skip to main content

Latest Brief Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 996 customer reviews


rating star Good suit and great price

By DL2000 from San Diego on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well. Went 1 size up as recommended. I was worried that it would be too skimpy, but it's not. I feel comfortable wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 996 customer reviews


rating star Great price, great fit.

By Matthew L. from Kirtland, OH on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

I am 5-10 and 180lbs. I am wearing a size 32. I swim +10,000m each week. They are the best suit on the market.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 996 customer reviews


rating star Best suit, best price

By Matthew L. from Kirtland, OH on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

I rotate my suits regularly, you can beat the price and the quality.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Somewhat disappointed

By Doug from Bellingham, MA on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

A bit heavier than expected and they ride up a little.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Poly Mesh Trainer Drag Suit

TYR Poly Mesh Trainer Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for practice.

By Tony from New York on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well, use twice a week to practice with drag. Love the design and comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Printed Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Printed Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star It's Funky!

By rlsII85 from North Little Rock, AR on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

It is a cool and funky looking suit, at size 38 it's a little tight around the tool set, I'm a little thick at 240 6'1 but overall a good suit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star Best practice suit

By Swim mom from West Lafayette, IN on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

This is not our first time purchasing this suit. It is well made and maintains it's shape longer than any other suit we've tried. My boys practice 6 days a week for 2 hours, and we depend on suits that can last.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit!

By Art from Danbury, CT on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my partner and he does Triatlon! He loves how it fits! It is great for training!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 996 customer reviews


rating star Great value, why pay more?

By Mike S. from Cypress, TX on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

Great quality suit, like the fit of this style better than my S solar. I’m 5’ 8” 160 w/ 32 waist, I read all the reviews and got a 34 and probably should’ve stayed with a 32. It’s an excuse to get another, because this is very durable and won’t be wearing out any time soon…


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By momofmany from Las Vegas, NV on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

My son's waist measures 28 inches. I ordered this in a 32, and while it is a smidge big, he could wear it if he needed to. I bought this one as a backup suit. His other suit is a 30, but he literally will need the next size overnight, so I am always prepped with the next one needed. He will be in it by the end of summer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit. Size is a bit bigger than expected.

By Porter from California on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

I usually wear a 36, a 34 would've worked better in this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

By Mike from Olathe, Kansas on 5/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great suit for swimming laps


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star So nice I bought it twice!

By Jeremy from SoCal, CA on 5/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

I swim 5 days a week (10km/wk) in a pool. Suits take a beating. This one is exceptional. Love the fit and quality of material. Rinse afterwards and air it out. Ready to go the next day. Love it. TRUST THE SIZE CHART!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Exceptional - Quality, fit and longevity

By jeremy from SoCal, CA on 5/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

I swim 5 days a week (10km/wk) in a pool. Suits take a beating. This one is exceptional. Love the fit and quality of material. Rinse afterwards and air it out. Ready to go the next day. Love it. TRUST THE SIZE CHART!!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Reversible Drag Suit

Arena Men's Reversible Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Recommend this product

By Jared from Midwest USA on 5/27/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable, nicely reversible and size was accurate. Satisfied with product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Smaller and tighter than expected

By TJ from Fort Wayne, IN on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

This is our own fault, but be sure you have the body of the model, not just the same waist size because these are tight everywhere. They look very nice on the person wearing them but we're terribly uncomfortable. It's too bad because they really emphasize the length of the leg which was what we were looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Makes laps much better

By Caywoodie from Independence KY on 5/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits, no resistance in water


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit - Navy/Red - 40

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit - Navy/Red - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Gordie from DADE CITY FL on 5/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortsble


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Carbonics MaxLife Pro Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Carbonics MaxLife Pro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Size up but that's me.

By LZEE from Boca Raton, FL on 5/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am a 32 but had to return and get a 34. Since they are briefs they tend to be "tighter" than other similar items. Great product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Wonder swim suit

By John Florentine from Kirtland Ohio on 5/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Wonderful fit, beautiful color, fits well !


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star no structure

By Greg from Charlestown on 5/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

It's an attractive suit and very light, dries quickly, but if your member needs a bit more support, keep in mind the fabric doesn't accommodate very good support


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 996 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable swim brief

By Backstroker from New Jersey on 5/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a well made, durable, and comfortable swim brief that is perfect for guys who like a somewhat briefer cut. Great for both competitive and recreational swimming!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Yowza!

By Tony the hammer from New york on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits is good great material!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit!🌝

By Anthony from Long Island ny on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great love the material!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Well made, great fit, vanity sizing, 32 TYR for 34 waist

By Brent7557 from San Diego CA on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA

This is probably my 4th TYR Square leg in navy blue. I get a good 4-6 months swimming 5 hours a week outdoors in a heavily chlorinated & heated pool before the butt gets translucent. Runs large. I’m 5’11” variable from 185-195 lbs. I’ve been a 34 waist for years & a 32 fits snug but not too tightly. The suit fits less tightly as the months wear on. Afraid a 34 would fit really well at first & sag a month later well before the material fades.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 996 customer reviews


rating star I’ve been wearing these suits for years.

By Beach Guy from Los Angeles on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA

It’s the thinnest band I can find without being too small. The sizes run small though. I get them in a 36 even though my waist is 32-33 and I don’t mind small.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Carbonics MaxLife Pro Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Carbonics MaxLife Pro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star On point !

By LZEE from Boca Raton, FL on 5/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Does what it needs to do:
Holds your belongings in place.
Tight but comfortable
If you are on the skinny side order your regular size. If you are more on the thick side order one up.
Beautiful design.
Dries quick.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star I like it

By Hot tub guy from Charleston, Sc on 5/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

I wear it in the hot tub, It also is great under a dive suit, as it does not bunch up and feel uncomfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Solid Racer Brief Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Solid Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star good product

By CARLOS from TOLEDO OH on 5/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

IT IS THE SWIMSUIT TYPE I WANTED TO HAVE AGAIN


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Polymesh Drag Suit

Speedo Male Polymesh Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fit

By Gene from Virginia on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

Nice suit for an older guy lap swimming. Modest yet comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 996 customer reviews


rating star Bringing Sexy Back

By Eaco from Colorado on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Rocked these at the Aria in Vegas. Wife had me walk through the hotel wearing only these and then paraded me around the pool. It's true, you feel totally naked with these on. And they literally glide in the water. She was impressed with how well they held my junk.
I'm a 31 waist and ordered size 34. They're snug, let's just say that.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 996 customer reviews


rating star My favorite swimsuit!

By JustSwimNkd! from NJ on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love the Sporti Euro Briefs! They are comparable in quality to Speedo briefs at less than half Speedo's price. I have 3 pairs and have used two of them them for at least 20 workouts each and also for beachwear. Only one pair is showing visible wear at the logo and in the lycra. They have minimal coverage, which works well for my body (5'8", 140 lbs). The size 30 actually fits on my 30" hips, but if you are a little "shy", you might want to order one size up or opt for briefs not labeled "euro". Get them and have fun!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Polymesh Drag Suit

Speedo Male Polymesh Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Good

By JohnD from Orange City, Fl on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, delivery,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 996 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Greg from Pine Mountain, Ga on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Poly Mesh Trainer Drag Suit

TYR Poly Mesh Trainer Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star TYR poly mesh trainer

By MaverickUSA from San Juan Capistrano, CA on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

Great training suit. Holds up well in chlorine


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Majestic look and feel

By SwimBriefsAmbassador from U.S. on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

This one by Arena is my new favorite and more expertly crafted than any other brand. Everything that can be check marked is able to, the exact thing I've looked for since starting to wear swim briefs in my early teens. The leg cut is higher bringing more freedom moving about, in addition to slipping it on and off very quickly. It's such a nice collection of vibrant colors and a beautiful print too. Less fabric due to high leg cut results in a smaller looking suit (that's saying something at size 30!) but also a more comfortable feel and every part of you in front and back, surprisingly, look more prominent! It truly looks and feels like a bikini! Equality is so important these days, and teen and 20-something aged guys need to keep themselves healthy, feel more comfortable about putting their bodies on display, and swim their best, all while looking great in the best type of swim bottoms of all, just as much as women do! This product is wonderful!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Fits good without being too tight.

By John from Murrieta, CA on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

I don’t like a tight fit but I don’t like em slipping down. These are perfect. They have a nice elasticity factor. I’ll be back when these wear out. I did order a 38 when I normally order a 36, as with all swimwear.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Great suit. Runs a little small.

By Medley Man from Idaho on 4/30/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is the best suit I have found for swim workouts (3x per week). The fabric might last forever; I have to replace the suit only because the stitching wears out and the seams split, usually after a year or more. (Maybe I need a larger size?) I wear a 33 waist for pants, but need size 36 in this suit. Great product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Spark Splice Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Spark Splice Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star They're so nice I bought them thrice!

By Craig from D.C. on 4/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

My first actual Speedos in years. I bought the first pair a month ago then got two more. The fit is good for shy (modest-ish?) guys like me. True to size? Maybe it's my build but I have a 33" waist and my swim briefs fit not matter what the brand is 36"


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star soft butch/ androgynous women look no further

By 123 from Western North Carolina on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

I was worried the proportions would be off but this suit is super flattering on me. I have a 29" waist, 37" hip and got a size 34.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Palm Forest Brief Swimsuit - Navy/Royal - 40

Arena Palm Forest Brief Swimsuit - Navy/Royal - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good purchase

By Mr. Poolside from Western, MA on 4/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

Item fits fine and is comfortable, price was also good. My complaint is with the slow shipping by FedEx, I find they waste time holding the item in facilities for no reason then ship later. These items are lightweight and can ship faster thru other means
This is not the first time an item took too long to be shipped and showed poor tracking, this is a regular thing with FedEx. Improve the shipping speed because I''m considering closing my account.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 996 customer reviews


rating star New fabric combination does it all!

By Maine senior from Maine on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I hadn't bought a Sporti suit in several years and this was the second I had bought within a month's time. I love the new fabric combo of 80% nylon and 20% lycra - it enhances the fit and makes it very comfortable in and out of the water. I wear it to swim laps with a couple of friends who admired the suit the first time they saw it. The only drawback is that the drawstring ties are too short and when putting the suit on, you need to be careful to hold the drawstring ends so they don't recede into the holes.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Smooth and Comfortable

By Larry from Boise on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

Accurate fit. Smooth stretchy fabric. Easy on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Brief for Aqua Aerobics!

By Scott from Boston, MA on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

One of the many aspects of the Sporti Swim Briefs that I Iove is how lightweight and form-fitting the fabric is. As an Aqua Fitness Instructor, this is the perfect fit so I can move in and out of the water easily and efficiently. I feel comfortable showing exercises and stretches from the pool deck. Another positive aspect is how the front is smaller than some some briefs, allowing for perfect coverage and support. The color is also a plus!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Excellent swim brief for instructing!

By Scott from Boston, MA on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

As an Aqua Fitness Instructor, this swim brief is comfortable and practical, allowing me proper support and coverage. My legs have freedom and flexibility. I can perform and demonstrate my exercises professionally and effectively. I can move in and out of the pool with ease. This swim brief is perfect for demonstrating exercises and stretches from the deck.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Spark Splice Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Spark Splice Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Craig from USA on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

I don't normally buy Speedo suits (I have a few Dolfins) but I did this time. It's high quality and the fit is ideal for a modest guy like me. I ordered two more of the same size in different colors. Those should last me a while. Also: I agree with others here who say side seam measurements should routinely be included in specs on the site.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Doc from Savannah on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am very happy with my new swimsuit. It fits perfectly. I was very pleased that it arrived quickly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Have not hit the water yet

By Flowrider dude from OH on 4/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Ordered size 30...seems to be accurate,fits a little tight but expect it will loosen up with use. The royal blue color is NOT accurate.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for...

By Chris from Franklin, tn on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Length, compression, fit, thickness...all 5 star


More Reviews on this item

TYR Poly Mesh Trainer Drag Suit

TYR Poly Mesh Trainer Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Fit just as I hoped

By JT from St. Louis on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

Feels great


More Reviews on this item