! It is great for training!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Speedo quality

By Dirk from Germany on 11/1/2020

Size: TRUE

Speedo quality we are used to


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Racer

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star It is as good as expected.

By ED from Medford, OR on 9/16/2020

Size: TRUE

It is just fine.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Majestic look and feel

By SwimBriefsAmbassador from U.S. on 5/3/2021

Size: TRUE

This one by Arena is my new favorite and more expertly crafted than any other brand. Everything that can be check marked is able to, the exact thing I've looked for since starting to wear swim briefs in my early teens. The leg cut is higher bringing more freedom moving about, in addition to slipping it on and off very quickly. It's such a nice collection of vibrant colors and a beautiful print too. Less fabric due to high leg cut results in a smaller looking suit (that's saying something at size 30!) but also a more comfortable feel and every part of you in front and back, surprisingly, look more prominent! It truly looks and feels like a bikini! Equality is so important these days, and teen and 20-something aged guys need to keep themselves healthy, feel more comfortable about putting their bodies on display, and swim their best, all while looking great in the best type of swim bottoms of all, just as much as women do! This product is wonderful!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Men's Water Polo Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Men's Water Polo Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Swimsuit!

By SwimBriefsAmbassador from U.S. on 1/13/2020

Size: TRUE

Being someone who loves swimming, these are my swim briefs pair of choice; briefs are so much better than jammers or board shorts! To be more specific, these fit even better than standard briefs, which take longer to slip on and off due to those having a lower leg cut. With the Water Polo brief, the leg cut is higher and makes slipping them on and off with ease, yet they adhere to my body like a glove when gliding through the water! The fabric texture is very unique and has a pleasant feel! Currently, I'm not a Water Polo player, but these could definitely help, for those who are! Also perfect for swimming, yoga, as well as playing beach volleyball!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Pro LT Modern Matrix Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Pro LT Modern Matrix Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great performance swimsuit

By JR from Brooklyn, NY on 7/31/2020

Size: TOOSMALL

Very sleek and comfortable product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Solid Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Solid Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Power Fit is Correct

By RICHARD from Florida on 10/5/2020

Size: TRUE

Fits great and fells really good in the water, holds up well while in and out of the water. Dries quick and holds it's Red color and form.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Spider Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Spider Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Nice color and fit

By Bill from Wisconsin on 12/3/2019

Size: NA

Fits true to size. The color has held up after a number of swims.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Revolve Splice Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Revolve Splice Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Men’s swim briefs

By Jeri S from Clovis, CA on 12/30/2020

Size: NA

Outstanding in all respects. Fit, style and workmanship.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Racer

TYR Phoenix Splice Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By KK from Beloit, WI on 9/2/2019

Size: TRUE

A size 28 fit perfect. I am a slim athletic build 5' 8", 135 lbs., and wear waist size 28" pants.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Turnz Printed Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Turnz Printed Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nuce

By bob from branerd mn on 5/20/2020

Size: NA

fit was great never have order on line before we but now I feel you did a great job and made it easy


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Brites Polymesh Trainer Bottom Swimsuit

TYR Solid Brites Polymesh Trainer Bottom Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fit

By GeneW from Virginia on 3/12/2020

Size: TRUE

Nice fit with good coverage. A little slow to dry however.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Team Stripe Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Team Stripe Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice Fit and Eye Catching!

By SwimBriefsAmbassador from U.S. on 7/4/2020

Size: TRUE

I think swim briefs, regardless of brand, can help guys keep their fitness goals. Wear these if you want to turn a few heads on Caribbean and European beaches, the funky colors available (especially neon blue and nectarine!) will definitely help! The Arena logos on the seams are also a nice detail. Higher leg cut helps for slipping them on and off quickly. Size 30 is normally what fits me, but size 28 also does great for me, but either way, it gives bodily support on all sides!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Spraypaint MaxLife Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Spraypaint MaxLife Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star What we needed

By Shulet from The Woodlands, TX on 9/22/2020

Size: NA

Great suit for regular season meets and practices.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Warped Wave Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Warped Wave Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Fitting Suit

By Rich N. from Fort Myers FL. on 12/27/2019

Size: TRUE

This is a great fitting suit, the size in just right wet or dry.
I really love the style and color (Blue). I also have the Red suit.
Both are comfortable around the leg openings and fell great.
Only wore once, we will see if they fade or stretch out. Keep up the good work Speedo. Want more colors. Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Arena Palm Forest Brief Swimsuit - Navy/Royal - 40

Arena Palm Forest Brief Swimsuit - Navy/Royal - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good purchase

By Mr. Poolside from Western, MA on 4/29/2021

Size: TRUE

Item fits fine and is comfortable, price was also good. My complaint is with the slow shipping by FedEx, I find they waste time holding the item in facilities for no reason then ship later. These items are lightweight and can ship faster thru other means
This is not the first time an item took too long to be shipped and showed poor tracking, this is a regular thing with FedEx. Improve the shipping speed because I''m considering closing my account.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Water MaxLife Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Water MaxLife Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Beware sizing

By Dave from Central Ohio USA on 5/24/2019

Size: TOOSMALL

A helpful review indicated sizing was different than Speedo. For years I could order 34 in Speedo or Tyr. I went 36 with this suit and glad I did. Everything else about this suit is excellent. I indicated too small, but one size larger worked for me.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Miramar Allover Racer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Miramar Allover Racer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Durable

By Happy Swimmer from Ohio on 7/30/2020

Size: NA

Great fit, dries slowly, excellent color strength


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Star Spangled Racer Brief Swimsuit - Rd/Wht/Blu - 32

TYR Men's Star Spangled Racer Brief Swimsuit - Rd/Wht/Blu - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great swim brief

By Kyle G from MD on 8/5/2020

Size: TRUE

Great swim brief for both laps and tubing!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Carbonics MaxLife Pro Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Carbonics MaxLife Pro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Size up but that's me.

By LZEE from Boca Raton, FL on 5/18/2021

Size: TRUE

I am a 32 but had to return and get a 34. Since they are briefs they tend to be "tighter" than other similar items. Great product.


More Reviews on this item