skip to main content

Latest Bra Sized Bikini Tops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fairly true-to-size

By JJ from Cottage Grove TN on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

Very nice material. Attractive top. Wish cup sizes were offered.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Solid Genus X Bikini Top (C-DD Cup)

Coco Reef Solid Genus X Bikini Top (C-DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Returned for size smaller

By Mary B from Maryland on 5/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

I typically wear a 36D (or DD depending on brand and style) bra and a medium shirt. Usually swimwear is too tight, so I ordered a 38D in this top. It was too big, so I'm hoping it is true to size and have returned it for a 36D. It is lower cut than I hoped for so I'm not surprised about the review that said "spillage", but I am hoping that the right size prevents spillage. I really like the zip front, and it also has a hook. It is well made and has good support, which is hard to find in a swimsuit top. I'll update my review when I get the new one.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and supportive

By Pamela-Faith from TX on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

I don't actually plan to swim in this bikini top. I bought it as a decorative colored bra that I could wear under things where my braw shows through a bit. It is a very comfortable and supportive bra. I wear a 32 DD and purchased the 34 D/DD. It fits perfectly on the loosest clip so I would say that it runs a bit small as I am not a 34 and this 34 fits me.

I am not disappointed in the product. I love it!
I would wear it out sunning but not for swimming. I only purchase 100% polyester suits for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Size not accurate

By Denise from Calif on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Appears to be made well but the measurements are not accurate. This suit runs larger than the standard size chart offered by swimoutlet


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit top

By Sandy from Arkansas on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

I’m 5’2” and weigh 116. Purchased the black tankini top in black a size 6. Absolutely luv it! The top goes with so many solid and printed bottom I already own. Would highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice!

By Pam from GA on 9/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's as expected and fits very well! I really like the coverage also.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Say Anything Nadia Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Coco Rave Say Anything Nadia Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Like it

By AW from DFW on 8/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit great but make sure the clasp is in tight. My clasp came undone as soon as I bent down while putting on sunscreen. The D cup fit my 34D. Like the bright color and ruffles.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Runs a little small

By CBear from HENDERSON, NV on 8/12/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this to have a bikini top WITH support. I wear a 34C bra and this seems to run a little small in the rib cage area. I like the basic black color and I will wear it once I lose more weight I guess!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Jennifer from FL on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

As expected


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Jam from MI on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and full support. Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top (C-DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top (C-DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Beck swims from Southern CA on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

This top is cute and well made, however mine actually had a manufacturer’s flaw of a strap sewn on twisted. I did return it, but will be looking for more in the future.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Had too much Padding in it for me.

By Joyce from Maine on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

This had to much Padding in it for me since I have enough of my own.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Say Anything Nadia Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Coco Rave Say Anything Nadia Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice-Flattering

By Michelle from Virginia on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

Very nice top - very flattering. Adjustable, which is a must for bathing suit tops.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and support!

By sgray7140 from Tennessee on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality swimwear.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Say Anything Nadia Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Coco Rave Say Anything Nadia Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Must buy!!

By Jen from Arlington, TX on 6/13/2020

Fit: NA

Quality of product is amazing. Looks and fits great. Second time ordering and everything has always fit wonderfully. Highly recommend this company.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Material Gurl Nadia Scallop Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Coco Rave Material Gurl Nadia Scallop Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful!!!

By Jen from Arlington, TX on 6/13/2020

Fit: NA

Material is wonderful quality and feels great. Color is beautiful!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top - Dark Emerald - 34 B/C

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top - Dark Emerald - 34 B/C

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Always a reliable option

By JAB from Gardner, MA on 6/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit hold up to multiple seasons of frequent use. I have had several though the years, and it is my go to for on point sizing and durability.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star The width size is not a true 34

By AB from Lancaster Ca on 5/27/2020

Fit: NA

The top over all was cute and provides a full coverage, although, the width was not a 34 more like a 32.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Tutti Frutti Tankini Top (D-Cup)

Profile by Gottex Tutti Frutti Tankini Top (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty but...

By Karen from Delaware on 5/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I loved this tankini however, the plastic underwire comes up so far under you armpit that it is very uncomfortable. Unfortunately I had to return this top.


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids Molded Bra Bikini Top (B/C/D/DD Cup)

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids Molded Bra Bikini Top (B/C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great bikini top for DD size

By Susan from Chicago on 2/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a great quality swim top with great fit and coverage for larger busted women. It is comfortable and great looking and it provides terrific support. I’d buy it again in other colors.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Solid Brooke Wrap Bikini Top (B/C/D Cup)

Coco Rave Solid Brooke Wrap Bikini Top (B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This is so cute

By Tashah from Gainesville, GA on 10/8/2019

Fit: NA

Very cute top, well made, love the cups, super supportive. I'm a 38D, 42 years old, this bikini top is probably the best I've ever worn, super supportive and smoothing, plus it's very well made. I wish i had a bra this great and flattering :[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love color

By AlisaMahoghanyMermaid from Charlotte on 9/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

Only thing i do not like is the lower band twists instead of remaining flat. I like the cut out but the twisting of the fabric is bothersome.


More Reviews on this item

Sunsets Forever Tankini Top (D/DD Cup)

Sunsets Forever Tankini Top (D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit top

By Donn from Texas on 9/19/2019

Fit: NA

Great for larger chests due to the built in bra. I love it


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it!! Look and fits great!

By Karen F from SIMI Valley Ca on 8/31/2019

Fit: NA

I have a hard time finding tops and this one is perfect! Great color and fits great!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Poor Bra Style!

By Dom Traveler from East Bay on 8/2/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

This does not fit. It’s a huge DD and cups so far apart that spilling out - can’t wear for swimming. Also the back fastener is upside down I think so it keeps coming undone. I could not return nor the tankini style top which is also too big - waist swimming in material but will probably use anyway because I can never find tops that fit - and this style can’t fall off as easily, I will have to add trim to avoid spillage. The S bottoms fit just fine.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love this !!

By Martha from Riverside on 7/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great support in all the places you need .. material is very nice and seems durable and well made ..I am going to buy all the colors .great buy !!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star great for price and very flattering

By t from little rock, ar on 6/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

very flattering
true to size i am 34g and ordered 36 d/did
a little low cut but otherwise a very flattering top


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Mojave Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Mojave Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and attractive

By Jschlan from Carrabelle, Florida on 6/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

I finally found a comfortable tankini that has good support. The bonus is that it covers the chest area to minimize aging and avoiding new sun spots. I paired it with some black swim shorts and it looks good. Coco Reef’s bra sizing is a bit tricky and too generous. I downsized the cup size and it works.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Ashley W. from Monticello, AR on 4/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

Being larger in the breast area, I’m always leery about buying any tops online. I decided to give this one a try since it did have larger options and boy oh boy was I amazed. The fit was perfect (36DD) with no bulging ANYWHERE. It’s comfortable, price is great. I ordered in black and am looking to order the other colors as well!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Five Way Convertible Bikini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Five Way Convertible Bikini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By K.D. from Plant City, Fl on 4/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

Love the fit. I used the straps up top and wrapped the bottom around toward the back. I wear a 36C or 38D bra, depending on the way it is made. I ordered a 36/38D. It fit perfectly. Very stylish.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Nanc from Canfield, OH on 2/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fits as advertised, looks good, made well. I’m very happy with it. I don’t normally buy bathing suits online because I like to try them on. I took a chance and it worked out well!! Fits me perfectly!!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Comes in bright beautiful colors

By Suzy from St. Peters, MO on 8/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Works well as a swim bra also. Straps are adjustable for a comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Pool Party V Neck Tankini Top (D-Cup)

Profile by Gottex Pool Party V Neck Tankini Top (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great colors and nice quality but didn't fit

By Janet from Higham, MA on 8/10/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

I normally wear a 36D (118 lbs, 5'5") and this suit was too loose for my liking.
I do like my tops to be slim fitting, so if someone wants a looser fit this might work.
It was also a bit long for me.
The design and quality are great, I would size down next time.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect top

By Swim Girl from Ga on 7/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect size, gives a lift, covers well, good price


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Just okay?

By Melanie from Fresno Ca on 7/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

I first ordered the 38D/DD as this is close to my bra size. However, there are no adjustments on the back strap, therefore was too big. I returned it for the 36 and it’s just okay. I kept it because I didn’t want to hassle with returning it as it would cost me to much in shipping. I just wish companies would go back to making simple design tops. I use this type of top for sunbathing to avoid numerous tan lines.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Wrong size

By It’s ok from Locust Grove, Ga on 6/23/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I believe I’ve ordered the wrong size. But I’ve worn it and it’s a swimsuit so I can’t return it. The cup size needs to be bigger for me.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Java Underwire Tankini Top (D-Cup) - Multi Blue - 38D

Profile by Gottex Java Underwire Tankini Top (D-Cup) - Multi Blue - 38D

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous Fit

By Melanie Turner from Trussville, AL on 4/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

The bra fits perfectly, without tugging or pulling to get it right. The length keeps it from riding up and exposing anything you don't want exposed. The front covers enough that you don't feel like you are "hanging" the girls out for everyone to see. I absolutely LOVE the way this top fits. I feel it makes me look a lot slimmer than I really am.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy Hawaii One Piece Swimsuit (A/B/C/D Cup)

Amoena Mastectomy Hawaii One Piece Swimsuit (A/B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star very good suit, especially for the price

By Swimming Jenny from Montana on 3/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a great swimsuit. I have not had a mastectomy but I bought it for the coverage. I wanted a swimsuit with a bit more coverage than my other swimsuits and this suit does the trick. Very comfortable and very reasonably priced.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy Hawaii One Piece Swimsuit (A/B/C/D Cup)

Amoena Mastectomy Hawaii One Piece Swimsuit (A/B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star High quality for low price

By Swimming Jenny from Montana on 3/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

This may become my new favorite swimsuit. Fits well, covers me well. I don’t use the pockets but bought it for its coverage. Very pretty and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy Hawaii One Piece Swimsuit (A/B/C/D Cup)

Amoena Mastectomy Hawaii One Piece Swimsuit (A/B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for non-mascectomy women also

By Pegvz from Hartford, CT on 12/11/2017

Fit: TRUE

Love this suit. Strong-compression like- middle holds my stomach in and the top supports very well. Love the adjustable straps, a necessity for me.
I have not had a mastectomy and it fits great. Received 2 compliments on it at the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Five Way Convertible Bikini Top (C/D Cup) - Aqua Breeze - 36/38D

Coco Reef Classic Solid Five Way Convertible Bikini Top (C/D Cup) - Aqua Breeze - 36/38D

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!!

By Shawna from SANTEE, CA on 8/29/2017

Fit: TRUE

Love the design of this bathing suit. The color is amazing and fits great for someone with a bigger chest with all the support needed. I was confused on the five different ways it can be worn, but i found one way that worked best and stuck with it! would definitely consider buying in different colors!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Swimwear Sparkly Medallion Bridgette Underwire Bikini Top (B/C/D Cup)

Coco Rave Swimwear Sparkly Medallion Bridgette Underwire Bikini Top (B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit!

By James from Largo, FL on 7/17/2017

Fit: TRUE

I bought this suit for a Fourth of July pool party that we were having. It was my first purchase from SwimOutlet so I was a little hesitant about quality, shipping time, Etc. As it turned out, I didn't have to worry about a thing! The suit arrived in two days, and i love it!!! The fabric is thick and quality yet stretchy and forgiving! The design is beautiful and very flattering I am 5-7 about 140 lb and very light up top so I need all of the help that a padded bra type suit has to offer and this is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Swim Systems Onyx Shirred Underwire D/DD Cup Tankini Top

Swim Systems Onyx Shirred Underwire D/DD Cup Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best Tankini Ever

By Trina from Lewiston, ME on 2/17/2017

Fit: TRUE

I have a hard time finding bathing suit tops to fit me with a "D" cup. I need the underwire and this tankini has everything. It is like a bra inside the bathing suit and extra support if you want to hook the straps together in the back!! I am overly excited that I finally found one that is more than perfect for me. Will be buying more in different colors.


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Swimwear Pearl Solids OTS Bra Bikini Top

Tommy Bahama Swimwear Pearl Solids OTS Bra Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit.

By Patricia from Shrewsbury ma on 2/7/2017

Fit: TRUE

Being a DD cup , I'm always looking for support and comfort .
This style gave me what I was looking for . Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids OTS Bra Bikini Top

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids OTS Bra Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality!

By Kelly O. from Sedalia, MO on 5/12/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

I love Tommy Bahama! Decided to try out the OTS Bra Bikini Top in Black instead of the halter top. Of Course it fit great in the cup area, I am a 36 D and, as always, was very comfortable. So sad that I had to return as I am petite and the shoulder straps are way too long on this top and there is just not much adjustment area on the straps. Petite ladies such as myself should stick with the halter.


More Reviews on this item