skip to main content

Latest Boys' Gift Ideas Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star They fit this adult better than regular goggles!

By RazorCityNana from Gillette, WY on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

I always had to cinch tight the straps on adult goggles so they wouldn't leak, and then ended up with "raccoon eyes" for a few hours after my swim. These Speedo Jr. goggles fit me perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Hydrospec Jr.

By Francine from CO on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

Using these goggles for years. They fit well and don't leak. What more to ask for?


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Great color!

By Swim Mom from Scotia NY on 4/2/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter love the color and fit. We did swap the straps for a bungi strap because they kept falling down when she did starts.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star What yoiu se is what you get!

By Goggles from San Juan, Puerto Rico on 3/28/2021

Fit: NA

My grandson is a very happy boy!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By Samantha from Indiana on 2/13/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit for my 11 year old. They stay put and do not skip during block starts.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Sarah from Pittsburgh on 1/31/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loves them and they work great with her swim cap. No more adjusting throughout practice


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Sue Frank from Los Angeles on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a woman with a small head. These for perfectly and the no fog lasts.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Susan R. from La Crescenta, CA on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

I'm a woman with a small head. Normal goggles never fit me right. These fit perfectly and the anti fog lasts. My new favorite goggles!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Great for small adult heads

By Pisces from Somerville, MA on 11/21/2020

Fit: NA

I have been swimming with these for years. They fit great. I have a small head and adult goggles always leaked. I do replace them seasonally because the lenses get a film on them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star My go-to swim goggles

By Andrea Neal from Frederick, MD on 11/9/2020

Fit: NA

They do not leak and are comfortable to wear. As a petite adult, it's difficult to find things that fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Great fit

By Carol from Boca Raton, FL on 9/27/2020

Fit: NA

With my small adult face, I find the junior size to work well. These goggles are the best I have ever found in my many years of swimming laps!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Nadia from San Mateo, CA on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

Works great for my 11 year old for his swim team practices


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great Oriduct

By Shaunicole from Columbia, SC on 9/16/2020

Fit: NA

The swimcap is a great fit for my 10 month old goddaughter.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By Cole from SC on 9/15/2020

Fit: NA

Grandsons use these goggles got water polo practice


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles

By Goggle Wearer from Washington State on 9/13/2020

Fit: NA

I'm an adult with a narrow face, and these junior goggles fit great and are much more comfortable than other goggles I've used. I'm very pleased with them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Tight and flexible

By SERGEY from PA on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

Tight and flexible


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star They're great.

By Alice from FL on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased the speedo goggle to have a second pair of goggle,one at grandma's house and one at home. I'm very please with them. They keep the water out her eyes. And the newest pair, Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. , has a tint to them to help protect her eyes from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle  - Smoke

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle - Smoke

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Lizzie from Iowa on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

These googles perfectly fit my 11-year-old niece, who has a narrow face. NO LEAKS!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Excellent goggles

By SERGEY from PA on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

Tight and comfortable to wear


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Jr. size for an adult

By salgut from Citrus Heights, CA on 7/5/2020

Fit: NA

I love these because they fit well. I'm an adult woman but I have a small face and the adult googles (even the 'women' size) are too large and leak. These last fairly long and are really comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Small Faces Require JR. GOGGLES

By NARROW NOSE from VIRGINIA on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

I RECOMMEND JR. GOGGLES TO SWIMMERS LIKE ME—NOT JUST FOR KIDS


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Jr. Goggles - Grey/Blue

Speedo Hydrospex Jr. Goggles - Grey/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and Stylish

By Joanne Luongo from WARWICK, RI on 2/8/2020

Fit: NA

Awesome goggles! I am a small woman with a small face and adult goggles don''t fit correctly. These are a one-piece google and really perfect. The blue lenses are also great....not too dark for the indoor pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy and Great Product

By Happy Mom from Wisconsin on 1/22/2020

Fit: NA

Very happy with this product. So much that I bought another pair for my youngest. Only issue is that the strap slips when my 12-yo dives into the pool. She swims for school, so water in your goggles can be rather distracting. Won’t be an issue if you are just buying for casual swimming. Did some research and solved issue by replacing cord with TYR bungee cord strap. Very happy with end result! I did want to note that it was a little difficult to swap out the nose pieces. No directions on how to do so, and was hard to remove and replace the piece. Once I was able to, however, I couldn’t be happier.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Sam from Indiana on 12/22/2019

Fit: NA

I have three swimmers, aged 17, 11, and 8. All three wear this exact model in varying colors. The fit is exactly right to seal and stay. They never loosen coming off the blocks or in competition at all.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit, leaves no raccoon eyes.

By Janet from CT on 12/13/2019

Fit: NA

I love the way these fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

By Ronnie from St. Louis, MO on 11/15/2019

Fit: NA

I am an adult but have a small head. All other goggles would let water in. These are smaller and have a larger piece of plastic around the eyes keeping my eyes dry by not allowing leakage.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Great

By JAH from East Ridge, TN on 11/11/2019

Fit: NA

So far, so good.
We are still trying the product out. As of right now, it's perfect for our lessons.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By sc from nc on 11/4/2019

Fit: NA

These goggles are a perfect from young child to adult. My daughter has been using this same goggle size and brand since she was 8 and still continues to in college.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic clarity

By Slick from Orange County, CA on 9/18/2019

Fit: NA

Fits my adult narrow face very well. No pressure points.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit, Stays Put

By Andrea G. from New Jersey on 9/6/2019

Fit: NA

We bought the goggles for our 8yr old son for swim team and he loves the fit! Stays on his head and face when diving and swimming during his race all summer!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Just What She Wanted

By Gretchen from Omaha on 7/15/2019

My granddaughter asked me to order this particular goggle and it works great for her. She is on a swim team & others, also, like the style. She is a small 11 yr old.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star I'm not a Junior- but these work for me

By ID Prof from Tallahassee, FL on 7/10/2019

I am an older swimmer, but these Junior goggles fit my face best. They don't keep the fog away as well as they used to though. I use these for indoor swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what the 5-year-old swimmer needed

By Starrwolf from Wyoming on 2/25/2019

The 5 -year-old has been taking private swimming lessons for over a year. These are the only goggles that fit well enough that they dont leak water into his eyes when practicing diving. We needed these and diving is going much smoother now.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Great pair of goggles

By Kristin from Oregon on 10/8/2018

Love these!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Jr. Goggles

Speedo Hydrospex Jr. Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star My favorite goggles for over 20 years

By swimbarb from Omaha, NE on 8/30/2018

They fit every face.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Love these goggles

By Stacey from Pennsylvania on 8/4/2018

These goggles work great for my children 7 and 10. They are clear,do not leak or fog.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Great kids swim goggles!

By Lee Girls from North Carolina on 7/21/2018

This is the second time I’ve purchased this exact pair of goggles for my girls! We love these for competitive swimming!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By MarcyD from Richmond, VA on 7/19/2018

My 8 year old daughter loves them for summer swim season!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Jr. Goggles

Speedo Hydrospex Jr. Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Can’t beat these goggles!

By Coach T from Dallas, TX on 7/10/2018

Easy to put on a toddler & fits snugly on face. Takes rough handling and still look good.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves these goggles.

By A. Irvin from Sacramento, CA on 7/7/2018

My daughter loves these goggles. They keep great suction and provide good coverage. The tinted color protects her hers from the sun. I gave 4 stars because the first pair broke after 10 days and swim outlet immediately sent us a replacement.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By karla y. from charlotte, NC on 7/6/2018

My daughter loves these goggles. We’ve been using this brand for quite a while and we are happy with it.

I wish swimoulet would have a rewards program for their loyal customers ;)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Love this Swim Cap!

By Elis from Virginia on 7/5/2018

My kids are in the swimming pool every day & I was looking for a swim cap for my girls. My girls have very thick hair down to their waist. This cap is easy to put on, it doesn’t pull & all of their hair will fit inside the cap. We’ve had the cap a couple of weeks & it still wears great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By MT from Cape Cod on 6/27/2018

Fits my 5 year old's head and puffy/curly hair perfectly! Easy to put on.. swim lessons have not started yet so I don't know how well it works in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Greg from Trinidad and Tobago on 5/28/2018

Fits my 10 yr old perfectly. Easily adjusted....


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Jr. Goggles

Speedo Hydrospex Jr. Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Still the same great goggles

By Frank from La Mirada, CA on 3/17/2018

Jr Hydropex either fit your face or they don't. And these are the same dimensions and work amazingly on my face.

There are other "Print" Jr Hydrospex on SwimOutlet, but they have a different nose bridge that is not comfortable for me. But SwimOutlet has a good return policy for any goggles that don't fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Roberta from Iowa on 3/12/2018

Perfect fit! No leaks. Clear vision in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Jr. Goggles

Speedo Hydrospex Jr. Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Same Great Fit

By bluekirby from La Mirada, CA on 2/25/2018

This is the same Speedo Jr Hydrospex that Speedo has been selling for years. it still has the same eye and nose bridge fit, and my face has clearly not changed much since they still work competently

Just wanted to warn you that if this style fits, then avoid getting the Print Jr Hydrospex since those have a different size nose bridge (based on the purchase I recently made).


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Nose Pieces are difficult, but goggles fit well.

By Kim from Michigan on 2/1/2018

Goggles seem well made and fit my 10 year old well. The nose pieces are very difficult to take off. I thought we were going to break the goggles. I don't think I will buy adjustable nosepiece goggles again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Fits my 11 yr old with room to grow

By SA from Indiana on 11/18/2017

Nice quality goggles. My daughter loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Great for Jr Swimmers!

By Joe From PA from Lancaster, PA on 11/8/2017

These are the 3rd pair i bought for my 9 yr old son who uses them for swim team and playing in the pool. He loves them.

I have purchased the adult version of these and I am on my 12th or 13th pair. I used them for triathlons racing and training and they have never disappointed me.


More Reviews on this item