skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Arena Mario Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Mario Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Purchased for swim lessons

By Keri from Texas on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

My son is a petite six year old, so I purchased the 5T and they fit great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star High quality

By Rusty from Myrtle Beach SC on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Definitely worth the money. High quality. Sizes run a little small. I normally wear a 31/32, however, the 34 fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star Best practice suit

By Swim mom from West Lafayette, IN on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

This is not our first time purchasing this suit. It is well made and maintains it's shape longer than any other suit we've tried. My boys practice 6 days a week for 2 hours, and we depend on suits that can last.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Axis All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

TYR Boys' Axis All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Road Tested and 5 yr old Approved

By USC Trojan from Laguna Niguel, CA on 6/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

The design, material, and fit were great. My son wears both briefs and jammers and prefers the softer material of TYR as compared to Nike. He swims on a team 4 days a week so I'm less concerned with negligible durability since I know I'll have to replace these pretty often. Nike and TYR are better materials, Nike scratches in the crotch / thigh area, Arena is not recommended - they pill very quickly and are expensive in comparison. We alternate daily between briefs and jammers for my 5 yr old GATORS swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swimsuit Jammer Grab Bag

TYR Swimsuit Jammer Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 603 customer reviews


rating star Road Tested and 5 yr old Approved

By USC Trojan from Laguna Niguel, CA on 6/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

The design, material, and fit were great. My son wears both briefs and jammers and prefers the softer material of TYR as compared to Nike. He swims on a team 4 days a week so I'm less concerned with negligible durability since I know I'll have to replace these pretty often. Nike and TYR are better materials, Nike scratches in the crotch / thigh area, Arena is not recommended - they pill very quickly and are expensive in comparison. We alternate daily between briefs and jammers for my 5 yr old GATORS swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Scratches Soft Baby Skin

By 5 yr old GATORS from Laguna Niguel, CA on 6/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fit was good and the material seems durable. However, because of the thick seams at the crotch area - the durable material also creatd uncomfortable friction against my 5 yr old son's thighs. He immediately did not like them because they were uncomfortable and rubbing. I did not want to take the chance of raw skin or rashes so we stuck with the softer TYR briefs which are softer against his thighs, don't rub, and he wears without resistance.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star I do not love it

By Sean Carroll from Santa Barbara on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

I do not love it.I recently purchased a TYR361 suit and I like the comfort but I do not like the childish animated characters that I didn’t order.

This suit I like the color but not the comfort.

I mean the quality seems OK, but not comfortable. At least not as comfortable as 361TYR


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Kids' Med X Shorty 2.5mm

Cressi Kids' Med X Shorty 2.5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wetsuit for kids

By Plainfield from Plainfield on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

Very mice


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Good quality Jammer

By Rw from Woodbury, MN on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

My son says that the Jammer fits well that helps him swim better!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts!

By Momma from Canton, MI on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

My 12 year old son just loves them! He wanted something that didn't look so childish.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Wetsuit Rashguard

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Wetsuit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Just a rash guard

By CSPOEK from Beverly Hills, CA on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Not thermal or warming


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Fits Well Wears Well

By DJ from Austin TX on 6/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have worn two of these Jammers for many years. I recently replaced one and went right back to this suit. They don't wear out and are great for every day lap swimming. I own other suits that I have worn for competitions. This suit is a bit heavy for that, but it is a good value and the wearability factor for the long run is great. It is very well made and looks good.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 549 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Kevin Fleming from Auburn Ca on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Good quality


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By JM from Louisiana on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

Quality bathing suit for a good price! Fits true to size. Purchased additional set because we were so happy with them. Also, came within a few days regular shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Board Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Board Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Too small!

By G from Seattle on 6/2/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Sizing is off - These were way too small. Order up a size or more.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit!

By Art from Danbury, CT on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my partner and he does Triatlon! He loves how it fits! It is great for training!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Shark Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Shark Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Jen from Anchorage, AK on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

Got when expected and fits well.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Nice jammers for the price

By Krystalme from Visalia ca on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

Ordered the black in a 28 for my 9 year old son and they fit perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great Rash Guard

By Swimmum from Worthington, OH on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit, nice color and nice fabric.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Fits well and holds its shape

By John B from Boston on 5/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I always used Speedo’s , lately I’ve tried Tyr. I like the fit and cut of Tyr better than the speedo. Also the fabric holds its elasticity well after many months of use


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule USA Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Molecule USA Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This swimsuit is sleek

By Grant from Clover, SC on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

Great design, very comfortable and I love the design.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 600 customer reviews


rating star Durable jammers

By Butch1969 from Rehoboth Beach, DE on 5/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good training jammers..us in both pool and open water. Holds color fast, unlike others that quickly fade from chlorine and salty ocean water.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition All Poly Solid Mens Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Competition All Poly Solid Mens Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Best Men's Workout Suit Available

By Pete Matthews Jr from Canton MA on 5/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Pro:
100% polyester, no lycra or nylon to degrade
Elastic weave
Front lined only
No color swatch (no extra seam to degrade)

Con:
Suit string is thin and just long enough (TYR is better)

TYR Durafast was a 5-star material and suit. It has been replaced by Durafast II, which contains lycra and is fully lined -- feels like a diaper -- Speedo has similar suits. I have worn this Dolphin suit twice; assuming it holds up, it is now the best men's suit available.


More Reviews on this item

The TYR Men's TYReco Solid Jammer

The TYR Men's TYReco Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Not what I expect of Tyr

By Elizabeth from Virginia on 5/20/2021

Fit: NA

Very flimsy material. They barely made it through a week of practices before they were looking bad. After 2 months of practices before they were shot. I could have got the same quality out of a much cheaper suit. I hope it's just a problem with the Navy. If I get another TYR brand of this quality, I don't think I will recommend the brand anymore.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Varsity Blur Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Varsity Blur Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fits good

By Kelley from TX on 5/20/2021

Fit: NA

For my first time swimmer these are great! Not thin like other brands.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By MomOfThree from San Francisco, CA on 5/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

It's true to size. My son loves the material and the color.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely ridiculous!

By Rebecca w. from Redlands, CA on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered these for my son to use for meets, and ordered based off of the size chart. The size chart says that a 22 fits a 24” waist. What we received might fit a cabbage patch doll. The measurement of the waist laying flat is 8 inches across. There is no way that approximately 16 inches should be expected to stretch to 24. I can honestly say that this might be my worse SwimOutlet purchase ever and I am deeply disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Solid Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Solid Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good design and quality.

By Dino from Irvine, CA on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

My son is 8yr. He is little skinny. I bought 24size. It is too tight. I think 26size is better.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable durable suit

By Fred from Boston, MA on 5/18/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Great all round suit, holds shape
One size larger than competitors in same size


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality practice suit

By Elizabeth from Jacksonville, FL on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

Purchased the navy for my 7 y.o. to wear for swim team practice. It fits him well, although I’d say for future reference, if you’re on the bubble between sizes, go up.

So far, it is holding up well. We follow the instructions for washing—rinse out after use, wash on delicate, dry flat. No issues with fading, etc.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 549 customer reviews


rating star Jammer

By john from Illinois on 5/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Swim 4 days a week, Do 1 1/3 mile. Suit last about 6 months in the chlorine, I would consider the material durable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boys' Solid E-Board Short (4-16)

Sporti Boys' Solid E-Board Short (4-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By QD from Joshua Tree, CA on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

Suit is exactly what we were looking for. Great fit, great look and even better price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Jammer

By Mimi OH from Columbus Ohio on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

It was a good fit, much better than other jammers we’ve purchased. Some of them are so tight in the legs you can’t get them on. But this suit was fabulous.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star You’ll love these!

By CMc from Victoria, Tx on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

Fit great, look great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Irezumi Koi Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Irezumi Koi Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star You will love these

By CMc from Victoria, Tx on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

They fit great! Look great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Good quality - kinda small

By BrandiV from Statham GA on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

Runs small. I ordered 2 sizes [OPENBRK]26Y & 28Y[CLOSEBRK]. My son is 6. I kept the 28Y & sent the other back. The 28y fits fine - just hoping he can fit in it all summer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Fits As Expected

By PAD from Tucson, AZ on 5/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Works well for my swim needs. Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star I like it

By Hot tub guy from Charleston, Sc on 5/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

I wear it in the hot tub, It also is great under a dive suit, as it does not bunch up and feel uncomfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Aaron K from Kentucky on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA

Exactly what I was looking for


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Solid Racer Brief Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Solid Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star good product

By CARLOS from TOLEDO OH on 5/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

IT IS THE SWIMSUIT TYPE I WANTED TO HAVE AGAIN


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Very Good

By Bunky from Winston-Salem,NC on 5/4/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well. Good color design


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality, fully lined.

By Mark-in-GR from Grand Rapids, MI on 5/4/2021

Fit: NA

Using this for swim training. Like that it's fully lined, like two suits sewn together. I notice though that when wet, it's heavier than single layer, front triangle lined jammers I own. Don't think this would be my go-to for a pool race, but for a triathlon or open water swim around people, it feels a little more modest.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Briefs

By Twin Mom from Raleigh, NC on 5/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fit great and look so cute on my boys. We ordered a size up


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' Jammer Swim Short  (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tuga Boys' Jammer Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Why is Jammer in the title of this swim short?

By LeslieSalt from Missoula, MT on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

These are not jammers. They are very nice, adjustable, loose swim shorts, with true sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star The sleeves are to short

By April from GA on 4/30/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Everything else was good but the sleeves are to short on this product for my son.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 549 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By S from St. Peters. Mo on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Excellent swim brief for instructing!

By Scott from Boston, MA on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

As an Aqua Fitness Instructor, this swim brief is comfortable and practical, allowing me proper support and coverage. My legs have freedom and flexibility. I can perform and demonstrate my exercises professionally and effectively. I can move in and out of the pool with ease. This swim brief is perfect for demonstrating exercises and stretches from the deck.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Jammer Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Sizing not accurate

By Mel from Diamondhead MS on 4/23/2021

Fit: NA

Size runs small advise buying 2 sizes up


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Boys' Long Sleeve Spring Suit

Cressi Boys' Long Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Son Loves It

By Mike from New Jersey on 4/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

The spring suit works well. My son loves it. It is comfortable and keeps him warm, so he can concentrate on his swim lessons.

No complaints so far.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star TYR

By Riptide from Montana on 4/22/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

More money than Sporti, but TYRworth it. Size up, too. They run small.


More Reviews on this item