skip to main content

Latest Juniors' Fashion Bra Sized Bikini Tops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Coco Rave Say Anything Nadia Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Coco Rave Say Anything Nadia Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Like it

By AW from DFW on 8/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit great but make sure the clasp is in tight. My clasp came undone as soon as I bent down while putting on sunscreen. The D cup fit my 34D. Like the bright color and ruffles.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Check, Please Amaya Strap Back Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Coco Rave Check, Please Amaya Strap Back Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Jaci from Mo on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

This suit fit my tiny twelve year old well. She picked 34 D which I figured would be huge, but it fit perfectly. Good coverage and so cute.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Say Anything Nadia Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Coco Rave Say Anything Nadia Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice-Flattering

By Michelle from Virginia on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

Very nice top - very flattering. Adjustable, which is a must for bathing suit tops.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Say Anything Nadia Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Coco Rave Say Anything Nadia Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Must buy!!

By Jen from Arlington, TX on 6/13/2020

Fit: NA

Quality of product is amazing. Looks and fits great. Second time ordering and everything has always fit wonderfully. Highly recommend this company.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Material Gurl Nadia Scallop Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Coco Rave Material Gurl Nadia Scallop Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful!!!

By Jen from Arlington, TX on 6/13/2020

Fit: NA

Material is wonderful quality and feels great. Color is beautiful!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Solid Brooke Wrap Bikini Top (B/C/D Cup)

Coco Rave Solid Brooke Wrap Bikini Top (B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This is so cute

By Tashah from Gainesville, GA on 10/8/2019

Fit: NA

Very cute top, well made, love the cups, super supportive. I'm a 38D, 42 years old, this bikini top is probably the best I've ever worn, super supportive and smoothing, plus it's very well made. I wish i had a bra this great and flattering :[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Swimwear Zodiac Dreams Solid Demi Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Rave Swimwear Zodiac Dreams Solid Demi Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Coco Rave Tankini Top

By Linda M. from El Sobrante, CA on 5/8/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Cups bulge out a lot at the top, so had to return. Too bad as great style and color.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Swimwear Sparkly Medallion Bridgette Underwire Bikini Top (B/C/D Cup)

Coco Rave Swimwear Sparkly Medallion Bridgette Underwire Bikini Top (B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit!

By James from Largo, FL on 7/17/2017

Fit: TRUE

I bought this suit for a Fourth of July pool party that we were having. It was my first purchase from SwimOutlet so I was a little hesitant about quality, shipping time, Etc. As it turned out, I didn't have to worry about a thing! The suit arrived in two days, and i love it!!! The fabric is thick and quality yet stretchy and forgiving! The design is beautiful and very flattering I am 5-7 about 140 lb and very light up top so I need all of the help that a padded bra type suit has to offer and this is perfect!


More Reviews on this item