skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fits well and works well for swim team for my 7 year old

By Kelly Brandt from Wisconsin on 12/14/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well and works well for swim team for my 7 year old


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Aquamarine - 26

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Aquamarine - 26

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great price/quality

By Angel E. from Sunrise, FL on 11/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

With the new tech suit guidelines for 12 and under I bought this new suit for my 11yr old son who weighs 70lbs and 4.5feet tall. Fits comfortably on him. Good quality for the price. He wears it for swim meets only. Before covid they usually have meets every month/every other month.
His old Arena tech suit is still in good shape but because of the new tech suit guidelines he won''t be able to wear it until he is 13.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sizes a bit small,

By Swim mom from Austin Texas on 9/6/2020

Fit: NA

The fabric is very elastic, that makes it very tight, in our case had to return it besides using chart and measuring my child before the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Youth Revolve Splice Brief Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Youth Revolve Splice Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Purchase

By meema from Seattle, Washington on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased for my 6 year old grandson and he LOVES it. Fits great, looks good and gave him more confidence to work on his diving skills. A little slow to arrive but I guess that’s another “new normal “ due to the COVID crisis.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Solid Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Solid Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star .

By Carlos from Puerto Rico on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Kid (and budget) Approval!

By Swim Mom from Lake City, PA on 7/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

My 7-year-old is tall and skinny. He wears the 26 comfortably (size 8 jeans with waist adjusted).

This is a nice, budget-friendly way to get some practice gear.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Origami MaxLife Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Origami MaxLife Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Arena men's Original MaxLife Brief Swimsuit

By Scoobie from New York on 6/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

The coloring was nice, and fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Funky Trunks Toddler Boys' Catch Of The Day Square Leg Swimsuit

Funky Trunks Toddler Boys' Catch Of The Day Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Baby Speedo

By LesMarie from Yorba Linda, CA on 5/4/2020

Fit: NA

Just what I wanted to give my water polo playing son as a gift for the son he and his wife are expecting. If this boy grows up to play polo, he will be the fourth generation of polo players in our family!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Palm Forest Brief Swimsuit

Arena Palm Forest Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Would buy again

By Dave from Columbus Ohio on 3/10/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Previous reviewers of Arena had warned me to buy a size larger. Always wore 34 in Tyr and Speedo. This is my second Arena and indeed 36 has fit.
Reporting on fit below relates only to if I had gone with usual size.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Palm Forest Brief Swimsuit

Arena Palm Forest Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I’ll be brief...

By Zeemale from Global on 2/2/2020

Fit: NA

I love wearing swim briefs ! I am not the usual person reviewing their swim suit purchase- I am an older retired regular guy that travels a lot and loves being at the beach or around the pool with a cold adult beverage wearing my swim brief- and usually I am not the only guy in a brief. My tan lines are more important and my six pack. Lol. Arena makes great suits and perfect for my needs and this brief is another wonderful product. I like the blue tropical palm print and the fit is perfect for all day wear and very comfortable. This suit is only lined in the front which is what I prefer. The fully lined suits get hot when you spend all day in the sun. The truth is, you can use the brief cut suit for more than just lap swimming. Be brief ! Thank you swim outlet for your good service !


More Reviews on this item

Funky Trunks Toddler Boys' Chain Reaction Printed Trunk Swimsuit

Funky Trunks Toddler Boys' Chain Reaction Printed Trunk Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product.. A+

By Adriel G from San Juan, PR on 1/29/2020

Fit: NA

Fast and easy Shipping. Excellent product. My kid is amazed


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Origami MaxLife Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Origami MaxLife Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It’s definitely a good suit but runs small.

By Imanewb from Nyc on 1/25/2020

Fit: NA

The suit is overall good but runs a bit small. Felt way too tight compared to other briefs I’ve bought, and it showed a little too much so this wasn’t being worn outside my own pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great competition practice suit

By Mom2 from Chicago, IL on 11/25/2019

Fit: NA

The sizing of this suit is right in line with speedo and dolphin youth competition suit sizing. The fabric is quality and holds up well to chlorine. Definitely recommend as a practice suit for competition swimmers. If you’re used to play suits this is not that. These are competition suits meant to be tighter top to bottom [OPENBRK]like spandex[CLOSEBRK] so as not to hinder kids racing.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great for meets

By Henry from California on 11/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

If you buy this suit you should probably go 1-2 sizes down from your practice suit. It’s a good balance of compression and comfort. It’s not as good as some of the high end tech suits but it’s the best suit for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Palm Forest Brief Swimsuit

Arena Palm Forest Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Would buy again

By healthAsAhobby from Georgia on 11/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

Nice material, pattern, colors, and fit. Leave something to the imagination wear a speedo. Keep Calm and Wear a Speedo. In the generic sense of the term of course.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Palm Forest Brief Swimsuit

Arena Palm Forest Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice pattern and colors

By healthAsAhobby from Georgia on 11/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

Nice material, pattern, colors, and fit. Leave something to the imagination wear a speedo. Keep Calm and Wear a Speedo. In the generic sense of the term of course.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Solid Youth Brief Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Solid Youth Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Clair from NC on 10/16/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

My son is small for his age but this suit was too small for him. Buy up a size!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Little Dolfin Toddler Color Block Rash Guard

Dolfin Little Dolfin Toddler Color Block Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star fabric is thick

By AFW from Boston, MA on 8/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

The rash guard is very nice quality but thicker than my son’s other swim tops from Lands End, Gymboree, Janie and Jack etc. I thought he may get hot. I think Dolfin makes great products but should use a different fabric for rash guards than their bathing suit fabric. The fit and neckline were good.
Swim outlet was very good about taking it back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Brenda from VA on 6/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

The suit fits well and looks good and the price was reasonable. It arrived when promised.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Hashtag Swim Squad Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Hashtag Swim Squad Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit was true to size and dries quickly compared to his ordinary swim trunk

By #swimsquad swim suit baby blue from Ronkonkoma NY on 1/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

The draw string is a bit longer than usual but might cut ends and burn tip closed.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Boys' Vibe Brief Swimsuit

Nike Boys' Vibe Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Robin from Columbia, SC on 1/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

super cute on my little swimmer. fit is true to size. Has good coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By PAB from Pa on 9/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

True to size. Great suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fits good at size 24

By J-man from Norwalk, Ca. on 7/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

My 10y/o son uses this on his 1st junior Olympics meet. He loves the tightness and comfy as it shoulb be..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star great first racing suit

By DJ from Towson md on 7/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

My 5 year old wanted to swim on the Jr team and so I got him this jammer. Fits great and he loves it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Jxxx from St. louis, MO on 6/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fit perfectly for my 6-year-old boy. His is 52lb and 48 inch. Swim everyday in the camp.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Youth Jammer

By Wesley's Mom from Atlanta, GA on 6/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great product! Vibrant colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!!

By Lori from Social Circle, Georgia on 6/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought for my 11 year old son.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Melissa from Baton Rouge, LA on 5/31/2018

Fit: NA

Great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good swim team suit

By Tlsjax from Jacksonville, FL on 5/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

My two sons each got one for summer swim team. They like them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Youth Glisade All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

TYR Youth Glisade All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and fit

By Swim Brief Success! from Boulder, CO on 5/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

My 9 year old water polo player loved these swim briefs! They fit well and are clearly high quality!


More Reviews on this item

Funky Trunks Toddler Boys' Split Scene Square Leg Swimsuit

Funky Trunks Toddler Boys' Split Scene Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute and well fitting

By Coco from Fort Worth Texas on 4/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

Adorable and fits great. order a 4T for my 4 1/2 year old. He is lean and these fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Competition Suit

By Josh from Arizona on 2/24/2018

Fit: TRUE

I use this suit all the time and it is perfect, it’s a low end tech suit that does exactly what it is supposed to do, now you aren’t going to get the same performance as the higher ups, but it’s better than no tech suit at all, the sizing guide is perfect, I was in between sizes and went down, fits like a glove, and the suit is perfect, still holds its compression after several meets, for the price that it is, it’s amazing


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Youth XtraSleek Eco Jolt Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Youth XtraSleek Eco Jolt Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for swim team practice

By Aremom from Chapel Hill, NC on 2/22/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

My son really likes these jammers. I think that they are a tad too small for him, but he insists that they fit fine. I think the sizing runs small, so next time I would order a size up. It is great for swim team practice and competitive swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Youth Revolve Splice Brief Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Youth Revolve Splice Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great choice!

By Bl from Honolulu on 12/31/2017

Fit: TRUE

.Perfect fit for me. Keeps it's fit as I haven't had any problems for these past 6 months. Love the material used.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great jammers!

By Mommylexie from Dallas, PA on 11/24/2017

Fit: TRUE

Shorts fit great and were what I expected. The pant legs looked short but once my son put them on they were fine. Will buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Solid Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Solid Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star excellent suit

By KR from phila,pa on 10/19/2017

Fit: TRUE

great suit, fits perfect with a swimmer with a tiny waist.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice, but small

By Courtney from New Castle, PA on 10/2/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Order a size bigger and you will be good.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Carbonite Boys Brief Swimsuit

Arena Carbonite Boys Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice but small

By Court from New Castle, PA on 10/2/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

These briefs generously cover the front of your swimmer but are cut high and tight on the buttocks. They are almost cut like a women’s bathing suit on the buttocks.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Crypsis Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Boys' Crypsis Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic jammer

By JayCe from Orange,CA on 9/27/2017

Fit: TRUE

Fits my son perfectly. I need a 26 in these for when he gets a bit bigger. I went by measurements and they are accurate.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Grab Bag Brief Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Grab Bag Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Green Again

By Ichiban from San Jose on 9/27/2017

Fit: TRUE

Fit is true, quality of the materials are very nice. The only issue was that I ordered 2 bags and received the same color for both orders, thought would get 2 different colors. I guess Green is not so popular and again received a green suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By E from Boston, MA on 9/23/2017

Fit: TRUE

We have ordered a few of these Sporti brand suits in both piped and solid for our boys age 9 and 11. Overall they are a good value and seem to be well made. I don't know if a more expensive suit lasts longer or not, but the boys made it though a season with just a couple of pairs of these.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice but shows wear fast

By Havilah from Fairfax, VA on 7/3/2017

Fit: TRUE

These are great, match our team colors perfectly and look good on. They are mid thigh on my short 9 year old. biggest draw back is that they started to show snags and wear (pilling) with the first wear. All he has worn them for is a couple of practices and 2 meets. Otherwise it would have been a 5 star rating.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what we wanted!

By Cat from Ramsey, NJ on 7/2/2017

Fit: TRUE

The suit's colors & size are perfect! It fits my 6 year old (almost 7) very well!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Boys' Victory Color Block Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Swim Boys' Victory Color Block Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Jammers

By Zach from Big Creek, CA on 6/25/2017

Fit: TRUE

My son loves them. Says they are very comfortable and do not have any slippage or bagginess.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Inseam fiber is deteriorating

By Mom of 4 from Liberty Hill, Tx on 5/9/2017

Fit: TRUE

After only four 1-hour swim sessions and rinsing after each swim, the inseam of my 9yo's suit has many loose fibers. It is very comfortable to him, though, and it fits him perfectly. I'm not sure if it's just a "lemon", as my other sons' Sporti suits are just fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star My boys love them!

By Riblet Mom from New Orleans, LA on 4/4/2017

Fit: TRUE

We haven't had these long, so I can't speak yet to how they hold up, but my boys (9 and 11) love them! They fit well, seem comfortable and look great. Not a single complaint yet after 3 weeks (and I definitely would have heard something right away from these kids - they aren't shy of speaking their minds). I would buy them again, at least at this point.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Stocked

By MardiPants from Santa Cruz ca on 4/4/2017

Fit: TRUE

My son loves these! Says he is so much faster now!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Mario Youth Jammer Swimsuit - Navy - 22Y

Arena Mario Youth Jammer Swimsuit - Navy - 22Y

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Runs extremely small

By Swim mom from NY on 1/5/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

The quality is very nice. I bought a size 22 for my 5 year old. According to the size chart it should have been a bit big.

It was way too tight. He could not wear it so I gave it away.

I also bought size 24. The 24 fits ok. The waist is very short. I would like the next size up. It is a little snug. He is wearing it. It is holding up well. My son is on the smaller skinnier side. Go up a few sizes. Nice suit but runs very small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great quality!

By Swimmer turned swim mom from California, MD on 12/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is my first Sporti suit. I purchased it for my 8 year old swimmer. When I took it out of the package, I was impressed by the feel of the suit. I took a chance on the quality because of the price - I'm glad I did! I've been a swimmer my whole life and trust me, I wish I had discovered Sporti suits before!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Mario Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Mario Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good price

By Swim mama from New York on 11/8/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this for my 6 year old. According to the size chart the size 22 should fit him with a little room to grow. My son is small so even after reading the reviews, I thought that the size 22 would fit well. He wore it a few times but each time it left marks on his legs because it was too tight. He couldn't wear it. I also bought the size 24 to save for when he is bigger. He has worn the size 24 for a couple of months. It fits better than the 22 but I feel like it is still a little ttoo snug and the waist is too low. The quality it good. It dries quickly. My son loves it. It definitely runs extremely small. I recommend purchasing two sizes bigger than the size chart measurements.


More Reviews on this item