skip to main content

Top Reviewed Boy's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 234 customer reviews


rating star Pleased with my purchase

By Hugh from Montana on 4/13/2021

Size: NA

I’m very happy with this suit I will buy another for a back up


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By JM from Louisiana on 6/2/2021

Size: NA

Quality bathing suit for a good price! Fits true to size. Purchased additional set because we were so happy with them. Also, came within a few days regular shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Great price, fits perfect

By Roman from New York, NY on 8/19/2020

Size: NA

Great price, fits perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Great Pair of Shorts!

By Mitchell from Northern Virginia on 7/10/2019

Size: TRUE

Great pair of shorts for this summer's swim team season so far.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Awesome for toddler

By Kingdon from Cape Coral, Fl on 10/28/2020

Size: NA

works great for toddler, holds waste like a diaper!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Racer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Black - 34

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Racer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Black - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Fast Eddie from Boston, MA on 2/6/2020

Size: TRUE

I am an in between size I got the smaller size. I like the firm fit on my butt It fits firm like a compression short but it is comfortable, can wear it all day. I would like to see a mid-cut short offered in this material.
The only thing I don''t like about it is the white QR bar code on the back side. Not sure if this is required in competition swimming where you get your butt scanned before swimming.So, either put it (QR) on the inside or use water soluble ink so it will wash out on first use.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star jammers

By The Slone's from Ragland Wv on 3/19/2020

Size: TRUE

Bought these for our grandson. These are made to fit extremely tight to make for a better performance. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By MomOfThree from San Francisco, CA on 5/19/2021

Size: TRUE

It's true to size. My son loves the material and the color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Youth Jammers

By Purple Yam from Boise, ID on 6/4/2020

Size: TRUE

My son and daughter are both very slim 10 and 9 years old, respectively. They both race in youth triathlons for fun during the summer and race in jammers as bottoms. With the bike and run distances being short in youth triathlons, these jammers work perfectly. Both kids fit into the size 24. Sporti has been a reasonably good brand without being too spendy, especially when on sale. Can't justify buying triathlon-specific clothing for 3x more and they outgrow it after one season.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Got a size up based on reviews

By Melanie B. from SPRING, TX on 3/24/2021

Size: NA

My son is 5, this will be his first year on swim team. According to the size chart he would be a size 22, but based on reviews, I ordered a size 24. It fits great! He is pretty slim, wears a size 5 pants and is 45 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Best Investment

By Happy Mom from Leicester, MA on 6/20/2020

Size: NA

My son is autistic and has sensory issues he hates the feeling of a bathing suit after it’s wet and constantly wants to change. This was the best thing I bought I will buy a few more he loves it and he’s not constantly getting out of the pool to change is suit.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous

By cemcdanniel from Victoria, TX on 7/29/2020

Size: NA

These are great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief  Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Shelley from NJ on 7/26/2020

Size: NA

Perfect fit and great looking suit on my son


More Reviews on this item

Arena Youth Board Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Youth Board Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Our first jammers are a success

By Will's Mom from Texas on 2/9/2017

Size: TRUE

These fit exactly as the measurements indicated. They are snug, which is what our coach wants. My son has not worn jammers before, and he was very comfortable with these.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Thresher Short Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Thresher Short Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star It really does make a difference!

By Josh M from Ohio on 2/16/2020

Size: TRUE

My 10 year old son wore this tech suit for the first time today. He had been so close to his Zone cuts, but hadn't been able to quite get over the hump. He just swam in a meet 7 days ago, but with this suit he dropped 0.64 seconds off his free and an amazing 1.77 seconds off his breast stroke (qualified for Zones in breast). I'm now a firm believer that the suit make a difference!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Briefs

By Twin Mom from Raleigh, NC on 5/3/2021

Size: TOOSMALL

Fit great and look so cute on my boys. We ordered a size up


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Carolyn from Sitka, AK on 9/11/2019

Size: NA

It’s a very basic boys suit, but it’s durable, fits great and will accommodate for my growing child. The option to put our team logo makes it look so sharp and he had a great first meet!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Ethan from Mount Airy on 12/12/2017

Size: TRUE

Very useful and comfortable for our Swim team


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Aquamarine - 26

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Aquamarine - 26

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great price/quality

By Angel E. from Sunrise, FL on 11/19/2020

Size: TRUE

With the new tech suit guidelines for 12 and under I bought this new suit for my 11yr old son who weighs 70lbs and 4.5feet tall. Fits comfortably on him. Good quality for the price. He wears it for swim meets only. Before covid they usually have meets every month/every other month.
His old Arena tech suit is still in good shape but because of the new tech suit guidelines he won''t be able to wear it until he is 13.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely ridiculous!

By Rebecca w. from Redlands, CA on 5/18/2021

Size: NA

I ordered these for my son to use for meets, and ordered based off of the size chart. The size chart says that a 22 fits a 24” waist. What we received might fit a cabbage patch doll. The measurement of the waist laying flat is 8 inches across. There is no way that approximately 16 inches should be expected to stretch to 24. I can honestly say that this might be my worse SwimOutlet purchase ever and I am deeply disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Emoji Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Emoji Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Smiles all Over

By SwimMom from Dingmans Ferry, PA on 6/19/2020

Size: NA

Not being able to swim at this time due to Covid-19, he puts them on when playing water balloons or water guns outside. He shows his smiles running around with them just for play. They fit well and look great.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Varsity Blur Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Varsity Blur Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fits good

By Kelley from TX on 5/20/2021

Size: NA

For my first time swimmer these are great! Not thin like other brands.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Shark Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Shark Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Jen from Anchorage, AK on 6/1/2021

Size: NA

Got when expected and fits well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts!

By Momma from Canton, MI on 6/5/2021

Size: NA

My 12 year old son just loves them! He wanted something that didn't look so childish.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very snug

By Dad from WI on 9/13/2020

Size: TOOSMALL

Our son is a very slender 13 year old with narrow hips and a 22 inch waist. We bought him a size 24 and glad we did. He loves them and we have to make sure he wears them only for competition, otherwise he would wear them all the time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Comic Effects Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Spiffiez Comic Effects Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Ready for Summer

By Gmom from Indiana on 4/13/2020

Size: NA

My son just loves these jammers. These are the third pair he has owned and we love this superhero-feeling print!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Youth Thermal Training Shirt

FINIS Youth Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and warm

By Heather from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/14/2020

Size: NA

My so. Takes swim lessons at the local high school and in the winter during swim season, the pool is COLD! These thermal shirts keep him from shivering on the deck while he waits his turn to get in the water. Nice fit and very insulating


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Skys Swim Brief Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Skys Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Driving suit

By Diver's mom from Chicago on 1/20/2021

Size: NA

On the recommendation of our son's diving coach we purchased this suit. He told us to order one size smaller. Our son wore a 28 youth speedo so we got a size 26. It is very snug but they look good and our son loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Swim Mom from AR on 2/4/2021

Size: NA

I bought the 26 for my 68 lb 9-year old, and it fits perfectly. Bright, comfortable, and perfect for swim team.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Vanquisher Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Vanquisher Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My son tried 4 suits and this was his favorite

By Boy Mom from Virginia on 4/13/2021

Size: NA

My average height 95-lb 12-yr-old son tried on 4 different 12&U tech suits [OPENBRK]Finis, TYR Thresher, Mizuno, Speedo[CLOSEBRK] and this is the one he decided to keep. I thought it looked too tight around his legs but he said it was fine. The 26 Mizuno would've been good if it hadn't been overall too big and the Size 12 FINIS was too loose in the waist and way too low cut. The 24 and 26 TYR were both too loose all over, but would've been fine in a smaller size. The 26 Speedo was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Solid Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Solid Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good design and quality.

By Dino from Irvine, CA on 5/18/2021

Size: NA

My son is 8yr. He is little skinny. I bought 24size. It is too tight. I think 26size is better.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO ONE Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO ONE Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My Son JO’ed has in this Suit

By Freddy C from WPB, FL on 3/7/2020

Size: NA

My 11 year old Son has been chasing his first JO time & last weekend he finally achieved his goal in his new Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO ONE Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit. I’ve already ordered a couple more for the rest of the season as you only use Tech Suits for 3 meets on average from what I’ve read.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's Stream Ace Brief Tech Suit

Mizuno Men's Stream Ace Brief Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By CEV2 from Washington State on 10/1/2020

Size: TRUE

This suit is great for those who want minimal coverage, with 2" sides and just enough in back to avoid 'plumber's crack'. The single layer fabric is thick enough to be discrete and stout enough to stay in place no matter what you do. It fits true to size, though you could size down if you want a very tight fit.


More Reviews on this item

Funky Trunks Men's Apex Viper Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Funky Trunks Men's Apex Viper Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING 1st Tech Suit!!!

By #AKswimmom from Alaska on 10/21/2019

Size: TRUE

I am so pleased with these jammers. I bought them for our son and they feel like an old fashioned "lady's girdle" which is what they are supposed to do. I bought a couple different suits to try and see which level of compression the coach liked more and we all agreed these were the best bang for the buck. Try these you WILL NOT be disappointed!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Dinomite Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Dinomite Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Jamming Jammers

By Monica from Fairless Hills PA on 11/12/2019

Size: TRUE

Great fit, fun design


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Men's FirstStrike Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Dolfin Men's FirstStrike Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star True to fit

By Andrea from Boston on 2/10/2020

Size: NA

These ran true to size. That’s something I always like to know when purchasing a tech suit. My son had no complaints about this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cubism Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Cubism Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By alyh2o from Colorado on 4/7/2020

Size: NA

Fits well and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Boys' Logo Solid 8

Nike Boys' Logo Solid 8" Volley Short (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Swim Mom from Northern VIrginia on 6/27/2020

Size: NA

This suit runs small. My average sized 11 year old who wears 10-12 in pants/shorts had to send back the M [OPENBRK]10-12[CLOSEBRK] for a Large [OPENBRK]14-16[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Beach Time Redondo 15

Speedo Boys' Beach Time Redondo 15" Volley Short (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Mom of 2! from Sorrento, FL on 8/11/2020

Size: NA

My son is hard to find swimwear for in his size and something that looks great and these Speedo shorts were the perfect ones for him! I got the red ones and bought a separate Speedo long sleeve to finish the outfit. The material is lightweight, the waist is not too loose or tight, and they are so easy to wash. He is a little over 5' and 104lbs. He's definitely a 'husky' fit in clothes overall and these were just the right ones for him!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Print Vanquisher Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Print Vanquisher Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Vanquisher jammer

By Blat from Pennsylvania on 8/31/2020

Size: NA

Product fits very well, has an adjustable string, and is not see through when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Phelps Juniors' Stingray Short Sleeve Thermal Suit

Phelps Juniors' Stingray Short Sleeve Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved thermal suit

By Lovie from Peculiar Mo on 2/22/2021

Size: NA

Kept get grandson warmer. He was always freezing and this helped.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Boys' 6:1 Stripe 6

Nike Boys' 6:1 Stripe 6" Volley Short (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Vio from Nc on 4/25/2021

Size: NA

The quality is good but They were too small. I bought for little kids instead of big kids.


More Reviews on this item