skip to main content

Top Reviewed Boys' Swim Team Apparel

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Vic from Ny, ny on 2/16/2021

Size: NA

The jacket is great to dry off and keep you warm when leaving the pool. Fabric is soft and oust side is waterproof and very durable! Give it five stars!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter loves this

By Lynn from Chesapeake, VA on 1/21/2021

Size: TRUE

It is chilly in southeastern Virginia in the winter. My granddaughter swim from 4:30 to 5:30 p.m. This park is a life-saver when she gets out of the pool and heads home.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Extra Small Size described.

By Karen from California on 2/23/2021

Size: NA

Extra Small goes to about midcalf on 60 inch thin kid.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Jacket

By Kae from Winston-Salem, NC on 2/25/2021

Size: TRUE

This is a great jacket for the tiniest swimmer! It fits perfectly. The only thing it needs is a zipper that goes from the bottom up. This would help with mobility while wearing the jacket.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Quality and Embroidery

By Mark from Plymouth on 1/1/2021

Size: NA

Name came great and the jacket looked amazing! When getting this jacket embroidered, the stitching is applied to the left breast opposite the speedo emblem, FYI.


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Youth Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Youth Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star very nice

By SteveP from Asheville, NC on 1/30/2020

Size: TRUE

purchased for my granddaughters. Sweatshirts both fit well, and a good weight, and good quality


More Reviews on this item

TYR Youth Parka

TYR Youth Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I thought I ordered an adult women’s small.

By Karen from Alexandria Virginia on 12/26/2020

Size: NA

I thought I ordered an adult woman’s small. Now that I have given it to my granddaughter, I find it is a child small. I need to exchange it. But I have discarded the wrapping material. I need adult small.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Soft inside material

By Regnursepm99 from Haddonfield, NJ on 10/2/2016

Size: TRUE

We purchased 2 of these jackets for both of our kids. My daughter is 13 and 98 lbs. the adult small was a good fit. She said it's so soft and warm and "the best jacket ever". Material is well made and is perfect for swim meets as we are entering into our chilly season. Held up nicely in the washer and dryer. My son is 9 and 63 lbs. He wears a youth size 8/10 in shirts so I purchased him a youth large and it's a little big (he likes it that way). I just cuffed the sleeves once and it's fine. I would recommend this well made product.


More Reviews on this item

Grom Boys' Wind Breaker Jacket (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Grom Boys' Wind Breaker Jacket (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Brand

By GromMom2010 from San Diego on 9/15/2018

Size: TRUE

It started with a tshirt. Then we got the swim trunks and then a tank top and now this super cool jacket! My son won't wear anything but Grom. As the one who does all the laundry, I have noticed this brand washes really well and unlike some other brands, it doesn't fall apart after a couple washes! The attention to detail is something I haven't seen in a long time. Grom swim trunks are lined with a soft material that is sewn on the seams, NO RASH!!!! Which means I don't hear any complaining walking to the car after a day in the water. The shirts are soft and I'm waiting for sizes that I can fit in! :D I can't say enough good things about this company. Will definitely recommend this brand!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Youth Jacket

Arena Throttle Youth Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great warm up for swimming

By Tampaslp from Austin on 12/9/2019

Size: NA

I love this track suit! I was able to buy the top and bottom for less than $20! The material is soft, warm and the warm ups are very well made!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Tribal Youth Pant

Arena Tribal Youth Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sizing charts are WAAAAAAAAAAAAY off.

By Monty from Tyler, TX on 8/1/2016

Size: TOOSMALL

Find one to try on before you get the monogramming.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Warm Up Pant

Dolfin Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Well made very soft inside material

By Regnursepm99 from Haddonfield,NJ on 10/2/2016

Size: TRUE

I purchased 2 pairs of these. A youth large and an adult small. The youth large is for my 9 year old. The are really long in length. I'm going to have them hemmed. He's not a tall kid and wears a size 8 pant. I wanted him to get a few years out of the pants so I went bigger. The adult small is for our 13 year old daughter. She's got a petite frame (98 lbs 5'0") and short inseam. She just rolls the top once and they're fine. Very soft material on the inside. Both kids love the feel of these pants and matching jackets. They're very well made and held up nicely in the washer. The material is not bulky and is perfect for swim meets as we enter our chilly season. I would purchase these again.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Team Line Crew Neck Short Sleeve Tech T Shirt

Arena Men's Team Line Crew Neck Short Sleeve Tech T Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star T-shirt

By Jeddahjohn from Jeddah, KSA on 3/24/2018

Size: TRUE

Good fit, dries quickly so I can wear it to pool for workouts,. Bought it on sale so price was right.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Youth Rival Knit Warm-Up Jacket

Under Armour Youth Rival Knit Warm-Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Clair from NC on 10/16/2019

Size: TRUE

Good quality and nice embroidery


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Youth Pant

Arena Throttle Youth Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great deal on these pants!

By Tampaslp from Austin on 12/9/2019

Size: NA

These pants are made well, have an excellent material and are very warm during colder weather swim meets. I was able to buy the top and bottoms for $20 total.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Pant

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By swimmer from Florida on 12/19/2019

Size: TRUE

This pant is warm and comfortable, my 13 year boy enjoys it very much. It keeps his legs warm after practices in an outdoor pool during winter.


More Reviews on this item