skip to main content

Latest Boys' Footwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Keep my feet from getting scratched

By Mrs. Learey from Mill Valley, CA on 10/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for my 11yo son. He likes that his feet get less sandy and less scraped up while playing at the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Kid's Kona Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Body Glove Kid's Kona Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My son loves them.

By Bobby from Montréal Canada on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

Fit perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Northside Boy's Riverside II Sandals (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Northside Boy's Riverside II Sandals (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SHOES!

By Laura from IL on 8/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Well made and sturdy with thick rubber soles. They are also comfortable and very cute. My son has wide feet so these were perfect to get on and off. I would definitely buy these again!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Boys' Trek Sandals (Little Kid)

Body Glove Boys' Trek Sandals (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great

By Andrew from Delaware on 7/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

fast fits well


More Reviews on this item

Northside Boy's Riverside II Sandals (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Northside Boy's Riverside II Sandals (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Kid loves them!

By Maria S from WA on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

My picky child says they are comfy and don't feel heavy 🙂


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Classic Lined Clog (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Classic Lined Clog (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Everything goes well

By Daria from Elk Grove Village IL on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

Great product, fast shipping, love it


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter loves them...especially because they are purple!!

By Mimi Barb from Springfield, OR on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

Was so excited to find purple Keens. They are the quintessential summer shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Boys' Playmaker Fix Slide (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Under Armour Boys' Playmaker Fix Slide (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Most comfortable slippers I have every purchase in a while.

By Chetina from Baltimore, MD on 6/20/2020

Fit: NA

These slippers are so comfy that I ordered two pair.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Boy's Grom Photos Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid)

Reef Boy's Grom Photos Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Surfing bear flip flops

By Edward from Virginia on 6/18/2020

Fit: NA

My little guy loves them. Said they were super comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Flojos Boys' Tyke Sandal (Toddler)

Flojos Boys' Tyke Sandal (Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It was perfect fit and loved it.

By Keoni from Nevada on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

Product was perfect as stated before ordering. Wish there were more " Colors " featured. Will purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By BrewCat3 from Manhattan, KS on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

These are perfect warm weather shoes for kids. They are good quality, clean up well and SwimOutlet offered them at a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Boys' Recliner Sandal (Little Kid)

Volcom Boys' Recliner Sandal (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Our kids love these!

By MilpitasMomster from Milpitas on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

This is the second pair I’ve bought for my daughter. They are comfortable and super cute. My son [OPENBRK]6[CLOSEBRK] and daughter [OPENBRK]3[CLOSEBRK] are both on their second pairs. They might run half a size small


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit !!

By Lolo from West Virginia on 5/31/2020

Fit: NA

He puts them on without any complaints ..Wears them all day long.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THESE

By JGonz from Nj on 5/30/2020

Fit: NA

These are my go to summer shoe for my 3 year old. We had our first pair of keens at 8 months and loved them! Worth the money!

Easy to get on and off
Wide shoe
Solid shoe for outdoor wear and tear
Don't show dirt easily
Made to get wet!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star My 5yr old daughter LOVES these shoes!!

By Danielle from Elverson on 5/28/2020

Fit: NA

She doesn’t wear any other pair. Super comfy and if they get wet, who cares! I believe I will be gtg another pair for her maybe in a different pattern!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Little Kids Ahi Slide Sandal

Reef Little Kids Ahi Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best for toddlers! Opens easy and adjusts for size.

By Sumbum from Utah on 5/28/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect slipper. Comfy, adjustable, and cute!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Cute, functional shoes

By dogey18 from Salt Lake City, UT on 5/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

These shoes are perfect for my daughter. They are sturdy and comfortable, but she can wear them to get wet. One thing to note is they do run a little small. We had to get her a size larger than she wears in other footwear.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Shoes!

By Sara from Hot Springs, AR on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

I bought the Keen Newport H2 for my 3yr old to go hiking and to the river. It arrived so fast and they are perfect! My daughter loves them and so do I.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect summer shoe!

By JennE from Tulsa, OK on 5/25/2020

Fit: NA

I love that my kids can play outside all day in these shoes and their feet stay dry and comfy. Plus, if they get dirt you can throw them in the wash, and they dry outside like new. Best summer shoe, ever!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Toddler

By Toddler Life from Hoover, AL on 5/23/2020

Fit: NA

Love swimoutlet prices. These Keens were a great price & fit my child's chubby little feet perfectly. I bought the grey color with glow in the dark sole.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star When Zappos couldn’t Swim Outlet could!

By Mike from Missouri on 5/22/2020

Fit: NA

First off my daughter loves these shoes. Easy on/off, comfortable and cool. I’m normally a Zappos customer, and typically one day “free” shipping is their policy, they couldn’t even get it out in one week, which would have put it late for my daughter’s birthday party, when I asked if they could expedite the order they declined. Swim Outlet had them in stock, shipped them out same day [OPENBRK]I ordered late afternoon[CLOSEBRK] and overnighted them, AND even with the overnight charge, the order was cheaper than Zappos.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star My son loves them!

By Emily from Oneida, NY on 5/21/2020

Fit: NA

My 4 year old loves his new “rainbow” shoes. He picked out the tie dye ones and we love new keens! I love these sandals they keep his toes protected and allow air flow and have a great sole on them for running and jumping and all things kids to.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kid's CrocsFunLab Clog

Crocs Kid's CrocsFunLab Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star She loved them!!

By Nonnie from Dixon, KY on 5/16/2020

Fit: NA

Easy for her to put on. Plenty of room to grow.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shoes

By Maine mom from Maine on 5/14/2020

Fit: NA

Love these! Was higher quality than the ones from the big box stores. I ordered up a size based on the other reviews and it worked! The size 3-4 fit my son who normally wears a size 2. They do also run a bit wide. But I love them & so does he!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!!!

By Andre from El Paso TX on 5/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves her crocs, cant live without them :)


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Boys' Trek Sandals (Little Kid)

Body Glove Boys' Trek Sandals (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Way too big

By Brit from Warwick, RI on 5/6/2020

Fit: NA

The sandal sizes are way off. I ordered a kids size 1 and when it came in it was more than an inch longer than the standard size 1. Had to return them.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Youth's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Youth's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoe Jackpot

By DonnaB from Shamokin, PA on 4/23/2020

Fit: NA

It was hard to find the right size for my granddaughter. These are built well and fit her perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Flojos Kid's Brody Flip Flop

Flojos Kid's Brody Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sizes run small

By CSM from Webster, TX on 4/21/2020

Fit: NA

The flip flop was nice but the size ran about one size too small.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Five Stars

By Jessica from Illinois on 4/21/2020

Fit: NA

Love these boots, I purchase these every year for my boys ages 6 & 2 and they get them from spring all the way through fall. Not only are they true to size & comfortable, you can rinse them right off when they get dirty & the handles make them so easy to take on & off.

The only possible negative is if you leave them in the hot car or next to a heater there is a possibility of them shrinking/getting misshapen.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Five Stars

By Jessica from Illinois on 4/21/2020

Fit: NA

Love these boots, I purchase these every year for my boys ages 6 & 2 and they get them from spring all the way through fall. Not only are they true to size & comfortable, you can rinse them right off when they get dirty & the handles make them so easy to take on & off.

The only possible negative is if you leave them in the hot car or next to a heater there is a possibility of them shrinking/getting misshapen.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Boots from Kannapolis nc on 4/14/2020

Fit: NA

There for my granddaughter and I absolutely love them. Now I hope she does


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star ESSENTIAL - Must Have For Every Kid

By Cheyna from Texas on 4/8/2020

Fit: NA

My three kids wear these almost every day! I would recommend these to anyone with a kid. They are comfortable, easy to clean, easy to put on. Honestly, they were supposed to be an Easter present but we gave them to the kids earlier because they are so necessary. Being home due to COVID-19, these have been an answered prayer.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight and sturdy

By Twin Mama from Madison, WI on 4/4/2020

Fit: NA

These boots are easy to pull on and off for my preschoolers. They are much more lightweight than other brands and easier to walk in - I don’t see my kids dragging their feet as much with these boots on. Color is vibrant and material wipes off mud easily. Arrived on time from swimoutlet.com at a great price for Crocs.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute!

By Kynn from Texas on 3/31/2020

Fit: NA

Cute & comfy for my daughter, but runs 1/2-1 size too big. Shipped quick and received them in a little over a week!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star The perfect summer shoe

By Gbleigh from Indianapolis, IN on 3/30/2020

Fit: NA

I buy keens every summer for my kids. They are great in water and sturdy enough for a hike. Love the covered toe. Kids want to wear them and never complain of discomfort.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Keen toddler's newport h2 water shoes

By Gator from Del Ray Beach, FL on 2/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very cute on, size is true to form, wears like iron.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love the bright colors in the Rainbow Tie Dye!

By Marilyn L. from Wadsworth, OH on 2/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Vibrant colors, just as pictured online. Bought for my 2 year old granddaughter to wear this summer, which is still about 4 months away. Couldn’t pass up the great sale price even if she can’t wear them yet. I have a pair of Keen sandals myself that I love for their durability and comfort, and I trust that these will be the same for her!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Boys' Victor Flip Flop (Big Kid)

Volcom Boys' Victor Flip Flop (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs extremely small

By Hoyhoy from Palo Alto, CA on 1/24/2020

Fit: NA

While the flip flops are great for kids with wide feet and comfortable, the sizing runs very small. My son is currently sz 1 kids and couldn't even put his foot into the sz 1. The sz 2 barely fits. If recommend going up at least 2 sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandal

By teddyballgame24 from Massachusetts on 1/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

My son loves these. Great fit and great shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Boots year round

By Ann from Redondo Beach on 10/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

The 5 year old is on his second pair and loves these. The first pair were in green and handed down from his older sibling and they last forever until you outgrow them. They are very lightweight and so cute.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Kid's Kona Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Body Glove Kid's Kona Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Mom of 3 boys from Nova Scotia, Canada on 7/20/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

These flip flops are the best I have found for my boys! They are extremely durable and super comfortable! I am trying to find more for the next sizes and have looked everywhere! If anyone can help me out, that would be awesome! Would also buy the exact same ones for myself. They are amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Boy's Riverside II Sandals (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Northside Boy's Riverside II Sandals (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy Boy's Sandal

By Diana from Portland. OR on 7/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

These sandals are great. My son wore them on a recent camping trip. He was able to hike in them and take them into the water. I would definitely buy him another pair!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Youth's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Youth's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By katb from Billings, MT on 5/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love these sandal;very cool looking and comfortable too; good toe protection and I can wear them at work because toes are covered. I am a lady but got the boys ones at a great price and because someone else said they were more comfortable than the ladys ones. I have small wide feet and the fit is great


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Best ever

By Mamabear from kansas on 4/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

These shoes are amazing for my toddler. They are solid and cute and can be washed easily.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome and durable shoe

By Mo from New Mexico on 4/11/2019

Fit: NA

This shoe is very durable and well built. My granddaughter will be able to pass it down to siblings and cousins for years to come. It will be perfect for this summer while hiking, trekking through rivers, playing in the sand, and enjoying the great outdoors.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Youth's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Youth's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit and comfort

By Shorty from Columbus, Ohio on 11/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

These Keen sandals run true to size and the molded footbed has great support. I am an adult with a very small and wide foot. These Keen sandals are shaped like a foot with a roomy toe box. An added plus is the grey/glow color that I purchased has a sole and toggle closure that glows in the dark after being in the sunlight. The party starts when the lights go out!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Runs a little small size up

By Love them from Ga on 11/5/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Light comfy and she loves them. They run a little small so size up.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Boy's Riverside II Sandals (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Northside Boy's Riverside II Sandals (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good Buy

By sparky56 from Virginia on 9/21/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

I am an 80 year old woman. I buy youth (boy's) sandals because they fit me better than ladies. I love these sandals. They seemed a bit big at first, but I think that's because the quality of the foundation gives that feeling. I'm quite pleased with these sandals.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Youth's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Youth's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great summer sandal

By Doplhin from White plains,ny on 9/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

My daughter love the shoe and fit great.
Tad on small side


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By L from Cincinnati, OH on 8/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

My 3 yr. old daughter loves these yellow rain boots and wants to wear them all the time. She is in a size 8 but I bought the size 9 to extend how long she can wear them. We are happy with this purchase and, as a bonus, it was the best price offered on-line.


More Reviews on this item