skip to main content

Latest Brief Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 992 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable swim brief

By Backstroker from New Jersey on 5/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a well made, durable, and comfortable swim brief that is perfect for guys who like a somewhat briefer cut. Great for both competitive and recreational swimming!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Yowza!

By Tony the hammer from New york on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits is good great material!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit!🌝

By Anthony from Long Island ny on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great love the material!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Well made, great fit, vanity sizing, 32 TYR for 34 waist

By Brent7557 from San Diego CA on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA

This is probably my 4th TYR Square leg in navy blue. I get a good 4-6 months swimming 5 hours a week outdoors in a heavily chlorinated & heated pool before the butt gets translucent. Runs large. I’m 5’11” variable from 185-195 lbs. I’ve been a 34 waist for years & a 32 fits snug but not too tightly. The suit fits less tightly as the months wear on. Afraid a 34 would fit really well at first & sag a month later well before the material fades.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 992 customer reviews


rating star I’ve been wearing these suits for years.

By Beach Guy from Los Angeles on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA

It’s the thinnest band I can find without being too small. The sizes run small though. I get them in a 36 even though my waist is 32-33 and I don’t mind small.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Carbonics MaxLife Pro Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Carbonics MaxLife Pro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star On point !

By LZEE from Boca Raton, FL on 5/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Does what it needs to do:
Holds your belongings in place.
Tight but comfortable
If you are on the skinny side order your regular size. If you are more on the thick side order one up.
Beautiful design.
Dries quick.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star I like it

By Hot tub guy from Charleston, Sc on 5/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

I wear it in the hot tub, It also is great under a dive suit, as it does not bunch up and feel uncomfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Solid Racer Brief Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Solid Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star good product

By CARLOS from TOLEDO OH on 5/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

IT IS THE SWIMSUIT TYPE I WANTED TO HAVE AGAIN


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Polymesh Drag Suit

Speedo Male Polymesh Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fit

By Gene from Virginia on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

Nice suit for an older guy lap swimming. Modest yet comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 992 customer reviews


rating star Bringing Sexy Back

By Eaco from Colorado on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Rocked these at the Aria in Vegas. Wife had me walk through the hotel wearing only these and then paraded me around the pool. It's true, you feel totally naked with these on. And they literally glide in the water. She was impressed with how well they held my junk.
I'm a 31 waist and ordered size 34. They're snug, let's just say that.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 992 customer reviews


rating star My favorite swimsuit!

By JustSwimNkd! from NJ on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love the Sporti Euro Briefs! They are comparable in quality to Speedo briefs at less than half Speedo's price. I have 3 pairs and have used two of them them for at least 20 workouts each and also for beachwear. Only one pair is showing visible wear at the logo and in the lycra. They have minimal coverage, which works well for my body (5'8", 140 lbs). The size 30 actually fits on my 30" hips, but if you are a little "shy", you might want to order one size up or opt for briefs not labeled "euro". Get them and have fun!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Polymesh Drag Suit

Speedo Male Polymesh Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Good

By JohnD from Orange City, Fl on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, delivery,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 992 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Greg from Pine Mountain, Ga on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Poly Mesh Trainer Drag Suit

TYR Poly Mesh Trainer Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star TYR poly mesh trainer

By MaverickUSA from San Juan Capistrano, CA on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

Great training suit. Holds up well in chlorine


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Majestic look and feel

By SwimBriefsAmbassador from U.S. on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

This one by Arena is my new favorite and more expertly crafted than any other brand. Everything that can be check marked is able to, the exact thing I've looked for since starting to wear swim briefs in my early teens. The leg cut is higher bringing more freedom moving about, in addition to slipping it on and off very quickly. It's such a nice collection of vibrant colors and a beautiful print too. Less fabric due to high leg cut results in a smaller looking suit (that's saying something at size 30!) but also a more comfortable feel and every part of you in front and back, surprisingly, look more prominent! It truly looks and feels like a bikini! Equality is so important these days, and teen and 20-something aged guys need to keep themselves healthy, feel more comfortable about putting their bodies on display, and swim their best, all while looking great in the best type of swim bottoms of all, just as much as women do! This product is wonderful!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Fits good without being too tight.

By John from Murrieta, CA on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

I don’t like a tight fit but I don’t like em slipping down. These are perfect. They have a nice elasticity factor. I’ll be back when these wear out. I did order a 38 when I normally order a 36, as with all swimwear.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 303 customer reviews


rating star Great suit. Runs a little small.

By Medley Man from Idaho on 4/30/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is the best suit I have found for swim workouts (3x per week). The fabric might last forever; I have to replace the suit only because the stitching wears out and the seams split, usually after a year or more. (Maybe I need a larger size?) I wear a 33 waist for pants, but need size 36 in this suit. Great product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Spark Splice Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Spark Splice Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star They're so nice I bought them thrice!

By Craig from D.C. on 4/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

My first actual Speedos in years. I bought the first pair a month ago then got two more. The fit is good for shy (modest-ish?) guys like me. True to size? Maybe it's my build but I have a 33" waist and my swim briefs fit not matter what the brand is 36"


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 768 customer reviews


rating star soft butch/ androgynous women look no further

By 123 from Western North Carolina on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

I was worried the proportions would be off but this suit is super flattering on me. I have a 29" waist, 37" hip and got a size 34.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Palm Forest Brief Swimsuit - Navy/Royal - 40

Arena Palm Forest Brief Swimsuit - Navy/Royal - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good purchase

By Mr. Poolside from Western, MA on 4/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

Item fits fine and is comfortable, price was also good. My complaint is with the slow shipping by FedEx, I find they waste time holding the item in facilities for no reason then ship later. These items are lightweight and can ship faster thru other means
This is not the first time an item took too long to be shipped and showed poor tracking, this is a regular thing with FedEx. Improve the shipping speed because I''m considering closing my account.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 992 customer reviews


rating star New fabric combination does it all!

By Maine senior from Maine on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I hadn't bought a Sporti suit in several years and this was the second I had bought within a month's time. I love the new fabric combo of 80% nylon and 20% lycra - it enhances the fit and makes it very comfortable in and out of the water. I wear it to swim laps with a couple of friends who admired the suit the first time they saw it. The only drawback is that the drawstring ties are too short and when putting the suit on, you need to be careful to hold the drawstring ends so they don't recede into the holes.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Smooth and Comfortable

By Larry from Boise on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

Accurate fit. Smooth stretchy fabric. Easy on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Brief for Aqua Aerobics!

By Scott from Boston, MA on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

One of the many aspects of the Sporti Swim Briefs that I Iove is how lightweight and form-fitting the fabric is. As an Aqua Fitness Instructor, this is the perfect fit so I can move in and out of the water easily and efficiently. I feel comfortable showing exercises and stretches from the pool deck. Another positive aspect is how the front is smaller than some some briefs, allowing for perfect coverage and support. The color is also a plus!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Excellent swim brief for instructing!

By Scott from Boston, MA on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

As an Aqua Fitness Instructor, this swim brief is comfortable and practical, allowing me proper support and coverage. My legs have freedom and flexibility. I can perform and demonstrate my exercises professionally and effectively. I can move in and out of the pool with ease. This swim brief is perfect for demonstrating exercises and stretches from the deck.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Spark Splice Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Spark Splice Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Craig from USA on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

I don't normally buy Speedo suits (I have a few Dolfins) but I did this time. It's high quality and the fit is ideal for a modest guy like me. I ordered two more of the same size in different colors. Those should last me a while. Also: I agree with others here who say side seam measurements should routinely be included in specs on the site.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 768 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Doc from Savannah on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am very happy with my new swimsuit. It fits perfectly. I was very pleased that it arrived quickly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Have not hit the water yet

By Flowrider dude from OH on 4/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Ordered size 30...seems to be accurate,fits a little tight but expect it will loosen up with use. The royal blue color is NOT accurate.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for...

By Chris from Franklin, tn on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Length, compression, fit, thickness...all 5 star


More Reviews on this item

TYR Poly Mesh Trainer Drag Suit

TYR Poly Mesh Trainer Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Fit just as I hoped

By JT from St. Louis on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

Feels great


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Spraypaint MaxLife Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Spraypaint MaxLife Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Light House Beach Lover from New York, N.Y. on 4/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a great suit. It fits true to size and is designed for those who like to swim without the drag of a baggy suit. It is a confident man who will wear such a suit as the style and the person wearing it is often maligned and ridiculed. This is great for ocean, lake, and pool swimming. It dries fast and the color doesn't fade.
I bought the blue on blue design and it is quite attractive color wise.
The only complaint; and it is minor is that the cut along the back runs a little high exposing more than other briefs that I own. also, since the color scheme is so attractive I wish the company would remove the black solid design for the backside on the other colors. That's why I bought the blue and I am contemplating buying the red.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Solid Endurance Brief

By Swim Junkie from USA on 4/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits good, the blue color is nice, Endurance wears well and lasts a long time. A little pricey for an outlet brief though - used to pay only $15.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 303 customer reviews


rating star Long lasting and durable.

By Dennis from OR on 4/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

Over many years I found that competition nylon swim suits had a very limited life span in chlorinated water. Then I came across this "Endurance" line. They are extremely durable without sacrificing any qualities of other competition nylon swim suits. Now I only buy this line of suit. Thank you. 8-)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 768 customer reviews


rating star Fits nice and size right

By Eddy Wong from Union City, NJ on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

Aside from the swim suit fits nice and size right, I was pleasantly surprised by how nice the material is.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Solid Racer Brief Swimsuit

TYR Men's Solid Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, great price!

By David Longhurst from Lawrence, Kansas on 4/2/2021

Fit: NA

Quality product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 992 customer reviews


rating star sporti brand suites.

By Boson Bill from Eagle, Idaho on 3/30/2021

Fit: NA

I have worn a Speedo since I was a little boy, now that I have found the Sporti brand I will never change. These fit just like I like them6, and in order to wear them at my age "71" I arrive to stay fit so I don't embarks my grand children. Thanks for that.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star good suit, rises a bit high on the thigh

By brudiddy from san francisco on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

the shorts that go almost to the knees were too tight on my big thighs, I bought this to reduce the tight suit on my lower thighs. this does that, but I think it could be a little longer because it's barely longer than a traditional speedo suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Strong and durable, at the cost of some comfort

By LPollander from Bloomington, IN on 3/29/2021

Fit: NA

I just bought a Speedo Endurance suit after using another brand for a couple years, and it feels great to get back to Speedo. The material in this suit feels much less flimsy and less likely to tear, and I’m sure I’ll be able to get months or years of use out of it.

The one downside of it is that, due to the increased durability, it feels a bit tougher and less smooth on the skin, and it’s actually made me chafe a bit while using it—a problem I haven’t had with other briefs. HOWEVER, that’s partially my own problem, as my skin is very sensitive to begin with, and it’s easily remedied by using a product such as Body Glide around the suit line.

Bottom line—it’s a little less comfortable than a traditional suit, but not a dealbreaker at all, and otherwise, it works very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Feels like a second skin

By jaf from poland oh on 3/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Third time for this suit. i swim 2 x daily . The poly pro lasts a year. will keep purchasing . Just need more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star very durable

By jaf from poland oh on 3/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fantastic fit. This is a replacement . Swim twice daily and the first one lastedalmost a year. Need to add colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star best suit ever

By jaf from poland oh on 3/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit very comfortable and durable. this is the third replacement swim 2x daily and this suit maintains color and fit for close to a year. would like to see more colors. bright neon would look good .


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star TYR

By GJB1950 from CT on 3/25/2021

Fit: NA

Good fit. What I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 352 customer reviews


rating star Great drag suit

By Swimmum from Madison WI on 3/22/2021

Fit: NA

We ordered a size up, and it’s a little big, but that is the point of it, to be used for drag. The drawstring tightens, which is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Great pair of Jammers

By SCOTT from Wilmington, DE on 3/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

I found these swim shorts to be very comfortable. There's a "liner" of sort in the front, and it keeps your man parts in the shorts, but also comfortable; not too tight and restrictive. They look stylish, and are a very comfortable suit in my opinion and great for exercise lap swim.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Revenger72 from Kingman, Az on 3/14/2021

Fit: NA

Excellent product. What I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit and Comfort

By Walt from LasVegas on 3/12/2021

Fit: NA

Also, nice wide strap for easy tying and flat fit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good suit, runs small

By VTH from Pasadena CA on 3/10/2021

Fit: NA

Size 34 Speedo fits me perfect , but this suit I moved up to a 36 and it fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 992 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfectly

By Henry from Burleson texas on 3/10/2021

Fit: NA

Nice swimbreif will order more great price


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Everything I expected at an affordable price

By Cubie59 from West Chicago, IL on 3/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

basic swim trunks for lap swimming. Well constructed. great fit. Good value.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Good suit for training

By Terry Li from Connecticut on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

Good suit with decent fabric


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Reactor Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

The Finals Reactor Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Swimmer from NYC on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

The sizes run pretty tight on these briefs -- I usually get a 31-32 waist and purchased a size 34 of these, which ended up being just right, and still on the snug side.


More Reviews on this item