skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star The sleeves are to short

By April from GA on 4/30/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Everything else was good but the sleeves are to short on this product for my son.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 303 customer reviews


rating star Great suit. Runs a little small.

By Medley Man from Idaho on 4/30/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is the best suit I have found for swim workouts (3x per week). The fabric might last forever; I have to replace the suit only because the stitching wears out and the seams split, usually after a year or more. (Maybe I need a larger size?) I wear a 33 waist for pants, but need size 36 in this suit. Great product.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 546 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By S from St. Peters. Mo on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is great.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Boys' 6:1 Stripe 6

Nike Boys' 6:1 Stripe 6" Volley Short (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Vio from Nc on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

The quality is good but They were too small. I bought for little kids instead of big kids.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Excellent swim brief for instructing!

By Scott from Boston, MA on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

As an Aqua Fitness Instructor, this swim brief is comfortable and practical, allowing me proper support and coverage. My legs have freedom and flexibility. I can perform and demonstrate my exercises professionally and effectively. I can move in and out of the pool with ease. This swim brief is perfect for demonstrating exercises and stretches from the deck.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Jammer Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Sizing not accurate

By Mel from Diamondhead MS on 4/23/2021

Fit: NA

Size runs small advise buying 2 sizes up


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Boys' Long Sleeve Spring Suit

Cressi Boys' Long Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Son Loves It

By Mike from New Jersey on 4/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

The spring suit works well. My son loves it. It is comfortable and keeps him warm, so he can concentrate on his swim lessons.

No complaints so far.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star TYR

By Riptide from Montana on 4/22/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

More money than Sporti, but TYRworth it. Size up, too. They run small.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Great Rashguard

By Scott from Denver, CO on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

My sons wear these rashguards at the pool because the sun is very intense. It is less body parts I have to keep putting sunscreen on. They love these because they fit well, help with scrapes getting in and out of the pool and protect them from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Long Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star I always order this rashguard

By D from CA on 4/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Like the high neck. It used to come in women's extra small and I liked that size the best. If that size is not available I order youth 8 which fits about the same except the sleeves are too short.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice trunks

By Cmom73 from Ohio on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

Nicely made, fits according to size, tie strings if need to be tightened.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star so far so good

By dmk from Huntington Woods, MI on 4/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very happy with purchase of swim suit. Only had it for a couple weeks so still to early to tell if it will fade. Fit true to size and appears to be of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Jammer

TYR Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Ron from Columbus, Oh on 4/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I like my suit, having now worn it for five 1 hour swims. I have a true 36" waist, bought a 38" suit and it is still snug. Also the leg band above the knees is rather tight.
Overall, seems to be a high quality suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Thermal Suit (Toddler, Little Kid)

TYR Boys' UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Thermal Suit (Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Too wide, too small, and legs are very short

By Bumbleb from Lafayette, LA on 4/17/2021

Fit: NA

Seems well made, but returned it because it did not fit my son. I bought the 9/10. My son is almost 10yo but is very short and skinny for his age [OPENBRK]wears a size 8 clothing[CLOSEBRK]. The proportions might fit well for a younger kid, but they were very strange. Overall it was too short for him. In fact, the length of it fit my 6yo [OPENBRK]who wears a 5T[CLOSEBRK] except the belly area was way too wide compared to the rest of the suit. Also the shorts were shorter than I would have wanted. If you have a kid who wears a size 5 or 6 in clothing who also has a bigger tummy and short legs, the size 9/10 might be the perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star great looking suit, great fit.

By Sltich from Louisville on 4/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

As advertised it is a great suit. It fits. It looks good. Holds its' mark. The problem? I think that this line is being or has been discontinued.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Just what we needed!

By Cody from Alabama on 4/16/2021

Fit: NA

These work great for practice suits!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Sizes are inaccurate

By Mc from Florida on 4/16/2021

Fit: NA

Great quality but the 3 stars are for the size differences. My daughter normally wears a 10 or 12 and had to buy a size 16 in this rash guard. I wish I had read the reviews first because I ordered a 10 first and it looked like a toddler size and had to pay to return it and then ordered a bigger size.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Boys' Long Sleeve Spring Suit

Cressi Boys' Long Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star My son likes it!

By TM from TX on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

I love the thick, durable material and my 7yo loves wearing it. Considering how much I paid with the member discount, I feel the suit was worth so much more. Great deal!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My kid likes it!

By Sharkboy from Vero Beach, Fl on 4/13/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I have a 6 year old boy who likes this suit; however, it is tight. He attends swim stroke school three days a week and needed a suit that holds up. This one stays up, shows less wear, and doesn't slow him down. When buying this type of suit check the size chart and order up a size. I ordered a size 24Y and should have ordered the 26Y or even the 28Y. He can wear it one season so I gave 4 stars instead of 5.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 599 customer reviews


rating star Always Speedo

By Maggie H from South Orange, NJ on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

There’s a reason they’re considered the best. Great fit and fabric. The part of your kit you never worry about


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 546 customer reviews


rating star Jams

By Glenn from Keys on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

Comfy. Fit as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Solid Endurance Brief

By Swim Junkie from USA on 4/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits good, the blue color is nice, Endurance wears well and lasts a long time. A little pricey for an outlet brief though - used to pay only $15.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

By SYH from Bethesda, MD on 4/11/2021

Fit: NA

I read moderately negative comments that this wetsuit does not have ankle zippers. Mine does. The suit is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Great but too small!

By Swimmer mom from AK on 4/10/2021

Fit: NA

My son loves this swimsuit. He’s tall for his age and skinny. I measured him and ordered big so he could wear it for awhile. When it came it was so small that I exchanged it for two sizes bigger. It now fits just right but he’ll probably outgrow it soon. The colors are great and he thinks it’s comfortable. I don’t think I’d like how tight it is around the leg, but he doesn’t seem to mind.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 599 customer reviews


rating star Fourth Pair I’ve Owned

By Joe from Rhode Island on 4/9/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is accurate to the sizing chart. Chlorine resistance is amazing. I’ve never had a pair wear out or become faded/baggy. Lost 2 pairs by leaving them in a locker room or shower. I purchased a jammer made by a well known non-swimming sporting goods company from a national sporting goods retail store last summer. They had curbside pickup so it was convenient. That jammer is faded and baggy and no longer useful.

I assume other swimming brands also have excellent products, however I’ll buy Speedo Endurance+ again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 303 customer reviews


rating star Long lasting and durable.

By Dennis from OR on 4/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

Over many years I found that competition nylon swim suits had a very limited life span in chlorinated water. Then I came across this "Endurance" line. They are extremely durable without sacrificing any qualities of other competition nylon swim suits. Now I only buy this line of suit. Thank you. 8-)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Dennis from Southport NC on 4/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

terrific performance from a durable brand. Have had the Endurance+ Jammer several times over the years and never disappointed. Months back I bought one from outlet other than SwimOutlet and it was quickly apparent that it was a knockoff and really fell well below expectations. So glad to have the real thing again!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Surprised!

By Okinawa Mike from Okinawa on 4/7/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

What I couldn't see by the picture was that some of the sticking, between the stripes, was reversed. Like they(SPEDO) turned the inside out, supposed to look cool I guess? it continues all along the top of the butt. It would have been nice to have a picture of the back of the short then I would have seen it. I also think the fabric is ruff. Maybe it's just my lack of material knowledge. None of this is a deal breaker but I won't get another pair no matter what the price. Fit is a little tight but I hope it will streach.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 599 customer reviews


rating star Good fit the waist tie keeps in place

By Mel from Littleton,co on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

The tie works great!
Firs very well


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth 2MM Reactor II Short Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

O'Neill Youth 2MM Reactor II Short Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star O’Neil wet suit

By Rik from Benton KY on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

True to size, fits good


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 546 customer reviews


rating star My Third Pair

By Dave from Illinois on 3/31/2021

Fit: NA

This is my third purchase of this product, which tells you how good I think it is. The fit is very tight, however.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Like 3 sizes too SMALL !!!

By Anna from Tennessee on 3/31/2021

Fit: NA

My boy wears a size 4-5 and I got a size 6 to ensure it wouldn’t be tight and it fits like a 4T I kid you not. This should be addressed and sizes should be more accurate for the price!!! With it being SO much smaller than it should be, you guys should offer some kind of deal or take it off your website.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 546 customer reviews


rating star splice jammer swim suit

By Bill from NM on 3/30/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Have speedo suits so i thought I'd try TYR. Different fit than speedo. Tight around the legs and short in the stride.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star cute and comfy

By gramma katie from South Texas on 3/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

1 year old enjoyed wearing this - the green version is cute for both a boy or girl. Nice sun coverage of shoulders, tops of legs and arms while still offering free movement for a wild child. Fit seemed generous - not too tight but still not baggy. The one-piece style is much better than her top-only rash guard which tended to ride up and leave her exposed.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 546 customer reviews


rating star Nice Fitting and durable

By Very nice and well made! from Houston on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nicely made and very durable. Has a nice gusset to help keep "things" in place. Really like the color and how the color accents are stitched into the shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Strong and durable, at the cost of some comfort

By LPollander from Bloomington, IN on 3/29/2021

Fit: NA

I just bought a Speedo Endurance suit after using another brand for a couple years, and it feels great to get back to Speedo. The material in this suit feels much less flimsy and less likely to tear, and I’m sure I’ll be able to get months or years of use out of it.

The one downside of it is that, due to the increased durability, it feels a bit tougher and less smooth on the skin, and it’s actually made me chafe a bit while using it—a problem I haven’t had with other briefs. HOWEVER, that’s partially my own problem, as my skin is very sensitive to begin with, and it’s easily remedied by using a product such as Body Glide around the suit line.

Bottom line—it’s a little less comfortable than a traditional suit, but not a dealbreaker at all, and otherwise, it works very well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 599 customer reviews


rating star worth the money!

By Eugene L from Valparaiso, IN on 3/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have been swimming on average at least once a day for about 10 years as a competitive swimmer. I love this suit since it lasts so much longer than the lycra suits. Some of these suits have lasted me a year so my return on investment is much better than with the lycra suits. My only caveat is that you need to watch the seems. When they turn white, be prepared for a suit malfunction since the suits tend to rip at the seems as opposed to wearing out in the fabric like lycra. FYI. If you order your actual size as opposed to ordering a smaller size, your suit lasts much longer,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Got a size up based on reviews

By Melanie B. from SPRING, TX on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

My son is 5, this will be his first year on swim team. According to the size chart he would be a size 22, but based on reviews, I ordered a size 24. It fits great! He is pretty slim, wears a size 5 pants and is 45 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 599 customer reviews


rating star I

By Mike Ryder from 3221 Ahwahnee way Cool CA 95614 on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

I was sent the wrong color but I do love the suit .


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Dave from Idaho on 3/24/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I have worn size 30's for yrs and according to the sizing chart should need a 30 in these. But these fit a lot tighter and smaller than any other suit I've ever had. Even the leg hem is tight and I don't have massive thighs. Thought about returning for a bigger size but didn't want to get into the return game and then find the next size was too big. Next time, I'll likely buy local again so I can try on first to make sure they fit me right.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Spoti Infant sun suitk

By Grandma Gi Gi from Appleton WI on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

The vibrant colors and material is fabulous. This is sun protection in style


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 546 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting swim short, feels like you’re naked!

By Pinecone_Jeff from San Rafael, CA on 3/23/2021

Fit: NA

The fit is perfect, the draw string unobtrusive, and the material is very comfortable with some stretch. These are my favorite swim shorts hands down. I will never go back to lined board shorts and the chafing that goes along with those kinds of shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Sarah from Milford, OH on 3/23/2021

Fit: NA

It fits and she loves the colors. Sleeves are long enough. Shirt length is just right. Soft and strong.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous

By Jeff from AZ on 3/21/2021

Fit: NA

MI. Fit and quality of the suit are beyond compare!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star These fit great

By ka from pittsburgh on 3/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for my 8 year old who is 52 inches and 50 lbs and it is just right on him. I think the compression made them fit him better. I wish they had better info on sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star A little big for slim kids

By ka from Pittsburgh on 3/19/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Bought this for my 8 year old who is 52 inches and 50 lbs and it is a little big on him. I think if these were compression jammers they would have fit him better. I wish they had better info on sizing.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Very awesome

By Tommy from Silverthorne, CO on 3/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

My 11-yr-old loves them. They're very comfortable & good quality.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Varsity Blur Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Varsity Blur Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Jammers

By N/A from Ragland WV on 3/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great product for a great price


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 546 customer reviews


rating star First Jammers. I’m Converted.

By Jay M. from Michigan on 3/15/2021

Fit: NA

This is my first jammers swimsuit and I love it for lap swimming. It sits high enough in the back and stays there. The double lined front is nice. It maybe runs a tad small, but is very close to true sizing. Also, I love the green color. That’s not always easy to find.

My only gripe is that the leg openings are maybe a tad small for my large-ish runner thighs and hit just a bit too close to the knee so I have to hike up those leg openings on occasion.

But overall, I’m a convert after buying this suit. I love it for my lap swimming cross-training.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer Brief Swimsuit

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Great fit - Pleased with product

By Jay from Michigan on 3/15/2021

Fit: NA

I think the product fits really well. That, combined with the color scheme make this small piece of fabric seem surprisingly modest and not showing much.

Stays put really well when kicking off at starts or on turns. I’m really pleased with this product.


More Reviews on this item