skip to main content

Latest Boys' Sunsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very cute sun suit

By Cj from Hawaii on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

It is true to size. My child is 9 months old and the 6 to 9 month size fit perfectly. The garment is very light weight and quite easy to don and doff.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Thermal Suit (Toddler, Little Kid)

TYR Boys' UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Thermal Suit (Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star The s

By Rose Monica A. from Oak Park, IL on 4/13/2020

Fit: NA

The size is more like a 6. The material is great and the outfit is made really well. Looks like it will last for several years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful bath suit

By Alicia from Miami on 1/7/2020

Fit: NA

Very beautiful ! But the sleeves are short, not near 3/4.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Boys' UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By Pink from Sunnyvale, CA on 8/5/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Good quality and materials for a Thermo suit, however, the size in no way relates to the size chart. I order a size 5T and it was more like a size 3T. We did not keep and returned.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Boys' Swim Wetsuit (2yrs-7yrs)

Cressi Boys' Swim Wetsuit (2yrs-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for active kid

By Snuff from Desoto, WI on 8/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

5 year old grandson didn't want to take it off. Too bad I couldn't find one with long sleeves. Saved us fighting about putting on sunscreen. Stayed warm and no burn after 4 hours on the river and beach.


More Reviews on this item

Coolibar Boys' UPF 50+ Beach One Piece Swimsuit (6-24mos)

Coolibar Boys' UPF 50+ Beach One Piece Swimsuit (6-24mos)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Joan from Chicago, IL on 7/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfectly even with little guy in between sizes. Vibrant colors and washes well.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' High Tide Long Sleeve Sunsuit (6 mo-7 yrs)

Tuga Boys' High Tide Long Sleeve Sunsuit (6 mo-7 yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It's pretty good

By Katy C from Fuquay Varina, NC on 5/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

We've had them for 2 weeks and have taken them to the pool and beach numerous times. They are easy to put on, stitching is holding up, zipper is good, but the turtle and brand on the chest are already peeling off. We had a different brand before for 2 years with numerous decals on them and this never happened. FYI, the snaps on the crotch in the picture are only for small sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Lp from Long island ny on 2/23/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I just wish it ran a tad bigger being that the size spans 12-24 months, as opposed to 18-24. It just fits her but it has stretch to it so I'm hoping it will last the whole summer. My daughter is 15 months now.


More Reviews on this item

Coolibar Boys' UPF 50+ Beach One Piece Swimsuit (6-24mos)

Coolibar Boys' UPF 50+ Beach One Piece Swimsuit (6-24mos)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Boys one-piece sun protected swimsuit

By J.J. from Mpls, MN on 1/18/2017

Fit: TRUE

Fits my 7 mo. old grandson perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Blue Whale One Piece UV Zip Sunsuit (6mos-3T)

iPlay Blue Whale One Piece UV Zip Sunsuit (6mos-3T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star One piece

By Beachwear from Boston,, MA on 8/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

The legs on the suit are much longer than pictured, it fits like a full suit to the ankles.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star SO CUTE AND GREAT FIT

By BECK from TX on 5/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

LOVE THESE FOR THE POOL. KEEPS THEM WARM AND THEY ARE EASY TO LOCATE WHEN ON THE RUN! I BOUGHT THE BRIGHT GREEN ONE FOR THAT REASON. IF YOU HAVE MULTIPLE KIDS AT THE POOL I RECOMMEND PUTTING THEM IN THE SAME SUIT AND COLOR. SO EASY TO SPOT AND DO A QUICK HEAD COUNT. ;)


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for swim lessons

By Bri from Poughkeepsie, NY on 3/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

My 5 year old son loves this suit


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit for my 5 year old

By Bri from NY, NY on 3/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

True to size. Perfect for swim lessons. He loves it! Makes him feel like a surfer. Great material.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Works great and fits well.

By Dave from Michigan on 3/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

Works great, fits well.


More Reviews on this item