skip to main content

Latest Boys' Grab Bag Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star I was under the impression that a grab bag included more than one suit.

By Tony from Hershey, PA on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

The one suit in my grab bag was great. But I was under the impression that when ordering the grab bag , you received a few suits in that one purchase. I do not think I will be buying anymore grad bag items.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star Tyr men’s hammer grab bag

By Mona from Chattanooga,TN on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Item color was bright pink and quite feminine for a men’s jammer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star Can be good or bad

By Coldfusion from MO on 7/4/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered my first tyr grab bag months ago and loved the look and fit of them so I decided to buy two more. The two newer ones were tighter and definitely had a more fitted fit. It seemed like there was almost a whole size difference between the first pair I got. Just be aware that the fit may be different and that not all tyr swim briefs will fit the same. After the two more fitted briefs I will probably buy a different grab bag brand.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star TYR swimsuit review

By Mike Brown from Huntington Beach, CA on 1/23/2020

Fit: NA

Great value, fast delivery.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, look and price

By YoGS from Rutherford NJ on 1/17/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit, good look and great price


More Reviews on this item

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Nike jammers

By Willy from New York on 12/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

Use for Swim team pros . don’t fade , quality fabric,
Cons low cut in back.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star Wildest design ever. No wonder it was a grab bag.

By TYR Brief Swim suit from Bentonville , AR on 12/25/2019

Fit: NA

Ugliest color and design ever


More Reviews on this item

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Cool Looking Suit

By Chris from New Orleans, LA on 12/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

I always have great luck with grab bags! The suit is cook looking and fits great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star Nice jammers at a good price

By Sebastian from Chicago on 12/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

Good looker that fits well and is sturdily built with front liner and ties that you can make as tight as you like. Would get it again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star Grab Bag Goodie

By SwimMom from Greensboro, NC on 12/4/2019

Fit: NA

It’s time purchasing a grab bag. Was nervous about what color we would get, since several customers said they got solid black or hot pink. We got a black and green print with which my son was pleased. The quality is very nice and the fit was great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, low price

By Matt B. from Boulder, CO on 11/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

I like the suit construction and it fits well for my waist size. I got a flashy green color scheme that I love, but obviously it's the luck of the draw. It's a great bargain.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Sporti Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great for practice

By P from Pennsylvania on 11/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great basic jammer, ordered using size guide. If in-between sizes I'd pick the smaller of 2 because lycra jammers always stretch.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Sporti Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Pink/purple- should have read reviews.

By J from Oregon on 10/20/2019

Fit: NA

The sizing is a bit smaller than other brands. Was certainly suprised to find pink/purple print in our bag. My 8 year old won't wear them. I should have read the reviews more carefully as none of the pictures show this could be the color you end up with.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!!

By Jen from Indiana on 10/19/2019

Fit: NA

This is a great jammer. It fit to size and my 14 year old son loves the suit. He likes it better than the TYR. Would definitely purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Sporti Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great jammers!

By JT from GA on 10/5/2019

Fit: NA

We needed a few pairs of jammers for swim team practice and these were perfect! They have a drawstring at the top to snug them up and they fit my son well. For all of the reviews that mentioned purple isn't a "boy color", it is a grab bag. You get what you get and you don't throw a fit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star You pay for what you get

By KristiB from New Freedom, PA on 9/30/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered 2 grab bags. The one suit was decently made and seems like it will hold up. The 2nd suit is a lot thinner and seems like it will not hold up as well. Both of them are shorter than my son's other jammer type suits. So all in all, I doubt I will do the grab bag again!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Fade

By Daniel from North Miami Beach ,FL on 9/29/2019

Fit: NA

The size was correct unfortunately after swimming a few days it’s start
fading,


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star Solid product at a great price

By BRY from Montana on 9/21/2019

Fit: NA

Jammer was of high quality. The design was eccentric but that’s why they’re offering it at such a supremely discounted price. The fit was similar to my Nike jammers. 100% will buy again. Will never pay full price for a Jammer again. Getting to Choose color/design is not worth the money saved as I don’t care if I look silly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Sporti Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Size 24Y fits perfect and at a great price!

By JNhan from League City, TX on 9/13/2019

Fit: TRUE

My 6 y.o. has a pair of jammer that became too tight (22Y).
We ordered the grab bag with size 24Y. The jammer fits him perfectly and likes the design (purple and white) along the sides. And loves the price too!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Nice surprise

By jktris from NJ on 9/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

Needed something for pool training and this hit the mark. Good quality merchandise without getting too funky, delivered on time and kind of like opening a present. Happy to have bought the grab bag.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Alejo from New York on 9/4/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Before I got a brief swimsuit 38 but this new one 38 swimsuit it too big It should be 36 my size Unfortunate the packing was destroyed so I can't return it.
I lost my money, Could you send a coupon to buy another one size 36 ?


More Reviews on this item

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star As per expectations

By Te_mu from California on 9/3/2019

Fit: NA

Good quality


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Todd Calish from Orange County, CA on 9/3/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fantastic fit. Terrific customer service.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous colors,my son couldn't be happier!!

By Katia from FL on 9/3/2019

Fit: NA

Fit true to size, my son is 7yrs old and tried on a 26. It fit exactly as it did in the major dept. store.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star VALUE!

By Kevin from Miami on 9/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

Happy about the purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Fit like a glove

By Jamie from Odessa, Tx on 9/1/2019

Fit: NA

True to size. Great color. Comfortable. Loved it !


More Reviews on this item

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Unfortunate news!

By Mauricio from Melbourne, FL on 8/31/2019

Fit: NA

My son found color “girly” and too bright [OPENBRK]orange looking[CLOSEBRK] I was hoping to see a dark color such as those shown on the bag on the advertising picture. Would it be possible to swap it out?


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Sab from NY on 8/30/2019

Fit: NA

Love the grab bag!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Nice Surprise

By CB from Boston, MA on 8/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

This was a grab bag purchase. I bought the cheapest swim suit I could find, which turned out to be the Nike grab bag. I thought I would end up with colors like some awful orange or something. The side panels are a bright mix of blue, pink, and white. Vibrant! I don't mind the pink. The pattern and colors all work together. The grab bag was worth it this time.

The suit doesn't grab me as much around the thighs as I am used to. But, that's not a big disadvantage.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Far exceeded my expectations

By Happy in Hollywood from Hollywood, CA on 8/28/2019

Fit: NA

These swim trunks were nicely styled, had vibrant colors and the fit was amazing ! My son is a diver and he really likes the trunks. I thought the price was good and the element of surprise was fun! I would definitely buy another mystery box!!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Serge from Hammond on on 8/14/2019

Fit: TRUE

Good fit, easy to put on. Idid not like the color patern of the swim suite


More Reviews on this item

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Slightly small size compared to what was recommended by the size chart

By Travelling midwest guy from OH on 8/9/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Size chart may not be true to your actual waist line. But product is good otherwise.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By The Manatee from Toronto, Canada on 7/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

Was a great price, excellent quality and fits well...not skimpy. It is very lavender but I guess it’s fun.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for practice

By Wileyswimer from Woodbridge, VA on 7/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

Of course the suit came in a wild pink print. Not a problem for my son as he loves bold patterns. Suit was a good fit so that’s all that counts.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Beth from Chantilly, VA on 7/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great price. Got 3 suits. 1 was pretty standard and the other 2 a little wacky. My son doesn’t care. Just be prepared you can get ANY color or print.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star TYR Jammer Swimsuit

By Laurie from Douglas, GA on 6/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

Love the material these trunks are made of. They are true to size. Purchased this item for my 13-year-old and they fit him well.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Great for Triathletes!

By HubTri from Minnesota on 5/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

I, like most Triathletes I know, have larger legs in proportion to our waistline than most. Nike makes their jammers hem line large and flat. This allows for a nice stretch around your thighs without sacrificing tightness around your waistline. If you prefer to have circulation in your legs while swimming, these are the Jammers for you! As always it's a grab bag so good luck with colors. Nike is pretty conservative with their colors though so you normally should be good.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star Best fit

By Kam from Lewisville, TX on 4/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great product for great price


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Racer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star Grab bag

By Gary from Portland, OR on 2/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

I received a turquoise nylon suit with yellow accents. The suit is the correct size, but the material is thinner than my other suits. I tried to upload a picture but the upload fails to work even with the correct size and type.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star Sizing is not quite right.

By TommyGuns from Boise on 2/19/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice suit, but the sizing appears to be small. I went by the sizing guide, but the suit was too small. I'm keeping it because I expect to fit in it within another month or so.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star Great quality/Good Price

By Hammertime from Knoxville, TN on 2/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

The Grab Bag gave me a higher/better quality jammer than I would normally purchased. I only had to agree to not pick a specific color/style. As a practice suit who cares what color and pattern it has. Can't go wrong


More Reviews on this item

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star A Really Practical and Comfortable Suit

By DrJohnson from St Louis MO on 12/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Although I would have preferred another color than the purple print that I received , it is clearly well made and fits me well. I look forward to long use for my daily practice laps.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star Pleasant surprise, same quality

By GC from CA on 11/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

Do the colors make you go faster? It sorta feels like it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star Colorful

By HSwimMom from Louisville, KY on 11/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

This product fits my child fairly well! The bright blue, geometric pattern took him a minute to embrace, though. :) These jammers fit a little larger than his Speedo brand jammers of the same size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star Great item , good quality

By John S from Kerrville on 11/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

I ordered two. They were both nice colors, and really good quality


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star over the top!

By tooty fruity from Lakeville MN on 10/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

I have had great luck with previous grab bag purchases and you cannot go wrong for the $$ with these TYR jammers, but, the wild colors on display for this particular suit are just too much for me to consider for public viewing.....so, I will use them as compression shorts under my workout clothes...or , under my wetsuit for open water swims. wife and I had a good laugh anyhow...cheers! and keep on swimmin.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star TYR Jammer Men Size

By Robyn from York Haven, PA on 10/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

My son loves them, fit great


More Reviews on this item

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Color a bit wild but comfortable to wear

By DrJohnson from Saint Louis, MO on 10/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

The price was more attractive when I bought mine. However the opportunity to buy a Nike jammer was too good to miss. The suit is really comfortable for long training swims and it seems to be wearing well. I have had to put up with some remarks from fellow swimmers about the hot pink decoration but in every other way it has been a good buy.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Just do it.

By Dude from Va on 10/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

The Nike Jammer I got was polyester (not nylon) - I have heard polyester is more durable than nylon, so this is a plus. The color I got was black with some purple accents. Honestly I was expecting solid neon pink LOL. Look, you might get some off colors but it's a great deal so just go ahead and pick up a couple!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Racer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star I got a nice color

By SS from Omaha, Ne on 9/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

I received a red /black cammo pattern color suit which I like. . Good quality . Embroidery logo . Well made msrp @43.99 . So I'm pleased with my grab bag . Thanks


More Reviews on this item