skip to main content

Latest Bra Sized Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fairly true-to-size

By JJ from Cottage Grove TN on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

Very nice material. Attractive top. Wish cup sizes were offered.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Solid Genus X Bikini Top (C-DD Cup)

Coco Reef Solid Genus X Bikini Top (C-DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Returned for size smaller

By Mary B from Maryland on 5/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

I typically wear a 36D (or DD depending on brand and style) bra and a medium shirt. Usually swimwear is too tight, so I ordered a 38D in this top. It was too big, so I'm hoping it is true to size and have returned it for a 36D. It is lower cut than I hoped for so I'm not surprised about the review that said "spillage", but I am hoping that the right size prevents spillage. I really like the zip front, and it also has a hook. It is well made and has good support, which is hard to find in a swimsuit top. I'll update my review when I get the new one.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and supportive

By Pamela-Faith from TX on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

I don't actually plan to swim in this bikini top. I bought it as a decorative colored bra that I could wear under things where my braw shows through a bit. It is a very comfortable and supportive bra. I wear a 32 DD and purchased the 34 D/DD. It fits perfectly on the loosest clip so I would say that it runs a bit small as I am not a 34 and this 34 fits me.

I am not disappointed in the product. I love it!
I would wear it out sunning but not for swimming. I only purchase 100% polyester suits for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Jim from Upstate NY. on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

I loved it. My wife felt it a little too revealing for her. But again, I loved it!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Contours Coastal Edge Classic Cut One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Coco Reef Contours Coastal Edge Classic Cut One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful suit

By Angie Stewart from Madison. WI on 5/15/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was so disappointed that the suit didn’t fit. Way too small! Then, when I was going to return it, it was non-returnable! I didn’t notice anything that said this. I admit I could’ve missed it. With the amt of money I paid for it, I don’t want to give it to Goodwill.

Please consider this: I will return the suit. In exchange, you refund me half the cost I paid. That way you can resell it and make additional profit and I don’t lose everything. Much appreciated for your consideration.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Size not accurate

By Denise from Calif on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Appears to be made well but the measurements are not accurate. This suit runs larger than the standard size chart offered by swimoutlet


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit top

By Sandy from Arkansas on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

I’m 5’2” and weigh 116. Purchased the black tankini top in black a size 6. Absolutely luv it! The top goes with so many solid and printed bottom I already own. Would highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice!

By Pam from GA on 9/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's as expected and fits very well! I really like the coverage also.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small!

By Mom from Ohio on 9/20/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really cute but runs very small I ordered a size up and should have probably gone 2 sizes up.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Say Anything Nadia Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Coco Rave Say Anything Nadia Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Like it

By AW from DFW on 8/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit great but make sure the clasp is in tight. My clasp came undone as soon as I bent down while putting on sunscreen. The D cup fit my 34D. Like the bright color and ruffles.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Runs a little small

By CBear from HENDERSON, NV on 8/12/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this to have a bikini top WITH support. I wear a 34C bra and this seems to run a little small in the rib cage area. I like the basic black color and I will wear it once I lose more weight I guess!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Jennifer from FL on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

As expected


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Jam from MI on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and full support. Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top (C-DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top (C-DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Beck swims from Southern CA on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

This top is cute and well made, however mine actually had a manufacturer’s flaw of a strap sewn on twisted. I did return it, but will be looking for more in the future.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Had too much Padding in it for me.

By Joyce from Maine on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

This had to much Padding in it for me since I have enough of my own.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Say Anything Nadia Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Coco Rave Say Anything Nadia Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice-Flattering

By Michelle from Virginia on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

Very nice top - very flattering. Adjustable, which is a must for bathing suit tops.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and support!

By sgray7140 from Tennessee on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality swimwear.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Hot Spots Aura Ruffle One Piece Swimsuit (C-DD Cup)

Coco Reef Hot Spots Aura Ruffle One Piece Swimsuit (C-DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Just Really Pretty

By Crazy Cat Lady of SPT from Southport, NC on 6/20/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered white in this suit and I was very pleasantly surprised at just how pretty this is. It fits great - the fabric is soft & comfortable - conservative and still quite sexy. You won’t go wrong - you too will be pleasantly surprised by ordering this swimsuit for yourself.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Say Anything Nadia Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Coco Rave Say Anything Nadia Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Must buy!!

By Jen from Arlington, TX on 6/13/2020

Fit: NA

Quality of product is amazing. Looks and fits great. Second time ordering and everything has always fit wonderfully. Highly recommend this company.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Material Gurl Nadia Scallop Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Coco Rave Material Gurl Nadia Scallop Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful!!!

By Jen from Arlington, TX on 6/13/2020

Fit: NA

Material is wonderful quality and feels great. Color is beautiful!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top - Dark Emerald - 34 B/C

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top - Dark Emerald - 34 B/C

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Always a reliable option

By JAB from Gardner, MA on 6/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit hold up to multiple seasons of frequent use. I have had several though the years, and it is my go to for on point sizing and durability.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star The width size is not a true 34

By AB from Lancaster Ca on 5/27/2020

Fit: NA

The top over all was cute and provides a full coverage, although, the width was not a 34 more like a 32.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Contours Cocodrilo Rosaline One Shoulder One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Coco Reef Contours Cocodrilo Rosaline One Shoulder One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful unfortunately too small

By Bettina from Florida on 5/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I loved the bathing suit but unfortunately it was one size too small. Another one size up was not available. Therefor I am disappointed and had to send the item back.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Tutti Frutti Tankini Top (D-Cup)

Profile by Gottex Tutti Frutti Tankini Top (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty but...

By Karen from Delaware on 5/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I loved this tankini however, the plastic underwire comes up so far under you armpit that it is very uncomfortable. Unfortunately I had to return this top.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Hot Spots Aura Ruffle One Piece Swimsuit (C-DD Cup)

Coco Reef Hot Spots Aura Ruffle One Piece Swimsuit (C-DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not for short girls

By Keys girl from Cleveland, TN on 4/12/2020

Fit: NA

Suit is well made and nice material, however if you're below average height [OPENBRK]I'm 5'[CLOSEBRK] it will be too long for you. Bunches up in places. I returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Contours Paradiso Mix Platinum One Piece Swimsuit (C Cup)

Coco Reef Contours Paradiso Mix Platinum One Piece Swimsuit (C Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The best

By Jeanine from NY on 3/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

Sexy and pulls you in.


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids Molded Bra Bikini Top (B/C/D/DD Cup)

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids Molded Bra Bikini Top (B/C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great bikini top for DD size

By Susan from Chicago on 2/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a great quality swim top with great fit and coverage for larger busted women. It is comfortable and great looking and it provides terrific support. I’d buy it again in other colors.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Hot Spots Aura Ruffle One Piece Swimsuit (C-DD Cup)

Coco Reef Hot Spots Aura Ruffle One Piece Swimsuit (C-DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Does not have a long torso

By JJ from Florida on 10/17/2019

Fit: NA

Cute suit, good quality, but if you are over 5’8” or have a long torso, it is just a bit too short.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Solid Brooke Wrap Bikini Top (B/C/D Cup)

Coco Rave Solid Brooke Wrap Bikini Top (B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This is so cute

By Tashah from Gainesville, GA on 10/8/2019

Fit: NA

Very cute top, well made, love the cups, super supportive. I'm a 38D, 42 years old, this bikini top is probably the best I've ever worn, super supportive and smoothing, plus it's very well made. I wish i had a bra this great and flattering :[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love color

By AlisaMahoghanyMermaid from Charlotte on 9/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

Only thing i do not like is the lower band twists instead of remaining flat. I like the cut out but the twisting of the fabric is bothersome.


More Reviews on this item

Sunsets Forever Tankini Top (D/DD Cup)

Sunsets Forever Tankini Top (D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit top

By Donn from Texas on 9/19/2019

Fit: NA

Great for larger chests due to the built in bra. I love it


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it!! Look and fits great!

By Karen F from SIMI Valley Ca on 8/31/2019

Fit: NA

I have a hard time finding tops and this one is perfect! Great color and fits great!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit too long torso

By PatF from phoenix on 8/6/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love the suit itself but it is a strange fit. Very long torso, but tight around. The straps are too wide apart, kind of get me in the under arms. Beautiful color and the style is cute


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Flattering cut, beautiful color, but need a partner to fasten straps in back

By Lansing Swimmer from Michigan on 8/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fit was initially snug, but gently loosened after a few wearings.
Cut is reminiscent of 1940's glamour -- very flattering.
Color (purchased in both magenta & deep teal) generates many compliments.

The only shortcoming is that the straps ALWAYS pop off when pulling the suit on, and the places to fasten are placed in back where they are unreachable for the wearer. I call this a "Sweetheart Swimsuit" as in. "Sweetheart, would you fasten my straps?" The design could easily have had the straps sewn in back and hooking in the front where the wearer could have fastened them herself. Missed opportunity.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful color & styling -- but fastens behind shoulders! UNREACHABLE

By Michigan Swimmer from Michigan on 8/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fit was initially snug, but gently loosened after a few wearings.
Cut is reminiscent of 1940's glamour -- very flattering.
Color (raspberry pink) generates many compliments.

The only shortcoming is that the straps ALWAYS pop off when pulling the suit on, and the places to fasten are placed in back where they are unreachable for the wearer. I call this a "Sweetheart Swimsuit" as in. "Sweetheart, would you fasten my straps?" The design could easily have had the straps sewn in back and hooking in the front where the wearer could have fastened them herself. Missed opportunity.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Poor Bra Style!

By Dom Traveler from East Bay on 8/2/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

This does not fit. It’s a huge DD and cups so far apart that spilling out - can’t wear for swimming. Also the back fastener is upside down I think so it keeps coming undone. I could not return nor the tankini style top which is also too big - waist swimming in material but will probably use anyway because I can never find tops that fit - and this style can’t fall off as easily, I will have to add trim to avoid spillage. The S bottoms fit just fine.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Hot Spots Aura Ruffle One Piece Swimsuit (C-DD Cup)

Coco Reef Hot Spots Aura Ruffle One Piece Swimsuit (C-DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Pleasantly surprised

By Linda from Dallas, TX on 7/28/2019

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit all over.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Too loose in the torso, not nearly large enough in the bust

By Nursing Mom from Atlanta, GA on 7/16/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this suit because I’m currently nursing my third child, who will not take a bottle of pumped breastmilk. I need to have easy access to my breasts all the time. And, I suppose that’s one highlight of this suit, I completely spill out of it. I’m not particularly busty, in fact I’m a little deflated after nursing three kids. I did however size up to accommodate my breasts. Unfortunately, my breasts are spilling out of the suit, but it’s too loose in the torso. I’m keeping the suit as a backup, but I’ll probably wear it with a rash guard. I don’t feel like my breasts will pop out of the suit with regular splashing and wading in the pool, but I wouldn’t swim laps in this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love this !!

By Martha from Riverside on 7/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great support in all the places you need .. material is very nice and seems durable and well made ..I am going to buy all the colors .great buy !!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star great for price and very flattering

By t from little rock, ar on 6/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

very flattering
true to size i am 34g and ordered 36 d/did
a little low cut but otherwise a very flattering top


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Contours Paradiso Mix Platinum One Piece Swimsuit (C Cup)

Coco Reef Contours Paradiso Mix Platinum One Piece Swimsuit (C Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Me Jane

By Anna from Kansas City, MO on 6/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love the fit of this suit. I am 5'3", 36DD and 40" hips. Looks great. I had crocheted a cotton skirt for the pool and this color matched the yarn. I am a fit 60 yr old and this suit covers what I want covered but is a lil sexy too. The fit is what I had hoped, so it is true to size from the size chart.


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Little Stripe Bikini Top (B-DD Cup)

Tommy Bahama Little Stripe Bikini Top (B-DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Happy

By Jeff from Bakersfield CA on 6/16/2019

Fit: NA

My wife loves it. I'm very happy with this purchase. We got it for an upcoming cruise to Mexico. She'll look absolutely great enjoying the sun next to the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Mojave Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Mojave Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and attractive

By Jschlan from Carrabelle, Florida on 6/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

I finally found a comfortable tankini that has good support. The bonus is that it covers the chest area to minimize aging and avoiding new sun spots. I paired it with some black swim shorts and it looks good. Coco Reef’s bra sizing is a bit tricky and too generous. I downsized the cup size and it works.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Ashley W. from Monticello, AR on 4/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

Being larger in the breast area, I’m always leery about buying any tops online. I decided to give this one a try since it did have larger options and boy oh boy was I amazed. The fit was perfect (36DD) with no bulging ANYWHERE. It’s comfortable, price is great. I ordered in black and am looking to order the other colors as well!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Five Way Convertible Bikini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Five Way Convertible Bikini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By K.D. from Plant City, Fl on 4/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

Love the fit. I used the straps up top and wrapped the bottom around toward the back. I wear a 36C or 38D bra, depending on the way it is made. I ordered a 36/38D. It fit perfectly. Very stylish.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star too restrictive for me

By GG from Holtville, CA on 3/9/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

It's a nice suit and I love the underwire in the cups, but it was too short waisted for me. I usually wear a 10, I bought a 12, and it felt restrictive. I returned it. Also, the cut at the leg is not high enough to be flattering.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Nanc from Canfield, OH on 2/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fits as advertised, looks good, made well. I’m very happy with it. I don’t normally buy bathing suits online because I like to try them on. I took a chance and it worked out well!! Fits me perfectly!!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Missy from NY on 1/30/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

love the style and coverage, love the compression really felt like it kept things in place but unfortunately the size 12 is too small so will need to return, had trouble getting it over the widest part (buttocks/hips) im 5'5 165lbs . Think i would have needed the size 16 in order to be able to fit nicely without being restricted to breathe.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Sprite from Arlington Heights, IL on 8/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

I just picked up this suit and it fits great. It can be a little tight when putting it on, but that’s part of the compression. I’m not a huge fan of padded bras, so the padding in the bra of this suit is a bit much for me, but I hear it looks great.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By ETM from Raleigh, NC on 8/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fit well, good coverage and versatile straps for my larger chest. I love it.


More Reviews on this item