skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Briefs

By Twin Mom from Raleigh, NC on 5/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fit great and look so cute on my boys. We ordered a size up


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star The sleeves are to short

By April from GA on 4/30/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Everything else was good but the sleeves are to short on this product for my son.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Great but too small!

By Swimmer mom from AK on 4/10/2021

Fit: NA

My son loves this swimsuit. He’s tall for his age and skinny. I measured him and ordered big so he could wear it for awhile. When it came it was so small that I exchanged it for two sizes bigger. It now fits just right but he’ll probably outgrow it soon. The colors are great and he thinks it’s comfortable. I don’t think I’d like how tight it is around the leg, but he doesn’t seem to mind.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star cute and comfy

By gramma katie from South Texas on 3/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

1 year old enjoyed wearing this - the green version is cute for both a boy or girl. Nice sun coverage of shoulders, tops of legs and arms while still offering free movement for a wild child. Fit seemed generous - not too tight but still not baggy. The one-piece style is much better than her top-only rash guard which tended to ride up and leave her exposed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Spoti Infant sun suitk

By Grandma Gi Gi from Appleton WI on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

The vibrant colors and material is fabulous. This is sun protection in style


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Sarah from Milford, OH on 3/23/2021

Fit: NA

It fits and she loves the colors. Sleeves are long enough. Shirt length is just right. Soft and strong.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star These fit great

By ka from pittsburgh on 3/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for my 8 year old who is 52 inches and 50 lbs and it is just right on him. I think the compression made them fit him better. I wish they had better info on sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Boys' Crossfire X Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort (Big Kid)

Billabong Boys' Crossfire X Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice feel and fit.

By tamcam from Panama City, FL on 2/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

My son appreciates the fit, style, and the feel of these shorts. Nothing negative that I know of. The pockets have mesh so the water and sand won't gather, and the color is nice. Definitely recommend and will buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Be aware of boys' sizing

By Jennie from Maryland on 2/1/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Be aware that a 24 youth is very, very small. We were replacing a 24 men's and things were completely out of stock, so I tried this. Depending on how big your son is, I would estimate this would fit thin 8-10yos.

When you have the right size, this is a good entry level suit. My 12yo has been wearing a Powerskin for several years (I think this is his third - we ended up with a men's 26).


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Learn To Swim Printed Neoprene Swim Vest (2yrs-6yrs)

Speedo Boys' Learn To Swim Printed Neoprene Swim Vest (2yrs-6yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star very good

By fabian holland from cullman al on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

very good


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good fit for my 6 year old

By Kyle from KC on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Got this for my son to use as a costume brief. He might also swim in it, not really sure. But it fit well and seems put together well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very cute sun suit

By Cj from Hawaii on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

It is true to size. My child is 9 months old and the 6 to 9 month size fit perfectly. The garment is very light weight and quite easy to don and doff.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Aquamarine - 26

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Aquamarine - 26

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great price/quality

By Angel E. from Sunrise, FL on 11/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

With the new tech suit guidelines for 12 and under I bought this new suit for my 11yr old son who weighs 70lbs and 4.5feet tall. Fits comfortably on him. Good quality for the price. He wears it for swim meets only. Before covid they usually have meets every month/every other month.
His old Arena tech suit is still in good shape but because of the new tech suit guidelines he won''t be able to wear it until he is 13.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boys' Ride the Wave L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Boys' Ride the Wave L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits Great - True to Size

By Andy from Canada on 11/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Looks and fits great, although our son hasn't had the chance to swim in it yet, as lessons have been cancelled.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boys' Surfboard S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Boys' Surfboard S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute rash guard

By Lauretta . from Hollandale , WI on 9/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Super long and super tight. It’s almost like rash guard dress!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Nice rash guard. Runs big

By Caroline from IN on 9/8/2020

Fit: NA

Straight forward rash guard. My daughter didn't care for the high neck. Ran larger. Great sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the lake

By rebekah from Monmouth, OR on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

My son wore this under his lifejacket and just playing around. Helped make sure he didn’t get sunburnt and stayed warm. It also helped the lifejacket not rub. My son is a skinny 11 yr old and it fit just perfect, though it was a little short in the arms for me, which wasn’t a big deal at all.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Lynne C from Windsor, ON, Canada on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great quality rash guard shirt for my son. Fit is perfect and material is of good quality. Fast, easy shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief  Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Shelley from NJ on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit and great looking suit on my son


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fit as expected!! Good quality - super colors!

By Sharks from NC on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Fit as expected!! Good quality - super colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Kid (and budget) Approval!

By Swim Mom from Lake City, PA on 7/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

My 7-year-old is tall and skinny. He wears the 26 comfortably (size 8 jeans with waist adjusted).

This is a nice, budget-friendly way to get some practice gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief  Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By JT from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

Great purchase for 6 year old with sensitive skin that breaks out from typical swim trunks.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Best Investment

By Happy Mom from Leicester, MA on 6/20/2020

Fit: NA

My son is autistic and has sensory issues he hates the feeling of a bathing suit after it’s wet and constantly wants to change. This was the best thing I bought I will buy a few more he loves it and he’s not constantly getting out of the pool to change is suit.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Emoji Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Emoji Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Smiles all Over

By SwimMom from Dingmans Ferry, PA on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Not being able to swim at this time due to Covid-19, he puts them on when playing water balloons or water guns outside. He shows his smiles running around with them just for play. They fit well and look great.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Swim Brief

By LAD from Raleigh,NC on 6/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is so cute!!! The style and fit was perfect! I love how it has a drawstring so it can be tightened around the waist if needed.

Have bought multiple colors for my boys:)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Son Approves!!

By Happy Mom from Encinitas, CA on 6/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

My son likes to wear these under wetsuit when surfing, it makes it convenient to change out of wetsuit without revealing himself.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Sport Fit Rash Guard

By Purple Yam from Boise, ID on 6/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought two of these, one for my son and one for my daughter, ages 10 and 9, respectively, to wear in youth triathlons. This is a more frugal option as a racing top than a youth triathlon top that costs 3x more and the kids outgrow them after a season. Needed them to be fitted for the races. My children are both very slim. I bought a size 10 for my 10 year old and a size 8 for my 9 year old. Not fitted enough for racing with those respective sizes. My son tried on the size 8 and that had the desired fit and I ended buying a size 6 for my daughter. These are true to fit for regular water activities.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Youth Jammers

By Purple Yam from Boise, ID on 6/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

My son and daughter are both very slim 10 and 9 years old, respectively. They both race in youth triathlons for fun during the summer and race in jammers as bottoms. With the bike and run distances being short in youth triathlons, these jammers work perfectly. Both kids fit into the size 24. Sporti has been a reasonably good brand without being too spendy, especially when on sale. Can't justify buying triathlon-specific clothing for 3x more and they outgrow it after one season.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Rash guard

By Janice from St. Louis mo on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

This fit with a swimming suit that I bought to go with it for Abby did not fit. If I can’t find a swimming suit to match the rash guard I will be returning it also.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice swimsuit.

By Tanya from Marietta, Ga on 5/5/2020

Fit: NA

Fit my 10 yo very well. Nice material & bright colors. He likes them a lot.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Comic Effects Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Spiffiez Comic Effects Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Ready for Summer

By Gmom from Indiana on 4/13/2020

Fit: NA

My son just loves these jammers. These are the third pair he has owned and we love this superhero-feeling print!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boys' Ride the Wave L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Boys' Ride the Wave L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits my son well

By Momofboys402 from Omaha, NE on 3/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

It fits my 13-year old well. A little loose now, but he should be able to wear it into next year. He hasn't worn it swimming yet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Fits small

By KTS from Goshen, IN on 2/2/2020

Fit: NA

Sized smaller than the other 24y jammer that he owns


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Little big

By MoreSonsThanYou from St. Louis on 1/25/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

My twins are about 70 lbs, 4'4" tall, 7 years old and have 26-27" waists. I bought size 28 because other reviewers said this suit runs small and the size chart indicates that a child with a 26-27" waist should fit size 28. The suits are a little big for my twins. Perhaps we are just between sizes. Otherwise, I'm very happy with the quality and the price is awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star A little bigger than I expected.

By MoreSonsThanYou from Saint Louis, MO on 1/25/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

My twins are about 70 lbs, 4'4" tall, 7 years old and have 26-27" waists. I bought size 28 because other reviewers said this suit runs small and the size chart indicates that a child with a 26-27" waist should fit size 28. The suits are a little big for my twins. Perhaps we are just between sizes. Otherwise, I'm very happy with the quality and the price is awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful bath suit

By Alicia from Miami on 1/7/2020

Fit: NA

Very beautiful ! But the sleeves are short, not near 3/4.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Emoji Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Emoji Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Strong and Cute

By Mel from Phoenix, AZ on 1/2/2020

Fit: NA

My kids loved the fun pattern. The fabric is strong.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Grandma Mackdog from Big Lake, MN on 12/11/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Gave this to my 4 year old Granddaughter for indoor swimming lessons to help keep her warm

She's tall an skinny fit's nice that way but the neck is a little small, struggles to get her head through the neck hole


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief  Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Good suit for kids

By Bill from Connecticut on 11/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great for taking the kids to the pool. Easy to get on and fast drying.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great competition practice suit

By Mom2 from Chicago, IL on 11/25/2019

Fit: NA

The sizing of this suit is right in line with speedo and dolphin youth competition suit sizing. The fabric is quality and holds up well to chlorine. Definitely recommend as a practice suit for competition swimmers. If you’re used to play suits this is not that. These are competition suits meant to be tighter top to bottom [OPENBRK]like spandex[CLOSEBRK] so as not to hinder kids racing.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great for meets

By Henry from California on 11/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

If you buy this suit you should probably go 1-2 sizes down from your practice suit. It’s a good balance of compression and comfort. It’s not as good as some of the high end tech suits but it’s the best suit for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Comic Effects Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Spiffiez Comic Effects Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice pattern!

By D***d from Florida on 11/1/2019

Fit: NA

The pattern and.color is Very nice. My son loves his new jammers. The reason I took out a star because Its still new and don't know if it will last the same as other brands.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Slightly small

By Carrie from North Dakota on 10/22/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

These ran a bit small. I know they are supposed to be snug. The seems at the edge of the legs are not very neat. However, the style is fun and the price was good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Nice material, fits well light and dries quickly

By Barb from Hawaii on 9/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

fis well, nice material, dries quickly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Carolyn from Sitka, AK on 9/11/2019

Fit: NA

It’s a very basic boys suit, but it’s durable, fits great and will accommodate for my growing child. The option to put our team logo makes it look so sharp and he had a great first meet!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Long lasting, quality bathing suit

By Jill B. from MERRITT ISLAND, FL on 9/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

Got this in the smallest size for my son on his first swim team. He was so little they were slightly baggy, but they have the drawstring waist so I could just tie it up tight and not worry. He's used the suit for a year and it's still holding up great. Now it's not baggy- they grow so fast!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boys' Ride the Wave S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Boys' Ride the Wave S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Christan from Prince George, va on 9/3/2019

Fit: NA

It's lightweight but durable, my son loved it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Jammer swimsuit Youth

By Rose from Sacramento on 8/6/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Ran small in size. Tight to get on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boys' Ride the Wave L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Boys' Ride the Wave L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Swim shirt

By C.cat from Birmingham, AL on 7/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

Even though the material was loose on my arms, the rest of the shirt fit like a glove!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief  Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Kids love it

By Mattk from Boyertown,PA on 7/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

My son loves this suit. Fits great


More Reviews on this item