skip to main content

Latest Boys' Water Shoes Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great Toddler shoes

By C from New York on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

Great price for a wonderful toddler shoe. Our son wears these almost everyday until it’s too cold. Especially quick shipping as well


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Kids Voyager Water Shoe (Little Kid/Big Kid)

Adidas Kids Voyager Water Shoe (Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes!

By Adidas Big Kid Summer Rdy Water Shoes from Rhode Island on 3/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

I typically wear a women's 5.5-6, but in Adidas, I am better off getting a big kid shoe size 5 rather than women's because my feet are just very tiny (and not wide!). It's almost like the women's shoes are too big, and they don't make womens smaller than 5.5 from what I've seen so Big Kid Size 5 is the way to go. I use them for sailing, so on the water all day, constantly getting soaked, and they drain and dry very well/quick! These shoes are my absolute favorite for my sport and I would recommend them to anyone. A plus side is that with feet as small as mine, I can get the kids size and pay less. That wouldn't dictate whether I buy the shoes or not, just an added plus to the whole deal.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Keep my feet from getting scratched

By Mrs. Learey from Mill Valley, CA on 10/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for my 11yo son. He likes that his feet get less sandy and less scraped up while playing at the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kid's Surfknit Pro Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Kid's Surfknit Pro Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star These shoes are amazing!!

By Mama K from Washington, DC on 7/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for my 6 and 8 year old boys for a vacation at the river with rocks and sometimes glass washing up on shore. They were perfect as the boys could hop in the water, swim and then run around on the shore without ever takin the shoes off. They thought they were really "cool" wearing these shoes too. I am going to get a pair for myself. A little hard for kids to put on but once they used them for a few days it got easier and they figured out how to use the pull tabs to get them on and off easier. LOVE THEM!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Surfwalker Pro Mesh Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Kids' Surfwalker Pro Mesh Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality.

By R from Phoenix on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality. It did take a while to get here but was worth the wait. Correct size


More Reviews on this item

Northside Boys' Brille II Water Shoe (Toddler)

Northside Boys' Brille II Water Shoe (Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Northside Boys' Brille II Water Shoe (Toddler)

By Carolyn from Boston on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

excellent, comfortable fit. True to size. I bought 2 paie so one could be left at school. good for water shoes and everyday wear.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Boys' Burke II Water Shoes (Toddler)

Northside Boys' Burke II Water Shoes (Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star best shoes

By al from nj on 6/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

they are great fit, soft to feet, and super stylish


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter loves them...especially because they are purple!!

By Mimi Barb from Springfield, OR on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

Was so excited to find purple Keens. They are the quintessential summer shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Kids' Sea Pals Water Shoe

Body Glove Kids' Sea Pals Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My son loves these swim shoes and they work really well!

By OCMOM25 from Aliso Viejo, CA on 6/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

We bought the green croc design of this shoe. My 9 year old son loves the design and color of the shoe. They are also much better than any other brand swim shoe we have used since they have the pull cord to tighten. We took these to Spain last year and there were areas of the beach that had very coarse sand, like small rocks. I think they call it sugar sand but it's very very coarse and not fine at all. (like sugar in the raw). These shoes kept out the rocks and coarse sand very, very well. This is the second pair we've bought as this year he needed a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By BrewCat3 from Manhattan, KS on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

These are perfect warm weather shoes for kids. They are good quality, clean up well and SwimOutlet offered them at a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit !!

By Lolo from West Virginia on 5/31/2020

Fit: NA

He puts them on without any complaints ..Wears them all day long.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THESE

By JGonz from Nj on 5/30/2020

Fit: NA

These are my go to summer shoe for my 3 year old. We had our first pair of keens at 8 months and loved them! Worth the money!

Easy to get on and off
Wide shoe
Solid shoe for outdoor wear and tear
Don't show dirt easily
Made to get wet!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star My 5yr old daughter LOVES these shoes!!

By Danielle from Elverson on 5/28/2020

Fit: NA

She doesn’t wear any other pair. Super comfy and if they get wet, who cares! I believe I will be gtg another pair for her maybe in a different pattern!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Cute, functional shoes

By dogey18 from Salt Lake City, UT on 5/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

These shoes are perfect for my daughter. They are sturdy and comfortable, but she can wear them to get wet. One thing to note is they do run a little small. We had to get her a size larger than she wears in other footwear.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Shoes!

By Sara from Hot Springs, AR on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

I bought the Keen Newport H2 for my 3yr old to go hiking and to the river. It arrived so fast and they are perfect! My daughter loves them and so do I.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect summer shoe!

By JennE from Tulsa, OK on 5/25/2020

Fit: NA

I love that my kids can play outside all day in these shoes and their feet stay dry and comfy. Plus, if they get dirt you can throw them in the wash, and they dry outside like new. Best summer shoe, ever!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star When Zappos couldn’t Swim Outlet could!

By Mike from Missouri on 5/22/2020

Fit: NA

First off my daughter loves these shoes. Easy on/off, comfortable and cool. I’m normally a Zappos customer, and typically one day “free” shipping is their policy, they couldn’t even get it out in one week, which would have put it late for my daughter’s birthday party, when I asked if they could expedite the order they declined. Swim Outlet had them in stock, shipped them out same day [OPENBRK]I ordered late afternoon[CLOSEBRK] and overnighted them, AND even with the overnight charge, the order was cheaper than Zappos.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star My son loves them!

By Emily from Oneida, NY on 5/21/2020

Fit: NA

My 4 year old loves his new “rainbow” shoes. He picked out the tie dye ones and we love new keens! I love these sandals they keep his toes protected and allow air flow and have a great sole on them for running and jumping and all things kids to.


More Reviews on this item

i play. by Green Sprouts Kid's Swim Shoes

i play. by Green Sprouts Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Good color, runs large

By t from WI on 5/21/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

The shoe appears to be well-made, but can't say how well it will hold up. My little one is between a size 4 and 5, so I ordered a 5, and its enormous. Not sure if my LO will be able wear them this summer or not.


More Reviews on this item

Native Youth's Jefferson Junior Water Shoe (Big Kid)

Native Youth's Jefferson Junior Water Shoe (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star These shoes are god for dry or wet weather!

By Nell from Kenner, LA on 5/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Loved the color. Stays looking good and fits his feet good.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shoes

By Maine mom from Maine on 5/14/2020

Fit: NA

Love these! Was higher quality than the ones from the big box stores. I ordered up a size based on the other reviews and it worked! The size 3-4 fit my son who normally wears a size 2. They do also run a bit wide. But I love them & so does he!


More Reviews on this item

Native Youth's Jefferson Junior Water Shoe (Big Kid)

Native Youth's Jefferson Junior Water Shoe (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Looked great and my grandson Loved them!

By Nell from Kenner, LA on 5/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's a good summer color and looks good on my grandsons' feet. Said he Loves
them.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Youth's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Youth's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoe Jackpot

By DonnaB from Shamokin, PA on 4/23/2020

Fit: NA

It was hard to find the right size for my granddaughter. These are built well and fit her perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Five Stars

By Jessica from Illinois on 4/21/2020

Fit: NA

Love these boots, I purchase these every year for my boys ages 6 & 2 and they get them from spring all the way through fall. Not only are they true to size & comfortable, you can rinse them right off when they get dirty & the handles make them so easy to take on & off.

The only possible negative is if you leave them in the hot car or next to a heater there is a possibility of them shrinking/getting misshapen.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Five Stars

By Jessica from Illinois on 4/21/2020

Fit: NA

Love these boots, I purchase these every year for my boys ages 6 & 2 and they get them from spring all the way through fall. Not only are they true to size & comfortable, you can rinse them right off when they get dirty & the handles make them so easy to take on & off.

The only possible negative is if you leave them in the hot car or next to a heater there is a possibility of them shrinking/getting misshapen.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Boots from Kannapolis nc on 4/14/2020

Fit: NA

There for my granddaughter and I absolutely love them. Now I hope she does


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star ESSENTIAL - Must Have For Every Kid

By Cheyna from Texas on 4/8/2020

Fit: NA

My three kids wear these almost every day! I would recommend these to anyone with a kid. They are comfortable, easy to clean, easy to put on. Honestly, they were supposed to be an Easter present but we gave them to the kids earlier because they are so necessary. Being home due to COVID-19, these have been an answered prayer.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight and sturdy

By Twin Mama from Madison, WI on 4/4/2020

Fit: NA

These boots are easy to pull on and off for my preschoolers. They are much more lightweight than other brands and easier to walk in - I don’t see my kids dragging their feet as much with these boots on. Color is vibrant and material wipes off mud easily. Arrived on time from swimoutlet.com at a great price for Crocs.


More Reviews on this item

Native Kid's Miles (Little Kid)

Native Kid's Miles (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Shoes from Lehi, Ut on 4/3/2020

Fit: NA

Great shoes


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star The perfect summer shoe

By Gbleigh from Indianapolis, IN on 3/30/2020

Fit: NA

I buy keens every summer for my kids. They are great in water and sturdy enough for a hike. Love the covered toe. Kids want to wear them and never complain of discomfort.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandal

By teddyballgame24 from Massachusetts on 1/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

My son loves these. Great fit and great shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Tidal Cruiser Water Shoe (Toddler)

Speedo Tidal Cruiser Water Shoe (Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for little feet on coral shores

By KM from Portland on 11/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

Playing on the beach was even easier with these comfortable water shoes to protect from lava rock and coral in the sand. Well made, easy to clean, and light weight.


More Reviews on this item

Native Youth's Jefferson Junior Water Shoe (Big Kid)

Native Youth's Jefferson Junior Water Shoe (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Jamie from Clemson, SC on 10/29/2019

Fit: NA

These are comfy and durable. We did have a pair of the sparkly ones where the glitter seemed to rub off, but the solids have held up well.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Boots year round

By Ann from Redondo Beach on 10/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

The 5 year old is on his second pair and loves these. The first pair were in green and handed down from his older sibling and they last forever until you outgrow them. They are very lightweight and so cute.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Tidal Cruiser Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Kids' Tidal Cruiser Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great value

By Swim buddies from Altamont, New York on 8/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this as a gift to my 9 year old grandson he lives them. Now there will be no more cut up toes from the pool where he swims. Great quality, good brand and of course the price was sooo right . Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Kids' Terrex Climacool Voyager Water Shoe (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Adidas Kids' Terrex Climacool Voyager Water Shoe (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Choice

By PPM from Germantown, MD on 7/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

My granddaughter is in between sizes. Most manufacturers make size 2 or a size 3. After searching high and low, I found this Adidas wetboot available at 2.5. It was a perfect fit with no chafing or tightness, true to size. The water shoe is of high quality construction and I expect it to give good service. It is unusual in that it is shaped like a sneaker but it is not a sneaker and should not be used as one. My granddaughter loves teal and we were lucky that SO had one left in stock at the half size. The Adidas is a little expensive but you get what you pay for.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Boys' Burke II Water Shoe

Northside Boys' Burke II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Shar from Cameron Park, California on 7/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

Our 8 year old grandson loves these shoes. Durable and dry quickly after being in water


More Reviews on this item

Native Kid's Jefferson Water Shoe (Little Kid)

Native Kid's Jefferson Water Shoe (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Gift Ever

By GheeButters from Phoenix on 6/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

These shoes were a gift for my 4 year old niece, she has the same shoe in a pink glitter, which she absolutely loves. When she oped up the box she shouted for joy, “ooh I love these pretty blue shoes!” Her smile was so big it nearly cracked her face. 😄 They’re just a tad too big, she really a C10, but nobody has that size in stock currently. That didn’t stop her though, she immediately put them on and ran around the house telling everyone she was running in her blue shoes. Her mom loves them because they’re easy for my niece to put on herself, they clean very easily, they’re pretty durable for a child’s shoe, and are the perfect summer shoe-though she wears them all year round. All parties couldn’t be happier with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Youth's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Youth's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By katb from Billings, MT on 5/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love these sandal;very cool looking and comfortable too; good toe protection and I can wear them at work because toes are covered. I am a lady but got the boys ones at a great price and because someone else said they were more comfortable than the ladys ones. I have small wide feet and the fit is great


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Best ever

By Mamabear from kansas on 4/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

These shoes are amazing for my toddler. They are solid and cute and can be washed easily.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Kid's Sea Pals Water Shoe

Body Glove Kid's Sea Pals Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great item

By Specialk from Pa on 3/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

Nice item. Shipped fast. Good quality. Good price.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Youth's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Youth's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit and comfort

By Shorty from Columbus, Ohio on 11/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

These Keen sandals run true to size and the molded footbed has great support. I am an adult with a very small and wide foot. These Keen sandals are shaped like a foot with a roomy toe box. An added plus is the grey/glow color that I purchased has a sole and toggle closure that glows in the dark after being in the sunlight. The party starts when the lights go out!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Runs a little small size up

By Love them from Ga on 11/5/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Light comfy and she loves them. They run a little small so size up.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Youth's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Youth's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great summer sandal

By Doplhin from White plains,ny on 9/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

My daughter love the shoe and fit great.
Tad on small side


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By L from Cincinnati, OH on 8/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

My 3 yr. old daughter loves these yellow rain boots and wants to wear them all the time. She is in a size 8 but I bought the size 9 to extend how long she can wear them. We are happy with this purchase and, as a bonus, it was the best price offered on-line.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By Mn from Penn valley on 6/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

We are on our fourth pair. Best pair of water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Youth's Litewave Flow Water Shoe (Toddler, Little Kid)

The North Face Youth's Litewave Flow Water Shoe (Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Summer Shoe

By NursJ0nes from Okinawa, Japan on 6/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

My son loves these shoes... he wears them daily. He can run and play at the park as well as ride his bike and his feet stay protected and cool. He also wears them in the water at the beach. Not only do I recommend the shoe I will purchase again!


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Youth's Litewave Flow Water Shoe (Toddler, Little Kid)

The North Face Youth's Litewave Flow Water Shoe (Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Choice

By OkiBlackBeauty from Okinawa, Japan on 6/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great pair of shoes... my 5 year old loves them in & out of water!!! My 8mos old boxer loves the sole of one as well!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Awesome and at a discounted price!

By CGD from Chicago, IL on 6/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am super pleased with these boots! Lightweight comfortable easy to clean and wipe down! The colors are so cute and vibrant!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Swim Shoes for toddlers

By Leslie from Gautier, MS on 4/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love these swim shoes. I got my daughter a size toddler 8. She is in between sizes, but they look great and she loves them. I would recommend them to everyone, and the price is great too.


More Reviews on this item